Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Waldkrug This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Graf-Sporck-Str. 34, 33129 Delbrück, Germany

#1 of 5 hotels in Delbrück

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! Keep doing what you do!

    A real gem of a Hotel. Great Staff who assisted us in finding a meeting space and ensured we had all we needed. Amazing dinner in the restaurant and waiting staff that could do no more to ensure we had the best possible time. One Hotel I cant wait to go back to stay and longer this time!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Hotel in middle of no where with great Restaurant and staffs where quiet friendly super good amenities for Relaxing after work Swimming pool ,Sauna ,Fitness ,Great experience

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant menu rather restricted (not many choices) and OVERPRICED! Too much "decoration" (leaves) on food. Cuisine comes across as rather pretentious. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis is not there.

    Nice pool and sauna. Good breakfast with excellent service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty glasses from previous guests were not cleaned. First it stayed at the balcony table. However, the next day they put the same dirty glass just at my working table, so I could see it better... I was waiting for check in something like 30 minutes, because employee was discussing personal problems per telephone.

    The room was nice. Internet was fast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lift not working. Wifi not working properly. Spa treatments not available. Some staff not cooperative at all. This hotel is the right place for leisure travellers for one or two nights.

    Nice room with balcony. Quality of food quite good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would stay again, very nice hotel, very nice staff, friendly and helpful, breakfast was very nice, great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't have time to use the sauna.

    Very good restaurant, and well worth the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing at all.

    Probably one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in, high quality, fantastic food and wonderful spa and pool, nothing could be faulted. absolutely fantastic stay. looking forward to my next visit to Germany and would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi connection (free) was really bad. Plus I tried to connect with a secondary device (my laptop) and it didn't work at all.

    Room comfort and breakfast quality were absolutely great.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location in the village of Delbrueck is awful, surroundings are beautiful, however, the location in the village itself really should have an effect on the rates, now we feel it is overpriced

    service very good, good food, comfortable bed and very nice wellness facilities

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The swimming

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: