Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amiga This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Friedenspromenade 13, Trudering-Riem, 81827 Munich, Germany

#264 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice and clean place, worth of consideration for or one week stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are really small, no space for normal conditions not closet.

    Very nice and helpful personnel. Quiet neighborhood, pretty good communication.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Best place for a getaway weekend!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't find any negative thing to write here... everything about the place is top notch!

    The place is too clean... I could swear that everything is new. The location is away enough from the city centre to be extremely quiet, but not too far that transportation is a burden, the bus stop is less than a minute walking away from the main entrance and takes about 30 minutes to reach the Hauptbahnhof. The breakfast area is nice, clean and quiet... and the coffee (which is the most important thing to me personally) is perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    WIFI not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI not working

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    For me great place, address all my needs with reasonable...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For me great place, address all my needs with reasonable price. Very nice personnel, fresh and good quality breakfast. Hotel worth of recommendation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    4.6
    The bus / metro connection is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Even though i booked in advanced and asked for a nice room, for very expensive price i got a room on the roof. It was very small, and half of the room had very low ceiling. They say reception closes at 5, but they closed before. So I had to wait till next morning to check out and couldn't take early train.

    The bus / metro connection is very good. It runs almost 24 hours.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.6
    Price, friendly staff, clean modern rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not close to underground, butt bus stop is 50 m away thus its quick to get to tube station.

    Price, friendly staff, clean modern rooms. Wifi works. You dont need more.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: