Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Florentina This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Westendstraße 23, Westend, 60325 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#12 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 777 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are too small not meet the money I paid it is hug

    Location is perfect , not far from downtown and Messe , stuff are also perfect and kind , clean enough , just room are too small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cushions could be better

    Thank you very much Ms Iwona, she is very helpful and always welcoming at the reception. The hotel and the rooms are perfectly clean. Breakfast was very good even I'm a vegan. The hotel is in a very central area yet very quite and safe area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There could be a bit more light in the room, I had to do a bit of paperwork during the stay. Nevertheless, the room is not an office, so nothing to worry about during a relaxing stay.

    Very comfortable and nice accommodation, really nice and helpful staff, good place, and great breakfast! I will definitely use their services again during the next journey to Frankfurt.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can use street parking for free if there is empty space, if not hotel offers you the space with additional charges(12 euros)

    Clean room, Decent breakfast 10min walking distance from the central station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could have been more comfy. Single room was small. Room Size can be mentioned in online details.

    Great variety of breakfast. Excellent interior decor. Very friendly staff. Late check ins are ok. Iron and iron table available at the reception if needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room was on the ground floor and sound proofing was not good enough. We heard noises from other guests in the lobby and the breakfast area.

    Overall, everything was ok. Location is excellent. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It's wonderful

    Friendly well run boutique hotel centrally located in business district but easy walking distance to everything. Quiet location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really nice like a boutique hotel. The staff were amazing. They were really kind and friendly. The room was small but it was very clean. If I have a chance I would like to go there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is always our preferred place to stay in Frankfurt and we can honestly say that the very high standards have been consistently maintained over the 9 years we have stayed here. Just a great place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed isn't comfortable, the pillows seem to be too old. The towels need renewal since they are a bit grey already, no longer white. The breakfast is a bit poor - not for a man definitely. The teapot didn't switch off itself - what an antique thing it is!!

    Quiet place, not far from Hauptbahnhof. The staff is nice. Free fresh apples for guests. Room is clean, as well as bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall stay was wonderful. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help with everything that was needed. Loved the homely feeing of the place. Will definitely come back next trip to Frankfurt

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite small, furniture and towels looked a bit worn out though it's not important if you're in couple of nights business trip..

    The best things in this hotel are the location and the staff. Staff is really friendly and welcoming, the team tries to be as helpy as possible. The location is great - quiet street is out of the heavy traffic with police sirenas at night. At the same time there's a walking distance to key points of downtown - haupbahnhof, Messe and shopping streets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly helpful staff, comfortable very clean, bright room, excellent location, very good breakfast. The standard in this hotel has always been A1 in the 7years we have been staying here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A couple of pictures on the walls in the room would be a nice touch:)

    A small hotel with charm and character, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, great location close to everything, nice decor and everything super clean, what more can one hope for?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was actually quite a walking distance to the heart of the city, like My Zeil area, about 25mins.

    The breakfast was good! And so were the staff, especially Louisa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were a bit dated.

    The hotel is tugged away in a quiet street right in the heart of Westend. I prefer small family owned places over faceless big hotels. At Villa Florentina we felt like highly valued guests. The staff is wonderful, breakfast delicious and the beds comfortable. I would definitely return on our next trip to Frankfurt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Increadibly unhelpful and unpleasant reception staff, especially gentleman who worked early Friday evening 15/12/2017. I travel a lot but have never faced with such unpleasant people. Poor breakfast-no variety, poor quality omlet. There is no information about different breakfast time on weekend. They do not make early breakfast if you leave early on the day of check out, even no water. Room - we stayed three people in one room. Wind is coming through the windows, impossible to sleep near the window even if the heater is turned on on maximum. Housekeeping - they did not fill cosmetics everyday, always gave 2 big towels and 2 small towels though 3 people were living in the room. There was a black cat running in the coridors of the hotel on Friday night. Finally it was staying near our room door. As I am very allergic to cats I asked the reception man where is the cat from, he said from the outside. I kindly asked him to ask the cat to leave the building and had a very negative reaction full of diagrace. I feel offended by the low quility customer service.

    Great location, 15 minutes walk to the old town. Quiet and good neighbourhood. Beautiful building, nicely decorated for Christmas. Nice surprise as I was staying on my birthday :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the negative side the toiletries provided such as shower gel were too small and not replaced each day.

    The hotel was very warm and cosy. Close to the train station for travel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room for single stay, it is corridor not room. The same problem with bathroom. It is max 3* hotel, not 4*. Basic breakfast is ok, but second day scrambled eggs has ended and no one was care about, so I was eating bread mainly like student in hostel.

    Nice old villa

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Very convenient location; well managed/run; very friendly staff; great breakfast. No unnecessary frills and good value for money; spacious room and comfortable bed; very quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious and clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was good. I would stay there again. There are some restaurants nearby but not much else.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was a bit unfriendly when we arrived. No welcome, but complaining that we parked our car in their parking lot before reserving a space.

    I like the decor of the hotel, comfortable beds, very clean and new bath room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant, helpful staff. Good location - we walk everywhere in frankfurt so this location is really good. Room spotless, quiet and just very pleasant. Breakfast very good, newspapers available. Our hotel of choice in Frankfurt

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff as always were just so pleasant, friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and very comfortable with great cityscape views. Breakfast excellent and location means it is just 15 minutes walk from the station but in a nice treelined avenue away from the bussle of the city. We visit Frankfurt regularly and always try to stay here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was either poor or didn't work at all, unless you were in the lobby. Late room clean up but that can be overlooked because of all the positives about this place.

    Cozy and lovely would describe it best. Would come to Frankfurt again just to stay for the breakfast and ambiance. Country Inn kinda feel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the rooms are located between the floors - a bit confusing and luggage has to be carried down the stairs. But it is a small issue.

    Location is good, in a quite / residential area (Westend) but close to the railway station and banking area. Rooms are large and friendly and have everything you expect for the rage / price / location. Breakfast buffet is small but sufficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Just the night was on Sunday and many restaurants were closed; still we could find some in the brand new Messe area just in 5 min. walk!

    Stayed 2nd time, the room was clean and spacious for two with two children, with broad and cozy beds and a bath tub. Wonderful breakfast of great choices with friendly service. Check in with enough information and some concern with the room and our needs, check out smooth and friendly, thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious and very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was good but did not have bacon - only scrambled and boiled eggs as warm dishes. Good selection of breads and good coffee. Excellent location in a quiet neighborhood and very close to the Messe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the light switching is a puzzle game - the bed could be better

    Perfect staff, perfect breakfast, perfect neat room, perfect location, clean and cozy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surrounding area is crowded with somewhat shady people, particularly later in the evening. Rooms could be slightly bigger.

    Good location close to main station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fantastic! Very big and with an excellent bed, everything was very clean and good quality. Breakfast was also very good, only good ingredients and good quality products, lots of fruits. I definitely want to go back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not sure what all the fuss is about. It is simply a good hotel, but nothing above average that you would think wow... We travelled with a toddler of 2.5, but were given the smallest room - we could not even more around the room because of the beds. We did appreciate that they gave us a travel cot, but we actually drag our own - they did not communicate that free cot bed will be available upon our arrival. When we checked in we were told that the room is facing the garden area and quiet, and is a family room. Imagine our surprise when we opened the door and the room was facing the street, and it was very tiny. Family room? More like one person bedroom.... I understand that we booked a 'budget room', so no complains here, but all this misinformation was rather annoying...

    Quiet residential area, good breakfast, location about 10 min walking from Messe metro station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Choice of breakfast items was a little bare (e.g. no salmon). Seedy neighbourhood close by.

    People at the reception and at breakfast (a smiling lady from Bali) were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Good freshly brewed coffee. Very convenient yet quiet location. No-hassle parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is really the place to be if you want to spend a some days in Frankfurt either for business or for leisure time. Its location is perfect to do all the sightseeing plus the area is really nice! But one of the most important assets of this hotel is their staff, they really made my staying like if I was at home, they care a lot about the customer and do not hesitate to ask them whatever you would like, they like helping people a lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a three-bed room. The room was big and the people at reception were very friendly. We arrived early morning, and were offered with a free breakfast. When we checked in in the afternoon, our luggages were well stored at room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of air conditioning is a big minus during summer. Floor in bathroom could be cleaner.

    Close to the train station and to the center. Nice calm area. Balcony in the room with good view. Comfortable room and bathroom. Tasty breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the area around the station has many lets say 'low life' people. Even if you stay in a five star hotel you will bump into many. I found this a bit shocking. But I suppose all big cities have this problem now.

    Comfy bed, very quiet, nice staff, just a nice place to stay, I would say for business or pleasure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walkable from train station but not in the nasty train station neighborhood. Good breakfast with nice selection of homemade style jams/marmelades, yoghurts, meats, cheeses, etc. They were able to make pot of decaf for us. Nice extras, such as large umbrellas on loan.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, if not a very strange incident, I wouldn’t complain at all. But unfortunately something not nice happened in my room. My toilet bag disappeared all of the sudden on my last day… :-(

    Very nice location is the biggest advantage of this place. Very close to the Central Railway Station. Single room even though rather tiny is fully functional. For a short stay is just OK.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    The hotel has some parking (book in advance) which is a god-send in a very busy city. Its location is great for walking into the city and is close to the subway network. There are a number of bars and eateries nearby, including an English bar about 100 yds away, if you feel the need to mingle with ex-pats. The hotel is very stylish and kept in immaculate condition - all the public areas are kept in spotless condition. The rear garden/patio area is the most restful place you could ever wish to spend time in and is excellent for eating breakfast or to have a drink if you get the weather. The reception staff speak excellent English and are very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is included in the room price and the selection is excellent. The breakfast staff are super attentive keeping you supplied with copious amounts of hot drinks (Lorissa who speaks excellent English is the real star here). All in all - a first rate, friendly hotel which is a real oasis in a busy urban environment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was quite horrible, slow with constant disconnections (DHCP problems?).

