Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flair Hotel Adlerbad This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kniebisstrasse 55, 77740 Bad Peterstal, Germany

#3 of 5 hotels in Bad Peterstal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Need to try the food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was amaaaaaaziiing!! The wellness area was super clean and beautiful designed. It's less than 1 min by food away and even in winter not too cold, because you're heated up from the sauna. It really didn't bothered us at all. Room was also very clean and the shower big and nice. We tried thinking about something we didn't like, but we're sorry - everything was really nice :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Good for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Nice hotel with a modern feel mixed with a traditional twist including staff in Bavarian style dress.Good food and facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Quiet stay near Bad Petterstal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't have lunch at hotel Everything in German No English tv channels

    Breakfast was excellent Dinner was very good Quiet location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Great stay, but too short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay, but too short. Thank-you for holding breakfast for us!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    4.6
    The staff was friendly, room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room wasn't the one I had ordered, they have a guest house there what is not the hotel itself. At any stage of the order it wasn't written that the room is at some other building and it's completely different from what you see when you make the order. I didn't like the room, I wouldn't go again to this hotel.It doesn't cost the money I've paid. There are much better hotels in this area for less price

    The staff was friendly, room was clean

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: