Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin Grand Frankfurt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 7, Frankfurt City Centre (Old Town), 60313 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#69 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 899 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Facility and location of hotel were really good.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking daily rate is not clear whether it has to be paid to the hotel or to public parking authority.

    Facility and location of hotel were really good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a junior suit in the 6th floor.. the same floor where the pool and spa, I found that not suitable because you see guests moving around wearing towels and it lacks privacy.. also some room service staff need more training in dealing with guests because they lack courtesy you usually find in 5 star hotels.. one of them broke the door chain trying to open our room while we were there 😂..

    Prime location and good facilities.. everything is available and handy and the staff were helpful..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was in a great location; it was about a five minute walk to the main shopping center and tons of restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was beautiful and our room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    The Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Club Room (1-2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room Décor. Lobby decoration. Breakfast and Evening food served at the CLUB LOUNGE. Check in time too late. Room lighting too dark.

    The Location is great. Staff were great too. Bed comfort excellent .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful check-in staff. Bathroom fixtures a bit old and needing maintenance. But room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Great location close to the zeil

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    EXCELENT HOTEL, STAFF AND LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Club Room (1-2 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room light not sufficient if you are working with laptop.

    Great location, good and helpful staff. There was a memorable greetings upon arrival due to our 40th wedding anniversary. Second day my wife felt pain in her muscles and the concierge Mr. Kevin Pieplee offered to buy medicine. Ms. Sarah Gueser assigned in the executive lounge was very kind and helpful. Ms. Sarah Kohbach was also provided help by giving directions to the visiting places. Clean and relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast definitely worth it. Room and bed was comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.3
    Old-fashioned, outdated, depressing and extremely noisy Hotel. Presented Hotel pics are misleading
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel location on the main street with Tram line. Extremely noisy. Rooms not soundproof. Room outdated and old fashioned, everything smells old. Depressing bathroom.

    Nothing. Terrible. The pics published for this Hotel are fraud. Terribly disappointing and spoiled the long weekend break.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Short Fair Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Colours inside the rooms must be brighter instead of the orange colour which makes the room dark , and hoping that you will increase the amount of lights inside the room .

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    😊😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * were asked to leave the lounge for the easters sunday to another area at the hotel without being informed beforehand * poor room cleaning and slow too * staff entering room on first day without knocking and waiting

    * lovely helpful staff * bunny cupcakes on easters day * location * comfy bed * lounge access * facilities * big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Staff could be friendlier and more welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not friendly Room was shabby The internet connection was slow English TV channels were limited

    Staff could be friendlier and more welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful and we will visit again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Volume of music in restaurant across from the bar could get a bit loud.

    The front desk and concierge staff at the hotel are brilliant and so helpful and attentive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    We had very good time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask for some of the Ime room accessories which has to be in a room. All other things were correct

    Location, cleanliness of the rooms and facility, stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable stay because of location of hotel and evening snack at the lobby bar was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Excellent location - very close to the S and U Bahn and walking distance to Romer. Zeil lined with restaurants and shops practically at the doorstep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    A good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What I did not like was that I was upgraded to an executive room but without the club access .(LoL) . The room walls are not sound proof. I could hear the room guests in the next room.

    I have stayed in this hotel, many times. It's staff are very helpful. The breakfast was great . In the breakfast hall, Mrs.Pam and Mr. Saeed were very helful. Mrs. Pam learnt the guest's choices by heart and next morning would repeat them to us for confirmation. Rest of the staff were exceptionally caring and helpful too and greeted the guests with smiling faces . The reception desk staff at the checking in and checking out were good. Wifi is free in the hotel and the rooms . And it's location is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely, always my choice in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine never be completely cleaned up. I said so cos I’ve been this hotel 3 times in total so far. This point did made me a bit uncomfortable. I gently suggest Westin Grand Frankfurt offer the proper electric kettle in the guest rooms for the tea drinkers.

    Great location that’s for sure cos it’s just beside the shopping area. The inside of the guests room was completely suits the typical standards of the 5 Star Hotel. The cocktail bar is lovely, love the drink and good service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    Bell man as I asked for normal taxi to airport and he drive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bell man as I asked for normal taxi to airport and he drive me to very bad taxi although I informed him that I need normal taxi and he advised that it is but when I arrived air port taxi driver was hidden the kilometer and I paid double !!!!!!! All because bell man he was very bad although I gave him an excellent tips

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Really great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is right in the center of town and a minute walk from an underground station and other public transport stations so really perfect! We also especially liked the heated bathroom floors.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.0
    The room need to be fully prepared before handing the same to the user with all facilities .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is not that good and staff are not prompt in attending to customer requests We have to call multiple times and no one is aware of the request on each call

    Location . Room is spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.7
    Good sized room, was upgraded to a deluxe on check in, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay €23 for overnight parking, drinks were very expensive and the Japanese Restaurant was closed. Compared to other Westins it wasn’t as luxurious

    Good sized room, was upgraded to a deluxe on check in, good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent bed, one of the most comfortable pillows I have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall look of the hotel is a bit old, but overall for the price it's a Gd deal

    Excellent bed, one of the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need more staff behind the bar The barman was on his own with a lot of drinks to do. He was good but at least someone to help him would hav made things go quicker.

    Really nice stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    I think for the price of the hotel room a decent service of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think for the price of the hotel room a decent service of wifi should be provided as standard. You had to pay extra for good string wifi which is ridiculous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed quick stay thanks to friendly staff and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar was pricey, but not unbelievably so.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and bed comfy. Only stayed for one night, but enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel in city center
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor light in the room,no instructions for TV,bathroom door should be repainted,the button for flushing the toilet very hard to press. Although I had paid the room in advance, reception charged my credit card with 50 euros per night for extras! This should have been mentioned when booking the room.no help with luggage neither on arrival nor on departure.

    Very good location,near city center, shopping street and public transportation,lots of restaurants nearby.Staff very efficient,good albeit expensive breakfast buffet,very comfy and large beds,large and quiet room facing a yard,marble bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff and close to the center of Frankfurt if...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is overall a bit "old fashioned" so if you are looking for a trendy place I would not suggest this hotel

    Very friendly staff and close to the center of Frankfurt if you want to go shopping or find a good restaurant. Breakfast is not in the most beautiful room but you get a very good choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location, few minor irritations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very strange that they forgot to clean my room. I wouldn't expect that of a hotel in this class. Services for making tea/coffee include a nespresso machine, which I do not like. It's impossible to make tea with such a device, it always is luke warm and tastes of coffee

    Perfect location, easy parking, lovely if small pool, friendly people, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable room, the staff were lovely and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of the room didn't really feel value for money but we were there for a conference so it was necessary. Frankfurt in October is unfortunately an expensive time to visit.

    Very comfortable room, the staff were lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.7
    Ok but révise your AC system
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning system cannot provide temperature less than 21-22 degrees, this is too hot for me to sleep. It is not acceptable for a 4 stars hotel to put central limits to their AC global system (energy savings)

    Room ok, hotel modern, professional staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    comfortable, good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there is little privacy, many of the staff enter the room after a single knock without waiting for a reply. the Spa staff were a bit snobbish and the spa in general was not welcoming and cozy. the swimming pool is tiny and surrounded by many hazardous stairs

    i liked the location, friendly staff, the variety served at breakfast was good, i also liked the rooms, we had a suite that gave us lounge access which was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    The place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING. All is very good.

    Great location, near where the action and good restaurants. Decoration is very nice and tasteful, specially the vintage cars and the art. The restaurant at the lobby is great. Staff is EXELLENT and confort is 10 points. Be prepared for a great breakfast and fast wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.8
    The room was very quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very run down and in need of a remodel. Not up to Westin standards. Also, my luggage was delayed and delivered from the airport but the concierge said that they had not received it. After two days with no luggage, the porter finally went to check the storage and it had been there all along...

    The room was very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    5 star hotel as it should be!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very nice, but the center itself seems to be a bit dirty, many homeless people, be careful!!

    The hotel is just right at the shopping center, the riverside is within the walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Modern and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very comfortable room with amenities; good location just a block from a train/underground station; helpful staff; one underground stop from the reconstructed historic center and the river

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    the hotel manager is not good i don't recommend this hotel for Arab and Muslim and colored
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel manager is very bad person - he met me in the morning and suspected me and call police twice. they come to my room and investigate me 2 times they told me i am OK but hotel manager is not welcoming me at hotel i checked out and left after that

    every thing was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    It was a perfectly decent corporate hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn't ready until after 6pm, despite us arriving shortly after 3pm (the check in time). Having driven 5 hours from Switzerland, this was a big hassle - especially since we chose a big chain hotel precisely to avoid problems like this.

    It was a perfectly decent corporate hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    i booked rooms three month ago, i demand high floor , my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i booked rooms three month ago, i demand high floor , my check in time was from 13pm-14pm.i have booked 2 rooms, fisr they told us to come at 15 p.m ,gave us only one room and this room was not on high floor, it was on second floor, because this room was not satisfied mu requiments i demanded to change my room with high floor rooms of the street sight, what i i have demand beforehand. my requiments satisfied lasted untill 6 18p.m. For what thanks !!! better the later than never !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice expereince
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I sent an email asking for the suite with Sofabed that I usually book but when I arrived I was given one without ,but they thankfully offered extrabed.

    Everything was perfect close to restaurants , friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    The cleanliness in every thing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Club Room (1-2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady who did the check-in for me don't talked with me polite I think because I am Coptic Egyptian but who make the check-out is very very polite

    The cleanliness in every thing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.2
    lovely quiet clean room, comfortable bed, great bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lovely quiet clean room, comfortable bed, great bathroom staff friendly and helpful best of all the special cocktail "Frankfurt Cooler" - apple wine, calvados, lime, apple

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Lovely decor, convenient location, friendly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative aspect was that the Pressure in shower was terrible

    Lovely decor, convenient location, friendly atmosphere. Very helpful concierge and we even received a complimentary dessert platter in our room because it was our 10 year wedding anniversary.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.7
    Wonderful location and breakfast, but room temperature was awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the room was not adjustable and I boiled in bed every night. Ugh. The hotel offered to move me to a different room but all of my belongings had been unpacked. Hotels should not control the temp. in individual guestrooms. Each guest is different.

    The location of the hotel is excellent if you plan to shop on the Zeil, and the breakfast is plentiful, nutritious, varied (including a real honeycomb!) and delicious. Pamela in the restaurant, and all of the bellboys could not have been friendlier.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.1
    This Frankfurt Westin did not live up to other Westin hotel locations; need better staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk was awful. I called prior to my stay to specifically ask for twin beds and an early check-in. Neither request was fulfilled and I was given attitude by the Asian male front desk attendant denying that my requests were documented. I had made an appointment for a massage and the massage therapist missed my appointment. When she did come, I was given an insincere apology and was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her. The receptionist was very apologetic and made up for the rude therapist. The hotel cut-off my Wi-Fi access when I woke up the day I was to check-out of the hotel. NEVER experienced that from a Westin Hotel.

    Excellent location and rooms are spacious similar to North American hotel rooms. "Heavenly Beds" are a huge plus as compared to other European beds which are extremely firm. Wait staff in foyer/dining area were attentive and extremely pleasant. Made up for the cons.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Great Place to Stay BUT Internet is slow & NOT free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for internet. And when you pay, it is extremely slow.

    Heated floors in bathroom, anti-fog mirrors, near the metro, valet parking, located on northeast edge of city centre, good staff & facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    great experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi doesn't work as good as i expected

    Great location, where's very close to the underground station and commercial centre. lovely service and clean, comfy room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    Well located hotel and with good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Club Room (1-2 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms had no free internet access. In this modern times it is a necessity without asking. No SPG points are earned when the booking is made through BOOKING.COM

    The reception staff and the Executive Lounge staff were very nice and helpful. The Location is excellent . The rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Frankfurt Grand Westin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was spotty at best, which was rather disappointing given it's expensive fee. It wasn't a problem only I experienced. Each of my colleagues were booted repeatedly from the WiFi over the course of 3 days, just as I was. But, I'll still be back to the hotel in the future.

    Fantastic business hotel; great staff; nice options for food/ drink at the hotel. Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    Grand sweet family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the swimming pool was closed for maintenance for one week Regarding hygiene the room, it was smelly a little bit with dirty part of the carpets that wasn't cleaned properly and we continued during our three day stay with slight unpleasant odor For people with children there was no playroom for the children

    Location, staff hospitality Lobby atmosphere Audiovisual system in our suite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    5.8
    Great Hotel if you can Survive without Wi Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel asked 16 Euros per day for use of Wi-Fi. Slippers and Toiletries like Tooth Brush / Comb etc were not provided although I saw them lying out on house keepers trolley.

    Attitude of staff Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    5.0
    Terrible services and cleanliness but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi cost €19 a day, the room had layers of dust on the floor around the bed, on the phone and on tables. The toilet flush kept falling apart, on checkout they couldn't do it as the system was updating. This left us waiting for 15mins making us in a rush for our departure. The pool is not heated and is freezing.

    The restaurant was good, the staff were friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Location & nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet

    Location & nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Operating the lights in room was not intuitive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Operating the lights in room was not intuitive. Also provide more plugins to charge phone

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    The venue was perfect for seeing downtown Frankfurt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The venue was perfect for seeing downtown Frankfurt.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    reception staff are very helpful and cooperative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception staff are very helpful and cooperative. They made

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    bed was good , room was clean , location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not up to the cost of the room !

    bed was good , room was clean , location is great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menue needs improvement.

    All was ok, despite the limited breakfast menue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Is good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need update or renovation

    The location excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no thing

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    Never use again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff never smile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    A very good option for exploring Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym wasn't great, and was actually a little disappointed with the pool and spa facilities.

    Are very comfortable bed, and lovely room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Stay was good time to refresh the hotel a bit carpet in room was stained and some loose tiles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a little noisy at times and carpet was heavily stained.

    Location is perfect close to the Zeil

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.0
    Normal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast chef was impolite

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location with a friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chinese restaurant in a hotel.

    Great service, big size rooms, very friendly front desk and valet parking staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Have to try some of Frankfurt's Argentinian steak houses
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet marinated fish were amazing; cheese selection was only decent; overall experience was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    nice bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent services and location great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    very central and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been included.

    Very comfortable and spacious room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Close to train, grocery across street, very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent locaction

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best beds in the world!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Overall a great experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too full for early check in

    The bed was amazingly comfortable. Great variety in the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.4
    It wasn’t as expected
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They check me in at 3:30 PM because room not ready but there are rooms ready when I insist they give me room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows. Too much noise came through.

    The staff and location are great.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Westin Grand Frankfurt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: