Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Bergseeblick

Erlenweg 3, 79822 Titisee-Neustadt, Germany

#8 of 10 B&Bs and Inns in Titisee-Neustadt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1116 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect one night stop on route to Italy. Great welcome, fab to be able to walk into town after a long drive to get dinner. Our room (22) was spacious with a balcony, a very comfortable king sized bed and good sized bathroom. Breakfast was more than ample. We've toured Italy a lot and have had a lot smaller rooms and more scanty breakfasts than the price asked here. We would love to return to explore the black forest further and use this as a Base. It's not luxury but to us it is solid no frills comfort. The owners were wonderfully friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ventilation in the room is a little bit, would have been better if there's an air-con. But overall, that wasn't a very huge issue.

    The location is superb, in the center of Titisee-neustadt where a bus station to other part of Schwarzwald is just in 1-min walk. The breakfast is excellent with very diverse choice of food and drinks. I particularly love the coffee room where you can enjoy a lot of snacks and drinks for free at any time (they offer free beer and wine too!). The staff is extremely nice and helpful, which makes my stay in Titisee neustadt perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was a bit small to fit all the pieces of furniture. The bathroom was small and a bit old-fashioned although it was spotless.

    the pension is well-situated at walking distance to the lake. We can take free drinks and pastry from the coffee room. The beds are comfortable and big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom a bit old, so just a small re-decoration and this pension would rate at least 3stars!

    Spacious room, very good breakfast. Free coffee/tea, beverages and snacks in the common zone - have never seen this in such small hotels! very comfortable bed and cosy flannel bed linen (i again thought that it doesn't exist anymore). Nice British hosts who apparently took over since just several months, lovely terrace... well, we REALLY enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was at the top floor and wi-fi did not work properly; had to go down to the ground floor to work with e-mails.

    Nice Pension with a local spirit. Very warm and welcoming staff. Great location. Free coffee, tea and even beer and some snack.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A really lovely and cosy guesthouse - a spacious room with a view of the pretty town, comfortable bed, free tea and coffee available, and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A large hotel has been built obstructing the view so that the name "Mountain Lake View" is no longer quite so accurate, but the friendly staff, comfortable room and huge breakfast more than made up for that.

    The location was central and perfect for accessing walking trails and local sites. The 24 hour access to snacks and beverages was a surprise bonus! Very helpful staff directed us to walking trails and other local sites.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    City center location, Very friendly staff Clean comfortable room Very good breakfast There is a snaks room where you get soft drinks, coffee, tea, and snaks for free

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was very friendly and there is a nice room with free coffee and snacks for the guests. Although it's an old house it's well cleaned and comfortable. The breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Because of the rain (we were on ski holiday) we were housebound. It was a pity that the breakfastroom was closed during the day. You didn't have a place were you could play some games with the whole family during the rain.

    The breakfast was really good. We also liked the commonroom: you could get drinks, snacks, etc. for free. Very generous. Contact with the owner was perfect and fast. The Hochschwarzwald card was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you tend to wake up easily or if you have a very light sleep maybe this isn't perfect for you.

    It felt like being someone's guest in a private home. The room we stayed in was nice and the bed we had was big and it was one huge (!!!) blanket that we shared which we both thought was amazing and very comfy. The breakfast was good and also they thought of little details like all kinda things one would need in the bathroom. Not just shower gel or stuff but ladies supplies and things like that. The staff was very nice although some of them didn't really know German that well ;)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Everything is perfect! 5-minutes walk to the lake. Rooms are new and clean. Very nice staff, great breakfast with plenty of choice. A snack bar with coffee, tea and beer free of charge. We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the first time during all our travels, our room has been given to us without being cleaned. We arrived late to our room (after an external dinner) and when we wanted to go to bed, our sheets were full of hair, crumbs and even makeup and small blood staints. Also the shower and the toilet were clearly dirty. As the reception was not manned anymore, we had to sleep fully dressed and on the 2 towels that seemed clean. What a terrible and disgusting experience! Also, our bathroom was so tiny that only a toilet and a small shower would fit in- and when you used the toilet you would have to leave the door open to fit your legs... Strangely, some other rooms in the same category are totally different!

    This small guest house has a seperate room ("lounge") with free coffee/ water/ beer/ wine and candy for the guests - very nice idea! When we had to complain about our used and not cleaned room, s.o. checked it and took care of it directly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners should learn how to control the climate : it rained all day long and it was cold.

    Comfortable, intimate room with balcony. Good breakfast , close to the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great find . Lovely clean and large room . Our hosts were amazing and complimentary room unbelievable 😃. A short walk into town was a bonus and the personal advice given on our route to Austria the following day was invaluable . Breakfast was really good too . Wish our stay had been longer . Will definitely be back in the future .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The single room was a decent size, the bathroom , very small. The pleasant atmosphere compensated. I do not expect the "Ritz" at a Pension. It was very convenient and I had value for money.

    Excellent quality, quantity and variety of breakfasts. Generous, efficient, thoughtful hosts. A pleasant atmosphere. I would choose it again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes in the room.

    Awesome coffee machine, refrigerator loaded with beer and soft drinks, super silent locality and sound proof rooms, nice flowers in balcony, peaceful stay, super friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Woken up by people walking about in room up-stairs. Ask for top floor!

    The free cakes, beers, wine etc were a big bonus. The balcony was nice but not much view. Short walk into town and lake. Friendly host. Nice breakfast. Liked the guest card which got us a free boat ride and mini golf.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice pension. Good location with friendly staff. They even made the effort to write a note in my native language. There are free snacks and drinks and the breakfast was good as well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not always available, and when they are, they seem to be in a rush. One breakfast meal served stale bread (with molds). No laundry facility.

    Location is convenient to the shopping area and Titisee lake. Free Hochschwarzwald card for a 3-night stay. Pantry food, with yummy pastries, is available 24 hours. Breakfast spread had good choices of cheese, bread, ham, egg, juice, fruits. Parking space is always available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far to walk to (for some) if arriving by train.

    Good breakfast. On arrival guests can have coffee and/or snacks that are provided in the lounge that is also good for relaxation outside own room. Friendly host.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    I felt very comfortable and happy here. It was ideal for my three day stay. The people at this hotel are so lovely, welcoming and friendly. I will definitely return and would recommend the hotel. Special thanks to Jane and her father.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single room was rather small.

    Very kind, friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Good location within easy reach of the town, the lake and the station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't fault anything.

    Excellent location, within walking distance to everything. Couldn't ask for better accommodation. Great room, excellent breakfast, very attentive staff - nothing too much bother, added bonus of complimentary "cafe" which served everything from tea, coffee, wine, beer, soft drinks and snacks. Overall would thoroughly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is good. Is close to the city center and several attractions. The rooms are clean, the beads are comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by their Coffee Room where good coffee, drinks, cakes and snacks are complementary offered during the day. We tried some cakes and espresso, very tasty :).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no reception at the apartment, you could only contact their staffs via the phone at the entrance. It was a bit inconvenience.

    The view from the balcony and the roomy room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good amount of options for the breakfast, and also the complementary coffee n cakes in the evening. The host provided the Konus karte that acted as travel ticket for our journey around the blackforest by public transport. The host also helped us figure out the locations nearby that we could visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found price a bit too high compared to other places in South Germany I have stayed. Also, no shower gel was available in the shower which was is minus point. Beds could have been a bit more comfortable too.

    We only stayed one night and did not stay that long, nevertheless we were well received and we had a comfortable stay. There was a large selection for breakfast and it was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no lake-view (that you might exspect from the name of the hotel), a little bit overpriced and the boiled eggs for breakfast were looking scary...

    Free drinks and snacks around the clock, friendly, comfortable rooms (family room) and good, new bathrooms, big breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic house, friendly staff who are very helpful ,beautiful breakfast, nibbles and drinks avaliable in the communal room, rooms clean & comfortable, very close to ski bus stop to Feldberg, also just a couple of mins walk in to Titisee, we will most definitely return next year to ski but next time for longer :-) Thank you

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more pegs to hang our wet ski gears.

    The friendliness of staff. The complimentary snacks, home baked cakes and drinks were very welcoming after a day out at slopes. The breakfast was excellent as well - a good variety cold meat, Continental and English breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhat uncomfortable mattress.

    Friendly, professional and accomodating hosts, very quick and efficient check-in and check-out, good warm breakfast, coffee lounge, my single room was of good size and warm (it was quite cold outside and heating works perfectly), I could use the schwarzwalder card on departure day after check-out (you just need to return it after you finished to use it), good wifi reception in my room, very good value for the money, quiet location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was quite good size, but mattress was inconvinient.

    My single room was simple but good size for 1 person, wifi worked fine in the room. Good breakfast, very nice owners and staff, quiet position. free schwarzwaldkarte if you stay at least 2 nights.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could use some remodeling. A bit out-of-date, but comfortable.

    Excellent breakfast. Lovely social room available with fresh coffee, cakes, snack food, beer and beverages - free for all guests. The hosts were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Owner (male) could have been more friendly and hospitable. He did everything he was supposed to do but didn't oblige extra request (like using the microwave to heat food or to borrow a couple of forks for having dinner in the room) - Room was a bit old fashioned

    - We got our room an hour before check in. - Spacious room (superior double bed room) with a great view - Lounge with free drinks around the clock - Clean rooms - Friendly owner (the lady was extremely sweet and she came to speak with us personally during breakfast) - Good breakfast with fresh stuff and not industrial breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. I was unable to contact the hotel on phone. 2. The message left for me at the door could also have been in English.

    Everything was fine ( accommodation, breakfast, coffee room facility, friendliness)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host who greeted us was very kind. A variety of welcome drinks were also provided and prepared. The weather outside the hotel was very cold but the heating of the room was good. There was a good scent in the futon and towel. I regret that the mattress was too soft and my back hurt a little. And my friend told me that the breakfast here is delicious. But I had to leave early without eating it! I will visit again next time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location close to the city center, very friendly staff speaking English and careful to detail (we got the younger's thematic room), complimentary parking, comprehensive delicious breakfast, free hochschwartzwald card

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place in Black forest. little walk and you are in middle of TITIsee. Mornings are good with birds and great breakfast.. All the day there is free cofee, tea, snacks and even wine and beer...just great hospitality.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our balcony had artificial grass/carpet on it. It could have done with a vacuum or having been swept.

    Well signposted as you arrive. You park your car right outside the hotel, ample spaces. Located a 2 minute walk from the shops bars and restaurants of Titisee-Neustadt. Very friendly, welcoming owners. A good sized, comfortable room. Coffee and soft drinks complimentary downstairs. A cold beer 1 euro in the honesty box. Good stuff. We really enjoyed Titisee-Neustadt. Very picturesque. More places to eat and drink than we'd expected. All tastes catered for at breakfast. Crispy bacon, great coffee and little cakes get my recommendation ;-) there was healthy stuff too! What we will remember - an american lady asked the owner, "Do you have any water?", the simple reply, "Yes, how do you think we make the tea?". Lots of laughter from the table, she was then offered still, sparkling or tap! We chuckled about that all day. :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were arranged to the first room next to the front door. It's too noise to sleep. The early morning check-in, the upper floor footsteps and droplets from the shower wash. We had a tough night. Maybe the second floor could relatively quiet.

    the location was good and the family who runs the hotel are quite helpful. The breakfast was OK. and the house was well-equipped.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cabinet and tv hanging over the bed. Seemed crazy. Anyways, would stay here again if I needed something quickly. Staff aren't always around if you need them. And I mean like during the early afternoon.

    Really cheap single room including breakfast but there's a reason. You get barely a 3 or 4 square meters to move around in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air condition.

    Covenient location - several minutes walk from Titisee train staion and from the lake. Nice room and comfortable bed. Responsive staff. Very good breakfast buffet. Tea, coffee machine with capsules and soft drinks are available 24 hours for free (beer or wine glass - for just 1 euro).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would prefer people not smoke on the balcony area as it drifts into the dining room when the doors and windows are open.

    A comfortable, spacious room. Lovely views from the bedroom, good to have drinks and snacks available in the dining area for use at any time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a very modern interior, but still comfortable and nice atmosphere.

    Great location in town, close to center but on a quiet street. Excellent breakfast buffet. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, so in all a great place to stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hochschwarzwald Card given to us by the hotel gives free rides or admission to a large number of attractions in the area, making the stay here really good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location for exploring the town . We were surprised to be greeted by two English hosts. They could not have been more helpful. They provided us with a Hochschwarzwald card which entitled us to free travel on both the buses and trains as well as free admission to number of attractions in the area. Our room was spacious, comfortable and also had a balcony. Breakfast was very good. Our visit to Titisee was made all the more enjoyable by our hosts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resides across the street from a church that bangs the bell every 15 minutes, tolerable if windows closed.

    The location is great, right next to the center of the city. Breakfest was wonderful: rich, german, with all products freshly made.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi: it's a poor wifi, signal ok, but speed very low (maybe it was an temporary issue)

    Almost everything, this place is awesome, by any point of view. Concerning the villages (both Titisee and Neustadt), they've been a bit disappointing. 90% of shops and ice cream shops close at 7PM, few people around (in August), almost old people, so I'd not suggest this place to young people!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the extra bed provided was not comfortable.

    location very close to lake and restaurants - walking. Help yourself to coffee and tea in the pantry. We stayed in a connected 2 rooms as a group of 4 adults and 1 child and found this arrangement very convenient. bathroom was modern and well done up.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Bergseeblick has a nice position, nice staff and nice rooms. (Our room had a balcony and it was very relaxing). Wonderful breakfast. You can reach easily the center of the city and the lake.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, even the weather was great whilst we were there.

    Welcoming hosts, very informative for trips. The Red card was an unknown great extra that changed our holiday with all the free attractions. Very quiet but so easy to walk to all that Titisee has to offer. Nice breakfast, plenty of it. Easy guest parking. We had a room with a balcony which we enjoyed. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Even can't think of it

    Everything is absolutely marvellous - the staff, the breakfast, the facilities. I've already recommended this guesthouse to many of my relatives and friends

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in not available until 4pm on day of arrival.

    All rooms were comfy and clean, some had balconies. Breakfast was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. Tea and coffee were available throughout the day and you could buy a cold beer also. They provided gluten free products for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very close to the lake, only 2~5 minutes by walking. You can easily enjoy the peaceful lake, leisurely boat tour, and the amazing food. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We received a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room at the front on the ground floor was quite noisy as people came in - you could hear everything they said. With a young family in bed early it wasn't the best room.

    The staff were all incredibly helpful and friendly. The location was perfect and quiet but close enough to town. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't clean the room and the toilet every day. There was holes in the bed sheets. The mattress were too soft.

    The location is good except the noise of the church bell.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small.

    Nice view from the room. Balcony. Responsive staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything excellent

    Everything excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom size

    The staff is brilliant It is really quiet and comfortable Gorgeous scenery

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool location close to the lake, free skipas option

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic place - brilliant value - great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Andrew and Megan were really helpful and friendly we will be going back again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, A cozy place with a homely feel. I'll come again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny shower and toilet

    Complimentary drinks. Good sized main room with balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You may hit your head on the roof in the attic room .

    Good location, free drink, easy parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Very freindly, close to centre, free coffee, tea, beer & wine excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hosts and very good breakfest

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the breakfast and how they just left the keys for us so we have dinner out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom but it was v clean.

    Extensive choice at breakfast. Free snacks and drinks provided for guests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast 👍 Room size 👍 Communication 👍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of toilet & shower

    Very friendly owners basic accommodation but ok for a short stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should cover some of the windows with nets against insects.

    Very comfortable. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: