Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Airport Hotel Filder Post This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Schoellstraße 4-6, Plieningen, 70599 Stuttgart, Germany

#19 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 758 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    8.8
    Good parking space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Good parking space. Single room was ok size and comfortable. Nice bathroom. The hotel is very close to several restaurants which makes dining in the evening very easy. Very good place to stay near the airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    6.7
    Not restful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't sleep, it seemed that some type of remodeling/construction project was going on at night in the room above mine. Apparently, other guests complained as well, according to the front desk when I checked out the next morning.

    Location to & from the airport and parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    8.3
    Good visiting neigbouring companies on business.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only problem was that the invoice was issued with mistakes: they mixed up my address with somebody's else. So, my living country was 'changed' from Lithuania to Belarus.

    Friendly staff, we arrived earlier, but the room was ready, quiet and good location for visiting Hohenheim University

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe not related, but can be very useful. The road in front of the hotel was temporarily closed and all bus busses were redirected. The hotel staff was not aware of this. It took time to figure this out and get to the right bus stop. Almost missed my flight.

    Very clean room, plenty of toiletries. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.3
    Convenient for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some noise from the street outside

    A short drive from the airport, very convenient, tea/coffee making facilities, free car park, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    5.4
    It is near to the airport, however our rooms overlooking the...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was clean.

    It is near to the airport, however our rooms overlooking the main street were noisy because of the poor window isolation. Room safe was not working. We needed to wait one day to get the second key for our room. Apparently there was only one left... Furtermore the doors didn’t close properly, the room door simply didnt shut and despite of our complaint, nobody helped. The heating in the bathroom was obviously only centrally controlled. They turned it on only after we complained and a few hours later it was iff again. I have been in much better, comfortabler hotels in Stuttgart whit much friendlier staff. Only the proximity to the airport cannot be the reason for not maintaining the facilities properly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    8.3
    We liked the accommodations but would look elsewhere on our next trip because of price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For what we paid, it was a "slap" to have to pay for the continental breakfast too!

    We liked the looks of the room, the bathroom, although efficient had a very small shower. The rest of the room was excellent, liked the beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    8.0
    Maria Gätzi
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception at the time of leaving. We were left waiting at the desk unattended whilst the Receptionist continued her telephone conversation, ignoring us. To the complaints that the malfunction of the TV and the WILAN we became a snooty answer that it was not the mistake of the Hotel concerning the TV reception and to the complaint that we had no WILAN connection were told that we had entered the Benutzername oder Password incorrectly. We have often frequented your Hotel in the past and will continue to do so although our departure was a little bitter.

    Breakfast was very good and the service exceptional. Because we were the only guests at the time it gave us the advantage of special treatment. It was a most enjoyable start in the day. A very big thank you to the very friendly breakfast Lady.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for airport and messe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location for the airport and the Messe. Not bad for getting into Stuttgart center. This did involve a bus and a u-bahn but very straight forward. Plenty of restaurants around the hotel and it is in a quiet location. Several shops and a small supermarket near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    7.9
    ideal stay with close proximity to fair and airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more parking lots

    positive, almost familiar attitude, distinguishes from hotel chain standards. Watch the minor things that make up a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    9.2
    Very good quality vs price !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing that was amiss was the temperature in the room. It was too hot so we had to open a window and since that opened to the terrace of the restaurant, we had to deal with some noise.

    The hotel is easy to find, had a private parking for the car and free WiFi in the room. The room was clean and comfortable with a decent bathroom. Very good for that price range!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel for a stop over with dogs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were adequate, but a bit on the small side

    Although in the middel of the village, it doesn't feel busy, but many amenities nearby. What we liked most was the park for walking the dogs (but go early, otherwise you have to keep them on the lead)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money, close to Airpot und University of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a simple hotel, so do not exect a spa or anything like that - and the area is pretty rural.

    Good value for money, close to Airpot und University of Hohenheim

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    8.3
    A very good budget friendly hotel for short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - We got the 2nd floor room with the sloping roof. My son and my wife banged their head twice. - Rooms were a bit too small for our liking

    + Excellent helpful staff + Clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very difficult to find from the motorway. The post code is for the entire district.

    Very large room, comfy bed, actually had a BATH! (which was r3ally apreciated after months of showers). Fantastic breakfast too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    8.8
    Great Aiport Location and Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are a little hard.

    The price was great and proximity to the airport was perfect. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. They have some toiletries in the bathroom just in case you forgot them which was so nice. It was near restaurants and a bakery.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2016

    5.8
    Nice room but tiniest bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking???? There's like 8 spots available to the hotel. So the chances for you to get a spot are quite unlikely. You can try street parking. We looked around for ages and had to park somewhere further away and drag our luggage thru the streets to the hotel. Not good!! Breakfast is €8 per person.

    Nice room but tiniest bathroom...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    10
    Clean, quite, comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nobody on reception from 23:00 till 8:00. If you arriving after 23:00 will be problem with check-in. Only 1 device allowed for WiFi connection! Be aware before connecting, choose either smartphone OR notebook.

    Clean, quite, comfortable. Smoking balcony in the second floor. Everything included: cups, kettle, slippers, toothbrush, shaver etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    10
    Doorreis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one wifi code per room, I think. Not sure about it. It is a very good hotel in a small nice town near the airport

    Excellent rooms. Helpful personnel . Great value.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    8.3
    A great sleepover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had some trouble with the internet connection and the heating, but that might have been a one-off issue

    Only 1-2 km from the highway, in the town centre. Wine glasses in the room Spacious room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    6.7
    A standard business hotel, clean, minibar, near the high way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the road, also at night, was a problem. The hotel is situated on a crossing of two busy roads and the sound-isolation is bad. You can also hear the airplanes, but that was not the big problem.

    A standard business hotel, clean, minibar, near the high way, watercooker.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2016

    9.6
    Amazing location in a little village just a short bus ride...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite dated but very comfortable.

    Amazing location in a little village just a short bus ride (under 2km) from Stuttgart airport. Great staff and rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    7.9
    Stuttgart airport/fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking place was not available when we arrived. we had to park in the street and although it was free, we needed to get to our car every second hour to put a new parking sticker behind the window.

    new furniture, very clean room (but not very spacious). breakfast was delicious and ladies who were serving it were very kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    8.3
    I liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location: noisy street Neighbourhood: not very much to do WIFI: not stable

    Room: not very spacious but comfy Staff: very friendly and high service Breakfast: excellent. With much choice Parking: free WIFI: included Good quality for a low price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    6.7
    Overall a pleasant experience, but Bar facilities were lacking, but the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could have had better Bratwurst sausages, the coffee was excellent & the staff were very polite & helpful.

    The faciltiies were reasonable, but we all thought the lack of the outside Bar being not in operation was a negative point. Also the access when we arrived out of hours ( we did arrive late, which in fairness was entirely our fault ) was difficult, but when we rang your staff to inform them we would be late they were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    9.2
    A give it a 9 out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If it had air conditioning was perfect we barely could sleep because of heat in a top floor bedroom

    For 3 stars everything was excellent,clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were three and the third person had to sleep on a couch bed wich wasn't comfortable at all

    It's a very clean room, it was quite and a lovely room to stay

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is nice & in a good location, but staff needs to be more friendlier & noise stopped at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of friendliness of staff and noise at night.

    Location, parking and room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    8.3
    Limitation of one device per Wifi connection is annoying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limitation of one device per Wifi connection is annoying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    6.7
    No internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi didn’t work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.9
    the hotel is very cozy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast is very basic, the beds are small

    the hotel is very cozy. the staff are very friendly, the location is also good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    7.5
    Super friendly staff throughout the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Older wing doesn’t have an elevator.

    Super friendly staff throughout the hotel. Excellent breakfast and good size bathroom. Would consider returning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay in stugart
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain.

    1. Breakfast is very good. 2. Room is clean and tidy. 3. Staff very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    7.1
    Fantastic breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator in one building of the Hotel, if you are 3rd floor there.. good luck with old fashion high stairs>

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    great location and service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything !!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent place to spend the night when roadtrippin'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable bed, easy to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, easy to park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    7.5
    I have still blocked 177Eur for the accommodation on my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have still blocked 177Eur for the accommodation on my account after my leaving allthough I paid in cash.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    Value for money and near to the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It deserves more than the 3 stars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location,helpfull crew ,enough parking lot ,clean,comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    8.8
    Hotel very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel very nice Personnel super Room conforteable and silent Breakfast tasty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    9.6
    Great place for a quick pit stop to recharge your batteries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the perfect place for spending a night, close to the highway, yet in a very quiet location, on our way home from our holidays.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    9.6
    THE BEST WE HAD IN STUTTGART
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    10
    I will come again if I come to Stuttgart.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is a little small but enough for one person

    Very friendly people and nice service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room with modern furniture.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    The triple room was spacious enough for a family of four.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The triple room was spacious enough for a family of four. Surprisingly big.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2016

    8.3
    Very good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for the money. Perfectly clean room,free parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    10
    Very kind and warm people,gave us lots of suggestions,lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    none!

    Very kind and warm people,gave us lots of suggestions,lovely people!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    5.4
    Bad hotel no lift
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have not lift (elevator) I walked from Lobby to third floor with my lougage

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    8.3
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room ceiling sloping at all sides so it was a challenge for my 6'5 tall husband

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2016

    4.2
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel.staff.no Restuarants,no bowling,no atmospheres! And no LIFT

    Location close to motorway

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    10
    What a wonderful hotel. Not far from the motor way system, with a warm welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    6.7
    On route to Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked all

    Great hotel , friendly staff , amazing breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    10
    it was clean and tidy, bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's far from the centre of the city

    it was clean and tidy, bed comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    10
    Very clean and welcoming atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have done with an English speaking channel on tv.

    Very clean and welcoming atmosphere. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    8.8
    Vicinity to the motorway, helpful staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vicinity to the motorway, helpful staff. Good place to stay when you are on the way.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    7.5
    Nice overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms was spacious...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    6.7
    Big room with 2 flatscreens (but not used)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airco... no restaurant... no bar...

    Big room with 2 flatscreens (but not used)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2016

    8.8
    Best affordable hotel in the region
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good value for money hotel for a long or a short stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    7.5
    Nice place, can arrive quite late without issue and after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing bad, parking might be an issue if a busy time of year, but I have been lucky to date.

    Nice place, can arrive quite late without issue and after 11pm they have a check in machine, but you do need a code in advance tongues it, if that is likely.

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2015

    7.9
    Was at a fair at the Stuttgart airport and had a lovely 2km...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The amenities are a bit run down - specifically in the bathroom. I had stayed there last year (2014) and had slept well. This year, traffic was very noticeable and woke me up at 6 am the first two mornings of my stay. Earplugs resolved the issue for the other two. Part of the problem was that the windows didn't seal well on the side with the street.

    Was at a fair at the Stuttgart airport and had a lovely 2km walk in the morning to the event. The hotel was clean.

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    7.1
    Staff was polite and close to airport and free private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Internet connection turning off all the time and the bathroom could have been cleaner. Some distance to Stuttgart center....

    Staff was polite and close to airport and free private parking just outside!

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2015

    8.8
    Very good neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was hot. It was too noisy from street, the window was open because of hot weather. The pillow was uncomfortable and keep you hotter.

    Very good neighbourhood. Close to airport. Staff is very kind. Free Parking. The room was very nice and comfortable. Close supermarket.

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2015

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Because of the extremely hot temperatures in Germany during my stay, without air conditioning or ceiling fan the room did get a little uncomfort.able in the evening

    Friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    9.6
    Parking at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning or fan. Before departure - unpleasant receptionist (another person).

    Parking at the hotel. Large, spacious room. All sorts of equipment in the room. Extra pillow. Free Wi-Fi. Upon arrival - friendly receptionist.

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2015

    5.8
    Staff was correct and friendly, sometimes hard to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Room was very noisy. Continuous sounds of lift doors opening and closing, people walking around, bathrooms of neigbours, etc. Hard to sleep through.

    Staff was correct and friendly, sometimes hard to find. Location is good.

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2015

    9.6
    Loved the country feel, small rooms but you only sleep there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Loved the country feel, small rooms but you only sleep there. Point to know is there is no AC, they don't have it but with the window open and the breeze you are good to go.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2015

    10
    We choose this location because it was close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We choose this location because it was close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful to accommodate us when we needed to check back into the hotel after our flight cancellation.

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2015

    10
    Efficient, clean nice location, parking off road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I cannot think of one downside to this Hotel and I am a regular traveller.

    Efficient, clean nice location, parking off road. Fine room and breakfast. A special mention to the caring nature too. I left my Kindle when I left and within hours they contacted me! Such honesty deserves support from clients, it is so rare.

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    8.3
    Staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The location is quite far.

    Staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    5.4
    Nice, modern room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel felt bit "cold"

    Nice, modern room

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, small town feel to the location--half...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, small town feel to the location--half timbered houses, etc.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: