Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienwohnungen Schwarzwald Panorama This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Uhlandstrasse 40, 75323 Bad Wildbad, Germany

#8 of 15 Holiday rentals in Bad Wildbad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 44 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to drag your bags up some stairs. Wifi signal is poor (but very strong at the hotel next to it).

    We had apartment number 5 and it was fantastic. Modern and spacious with a beautiful balcony which spanned both the living room and the bedroom. The balcony has a sun screen that you can lower on hot days and has a beautiful view of the mountains. We could see the railway train (Sommerbahn) crawling up the mountain. Seperate modern bathroom with a nifty walk in shower. Special garage for our motor bikes with a work bench and everything. Convenient location: Just 700 meters from the city center and the sommerbahn station. Supermarket just one mile away. Private entry. Very quiet neighborhood even though the city center is a stone's throw away. The pictures don't do it justice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cramped; second 'room' was the size of a loft annexe with space only for a bed and inability to stand. Kitchen facilities very limited ( no oven!). Our apartment was at the back so no views☹️

    Clean ; close to Town centre; situated in a scenic area with great views.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not so much but if I do have to come up with anything, only 2 small frying pans in the kitchen. One big issue that I had was the fact that there was a glass table in the living room, not that safe with very small children. Edges very sharp and pointy, we put chairs in front of it so they couldn´t bump their heads. besides that we had a great time.

    Very nice hostess, very large rooms. We booked an apartment with one bedroom and mentioned that we were coming with a 1 year old and a 4 year old child. They already prepared the cough as a bed so this was very convenient. Nice view over the mountains and a fun fact was the garden in the back in the hills. Children could run and roll off so they had a great time. Also the huge balcony was nice because now the kids could run and play. Very clean and big bathroom, 2 tv´s and a kitchen with everything you need. Location was great!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main picture on booking.com is for small cottage, but the one they gave me is a tiny apartment in a building with no panorama as the name of the hotel says.

    Nothing, all the positive reviews from the customers are misleading and wrong information been given and the pictures on booking.oom are not the correct once. Really disapointed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was small and cramped up. Located up the hill, everyday we felt like climbing up the mountain.

    Apartment with kitchen in bad wildbad is not easy. Staff was friendly and cooperative.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We should have chosen an apartment with Kitchenette. Our own fault that we didn't.

    We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant each day at an additional cost. It was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the furniture was a bit old, eg. the closet in the hall. Light on the balcony would be helpful.

    While the lady did not speak any English, she was very nice and polite, the gentelmen knew English quite well, was always there, and was extremely helpful. The location is simply perfect - 5 minutes walk to the therme. The apparment is large, comfortable for 2 couples, well equiped and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Steep slope. Access to the apt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been cleaner

    The balcony was lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no lamp for reading in bed breakfast adequate; nothing great

    Great location Quiet wifi ok my room was fine for a solo traveller

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice and comfortable apartment. Excellent view of Bad wildbad.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely apartment and views or the town

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice view

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: