Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arthotel Ana im Olympiapark This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Helene-Mayer-Ring 12, Milbertshofen - Am Hart, 80809 Munich, Germany

#219 of 367 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2032 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    Value for money for city tour or business travellers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was dropping sometimes but generally ok!

    Excellent location and great public access to the city center, BMW World and Olympic Park. Next to hotel you can find all services e.g. ATM, kiosk and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.5
    The staff were polite and helpful. The stay severed its purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub did not drain well. Left you standing in dirty water. The hotel did not have a lunch or dinner resturant. The eating establishments within walking distance were only fast food.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, comfortable, great value, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the hotel could use some fresh paint

    I really enjoyed the lobby lounge. It had a great vibe that let me meet new people or just spend some time to myself.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location if visiting BMW Welt or the Olympia park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in the old Olympic village, which is mostly concrete and a bit worn out.

    Great location if visiting BMW Welt or the Olympia park. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    We like the area and the location. The hotel was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff was not friendly. No greeting or welcome after a very long trip. The females were all friendly and smiles, also helpful. The men seemed bored and not interested in any minimal communication. The bathroom door did not close properly and the area under the faucet was not clean. This hotel Was not worth the high price. I liked it much better six years ago.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great, location was perfect. Nothing I didn't like.

    The hotel was great, location was perfect. Very close to many restaurants and the BMW museum and Welt which is what we went for.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Price per night was excellent until we tried to book for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price per night was excellent until we tried to book for extra 2 nights but because some conference was on the price went from €89 per night to €225 per night ...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Great views, great rooms, clean, and comfortable. Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Both positive and negative was the location. If you have time and patience its not so bad. If you want to be in the center of things happening, then its not for you.

    I loved the location in the old Olympic village with lots of modernist architecture, right next to BMW Welt and Museum. Great if you have a bike and like some calm distance from the city center. Also great sunset from the hotel room facing west.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Great choice if you're attending an event in the Olympic park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange location, on the top 3 floors of a residential tower block. It was a bit hard to find and the parking was a bit odd

    We went to a concert at the Olympiahalle, and the hotel was perfectly positioned an easy 15 minute stroll across the Olympic Park. The hotel was very comfortable, staff were very friendly. The hotel is small, but well set up, with a small bar and sitting area, and a small drinks/snack area. Breakfast was very good, lots of choice. What surprised us was the dining & shopping options right outside - a decent Edeka supermarket and various dining options - pizza, Thai, Chinese. We will definitely stay again - thoroughly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient location to the BMW Welt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was higher than expected for facilities. Bathroom could use update.

    Very convenient location to the BMW Welt. Breakfast was delicious and very good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Staff was very nice and helpful as possible.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air condition unit was faulty, could not get another room as it was fully booked. Were promised the air condition was repaired the next day. It never got repaired. Weather was warm so it was very uncomfortable in the room.

    Staff was very nice and helpful as possible. Nice premises.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Lovely short weekend in Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not too easy to find how to access the hotel..but when you find it it’s fine!

    Breakfast, location, staff, comfort of the beds, welcome gift, continuous coffee available, close to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    Satisfied and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pressure of the shower in the bathroom was too strong

    It was overall a good experience, the location was convenient for me as it was close to my client. However, it is a bit outside from the city centre - keep that in mind. Then again it is historically interesting to be around the Olympic village

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.0
    Due to its convenient position its ok for one night.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower over the bath no separate shower cabin, bathroom very small. Staff seemed disinterested, price too expensive for the level of service and comfort provided. Price for breakfast unrealistic, very good breakfast in a baker around the corner for a fraction of the price.

    Near to the Olympia Hall, good base to attend concerts or events.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel if you need to be around Olympiapark.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom felt dated already and could use an upgrade.

    Great location for where I needed to be. Numerous shops around the property made it easy to find basic items. Room was very comfortable and the staff were great! Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    There is air conditioner in the room which I cannot use.
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is air conditioner in the room which I cannot use. I ask reception to switch the room because the room is too hot for us, but all air conditioner in every room arent working and the staff said its new and dont even know how to use it. The telephone in the room also isnt working, you need to use the telephone near the lift to call the reception. The room service always wake us up in the morning by knocking the door even tough we didnt use the sign to clean the room. Not really recommended for a nice stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Everything worked fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to take bath standing in Bathtub.. As it was not covered fully, water was spilling out making it bit mess for next person to take bath. But it was ok....

    Everything worked fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Great Location for Olympiahalle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom design leaves a but to be desired - e.g. It's Ok but lacks detail e.g. you can move the glass 'shower door' section of the bath 90 degrees one way ... but not the way that allows easy access to the taps which are right at the opposite end of the bath .. so you have to stretch the whole length of the bath to turn the taps on and off!! I guess it was designed by someone ... who never had to use the space! :)

    Great location for shows or events at Olympiahalle. It's changed ownership since the last time I stayed here, but I think that has actually made it friendlier and more personal (before it was part of a large corporate chain). Nice room - everything you need including fridge and decent sized desk. Fast and reliable free WIFI.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Great position for visiting Olympic area or BMW museum,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For someone too soft bed Some minor things in the bathroom - slow light (turning on), an awkward holder for used towels, holes instead of handle next to my bath, any nonslip pad in my bath

    Great position for visiting Olympic area or BMW museum, World, plant... Great view outside my room (13th floor is the lowest hotel's floor) Stylish, classical and solid furnishings Very good equipment - safe, refrigerator, eletric kettle, cups and glasses, iron and ironing board, heavy curtains, sewing kit... A lot of shops in the immediate vicinity (is not necessary to pay for expensive breakfast)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Quick and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly obscure location of the entrance to the building (though google maps directed me exactly to it)

    They gave me a free pretzel on check-in. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Views from the rooms are superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    👍🏻 Arthotel Ana is a really nice hotel, friendly people at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing the ramp to reach the hotel with the car. Borders are so high and it is quite right at 2 Points.. I have touched the rim of the car a little... this is bad... you need to be very careful... 😔

    👍🏻 Arthotel Ana is a really nice hotel, friendly people at the lobby, nice bar, the rooms are very nice, I like coming there when I work, and the desk in the room is really nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in was comfortable but a little small and didnt have a fridge or mini bar or a closet or a place for storage. also there were problems with the bathroom door lock. it was too expensive for the facilities provided.

    The location was close to the station and BMW welt, the staff were nice and friendly, also there is a supermarket and small places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely modern hotel, with parking in a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location near the 1972 Olympics site and beautiful park. Also a short walk to the the underground station , BMW Welt, and the terrific BMW Museum.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    A pleasant place to stay in Munich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are not a lot of good restaurants near the hotel.

    The staff was very friendly and ready to help. The location is very convienent. Quiet, but with good connections to the city center. The view from the room on the 13th floor was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    Decent last minute stop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, limited gym equipment and very simple rooms compared to the price paid.

    This is a decent looking hotel in unfounately not such a nice place in Munich. The building complex has a rather creepy street-like underground parking and access to the hotel is done mainly via car. The hotel itself is located in floors 13, 14,15 in one be the buildings and it is clean, but very basic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Good place for "business" stay in Munich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Very small bathroom - My room didn't have shower cabin, only bath tube with glass curtain (water was splashing around half of bathroom) - Little bit pricey (if you have limited budget)

    + Good location (close to city center and "business centers") + Helpful personel + Great breakfast (big selection, very tasty) + Just outside hotel there are many small restaurants and fast foods (if you want some quick meal) + Olimpic Park is just around if you want to take a walk or go jogging

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    I arrived late at night, the person at reception knew right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was hard to find the entrance while raining at night with a suitcase, had no idea where to go, there was a ramp kind a parking but no luck until found some stairs. Next day I discovered the entrance was on the other side where some restaurants are found, but in the night its a tough guess.

    I arrived late at night, the person at reception knew right away my name, like he was expecting me, that was nice. Also I didn't have a change to eat something on the travel, luckily they had a kind of sandwich, so I just got something and prepare to pay it, but the person at reception looked me and understood that I just need some rest, he said like we will take care tomorrow, dont worry, enjoy your stay, that was also really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.8
    Choose a room on the west side!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small, you can't sleep with open windows because of the terrible noise outside! Bed needs to be replaced, it is not comfortable

    I like the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Free pretzel on arrival and very helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant manager in the morning for breakfast was very controlling and overbearing, making my experience less than comfortable whilst trying to enjoy the lovely food on offer.

    Free pretzel on arrival and very helpful staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    fresh pretzel provided at check-in.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely warm in the guest rooms, no air conditioning or fan at all. Noisy at night, thin doors. fairly small room for a double bed and extra kid´s bed. uninspiring view.

    fresh pretzel provided at check-in. Short walk from car park to check-in desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    The room had all the amenities I expect from a good hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't care for the lack of air conditioning. At night it's okay, but during the day my room was sweltering and I had only a fan to keep me cool. Otherwise, the room was just fine.

    The room had all the amenities I expect from a good hotel, as well as some added bonuses (excellent free wifi, complimentary mineral water and fridge usage). Even though it was the smallest room I'm ever used, the space was used very efficiently and i was very comfortable in that sense.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a hot weekend and the room had no air conditioning. Breakfast not included in the room price.

    Nice and clean. Parking just in front of the building in a safe area (even though to pay). Metro station very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice quiet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it is in the Olympic park area, it's a bit far from the city centre and also not many direct buses/trains.

    Very clean, room was quite big. Many shops and delis around the building. Also near BMW museum which was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Close by Olimpia Park where you can bike or have a walk in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to reach by car, and no alternative parking but the one from the hotel which they charge extra.

    Close by Olimpia Park where you can bike or have a walk in a beautiful park but the building blocks where the hotel is situated are not so great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condition and the fan that was there was a little dusty.

    The buffet was definitely worth the money. Twin beds were nice and cozy. Beautiful view from my window.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.0
    budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, very small bathroom. A few carpet stains. Room was terribly hot (due to a heat wave a couple of days before) because obviously nobody bothered to air it out before our arrival. No AC. Dated interior. Beds weren't great.

    budget hotel...okay for one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.2
    I will not visit it again in the summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditiong in the room, just a fan. Unbelivable that such thing is possible in 21st century in Germany!!!??? The room temperature was probably 30 degrees Celsius...impossible to sleep. It was realy very, very unpleasent!!!

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition. No room service but only the front desk after working hour.

    Beds are very comfortable. Free coffee for 24 hours. Good parking place. Good room view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.0
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Temperature in the room is TOO HIGH!!! No AC!!! It's hard to sleep in the night. Find bugs on my bed sheet!!!

    The location is good.10mins walk from BMW museum.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Some may find breakfast and parking expensive

    - Right next to BMW, Olympiastadion and U-Bahn (city center is 20 min trip) - Good parking - Great breakfast - Clean, well equipped rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location we will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room were very warm but we did have a fan and the windows had blinds but air conditioning would be a bonus

    It had a perfect location directly across the road from BMW factory with access to the subway just a 3 min walk ,with a selection of lovely cafe's shops bars pizza shop supermarket and off license all at our door ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Midle good!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Park place just only small car under 2 M. Not good was proublems from the travelling with big car or big Van!!

    Breackfast was super perfect but too small all of the area sit place. The inside room was very clean GREAT!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was unstable, not a good location when you want to visit the city.

    Good breakfast, soft but comfortable bed. Amazing view from all the rooms. Hotel has rooms only at 13 - 15 floor. Very good location when you travel for concerts in Olympiapark Olympiahalle etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location, no ventilation in the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay for the parking even when there was so much free parking in the Neighbourhood or even in the same building. Than the room was soo warm and not good ventilated (Fresh air).

    The Lobby was really good, staff was friendly location is nice near the olympic park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in Olympiapark!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only small issue was that the room did not have its own thermostat. It was a bit warm in Munich the days we were there, but apparently not yet warm enough for the AC to be on. The windows opened a bit but it wasn't enough to cool the room, so we needed to use the fan provided.

    Truly fantastic desk staff (special thanks to Ivo and the other guy who worked the first night I checked in and helped me sort out a mess with the taxi driver). Excellent breakfast; really cute rooms, comfortable bed, and very nice lobby with free coffee and orange-infused water. Location was perfect for us as we needed to be near Olympiapark and BMW Welt. Easy access to the Ubahn station and about 6 stops from central Munich on the train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    A very nice hotel to visit Munich while travelling around Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satisfied with everything.

    Nice room. Parking at the hotel and a metro station close by. Ideal location if travelling by car. Minutes away from Munich olympic park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Practical and more than adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold in the reception area so sitting and having a drink would have been uncomfortable so we went to a local bar instead.

    Shops close by, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.4
    Beware the hidden costs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were disinterested and standoffish. When we enquired about where to eat nearby we got a shrug and vague directions to a closed Italian restaurant. The location is poor in terms of going out - we ended up eating at Pizza Hut (though the staff there were lovely, so it was actually a more positive experience than the hotel). The breakfast was far too pricey. They charged full price (€12) or our 7 year old daughter. Parking (at €12) and breakfast came to nearly the price of the room again.

    The bed was comfy and the room was clean. Parking, though expensive, was convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Top-notch and really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no complains.

    The beds were really comfy and the staff was really helpful. The whole hotel felt cosy and we were super happy with how comfortable our room was.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too soft and made my back ache.:(

    The location closes to BMW welt and museum. There are supermarkets and restaurants in ground floor. Easy to downtown via metro U8.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    ArtHotel overnight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only challenge was that the hotel had recently changed names and the taxi services struggled to find it.

    Clean, well located and very friendly staff. The hotel was perfect for a quick overnight stay. Cheap, but perfectly nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    short restful stay, tasty beer, near transport links
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to transport links, the bar carries my fave Bavarian wheat beer, comfy bedding with thought out ergonomics in the room. Staff was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. What else would you wish for?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    6.3
    Smoking area in balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception hoteler is not kind and more then high charge reson by my credit card limited issue. I don't understood, I was pay again arrived hotel by ohter credit card. But they don't agree my reserved price. It just poor during stay in the Hotel.

    Smoking area in balcony. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Walking distance from the metro station; awesome breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    very friendly staff, nice overhaul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, nice overhaul

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Pleasantly surprised by the ease of traveling about the city from the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very close to subway and the BMW couples.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, super close to metro, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, super close to metro, very art-sy hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Very comfy hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Lovely big room with a wonderful view! Great breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Parking Bed Free coffee Next to public transportation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noth'

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    It's expensive and the staff are rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff and the value

    It's expensive and the staff are rude

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.7
    The property was located next to BMW so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough toiletries and except bmw museum not much to do

    The property was located next to BMW so nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    Adjacent to the Olympic Village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a fee of 12 Euros per day for parking

    Adjacent to the Olympic Village

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    well located, very clean and comfortable room, friendly staff - it won't disappoint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was key for our BMW world and production plant visit. Perfect setup, next to train station, nice walks, lake, sights.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    3.3
    Not much, but the bed was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Unfriendly staff

    Not much, but the bed was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    It was a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people very friendly and helpful

    The area everything a walking distance

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.8
    Parking space should be for free as the hotel is not in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking space should be for free as the hotel is not in a central area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Internet was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was bad

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and fixtures especially in the bath room

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Location awesome, walk to Olympic park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location awesome, walk to Olympic park. Staff were great. Air conditioning was the best we experienced of our entire holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big, the view was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient for my visit to BMW Welt & BMW Museum
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very pretty. Tricky to walk to in a concrete jungle

    Very convenient for my visit to BMW Welt & BMW Museum

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Wonderfull location, very close to Olympiapark and SBahn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderfull location, very close to Olympiapark and SBahn station

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Arthotel Ana im Olympiapark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: