Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flair Park Hotel Ilshofen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Parkstr. 2, 74532 Ilshofen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Ilshofen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect for our needs. We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The headboard of the bed contains all the light switches, radio and clock at pillow height! My partner turned the lights on three times during the night whilst turning over in his sleep.

    The food was fabulous and the staff super helpful - we were even given bottles of water for our onward journey.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twice I had the feeling, the staff at reception didn't know who is the customer and who is the service provider!

    Quite stay, beautiful facility, clean room and easy to reach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    incredible culinary experience, the chef is brilliant and a relaxin night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom is very small for a 4-star hotel I would expect a bigger bathroom and probably even a bath tub rather than a shower

    the restaurant the chef is a genius

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Good quality for such money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my room close to bed there were no power plug. So i needed to leave my phone charging at the desk. Little unusual situation for me.

    Hotel looks nice, and staff at reception was nice. Internet was working good. Service in Restaurant was also nice and well prepared.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.2
    Unfriendly
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal very unfriendly, very bad atmosphere the manager should training better the personal of this hotel. Looks like the hotel is against of foreigners i felt this atmosphere. One of the recepcionist very rude and unfriendly. The hotel is 10 but personal 0

    Late check in Comfortable hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Parfait Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Hi, - This Hotel is close to the highway: that's why joining the hotel is very easy. - The breakfast is also very good. - If you have a chance to get a "lake view" room, you will see a fantastic view from your balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was amazing and many things to choose from.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the polyester or synthetic filling of the pillows. For a 4* Hotel, you would expect better quality with regards to the bedding.

    Breakfast was amazing and many things to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room 3rd floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee garage rather high, but of course safer than outside.

    Excellent cuisine, good service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Great bar and restaurent - food was really good. Rooms just basic
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Large family room, very comfortable hotel, good breakfast and friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Good place for overnight stop when traveling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to highway. Very convenient for transit of Germany.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Staff was Very friendly with my dog.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I couldn't find anything to be dissatisfied with.

    Staff was Very friendly with my dog. One could tell these people really love pets. The dinner at the restaurant cannot be beaten.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    5.4
    Our room had a balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air-conditioning. A huge problem in hot months as the rooms heat up like a sauna. Our room was never cooler than 25 degrees! We were given a fan to use. The 3 places to eat have similar menus, but different opening hours, and staff works all 3 and front desk, so it's confusing to know who your waiter is, and since there is only one kitchen, why offer certain meals in certain rooms at certain hours, and others not? Staff is left to herd confused customers from one room to another. Hotel pdf menu on their website is different than what is offered in their restaurants.

    Our room had a balcony. Staff friendly. Pool was nice. Kase Spatzle is great!

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.3
    Fod not have a gym or exercise equipment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fod not have a gym or exercise equipment

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Staffed for late arrival.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sauna not available in the morning.

    Staffed for late arrival.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    10
    Nice countryside, quite and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice countryside, quite and clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    7.9
    best WiFi, very fast,
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    breakfast room being cleaned for lunch well before breakfast end

    best WiFi, very fast, good restaurant & bar

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    Everything and all staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything and all staff excellent ideal for my visit Would book again

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: