Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garni Hotel Rödelheimer Hof

Friedrich-Kahl-Str. 22a, 60489 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#202 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 593 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    6.1

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.0
    Kind people, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the train station, without bus. Expensive ( during Frankfurt events very expensive) taking into account the location and the room comfort

    Kind people, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.4
    Noisy!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy! The weather was nice, and a group of people was drinking and shouting at the guesthouse in the back. Inside the room you can hear word by word what's going on outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Some minor issues, but overall not bad for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so hot, it was 28°c and they had sealed shut the windows and the only way to get any air was a door opening onto a shared balcony. So instead of opening that while a group of guys stood outside our room, we melted. Also the towels are tiny, and the one pillow they supply you with is awful. Shower is small, however I am 6 months pregnant.. So that didn't help.

    The staff are nice, free parking outside if there is room. Close to skyline plaza and other places by car. Would stay again but perhaps in cooler weather and would take towels and extra pillows. Did what we needed it to do though.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    We did not eat at the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had room 7 and no other room was available. Room 7 is next to the entrance to hotel as well as where people smoke. We had smoke come into our room through the windows and we are non smokers. It was also loud because people would go outside to talk on the cell phone and or smoke. Several nights there were groups of people that came in around midnight and woke us up because of continued conversation outside the front door.

    We did not eat at the restaurant. There was only 1 restaurant near and no stores within walking distance. Closest bus stop that got us to the train station stopped at 6:00 pm. Hotel provided free shuttle to train station but stopped at 10 am. It is a distance from central Franfurt and cost 30 euro from airport. I must say for the price and after we mastered the train and bus route it wasn’t to bad. The place was clean and the day clerk was helpful more so than the evening clerk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    There was no problem with really late check-in, staff was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wif's quality was really low, I struggled to be able to chat with my family on skype. Also I wasn't able to check the path to the place I was going in the morning, so I had quite a problem because of the poor internet connection.

    There was no problem with really late check-in, staff was nice, breakfast wasn't maybe special, but overally good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Good price-quality ratio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy during the night as people were talking pretty loudly on the hallway.

    The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room was clean. The location was close to where I was working. The price was excellent in comparison to any nearby hotels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.4
    Hotel where you feel yourself some 20 years ago
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening the public transport stop is far away, and there is no normal path to walk to hotel, unless you go through the unlighted park/forest. Luckily, we saw a taxi and at 11€ cost were taken to hotel. Very very old and budget hotel, though linen was clean and snow white.

    Shuttle bus in the morning to the public train stop. Takes 3 stops to Frankfurt Messe.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.7
    Ok for a transfer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    (-) steep stairs inside the studio; (-) wifi very weak, accessible only under the stairs; (-) TV connected to 3 german channels only; (-) coffee not tasty, could be better selected.

    (+) Low price; (+) cleanliness; (+) in principle breakfast was available; (+) ok for a transfer stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    It was an overnight stay to get to Holland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an overnight stay to get to Holland. Very basic hotel but served its purpose. No onsite restaurant for dinner. Breakfast is basic but fine. Children under 12 do not pay. Checking was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book a double room in advance of almost 3 week . When we arrive they gave us studio with 4single bed on the roof ,when I went back to the reception he said that is the room what u book by the value of money . I got back to booking it's was double room...., with a little discussion that they have no available room we got a room with 2single bed saying that they don't have in all hotel the double bed as well hotel fully booked .Floor wasn't clean as well at the room . And the rooms are not looking 100% as it's discribed and mention on the fotos . Maybe those fotos 10 years old ...

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Totally recommend!
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and had everything necessary for a comfort stay. It also had a large terrace with a beautiful view. The staff was super nice and very responsive. Breakfasts are tasty and have a large choice of foods. I can only recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.2
    Not good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's impossible to get to the S-Bahn station without the taxi. The price per night was too high due to Frankfurt Messe I was attending and it's not accommodation you'd choose for a business trip.

    Woman working in the morning is a very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    i like everything in the hotel,the worker nice and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i dont like is a little bit far but if yoor renting a car no pronlem then.

    i like everything in the hotel,the worker nice and friendly we have breakfast there and so yumm.my money is really worth it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    [+]Extensive breakfast, good WiFi. [-]Cramped parking, hard to find, noisy neighbors.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tight parking Hotel/ lobby difficult to find Location in industrial area with nearby railway

    Extensive breakfast Good WiFi connection Clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.6
    Dreadful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so small I kept falling on the bed. The receptionist had no knowledge of my booking. No breakfast was offered to purchase. The receptionist wanted to charge me over 100euros

    Nothing I hated the place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Internet was a hazard, no internet for 2 nights and 3 days.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet was a hazard, no internet for 2 nights and 3 days. Finally at second day, we were given access to another wif, but we were able to connect only in front desk, and we were in 3rd floor. So this was really a problem... The hotel was clean, located in a industry area. Location OK if travel with Car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Ok place in the north-west of Frankfurt
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little bit noisy under the windows in the morning. Difficult to find parking place in the evening.

    Basic accommodation with clean rooms, good facilities. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Superb service, very clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't connect to wifi for some reason on my phone .

    Booking.com had not made the hotel aware that our party was 4 people so when we arrived they thought we only needed a bedroom with 3 single beds. The staff member who was on duty arrange that a further pull out bed was put into our room at no extra charge. They give you as many free bottles of water everyday which you can help yourself to at reception. The room was so clean and had a tv, central heating and a hairdryer in the en suite shower room. There was always parking spaces (free) and wifi. The cleaners were soooo friendly and made my bed....even folded our pajamas!! The staff on reception spoke fluent English which was handy. The little village it's situated near is so quaint and lovely. Best bakery round the way and great supermarket...even an organic one. Just had a great stay. Was great value for money. Anyone that says badly of it must be mega fussy lol.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not have a booking when we turned up and was very off with us , we did end up staying there as we arrived at 8pm and had been travelling all day from 4pm. The guy on reception was not helpful when he could not find our booking and he wanted us to leave until we offered to pay what he wanted us to pay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    2.5
    Totally inadequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All the rest: bad positon, old rooms, poor breakfast and unproessional staff: they entered my room without permission in the evening when I was there, this is unacceptable.

    Only wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    2.5
    Bad experience never make it a choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not clean it had bugs in it and i took one bug out of the bed not recommended will never visit again it should turn to a dogs house not a hotel لفندق معفن لا تقربوه

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.7
    good place to stay for a night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist was not very welcoming, it took quite a long to find my name on the list of stays and even longer to produce the invoice the pillow was too soft to serve for supporting a proper head position

    room was properly equipped, WLAN and TV worked fine breakfast was good and mainly justified the 7,50 Euro on top of the stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.5
    Dated but clean in suboptimal location, but outstanding value for Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is in a remote-ish industrial area, not sure how you could get there without a car.

    Great price for Frankfurt and small but decent and clean room. Furniture is somewhat dated, but again at this price a great value

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    2.9
    Very bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can only connect to WiFi but after that there is very very week internet Parking place if you are lucky you can have if you come late then forget and nobody will help or care

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.4
    not what we expected
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 5 nights

    poor location and its frontage is not very attractive, more like an industrial site dripping drainpipe outside our room kept us a way A long walk to station

    Breakfast was good but kept running out of english tea bags, rooms were clean and towels fresh,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    4.2
    Not what we expected
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was poor, and the hotel was basic and it looked like it was on an industrial estate. Kept awake by a dripping pipe when it rained

    Bfast was ok but shortage of English tea and t spoons for yogurt. Clean hotel and bedding, hot showers clean towels

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    5.8
    The room was very clean though, and value for money is good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't feel comfortable in the room or the hotel. The furniture and room in general was outdated, unfeeling and cold. There were noisy guests slamming doors throughout the night. There is nothing around the hotel except the Autobahn.

    The room was very clean though, and value for money is good considering the cheep rates.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    6.3
    Don't be fooled with the photos
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a double room with a double bed for two nights with Booking.com. When I arrived to the hotel I gotta room with two single beds and the room didn't look anything like the one I had booked. I went to complain and they moved me kindly to another, a bit better room. I still had two single beds but these ones I could move together. The next morning the manager was there and got me a room like I had requested. The staff were very helpful but the rooms don't really correspond the rooms that you see in Booking.com. I would recommend to book directly with the hotel and like that you get what you ask for.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Clean room, but no air con
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con , rooms very hot, no phone, no fridge, very flat pillows and wifi very slow and not reliable. Very toiletries that were not replenished. Extremely basic

    Very clean tidy room , shower good strength

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.8
    Tv is not have channel ,WiFi is not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv is not have channel ,WiFi is not working

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    It was nice but the room was a bit dusty.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice but the room was a bit dusty. It could have been cleaner ..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    They lost my reservation and were fully booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lost my reservation and were fully booked. It took some time to convince them to give me a room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    2.5
    Dont recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put me in underground bunker room. No air misquitoes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.6
    Noise from next room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from next room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    Cheap
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap

    Cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was perfect

    Room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    The room was perfect for an overnight stay on our way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was perfect for an overnight stay on our way to Austria. Staff was friendly, we arrived late but that wasn't a problem.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Easy location near frnakfurt city, standard/sober...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy location near frnakfurt city, standard/sober fcailities, good night sleep

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.0
    The staff were cery friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic room... not as nice as in photos

    The staff were cery friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast, shuttle bus to/from rail station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Localization, on late arrival, long walk is required.

    Excellent breakfast, shuttle bus to/from rail station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.7
    Good inexpensive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite far from nearest station

    Clean and fine as a place to stay one or two nights

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.3
    easy approach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very less space, commutation very difficult

    easy approach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    reasonable overnight facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from neighboring rooms

    free parking opportunity

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.0
    The behaviour of receptionist was rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The behaviour of receptionist was rude

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Budget Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is nearby highway, so nice place to stay in during a long journey. Facilities were good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests, many contractors stay there so it got quite loud at night

    The single room was actually bigger than I anticipated it was a double size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    4.6
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor and small

    Bad

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very friendly, convenient and very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Staff was very friendly, convenient and very clean room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    No posebility to eat in the evening although the Retstaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    No posebility to eat in the evening although the Retstaurant should have been open until 22:00. They close already at 20:30

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    VERY NICE STAFF AND GREAT BREAKFAST.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If it was about 20 percent cheaper.

    No snobbery here- i hate snobbery. I liked this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    3.8
    very disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hopelessly overpriced for what it is. middle of nowhere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Big bathroom, with balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Big bathroom, with balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    Never to book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were bad bugs, all of us has been bit. My daugther had a big red patch on her arm after sleeping there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    The accomodation was adequate to price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not enought number parking places.

    The accomodation was adequate to price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.4
    Clean, adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really family friendly atmosphere

    Clean, adequate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    A little bit noisy at the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy at the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.8
    Was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking issues when you arrive later on the day

    Breakfast room nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok if you have a car.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. 20min brisk walk from S-Bahn

    Very nice reception staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Short visit to Frankfurt
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More brochures on Frankfurt city and tourist locations

    Location was very good for visiting Frankfurt. Good parking facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    A hotel for spring fall and winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of aircondition. The room was 45 degrees during the day

    Good hotel but not when it is 36 degrees outside. Close to sbahn with car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Too much for too little.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too basic for the price, grotty location, parking a nightmare with one car damaged whilst we there.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    A wonderful stay in a reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are people from different culture...the south east asian people use push shower in toilet which was not available at your hotel.

    Thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Pay with credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shutters

    Pay with credit card

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Hopefully will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fairly good

    Warm welcome by staff and relaxed over time stayed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Big parking lot just in front
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big parking lot just in front

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    In general OK, located about 10 minutes from the underground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad wifi, not many parking spaces.

    In general OK, located about 10 minutes from the underground station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filth, smell, bed

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    6.7
    the shower room is clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the insulation of the room is not good that i was disturbed when someine had a shower

    the shower room is clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.2
    The room was clean and smeling nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room in Guest House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free WIFI connection was not stable.

    The room was clean and smeling nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of town I'm industrial area

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.8
    Too small toilet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Guesthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small toilet.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    4.6
    Just so -so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More 10 km from the centre of city, near railway, room is in a garret , dog is next door.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level is a bit too high

    Nice and clean, very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Value for money, perfect for your cheap city trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, everything was clean and tidy, delicious breakfast, value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: