Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garni Hotel Viktoria

Hauptstr. 44, 55487 Sohren, Germany

#1 of 7 hotels in Sohren

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 434 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Staff was so friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I would stay here again

    Staff was so friendly and helpful Parking was right on site and affordable (we left our car there while in London) Cleanest room I’ve ever stayed in

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Good place to relax on stopover and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner picked us up at the airport and dropped us off there again on arrival and departure, which is very handy for us as we do not drive. There is also a bus stop, chemist, takeaways and a restaurant nearby, all only a few yards away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Great place, very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get trough to confirm the arrival and picking up time from the airport so got a little bit worried but in the evening time the owner answered the phone and everything was ok and organised perfectly and timely.

    Great place, very clean. Transfer from and to the airport included and organised perfectly - just 5 mins away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.4
    Had a poor experience and will not be visiting there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air cooling system despite the heat, Was constantly battling with flies in our room with no control system to reduce it since we have to open the windows constantly, no accessible microwave, the location was not great. Public transport in and around the location was not great and the wifi was also not great.

    Bed was adequate for our needs

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly staff and there was great bed space for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Five-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was along the street which was very noisy from very early in the morning with passing traffic.

    Very friendly staff and there was great bed space for our family of 5.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Definitely give it a try! It would be a perfect place to rest over night before heading out of HHN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked to have had some heat in the bathroom. Apparently no one in Germany has heat between May and September. We ran into that in several hotels throughout Germany. The TV could not be changed to English audio which I would have loved while snuggling under my warm duvet that night. Restaurants in the area hard to find if you don't have transportation. Even with the things we "didn't like" we are already talking about how much fun it would be to return for a day or two. We will try to snag the one room with an English TV. LOL

    The Garni Hotel Viktora is located in a very small village. It was very clean. The owners wife was extremely kind. It kind of felt like we stepped into the past. It was a Friday evening and ONE restaurant was open.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    The host picked us up from the airport and dropped back.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy river just outside the window😊

    The host picked us up from the airport and dropped back. The best service ever! The room and bathroom was clean, wifi was good, the view from the window - amazing, overlooking the cathedral tower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great ! The host collected us from the airport in 10 min after we arrived , hotel was very clean and nice and the room very big for a family with 2 kids ! The restaurant across the street ( recommended by the host ) and the bakery also great! We will definitely visit again !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.6
    Basic and cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room with basic beds. Room at front with noise from traffic all night. Because not enough guests they didnt want to serve breakfast. Not so friendly welcome and after 1 minute they told us to leave the room at 10.00 uur in the morning. Not later.

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Convenient for a stopover or for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We love the place.

    Walking distance to restaurants, Chinese takeaway, supermarkets and the bus stop. The owner picked us up and dropped us off at the airport, that is important to us as we don't drive while we are there. The room itself is large, very clean and even has a kettle and a desk. The hotel is in a quiet, peaceful location about 5 minutes drive from the airport. Great for a good night's rest on a stopover,. We actually come here for a short break of a few days each time, to 'recharge our batteries !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Good overnight stay but no breakfast option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe there was some misunderstanding about breakfast - from the property description and other reviews it sounded like there is a breakfast buffet (for an extra charge) but upon arrival staff informed that it wasn't available. It was a bit tricky getting good breakfast elsewhere in town in the early morning.

    Pickup service was very speedy and convenient. Room was simple but clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Super B hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly. Themselves offered a free shuttle to the airport, which we took advantage of. Room is clean. We liked it. The village is by the way very beautiful. Recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Suppa Duppa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very nice and helpful staff. They picked us up five minutes after we rang them and did the same on the way back to the airport the following day on a very early morning. Impeccable room big and clean. Delicious German restaurant in front of the hotel. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Great place to spend the night before the flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to spend the night before the flight. It is situated 5 minutes drive from the airport. The owner provided transfer from and to airport. The room was nice and warm, comfortable bed, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.4
    Staff recommendation for a restaurant in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The transfer service provided by the hotel did not arrive ...: ((((, had to go with a taxi - 12eur. Early check-out from the hotel is 10.00am

    Staff recommendation for a restaurant in the area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Very good hotel at Hahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Communication is good with a the owners of the property. The rooms are clean, big, well equipped and the bed is good. There are takeaways, bakeries, banks, shops, post office and restaurants within walking distance in the village. The village itself is peaceful and relaxing. Great hotel for a stopover in Hahn.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Lovely and easy going couple who run the accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and easy going couple who run the accommodation. They are flexible and very helpful for getting you situated and ensuring that you are able to get to the airport when you need it. Definitely worth it for trips through Frankfurt Hahn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Convenient for the airport. Have used before and will use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a light sleeper it may be too noisy due to late arrivals and early departures.

    It's a place to stay near the Hahn airport. They have a shuttle and you can park there whilst away on a trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Stayed with a baby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, who were very efficient in collecting and dropping us off at the airport. The room was very comfortable and the cotbed provided was also comfortable for our little one.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Transit hotel near Hahn Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little bit dark but that's not the case with the bathroom as it is conveniently bright.

    The staff are really friendly and the location is quite good from the Hahn Airport by car but not by foot after the sun set that's why they provide free airport shuttle. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly English speaking staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the morning I've noticed some round blood spots on the sheets. Not 100% sure but looks like traces of smashed bed bugs. Still wondering if that was the case or the sheets where stained from the beginning. Also, nearby is located some sort of fire station or other emergency services, thus had to "enjoy" sirens early in the morning.

    Very friendly English speaking staff. Large and clean room. Did not utilize breakfast option, but from what I saw in the counter looked delicious. Side parking is widely available. Bakery with fresh produce and coffee right across the street. Over all pretty quite area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel for overnight near Frankfurt Hahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with shuttle from airport and to airport. Kind staff. Easy to communicate with staff. Comfortable beds. Clean facility. Tv in room. Some traffic noise. A couple restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was small. I wish breakfast was served.

    I liked the location. Great breeze from outside. I was surprised that there was not a need for air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Ok for near the hotel, but I probably wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable, pillows were terrible and there was lots of noise late at night in the hotel.

    On street parking in front was great. And check in and reception was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Hotel was value for money, owner provided A+ customer service and people were friendly & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It rained most days.

    From the beginning of our stay we felt welcomed by hotel owner and people of sohren, the fact they spoke English helped us get around . We were provided with accurate information of were to visit in Frankfurt and was always dropped off and picked up airport bus shuttle. My daughter can't stop talking how much she enjoyed stay at sohren.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great stopover with local shops in walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The owner is helpful and local shops are only metres away.A supermarket is just a 10 minutes stroll away. A good Chinese takeaway is 40 metres away and a bakery, restaurant and chemist are only across the road. The bus stop is 3 minutes walk away. We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    About enjoyed. Only breakfast must be booked in advance. Wi-Fi is fast.

    Comfortable and spacious room. Everywhere clean and tidy. Beautiful Sochren town. The interesting home architecture.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for early flights at Frankfurt Hahn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi very weak in the 3 people room.

    Great location- 5 min drive to Frankfurt Hahn airport with free shuttle service. Hotel itself was small and lovely. Very quiet, which was perfect since we needed to get up at 4:30 for our flight the next morning. Staff was great and shuttle arrived promptly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Perfect variant to spend a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was picked up from the airport in 5 minutes after a call. The road till the hotel takes just 5-7 minutes. Nice personnel. The room was big and clean. Transfer back to the airport was in time (free transfer to/from airport). Perfect variant to spend a night. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay for a short while if you are flying from Frankfurt Hahn Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    We stayed here to catch an early flight next morning, the room was very spacious, clean and well-equipped. The staff (although we arrived quite late) was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Airport Hotel
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe it was a bit cold in the room, but it could be just us... (While the radiator was maximally)

    The hotel is on the main road, not far from the airport. Parking in front of the hotel. (Weekend is free) The room is clean comfortable. Breakfast is abundant. Staff dear, and helfull!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean and nice for a low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the mattress was very hard and not very comfortable, though I realise people have different tastes. The TV was very small and old but again, for a Hotel you are likely only in to sleep it was not a big deal.

    I was very positively surprised by how nice and light the room looked. The bathroom wasn't super modern but had everything you needed and was clean. The front room of the Hotel seemed cosy, especially the little fireplace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Spotless and very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big bed was actually 2 mattresses put together, but that's ok as they were very comfy

    Very clean hotel, the shower panel was so clean we believed there was no door :-) Room was big, so was the TV. Could not try the breakfast as we forgot to book for it and we were the only occupied room that day, but handy location as the bakery over the street makes bread + coffee breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay in the Hahn airport area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing is that the walls are not that thick and all the sexually active neighbours were detected. Not a problem, but keep in mind (:

    I had in-flight at 11 p.m. and out-flight at 7 a.m. and there were no problems with the transfer to the airport as hotel provide this already included to the price. Moreover for the one day I stayed between the flights guys arranged 2 additional rides for 10 euros only (it's like 3 times cheaper than taxi would be). The hotel itself is really comfortable and breakfast is amazing! I don't remember having strawberries for breakfast anywhere else (: The hosts are so cool as well - you see when people love what they're doing Would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Great stay for leaving or arriving at Frankfurt Hahn airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel service was absolutely wonderful. We stayed two nights, one to leave Germany and one night when we arrived back via Frankfurt Hahn airport. We arrived late for check-in and the host was away picking up a hotel guest from the airport so he left us with our key and a note. Parking was easy once we were checked in. The hotel host opened a side gate for us and allowed us to park our car there for the whole week that we were away. The morning that we left to the airport and when we arrived back the shuttle service was very timely and reliable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Convenient for Frankfurt Hahn early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As this is hotel is used by people arriving late and leaving early, there was noise in the hallway. I didn't notice much but my wife is a light sleeper and was kept awake.

    Location near Hahn airport and transport to airport early in the morning. Ability to leave car parked during our trip. Room quality good for the low price. We arrived late and left very early so I cannot comment on the breakfast or other facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    9.6
    We chose this hotel because it has a late check in option...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Substandard IKEA bedlinen

    We chose this hotel because it has a late check in option (till midnight). We stayed there just 1 night after getting back from the vacation at 11 in the night. For 1 night it was perfect - just a 10 min drive from the Hahn airport, easy to find, free parking directly in front of the door. They did not serve any breakfast in the morning but there is a nice little bakery just across the street. The owners are really nice and helpful - as we ran our of toothpaste, we could borrow one from them.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    We were met by a couple who checked us in and showed us the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Five-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were met by a couple who checked us in and showed us the room. We were given instructions on how to check out in the morning. The gentleman told us how long it would take us to get to the airport for our 6:45 flight. This hotel was a perfect place for an overnight before an early flight.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    5.8
    Will not be staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi very poor unable to connect for 95 percent of the time. Also no breakfast told when asked there was a bakery across the road. Shuttle bus only available until 11 am checkout time. Staff male member very moody and direct not friendly at all.

    Big clean room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Large , very clean and well appointed bedroom / ensuite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Large , very clean and well appointed bedroom / ensuite bathroom . Very friendly and helpful proprietor ... Free airport pick-up and drop-off ....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Great for a 1 night stay if you don't mind not sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact all the noises that surround this hotel. We stayed here for one night due to an early flight departure the next morning and could not sleep to save our lives. I'm not sure what the sound of the sirens were at like around 3am were but it was pretty annoying and loud. This hotel is also located on the Main Street so we could hear cars driving by and people walking all night long. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft (almost non existent).

    The check in process and access to parking was very easy. Also, It was very close to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is a bit small and the TV only has Eastern European and Arab channels.

    The owner is really nice, some changes were necessary at the last minute but all went perfectly. Really nice place, big and confortable room, more than perfect for the price. The airport transport service is also perfect!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Clean and proper, a free shuttle service to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and proper, a free shuttle service to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, nice room and perfect location to depart (and leave car at hotel) out of Frankfurt-Hahn Airport!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Nothing 😊 The apartment was absolutely lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 😊 The apartment was absolutely lovely

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean well run
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notbing

    Clean well run

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location if you are staying to be close to Hahn airport. Provided free overnight parking. Nice front porch to hang out on.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Ground floor large room, modern, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor large room, modern, clean. Very close to Frankfurt Hahn airport and the owner provides a shuttle beginning at 5 AM each morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast, clean rooms, very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no such thing.

    Excellent breakfast, clean rooms, very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Free transfer from the airport, best place to stay near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free transfer from the airport, best place to stay near Frankfurt Hahn (price and quality)!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean hotel at a low price. Very convenient to/from the airport. Shuttle service was a big plus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice room, free shuttle from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, free shuttle from airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    exelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    This hotel was in a very convenient location for the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was in a very convenient location for the airport and is a great value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had no problems

    the owner was so good cant complain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    The airport shuttle bus is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle bus is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay to catch an early fight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle from and to the Hahn airport. Spacious room and fast wifi. The town is also beautiful and peaceful. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late,check in no problem. Very helpful staff. Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean.very friendly owner.breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great for overnight before an early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value!! Super clean and cozy. Perfect for overnight before an early flight. The shuttle was very convenient. Available even at 5am :D

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Perfect place for short stay in Hahn Airport area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for short stay in Hahn Airport area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Great value and personable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was personable and helpful. Great value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.4
    Good location to travel to airport, friendly team
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding in general specially the pillow was horrible i couldn't sleep and end up with neck pain

    The location just 7 minutes drive from airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    The team is very profissional and very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The team is very profissional and very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    If you fly in the morning you reach early the room, but in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you fly in the morning you reach early the room, but in germany the check-in is just from 02:00pm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Beside the hotel and staff I was very glad about transfer to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beside the hotel and staff I was very glad about transfer to airport. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owner; excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient if you want to stay around Hahn airport overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Good service, easy check-in. Free shuttle back to airport has been provided even after pretty late notice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.8
    everything good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free shuttle to the airport, lovely good restaurant in front of hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    Perfect service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Nice staff clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely clean place and the guy in reception was very friendly and helpful . The location is perfect for the airport and very quiet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Very convenient location, close to Frankfurt hahn airport. Clean, comfortable room, Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed, cozy room, clean bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff (also with our little baby).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly staff (also with our little baby). Very close to Frankfurt-Hahn Airport. Recommended if you are departing early morning from Hahn. The room was simple but comfortable, and clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    The location and the facilities in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all. We will stay here again.

    The location and the facilities in the room. The hotel provides a free airport shuttle, and the supermarket is only about 400m away. The room has facilities for tea & coffee. There is a very convenient Chinese takeaway 50m away, but note that they are closed on Mondays.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    9.6
    It was clean and close to local restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pillows were not plush enough, but did get a second. There were no washcloths.

    It was clean and close to local restaurants. A great value and wonderful staff.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: