Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fischzucht

Julius-Echter-Straße 15, 97084 Würzburg, Germany

#1 of 37 hotels in Würzburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 944 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room and staff extremely friendly. My wife and I arrived on a motorcycle and were provided the use of the car port to park the bike over night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wasn't a problem for us but there is no lift in the main building.

    This was our third stay at this hotel. Staff all friendly and helpful. Good sized comfortable clean room with a walk in shower (the room had recently been refurbished). Excellent breakfast with items replenished regularly, good choice of foods both hot and cold with a large selection of teas and coffee. Easy access from motorway and plenty of parking. Good tram links to city centre. It had been a few years since our last stay when we gave the hotel a score of 9.2. We have raised the score to 9.6 as improvements to the breakfast layout make it easier to get to the food/drinks; the addition of the room safe; the complimentary mini bar in the room. We stay in a lot of hotels in Germany and feel that this is amongst the best of this standard of hotel and we will stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the center, no AC in the room. We slept with open windows, but it was a little loud with the traffic noise and the church bells at 7 am. Also an elevator would be good with amount of luggage that we had.

    The hotel staff was very helpful and very professional. Breakfast was the best, with lots of fresh fruits and local meats and cheeses, wonderful coffee and variety of multiple different loose leaf teas. The breakfast attendant was the sweetest and most helpful person, that added to our great experience. Beds are comfortable, room was very large. Free parking and bike rental was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit difficult to find, GPS gives wrong location, very close but in a dead end road, and hotel is at opposite side.

    Exceptional staff at reception, and at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For people that stay longer than just a day the breakfast could be marginal.

    Great stay, even for just one night. We used this hotel as pit stop for a trip to Austria. Nice food and staff. Good and healthy breakfast posibilities. Great coffee and tea!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were cold by arrival, because of not having the heating on during the day. Because we arrived late, we couldn't heat up the room anymore.

    The rooms were amazing, good quality and the bathroom is outstanding (all redecorated). The bed is very comfortable. Free minibar. Amazing staff, warm greetings. Late arrival wasn't a problem.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent choices for breakfast. Only hotel we stayed in during our trip to Bavaria which offered good selection of TEA and tea pots!!! Hot and cold food selection very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We have stayed before staff were very helpful. Rooms are great garage parking for motorcycle. Breakfast is the best to set you up for the day. This year the resturant was open and it was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, it was all good

    Very comfortable, lots of space, clean nice surroundings, very helpful staff. Will stay here on next trip through germany.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location it's not in the city center but if you are with your car the parking is very convinient and it's just about 5 km.

    Very nice room and the best breakfast ever! The argentian lady on the reception was so kind!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Lovely and comfortable. Loved the area for a nice stroll. Good restaurants at different price ranges. Convenient to public transportation. Breakfast had huge variety of offerings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wouldn't have booked this hotel if we'd realised it's so far away from Wurzburg city centre. However, the receptionist gave helpful advice about travelling in by tram. There's a stone staircase up to the rooms, and no lift, so difficult if you have heavy luggage.

    The room, which was in an annexe, was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good, with lots to choose from. There's a good car park with plenty of spaces.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attached restaurant was not quite so English friendly. The menu was only available in German and staff didn't speak English.

    Location of the accommodation was very convenient with easy access to motorway, good link to the city centre(about 15 minutes tram ride). Staff at reception was friendly,helpful and spoke English. Breakfast had an excellent choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything since it was all good.

    The breakfast supplied was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The bathroom had a large shower as compared to other hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, fabulous bathroom shower, although there was a small charge for the wifi it was the best wifi I've used in a hotel forever, I was travelling though on a motorbike journey so the ability to stream videos made the stay extra enjoyable. TH restaraunt was good with a choice of food, which was tasty and all the staff throughout were friendly and the service ws great. Good breakfast with a wide choice made a great start to the day, thanks for a great stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything. It was great!

    We arrived in the middle of a big storm and we only stayed one night, so I can't speak to the neighborhood, but the hotel was a sweet respite for us. There is an excellent restaurant attached, and we were able to get settled and go down to dinner, which was lovely. The staff was very kind and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful. We had our own little wing with two rooms, so our two boys were able to have their own space. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing we would certainly stay again if we were visiting Wurzburg.

    A really nice friendly hotel. Breakfast was excellent and the room was good. The hotel is located some way from the centre of Wurzburg, which we initially thought would be a disadvantage, but the tram journey was actually a very pleasant change from driving. The tram service was frequent and there was a stop close to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Aircon

    Lovley hotel in very nice area but some way out of Town, however there is a tram stop not far away that has a very regular service. The hotel is all we expected and worth a visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, spacious room, mini bar and coffee/tea facilities in room, close to tram stop for convenient access to City Centre, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have secure Wi-F but a very weak hotspot that failed most of the time. I incurred extraordinarily high international data rates from my cell phone company because I thought I was online through the hotel but their weak hotspot had dropped me without notice. I was furious and told them so. They looked like they were used to it.

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    this is certainly not a business hotel, with poor wifi connectivity, no laundry services, no safe in my room (eventually one was placed), no lift for luggage, and no special egg orders for a meat-heavy breakfast. no fish available for those of us who don't eat meat at breakfast. the place looks a bit rundown, but my room was fine, although without any air-conditioning, and when i left, the weather forecast would have made the room quite uncomfortable. no English TV stations received, although on the roster of the TV!

    not much to like honestly, but the place was clean and cleaned daily by adequate maid service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minor point but worth noting - the catholic church opposite opens for business at 7am on Sunday morning so it's best to keep your windows closed if you want a lie-in.

    The bed was really comfy and spacious, there was plenty of room to move around the furniture and the free water, nuts and crisps were very welcome. Breakfast was particularly good with lots of choice, a brilliant coffee machine and a huge selection of leaf teas to brew to your own liking. The Italian restaurant is run by Italians and was excellent for both food and value. All in all a good choice with a tram stop just outside to get into the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many fashionable shops in town. It is close to the church. It can also be conveniently used on highway road. The breakfast is fresh and very tasty.Everything is satisfactory. Hope use this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Annex in any hotel is never the best. I booked well over 4 months before arrival and still placed in the annex.

    The hotel was quite easy to find. It was clean and the people alright

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite far from city center (10 min tram. Also we were there on sunday so 1 tram every 20 min) super quite except when bells from the church in front start ringing in the morning...

    big room, clean, exellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attached restaurant is actually an independent pizzeria, so no local dishes. However these are readily available a short walk away.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely room and sumptuous breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we only had time to stay one night😢

    Perfect location, excellent staff, VERY clean everywhere. The restaurant on site was excellent, great value and food was delicious. Service staff very helpful and accurate. Breakfast was excellent as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is an Italian restaurant in the building but they are not the same company, so cannot charge to the room (and only cash or EC payment, no VISA or MC).

    Good location in the town, a few minutes only to the highway (but not too close to disturb).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location in old town Heidingsfeld, charming place. I liked the modern antidustmite bedding and the cleanliness. The staff of the Italien restaurant was very friendly and the fish dish was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the night, the heat was turned off until 5 in the morning, so I was freezing...

    The staff was very polite and nice. The breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant just had its first three days resulting in some dishes not being available.

    The staff was very friendly and offered us another room on the ground floor immediately after they saw us entering with a baby. The breakfast was of exceptional high quality. Normally I don't go for scrambled eggs, but these were delicious. The espresso was of Italian quality and the choice of tea was impressive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bike hire is a great idea, sadly we didn't have time to try it out. The lady on reception gave recommended a lovely beer garden within walking distance for dinner, it was a very good recommendation. The hotel was spotlessly clean and breakfast was excellent. We'd certainly stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Taking our luggage to the 2nd floor was quite a burden.

    Nice and modern rooms, great breakfast. Location is not central but if you have a car there is no problem at all getting to town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some noise coming from the room in the floor above disturbed us during the night.

    Staff very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Convenient location close to A3 Autobahn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't rely on the GPS to get you to the correct hotel location. Call the hotel for the address. Location a bit far from centre but public transport is close by.

    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent in a really lovely setting. The room was big bathroom big shower size adequate. We loved the church bell tolling next door.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best breakfast in Germany ! We had plenty of choice amongst many fresh fruits, several yoghurts, savour omelet, and different bread options, all fresh and delicious. Perfect coffee; tens of tea varieties. One of the best moments of our trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say anything it was could not get a drink and restaurant was closed all the time we stayed

    Nice room good parking for motorcycle and great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a priority that every hotel that we book on our road trip has a restaurant- as we dtive 100 plus miles a day - when we arrived the Italian restaurant was closed for a period of time - but no note on booking. com to prewarn us.

    The best breakfast of our road trip - after 18 days driving. Lovely modern well equipped rooms. Good parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just don't eat at the Italian restaurant next door which is not run by the hotel. Owner is a chain smoking aggressive alcoholic who was also doing the tables and messing up the orders. Chef was also drinking. Our bill had to be altered 3 times - overcharged of course.

    Breakfast was amazing with beautiful fresh fruits and juices and breads and pastries. The best we have had. Front desk was run by efficient women and the room staff were also friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Very expensive for what you get - approximately 40-50% more than I paid in similar hotels in Bavaria during the same season. - Located very far from the city center - unless you have a car, sightseeing will be challenging. - Adding a kettle to the room would be nice.

    - The room was comfortable and big enough. - Breakfast was excellent. - Big private parking. - Very good restaurant in the same building.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some air condition would have been great.

    Great breakfast with a lot of choices. Very peaceful and quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the friendly staff, the ease of check in and out, the breakfast was tasty, and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking,mini bar, doručak.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Very good !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Escape route from rooms above, can be improved.

    Breakfast, fruit....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better have an Electric kettle in the room

    Impressive “tea corner” with wide selection of organic tea. Mini bar Free of charge

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    the money spent are well worth it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, friendly,convenient,excellent breakfast. All very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Close to tram to downtown Wurzburg nice bar/ restaurant in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too far from the city centre for walking. We went there by bike.

    Good quality and reasonably priced hotel in the outskirts of Würzburg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable hotel with easy access to trams to get to centre of Fussen. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs were noisy. There was no tea & or coffee in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, breakfast first class

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Good starting point for romantic road.

    Location, Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situation great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent, clean, friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean ,lovely rooms, helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy renovation works from 08.00-10.00 AM (later was silence). Nobody warned before. Staff said its normal, nothing to excuse.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi a bit hit and miss

    Great location from motorway Very clean Great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic smorgasbord breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good location, Italian restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    superb Hotel, very efficient and friendly staff, fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    best value for money. big bathroom with good shower. good breakfast and perfect parking lot

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best breakfast ever....very nutrition conscious. Staff was superb. Rooms were very very comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit far from center, but tram was near and parking in center was easy.

    Was clean, big bathroom. Very good breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location,helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, very serviceable, clean spacious room, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine. staff was polite. breakfast was rich and tasty

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the restaurant was closed so we had to walk into town.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean comfortable room. Garage for our motorbike. Good location near a tram stop to the centre of Wurzburg. Excellent choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable location if travelling with car as can leave car at hotel and catch the no. 3 or 5 tram to city centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: