Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stadt-gut-Hotel Filderhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

In den Anlagen 1, 73760 Ostfildern, Germany

#6 of 16 hotels in Ostfildern

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 64 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    All is excelent, great accomodation and great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all is very good.

    All is excelent, great accomodation and great host. Professional, kind and helpful staff, U bahn station 2 minutes from hotel. Excellent breakfast, Restaurants arround, very pleasant surroundings. We strongly recomend this hotel and will come back for sure.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Calm and relaxing! Thx
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was no parking spaces in the free zone when I got back on 2 nights. The first time it happenned, in discussing with a staff member, they offered a place in the underground garage gor a fee of 7.50 €. I accepted as this kept my rental car in a secure environment. This should be more obvious and explainec when we arrive on the first day so we do not try to find a parking spots outside the hotel.

    Staff extremely helpfull. Excellent breakfast on large time band (3hours). Location close to most of the places I needed to go. In short, I will go back and will recommand to my staff and friends. Keep up the good work!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    It was a great exprience at FilderHotel. Overall the hotel is good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities i.e pool, sauna, spa etc..

    For business purposes the hotel is great. Very friendly staff, great atmosphere and walking distance to train and bus station which makes it easy to travel anywhere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice trip!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not convenient transportation。

    Nice breakfast, Quiet environment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay with excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinf except place have no life after 9pm!.

    Almost Everything!.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location was excellent. We booked it for the Cannstater Volksfest and the U bahn is only a couple hundred meters away - it took about 40 min to get to the center

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: