Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Bavaria hotel reviews
  4. Untergriesbach hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Landrefugium Obermüller Balancehotel

Reviews of Landrefugium Obermüller Balancehotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Sonnenweg 12, 94107 Untergriesbach, Germany

#1 of 6 hotels in Untergriesbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 6

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean Hotel, very good breakfast and nice dinner with live-music, spa facilities are well maintain. Location is perfect if you want to walk in the nature and relax atmosphere. I would definitely go back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV was just a computer screen with poor resolution and wrong display adjustment. Bathroom without cups for tooth cleaning. No mini bar. No coat hanger for trousers. It was just right for a short stop over but nothing for a longer holiday stay.

    The breakfast buffet was O.K. .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful, relaxing hotel and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely. My daughter mentioned that it was my birthday when we checked in. At breakfast the table was decorated and we were given a glass of Sekt. The facilities were great, we all loved the pool and relaxing area. Close to Passau and approximately an 1 hour from the Bavarian Forest. Also a very good guests only restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing close to Passau in a beautiful hotel with good wellness facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the accommodation, wellness, food etc. Very nice staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    , facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locatin, restaurant closed at 20 00

    , facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't find anything................

    I had a quiet, relaxing and a very pleasant stay. Great staff, great facilities, clean and nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 6

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!