Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fleming's Hotel München-Schwabing This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Leopoldstraße 130-132, 80804 Munich, Germany

#154 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1745 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.4
    Don't go to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff should work in a youth hostel. Had to wait 1,5 hour for a room. Cleaning tables as we were havibg breakfast on a...sunday. The manager having us opening our bads. Maybe a one star hotel (except for the price: 130 euros!)

    Stayed every year for the 5 last year. Won't try it again. New and ignorant staff from the third world.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Watter pressure on fourth flour was low. Forget to put milk near coffee machine in room. Price is expensive.

    Excellent breakfast. Comfort bed. Clean toilet. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    electrical outlet for the desk was very inconvenient - had to crawl under the desk to put in an adapter for USA plug - because the cord was hanging upside down under the desk the weight of the cord kept pulling the plug out - very frustrating - you can fix this by simply mounting the out let on the top corner of the desk - this would make it really easy to plug in and the plug would not fall out

    great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    A great hotel for MOC trade show.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleanness was really not good, the facial tissues in the restroom was empty for two days, and no changed. W have to use toilet paper then. The location is not as close as we think to the Metro station "Muncher Freshet" , but there are a lot of good Italian restaurants at that area, good service and not expensive, so this is good. And we went there twice : the name is "Al Pacino" ?

    The reason that I chose this hotel is because there were shuttle buses to MOC for the High End Munich. The breakfast was good enough, you will have to ask the eggs' meals to the staff, such as sunny eggs, omelets..etc, then they will delivery them to your table directly, I think this is good. The free minibar was very nice, there were beers, orange juice, coca,..etc. all free. We only used two beers per day, then they added two beers per day, very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Transparent show is amazing:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came on weekend, reception informed me about breakfast time, but only for weekend! So, on Monday, assuming the same time, I was late for breakfast. I saw people who faced the same problem. Thanks to staff on the kitchen, they let me run in late:) Just a little hint to improve

    Transparent show is amazing:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    It was a good choice - even exceeded my expectation.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for two persons.

    The hotel is very clean and the rooms envisage all required stuff. Breakfast was great. The location is good, not far from a metro station-direct 5 minutes line to the city center. The staff was very kind and helpful. I also liked a good sauna which is free of charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    It was a really wonderful place with excellent facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative—and it was a very, very small negative—was that the shower door didn’t seal when closed and a little water leaked out. I do want to say again that this is only the tiniest negative thing. Everything else was really wonderful.

    It was a really wonderful place with excellent facilities, delicious breakfast, and extremely pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Super friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too soft for me You can look into the shower from the room, which is fine for a single room or a couple but could be an issue if sharing a room with family or a colleague.

    Super friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    friendly, affordable, relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    housekeeping could have been better... we asked for flannels they were never brought, didnt change the sheets for the entire 5 days we were there

    Really liked our room, it was spacious and light. The breakfast was excellent; a lot of choice and replenished often. the waitstaff were extremely friendly and helpful. the location is excellent. walking distance to Schwabing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    ask for the elevator, only available in a part of the building
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no elevator in one wing of the building. It was really difficult to climb up and down the stairs with heavy baggage. The maitre d'hotel was unfriendly, unlike the rest of the staff.

    The room was silent. The studying desk was sufficiently wide. Internet connection was good. Heating was arrangeable by the user (good). Staff other than the maitre d'hotel were nice and helpful. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent choice to have an extended weekend in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe the room wasn't the largest I've been in and the bathroom was definitely small

    Excellent location near a very convenient U-bahn station. The hotel is very clean and well-managed. Breakfast buffet is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Good value at excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant staff was not so efficient, and only once, one morning were we offered eggs from the kitchen. There was no free power outlets in the room. One had to unplug the bedlamp to connect the phone charger etc. Rooms feel a bit dated.

    Very good and helpful reception staff. Plentiful breakfast with almost anything one could wish for.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Great variety available for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is not air conditioned so was over-warm and the saunas were not working. Also breakfast is only served I 10am during the week. Also the lightning in the room was not great and was a bit dark in the main part of the room

    Great variety available for breakfast. Have stayed here twice now as is conveniently located near my friends’ place and good transport links to everywhere. The staff are always lovey and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    beyond expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would be nice to replace funny plastic cups in the room with more decent ones.

    location, cleanliness, small compliments like candy and mineral water, Christmas interior decor, helpful staff, wellness area, comfortable beds. perfect breakfast! pineapples were super ripe and selection of tea impressive. good fresh yogurt, hot-smoked fish, basil pesto... you name it - they have it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in good area of downtown
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of light in the room, poor breakfast in compare to a 4 star hotel, also the shower cabin had a big leakage to the bathroom of room 122 because of shape of cabin . Somehow old furnitures in the room but of course useful.

    The location, very nice and responsible staff, quite room, very clean, very good offer in compare to normal price of a 4 star hotel in downtown, cosy bar and restaurant,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfect headquarters for Munich discovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast is a bit cheap compared to other hotels of this class I've been (even other Fleming's). The croissants were good though :) Don't get me wrong, it's not bad, but it could be improved.

    Welcoming and helpful staff, Ideally located on Leopoldstrass 40mn walk from Marienplatz or 4 metro stations away (U6). Close enough to enjoy the city center but far enough to enjoy a quiet, not overcrowded neighborhood. Also close to the upper part of English garten. Very clean room, conform to Fleming's standards.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.6
    OK but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You had to keep logging in to the WiFi every day even though it asked you for a departure date. The first double room we were offered was tiny and was really a single room with an extra bed.

    Location OK

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs to be monitored better, no organisation and I had no idea what I was doing..

    Reception were so friendly and made me feel so special for my birthday!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    We were disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the last hotel we stayed in on our holiday, and the most disappointing. It's not a bad hotel, but the room was by far the smallest we stayed in, and was at the front of the hotel where traffic noise was obvious. We booked several months ahead of our stay, so wondered what you have to do to get a really quiet room overlooking the garden. And, as for the glass bathroom...

    The room was very clean and the breakfast was good, with more choice than most hotels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    for me the best was the incrdible level of friendliness of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for me the best was the incrdible level of friendliness of their night manager Ahmed who welcomed me in the most positive way after a horrendous journey getting to the hotel and extremely late check in.... i wish more hotels would have night managers of such calibre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Room was too warm and a/c was ineffective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too warm and a/c was ineffective. Also, lighting was inadequate to even read a book. Not really keen on the bathroom being open to the room. Lastly, we went to the hotel restaurant for a light dinner as we were tired and it was raining. There was a table of 10 or 12 already seated and we were told it would take an hour to get any food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Convenient good value hotel for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of Tea/Coffee making facility in room - no hotel information book in room, washbasin in bathroom did not hold water, toilet uncomfortably close to wall

    Location - easy to get to U-Bahn. Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Munich close to good transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet was a bit the low side and there was no 'grab bar' in the shower.

    The waitresses at breakfast were very helpful and friendly and the receptionists were also very helpful, one providing us with a personal itinerary and good local information. Breakfast was good with great variety which set us up for the day!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    A nice hotel within walking distance of the city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice hotel within walking distance of the city center, plenty of cafes nearby. A smart, cosy, modern room with all required facilities and a very reasonable minibar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for the business traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink in room did not have a plug that could be closed which made it hard to shave using razor. I can see why they did this as there was no overflow protection otherwise.

    Great staff, excellent breakfast. It was a quick shuttle ride to the MOC.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Great American style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too hard for me, as all beds seem to be in Europe. I need a softer bed than most people. Parking was fine for me but might seem tricky to others. All the spaces are on ramps so that they fit in the underground space. Staff offered to park my car for me if I needed it though.

    Comfortable and beautiful hotel. Second time I have stayed here. Breakfast buffet and attached restaurant are very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent alternative to Munich city hotels.
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not located in the city, but conveniently situated.

    Fantastic price-performance ratio. The best I have seen in Munich so far. Staff was friendly, room/bed excellent. I will be back at Fleming's.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    In all, a good location with only a 10-minute subway ride to city-centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, the parking was very interesting and very hard to navigate. Large autos should not try to park in this garage.

    Very quiet and nice location next to the U-Bahn.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    4.5
    Think twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omg, there is a lot!!! I don't know who gave this hotel 4* - it is certainly not! The staff is not helpful. They took my money twice - I am still trying to get a refund and they are not responding to emails. The rooms are small, but main news is the bathroom area. Such an arrangement can be OK only when staying alone. Otherwise it is totally awkward. The bathroom area is turned towards the bed, so the sounds coming from toilet are amplified. There is no door between the bed and the toilet, but a sliding panel. So the smells are also coming from there. And - surprise - no vent there. If you are going not alone, I would suggest you stay elsewhere.

    Good breakfast, parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would be nice if door & wall of the bathroom is changed not to be able to see out side... it was bit awkward to take shower in glass shower room :)

    Good and friendly service, nice breakfast. Location is great close to many restaulants and walking distance to Hauptbanhof

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    2.5
    A disaster !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the front desk is catastrofic, the worst is one lady of them who would be better at customs....! No hello, no good bye, the client is an intruder... Be carefull it's an hotel only for people who like to be seen in the toilet and naked in the shower: all is transparent. I advise family never to go to this hotel. Doble rooms are in fact single rooms and they smell nasty. It's amazing this hotel has 4 stars ... it should be better have 2 stars. In fact it's a training hotel for new young personnel rather than hotel 4 stars.

    The breakfast and the efforts of the inexperient personnel during breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    4.5
    Check room before signing at desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in a closet. Ridiculous. This was my fourth time staying and will certainly be my last. We have family living there.New hotel next time.

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.3
    Gym was ok, nothing special but ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You really should tell in the booking.com site that in this hotel showers are visible open to the room (behind the glass wall). We had to pay extra to have normal bath room.

    Gym was ok, nothing special but ok. Location was not as good as we supposed but ok anyway.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel in a great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    happened to come to breakfast at peak hour (around 8.45/9am) twice - and it was chaotic. Not enough tables, not enough staff (those who were there tried their best), not enough plates, yesterday's rolls... Egg order arrived 40 minutes later, when we were finished and ready to leave. Probably because it was a long weekend, but still shouldn't happen in a 4 star place.

    Very nice staff - got a room upgrade because the receptionist thought we wouldn't be comfortable enough with our 3-year-old in the standard room. Very good breakfast offer, but...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    2.9
    The worst hotel in my Uro trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was not polite with me. No logagg service. Cleaning is very bad I pay for the parking 15 Uro per day but I found all the parks occupied by some one who are not in the hotel.. Its a shame

    The breakfast is not bad

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.7
    Small rooms but an efficiently run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room. See through shower and frost glazed wc. Poor air conditioning. Breakfast eggs were inedible.

    Access to the city by bus or tram or Underground. Efficient check in and check out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.1
    Could NOT adjust the temperature in the room, to warm.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could NOT adjust the temperature in the room, to warm. And if I opened the window, then it was not possible to sleep because of the traffic. Why is not breakfast included in the roomprice.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Very nice hotel with great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, very close to the Dietlindenstrasse subway station (only 7 stations to get to Allianz Arena stadium and about 5 stops till Marienplatz station). the breakfast was also good and the staff of the hotel were very helpful and attentive. Will for sure be there again when we go to München.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    Well worth a stay. Good value for money if a little way from the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single budget rooms are a little small.

    Staff good and even witty at times. I have spent time in over 20 hotels in Munich. This for the price is definetly the best. Even a free drink and snack on your arrival!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.5
    Convenient alternative to pricey downtown
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I was in (652) wasn't in the best of shapes. The carpet (why do hotels still do carpets???) was worn, the curtains partly torn and, well, shady. The walls - still glass fiber from the 90s - deserve a facelift, too. No decor, no paintings on the wall - no charm whatsoever. The balcony faced a rather noisy street corner and being on a higher floor only added to the theatre effect, so unfortunately it wasn't pleasant to sit outside and not a good idea to sleep with an open window. All in all a convenient alternative to overpriced downtown hotels but I've seen nicer hotels in that category. More of a 3*, I'd say.

    The location next to a foodie temple and a beautiful summer swimming pool. Also not far from one of the liveliest areas in Munich Schwabing. The breakfast was lovely, and you get cappuccino and eggs upon request. Nice, too, to have it in the outdoor patio.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    5.4
    Freindly stuff, bad rooms, no comfort
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is seperated from the sink, and the shower, old farniture, very tiny rooms for superior rooms !! Not 4 star at all maybe 2 star

    The stuff are friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Proper four star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wall made of glass between bedroom and bathroom. Hotel is going to need a renovation in nearest time.

    Breakfasts are ok. Hotel is in a good location (quite quiet and close to the city centre). Staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Every thing was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.8
    Reception very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aisle and Room were smelly. Breakfast staff was not very attentive.

    Reception very friendly and helpful. Not far from City Center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    The sauna and the free bottled water are a real plus!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna and the free bottled water are a real plus! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast buffet is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet is excellent. The stuff are really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location near subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small - didn’t like open bathroom

    Bed comfortable nice view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Location, breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, breakfast,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    A self serve coffee station for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    A self serve coffee station for breakfast. When busy the there was a wait for coffee to be brought to the table.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Sehr gut
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a fitness fan. The highlight of this hotel are breakfast and fitness studio. Superior in this price range hotels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Lovely, relaxing, want to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect and around the corner from where our son lives

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.1
    Quite good. Would come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little bit too small

    Fitness and Wellness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Good location with a good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More flexible check in time

    Wonderful location and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness, courtesy of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom, really little and divided in two parts. Moquette on the floor.

    Cleanliness, courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Great Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathrooms!

    Great Value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    excellent. Will stay at Fleming's in other locations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All glass shower

    Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Size of room/bathroom small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good Hotel .. and I will recommend it to others.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is very good .. and the stuff were friendly .. and the Wifi was good .. and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The location was very good, the room was clean and modern,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very good, the room was clean and modern, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excelent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    My daughter lives approximately 5 minutes from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My daughter lives approximately 5 minutes from the hotel. I was immensely pleased with the location and accessibility as well as my comments earlier.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    I would certainly return. Very handy to see Bayern Munich play
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel says it is 100 metres away from the metro. In fact it is closer to 250 metres

    Breakfasts were good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Just what we exciectes for the price - breakfast was unusually generous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed and typically austere German hallways

    Nice small suite, free coffee machine and minibar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    value for money and more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was nice!

    the hotel was a brilliant example of value for money and more.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Bed comfort (single).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lights. A central light source would be good.

    Bed comfort (single). Furniture and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    Decent enough, would come backp
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning staff when i checked out was rude. Toilet kept flooding at times

    Free welcome drink. Location is excellent. Room is comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Fair hotel with metro nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single rooms are not very big

    Good service, friendly staff and restaurant that serves food till 23:00 and snacks till later.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    4.2
    Ugly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Primitive, ugly, disappointing hotel that is completely misaligned with the Fleming´s brand.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Select location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    Select location ! Top services (accomodation+breakfast). I`l recomend it with all my liability.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location close of two station only 10 minutes ride to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu boring, lack of local cuisine, only one pillow

    Good location, comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Staff extremely friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely friendly and helpfull. Breakfast excellent. Top value for money. Possibility to charge electrical vehicles for only parking charge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    re stock bathroom shampoo etc each day

    very helpful staff at flemings

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Perfect place for visiting the city, quiet, clean with good breakfast to start the day.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gym has only old material with bad maintenance.

    Quiet place close to the city. Wonderful breakfast. Sauna and steam room very nice, quiet and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast, very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    See-through shower and bathroom door. It makes it very awkward to stay with friends.

    Very good breakfast, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Fleming's Hotel München-Schwabing traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: