Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Strandhotel Lindequist

Von-Lindequist-Weg 1, 18586 Sellin, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Sellin

Guests' Choice

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Waldhaus
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast rolls need improvement, because they were not freshly delivered from a bakery. The room could have been better decorated, for example some comfortable chairs should have been in the room.

    We liked the fact that the hotel had a private beach, which was not very busy and the access was close by. There was a nice beach bar, where you could sit in the evening, around a fire and enjoy cocktails.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Waldhaus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money, especially since the beach is located only a few minutes away by foot. We are the kind of family who spends our time outdoors and our accommodation only needs to be a comfortable, quiet, clean, and warm place to rest and sleep, if you're like us then this is the perfect place for you! Breakfast was great and we as a family felt very welcomed and comfortable which is not always the case when travelling with kids (our daughter is 3). On several occasions the staff asked us if there was anything else we needed or if they could offer us anything further. We weren't charged extra as a pair for having our 3 year old with us. We're looking forward to our next visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location - that was all I needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, frendly staff, delicious breakfast, nature around is a great plus. Possibility to borrow bikes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    new management still setting up the place so check in and out could have gone smoother, but still extremely friendly!

    Great ambience and location. Breakfast was very good.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5