    Comfortable double bed (2 separate mattresses though). Good bathroom. Great breakfast with good selection of fresh products. Nice staff. Very nice hotel in a great location, 5 minutes from Sbahn or subway. Good parking options on site. Great views from our room over the skyscrapers. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything excellent. We were given a free upgrade to a superior room, No. 24 is lovely with a big balcony. I would definitely choose this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found the rooms a bit hot and stuffy, especially at night.

    This is a great little hotel, and in a very convenient location. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. The hotel was very close to the train station, but still very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are friendly and attentive, nothing is too much trouble.

    Excellent staff and great location for business in Frankfurt make this hotel my first choice again and again in Frankfurt

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room (46) on the ground floor shared a wall with the breakfast room which meant I had to be up as soon as breakfast started (which didn't fit my schedule).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small which was fine for an overnight business stay but might not be OK if you were staying longer. Being super fussy but scrambled eggs at breakfast were a bit overdone.

    Staff were extremely nice and was a good location for access to the exhibition centre. room was spotlessly clean and facilities were very modern. Bathroom was nice enough for me to want in my own flat.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can hear noisy guests in the corridor from the paper thin door.

    Room was nice and big enough. Сlose to main station. We were given a room in a quiet part of the hotel as requested. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They are full for Oct 2017 and I need a room :(

    Absolutely fantastic place walking distance from Messe Frankfurt. Super courteous staff!!! Loved the Breakfast!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window was a bit thin and I could hear the outside noise. But because it was a very silent area it was okay

    Breakfast, check-out time (12pm), cleanliness, staff, atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was such a little gem in a great location with excellent staff, wonderful breakfast and comfortable rooms. Our family of four really enjoyed our stay there in December.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was so miniscule/small that I was not even able to open my suitcase anywhere other than on the bed (yes, even the floorspace was tiny). The heating did not work and it smelled a bit of stale smoke. The next day I found out why. Dozens of cigarette buds on the outside windowsill, so clearly the previous guest smoked half inside the room. The heating problem was only fixed the next morning and I did take a cold with me from that freezing night.

    Very clean, well-located hotel. Normally my experience here has been very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Great hotel very well located, buffet breakfast was really good, the room is spacious as well as the bathroom. The staff is very nice and polite. You can ask them to book for you airport-hotel-airport transportation which is around 40-45 euros one way. I would stay here again if I ever return to Frankfurt. Greetings from Panama :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a single room and the duvet was a bit small for me as I am used to a double one. And I am not crazy about synthetic pillows. Other than that cannot complain.

    Very nice little hotel, pleasant and helpful staff, very good value for money in that location. Less than 10 mins walk from the Main train station however it is in a nice and safe area (what cannot be said about the hotels next to the station). Nice filling breakfast, tea/coffee facilities, fruit basket in reception

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the location great for getting around. It was within a kilometre or so of the train station making it easy to get to from the airport or off to other destinations. We had two delicious dinners at restaurants within minutes of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows in the room were too soft and not easily negotiated due to their large size

    Pleasant atmosphere and décor , balcony in my room with attractive view , very helpful staff, garden area, good breakfast standard, very clean and comfortable. Smart area and only a short walk from the station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was clean, well maintained, received a a nice check-in, breakfast was good and location is in the middle of Frankfurt around the financial district but in a quiet residential area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location ... Westend quiet and safe. Just a couple of minutes away from old opera house /Goethestrasse/Fressgass. Rooms are rather spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was incredibly warm on of the evenings I stayed and I had my window open - it was quite noisy but then Germany were playing in Euro 2016 that night!!

    Excellent location for attending a conference at the Kap Europa. A lovely place to return to at the end of the day, really nice room, very clean, perfect breakfast - plenty of choice in a nice homely style

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Friendly staff and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was pretty warm.

    The staff was really nice and friendly. They answered al my questions and response to all my requests.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good as usual.

    The staff and the very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tight parking

    Good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Central (near main railway station, metro and trams), clean, cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast presentation could be better.

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very small, reminded me of rooms in ships.

    Clean hotel with style and great location for visiting the fair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit dated

    Quiet neighbourhood, close to business district Private parking friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is absolutely amazing - quiet street next to everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely traditional hotel in quiet but very central location. All staff friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Large rooms, larger than we expected actually. Nice balcony, wonderful breakfast...especially the Chocolate Croissants!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room doors could be more sound-proof. Could hear everything on our floor.

    Very friendly staff. Nice and clean room, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really nice with speciality coffees and fresh fruit. Very friendly service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a nice boutique hotel

    Yes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room, good lightning at the bathroom an great breakfast! The staff was very friendly and helpful too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boiled eggs undercooked

    Breakfast selection

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were superclean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Villa Florentina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: