Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Der Fuerstenhof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rathausplatz 8, 87435 Kempten, Germany

#9 of 22 hotels in Kempten

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1831 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    The Perfect Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no dislikes and no issues

    lovely old building in the centre with rooms tastefully in keeping - in old Square in the town and staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was not working properly.

    The room was spacious and clean. The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the old city centre. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was tasty and bountiful. The restaurant below has great food. We would definitely come back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    A very helpful team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice and quiet hotel in the very center of the town with all sorts of culinaric possiblities nearby. The personnel is very helpful. I forgot my Etui with important cards and they have immediately sent it to my address.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful lady on reception when we checked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful lady on reception when we checked in. On checkout the next morning, we had another member of staff…a gentleman, who was just as helpful. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nada

    This hotel is older but very, very comfortable. The staff is very helpful (I needed extra pillows and they gave them to me immediately). The location is nice; in a pedestrian area. We ate at the restaurant on the ground floor and the staff and pizza were delicious. It was a pleasant visit and we are intending to stay there again when we travel in this direction.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Selection of food for breakfast can be better.

    We had apartment with two bedrooms. It was big and comfortable. Very clean. Bathroom was big. Wi- fi was very good. We used public parking next to the hotel and it was free. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Spacious clean rooms, central location, fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located on the main square. Reception was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great and very affordable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    +nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really bad was found :)

    +nice location +private parking (outside and garage), +helpful receptionist +tasteful breakfast rooms was fine, bathroom - clean bads - comfortable easy to get by car from main route very good choice for it's money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    An OK place to stay but parking could be a problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Those arriving to the hotel with a car may find that parking could be problematic. I thought that parking was included (and it's possible that I'm mistaken), but when I arrived (around 7pm) I found that there was an additional charge for parking and the lone remaining parking space was against a wall in a confined underground garage. Getting in and out of the parking spot was a challenge. There was also a decided smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways. Thankfully it did not seep into our hotel room.

    The room and bathroom were very clean, and the breakfast spread the following morning was quite extensive and tasty. (I would recommend paying the small additional charge to include the breakfast because I believe it provided very good value.)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    This is a fantastic property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This is a fantastic property. The reception we received was courteous friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great value money with all the options you could want. The bed was very comfortable. Highly recommended and would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the easiest to find on the satnav as its in the centre.

    Great City centre location in the Old Town area right by the Town Hall. Really secure garage for my motorbike. They helped dry my boots out after getting soaked by heavy rain. Good breakfast and has an onsite Italian Restaurant in the basement.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit dated, with dark tiles which made the room feel dark.

    Great location, large room, good breakfast, helpful reception staff. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely, individual hotel in a beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel in the middle of a beautiful old town. We stayed in a triple room, large room with high ceilings and a lovely view of the square outside. Very good breakfast. Helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    A comfortable overnight stay with good food, good beer and a breakfast which set us up for the follo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a little bit of a facelift here and there but that didn't really matter to us. In the restaurant the two ladies serving were very busy; it might be an idea to hire someone in just to keep up with the drinks orders.

    A comfortable room which was perfect for our overnight stay. The decor was perhaps a little dated but it was clean and had everything that we needed. The breakfast was excellent and the staff the we spoke to were all friendly and happy to help. We also enjoyed some lovely food in the restaurant accompanied by some great beer (Pompejanus)!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    I would stay again if visiting the area. Great stop when going to or from. Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room at the back and the supermarket next door had supplies being delivered from about 6.30. Luckily I wear earplugs, but others may be better off avoiding rooms at the back.

    The bed was very comfortable. Nice also to find a bath tub with plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in the centre of Kempten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit difficult to find!!

    In an excellent position in the centre of Kempten shops and restaurants close by. Staff very helpful with good information on places to eat. A veery good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been cleaner (one paper under the radiator), dust on the table next to the bed, the bathroom is big but old dated as is the room compare to what u can find elsewhere

    Big room, great location, it is right in the center of the city and very nice buildings around, staff very helpful (the person at the front desk/check in gave us very good advices for restaurants), breakfast is quite good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was good, however coffee was in pots already on the table, rather than made fresh on request.

    Location is excellent, with free parking available. Rooms were clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay when visiting Kamptan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Missing air conditioning and a coffee machine in the room would be a great plus.

    Location was great for our needs, close to restaurants and attractions. The room was clean and its size was reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous for walking in woods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of steps up to reception from road/parking. Looking a bit tired, carpets in room, decor a bit dated. Dogs were allowed in restaurant.

    Nice location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect hotel without wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi is not working in the rooms :(

    Rooms and bathroom were quiet big, Beds were comfortable, Breakfast was great, 8 kinds of cheese etc. Location is just in the square, Carpark.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Go back again to this hotel, for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was missing for our visit.

    The reception staff were very helpful to all our questions. The hot water in the shower was plentiful and immediate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Great Value, Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Garage spaces were small and limited.

    Breakfast was good quality and quantity. Internet worked perfectly in our room -- 202 -- and around the hotel. The restaurant in the basement/Keller -- is top class Italian -- but affordable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast and very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking space could be a bit too tight and tricky to get in

    Amazing breakfast and very comfortable beds. The location is top, and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    comfortable and antique architecture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room size and comfort. Can do better by proving refrigerator when knowing family with small kids will be staying. Overall very comfortable stay

    Emi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit hard to get too. Didn't find the free parking garage until had already parked somewhere else. Not the hotels fault.

    Centrally located. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    Grand Facade hides inadequate interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was very uncomfortable. 3 beds and only one uncomfortable chair at a desk!This is not my idea of a single room. The lighting was inadequate and reading or writing caused stress in the eyes. A big disappointment! A "Please do not disturb" sign or similar would also have been appreciated. The shower was over the bath without a screen or curtain, so without extreme caution there were big puddles on the floor.The "Lounge" for the residents is a short narrow corridor with benches facing each other. So I had nowhere to relax during my stay. The staff seemed not very welcoming either on reception or in the breakfast room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.7
    A great stay with value for money when you're just passing through to your next destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like most hotels in the area, the facilities need an update. This also applies to the beds, which were too uncomfortable.

    The 4 person room was spacious and clean. The location of the hotel is good and easy accessible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    I could not imagine that for 5 euro it is salmon, 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge but it is ok. No bar.but for this price all was super

    I could not imagine that for 5 euro it is salmon, 10 different cheese and 10 variant of sosiges! Fried eggs. Ets. Super super breakfast. 5 different fresh bred! Very comfortable bad. Simple use i ternet with very good connection. Parking at hotel. Center center of the city.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location; Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the smaller side, but very adequate (clean and comfortable). (Note: "Didn't like" is really too harsh - this is really just an observation.)

    Staff was wonderful. Location was perfect for ChristKrindle Markets. Breakfast was very good. Onsite parking was a benefit. You get a lot of bang for your buck at this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice location in city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be improoved. We had to pay 5 eur for garage parking, because there's no possibility to park on the street - everything's occupied

    Nice location in city center Nice stuff Room was clean and ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    We stay here around 4 times a year on route to and from our holiday home in Italy. We rfeally look forward to our visits and have never had any cause to complain about anything. Kempten itself is a very attractive little town and well worth visiting in its own right

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    really nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't seem to mention the 4.50 Euros car park in the booking. Also despite signs all over the town it was still quite difficult to find when you are driving so we had to park up and walk around and ask.

    The bar, the restaurant and the room were all good. What more could you ask?

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    The breakfast is fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is fabulous. They upgrades our room as a generous gesture as it was my partners first trip to Europe. How wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Very nice located hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel in a historic building and in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Architecture, room, location, parking, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in the city center. Spacious cleanroom and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Central location, safe and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility

    Central location, safe and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Located in the center of Kempten, this hotel has excellent services and wonderfull breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.4
    noisy room , did not sleep because of mechanical sounds of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy room , did not sleep because of mechanical sounds of kitchen below

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast very complet and good food;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift very small, and it’s only one for a lot of customers

    The breakfast very complet and good food; the room very big and confortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Spacious room, clean, great location, great restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was fabulous! Would definitely recommend and go back!

    Spacious room, clean, great location, great restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    A very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our rooms were simply spacious and great. The view from the windows was spectacular!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    GRAT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Location was excellent and the breakfast was one of the best in my 3 months in Europe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Only one night in Kempten.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one night in Kempten. Hotel super central and with a nice classic style.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Cleanliness, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Cleanliness, perfect location. Old charming building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Great plce good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff helpful breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    The room was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signs for the hotel were unclear Hotel name not on the front door

    They were helpful and very professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay can’t wait to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft

    It was a peaceful lovely experience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A separate shower would have been better for us

    Location was excellent. A very nice breakfast room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking was available when we arrived.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The room was amazing and I will stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big hotel, employees very nice. People take care of your necessity.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    فندق جيد . HOTEL Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nuisance sometimes during the day

    الموظفين

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    receptionist was very helpful and friendly, showed us around,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist was very helpful and friendly, showed us around,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good parking

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    very good location, friendly staff and super breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good location, friendly staff and super breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Old fashioned and with character
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned and with character

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Christmas market stay in Kempten
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault . Everything as expected

    Excellent hotel in centre of town. Clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Very cosy room with excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi range was not available in my room

    Very cosy room with excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Right outside the Christmas Markets! Cheap breakfast!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    There is a restaurant in the basement apparently not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a restaurant in the basement apparently not connected to the hotel. It was not so good, strange and unwelcoming attitude.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was really delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage difficult to manoeuvre

    The standards were high lovely linen, very clean and wonderful breakfast very. Good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    we would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was SUPER HELPFUL

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Nice and cozy hotel, right in the center of Kemten.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice and cozy hotel, right in the center of Kemten. All was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    We were there for one evening only - arrived at 11 PM and were off by 9 AM.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little tight in the underground facility

    Excellent breakfast. The rooms were roomy and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Plesant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from Norma truck unloading at 6:30 a.m! It was not possible to sleep ...

    Location, atmosphere and breakfast are great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find, no parking. Parking ticket was told ok to park but for residents only

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant overnight stay in a old world charm hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The splendid decor and spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Good Hotel at the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Hotel at the heart of the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Quite noisy in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot so had windows open so was a bit noisy when supermarket next door had a delivery

    Very good for looking around Kempten

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: