Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gästehaus Buchenhof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Loisachstr. 68, 82491 Grainau, Germany

#5 of 10 Holiday rentals in Grainau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 590 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    the location was good as we had a car but it was a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to do with the hotel but in the town it might be best to check which restaurants are open on which nights and possibly book as (this may be normal in Bavaria) there were often reserved signs on the tables and the restaurants were busy.

    the location was good as we had a car but it was a short walk into town . we tried the local aldi for pastries for breakfast which were excellent and cheap and only down the road in the car 2 minutes. the room with the terrace was lovely and quiet but as the temperature was warm for the season we left the patio doors open with the shutters down which was perfect. It was a great location for going to the mountain and lake and I assume great hiking trails.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were way harder than we were accustomed to but king sized and clean. Found a few cups that needed re-washed in cupboard, but that can happen at home too.

    Great location. Easy to come and go. Easy check in for late arrival. Great water pressure and beautiful decorations ! Host was pleasant. Kitchen was a plus. The rooms were spacious with quality furniture and we had wi-fi and TV.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - It was advertised as an apartment but it was actually a studio with 2 beds separated by a thin wall with no doors, if there are more than 2 people staying (e.g. a family of 4), there is no privacy what so ever. - The curtains were dirty - Floor tiles on the whole room/apartment so it gets pretty cold and you need proper slippers to wear inside. - The bed and pillows were really uncomfortable - Poor wifi

    -The location is really good, pretty close to the Eibsee lake. -The bathroom is spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    Incredibly uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was so small I couldn’t even bend over to shave my legs, the bed was hard as a rock. The staff was never there. I was there for 4 days and only ever saw a member of the staff at checkin. They don’t change out your towels (or even have a place for you to go to ask for new ones) and they were unresponsive via email as well.

    The location was good if you are using public transportation, it’s right next to the DB and local bus stop. There are hiking trails about a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Beds were very comfortable , very clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea coffee & milk NOT provided on the first day in the room would of given a nice welcome especially coming from the airport . Otherwise should of been advised to shop for essentials first .

    Beds were very comfortable , very clean,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Family and pet friendly stay close to the Zugspitze cable car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we arrived late in the evening, the key to our apartment was left for us outside in an envelope - therefore check-in was very simple and easy (do let know the owner of your arrival time!). The apartment was clean and very spacious. Owner is very helpful. We requested breakfast for the 4 of us the very last minute (literally the morning on the day) and the owner went to the bakery to get some extra pastries for us. Breakfast selection was great. Location is perfect, 10 mins by car to the Zugspitze cable car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Room with a stunning view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little to firm for my preference. The walls are things so you can hear the other guests.

    Beautiful location. Clean, pleasant room. Friendly staff. Good parking. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location and very friendly and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had we got our request approved for cancellation of one room of the four rooms we had - it would have been even better. The lawns outside and play area need some maintenance as it makes difficult for kids to enjoy freely.

    Great location and very friendly and helpful host. The rooms were nice and spacious. Well equipped kitchen. Surrounding landscape is awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    The location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The old German tradition of knocking at your door 3 minutes past the check-out time is still there! One would expect some more tolerance from a family run private place. Other, very minor gripes included the sheets (it would be more professional and hygienic to provide white crisp sheets instead of some colored flannel material) and the door's soundproofing (you can literally hear everything that goes on in the hall). As I said, minor gripes. We would come back.

    The location is fantastic. You don't get a mountain view from all of the rooms but the surroundings are awesome anyway. If you don't have a car it is very close to the lovely local train's stop. We had no complaints whatsoever in terms of the studio's cleanliness. The owner and his terrier are both very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean, quiet and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Note: please let the host knows earlier if you would like to check in other time than 3pm to 6pm.

    Clean, quiet and comfortable room. Room space is quite big. Host is friendly. Great kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely guest house geared for longer stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit in the middle of nowhere, but close to the train station. Options are limited if eating out in the evening.

    We were only there for one night but I imagine it would be perfect of you're staying for a few days. Very homely and nicely equipped kitchenette.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place to go skiing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very flat and the bed was a bit stiff. I also tried calling the property a few times but it went to voicemail. Either the number is incorrect or the phone was off the hook.

    The property is in a perfect location near the ski lifts. My key was outside for us when we arrived. It was easy to get in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.7
    Kitchen is fair equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds not comfortable and noisy. WiFi is weak, not accessible from bedrooms. Kitchen is good equipped, but there are no such basic things as sugar and salt. Price is too high for this kind of property.

    Kitchen is fair equipped. Plenty of parking space.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Amazing stay, will come back when going to that area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My fault - handle at the balcony door should be moved only after door is fully closed, to avoid stuck door. The owner helped immediately. I am writing it so that you can avoid it.

    Excellent service by the owner - after a call agreeing on check-in time he prepared parcel at the front door with welcome letter and the keys - so we did self check-in. Sauna is great (and for free). You can ask for GrainauCard and have one access to local swimming pool, with vapour bath, and other attractions in the town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Very nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our GPS couldn't find the hotel. Street numbers 67 and 69 were on one side of the street and the hotels number 68 was not across the street. The hotel was down the street. Our GPS kept telling us the hotel was between 67 and 69 which is logical. We finally found it and were glad we weren't trying to find it after dark. The picture on booking. com is the backside of the hotel not the side facing the road. You can only get the key between 3 and 6 pm without making special arrangements.

    Very nice apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    the area around the hotel was quite which Allows the guests...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, the water was leaking from the shower door after having the shower, which made the floor to be wet in a place that has no drain ;(

    the area around the hotel was quite which Allows the guests to relax and enjoy the surroundings, as well as, the host, the room and the back yard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1-Small issue living rooms beds are to soft so you cant take proper sleep. 2-Owner attitude is little bit difficult on first day once we check in. Little bit bossy attitude on first day which I think not a healthy sign in "services sector". But after all he is good and help full in all ways.

    Location is excellent. All facilities even medical box is available in the room. Family friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    "NO PREPAYMENT NEEDED – pay at the property", when I see this message attached to a booking I don't expect that the owner will try to get the payment from my card 1 month in front of our arrival and without at least sending me a notice. This is exactly what the owner did. Even if I have discussed with the owner about 5 months prior arriving about our late check-in and he agreed to accept us to check-in later, but not later than 21:00, we have found nobody at the location when we arrived around 19:30. The message left for us beside the door keys was not so friendly.

    The room was really comfortable and spacious. The kitchen has everything you need. The location is great, near the main road that leads to Eibsee and also near the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the peak of July, you definitely need an air conditioner. Couldn't sleep well because of that

    The location was great. The rooms were clean with an excellent view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no indication of reception or where to leave the keys and nobody introduced themselves as staff - so I left the keys inside (safe) on the letter box. I left the place clean and neat but unfortunately the reception staff was offended with me leaving the keys and wrote an e-mail treating me as a child. The place is beautiful and I would still recommend it.

    It was pretty perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for BMW Motorrad 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows, like all we have had in Germany, are like mini duvets you have to fold over but still don't support your head particularly well!

    This was our 2nd stay at these apartments and once again we really enjoyed our few days there. The apartment had everything we needed, we'll definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    High CP value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is with livingroom、bathroom、kitchen and bedroom*2.And the price is affordable. It is very suitable for a family to stay for a long-term period.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent choice, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dark curtains in living room where 2 sleeps.

    Great location, very beautyful scenery, friendly staff, room for 5 was very good for 5 person - enough beds. Big balcony and view to the mountains.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time was three hours and we could not just drop off our luggage because no one was around.

    The room was very nice and clean. We bought breakfast and it was good. The view was excellent. We liked the Grainau pass for free bus transportation. Lots to do in the area and surrounding area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    This property was very nice, comfortable, affordable, and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the dishes were not clean from the cabinets. Also the swing on the playground needs to be replaced.

    This property was very nice, comfortable, affordable, and a great location. The views were amazing. The back porch of my room was cozy and inviting. The kids loved the play area in the back. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No major problems. Kitchen was minimally stocked with dishes. Could have used a couple more dishes and utensils, and some simple items like salt and pepper would be nice to have upon arrival.

    Very clean! Outstanding location, with a great view of the Alps. Kids liked the playground! Easy parking on-site. Grainau train station is next door, if you prefer to arrive by train, although we drove in. I'd certainly recommend this place to friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Train n bus station just across the road - very convenient !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding could be improved

    Friendly and very helpful owner . And the room was equipped with a kiblat direction which came as quite a surprise. It was a thoughtful gestures on the owner side. The washing machine was a plus

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing this place is perfect in every way for an excellent holiday.

    The location is perfect very near a frequent bus service and train station. Plenty of free parking outside the Gastehaus. On entering the apartment first time we found a local transport travel card giving us free travel for our stay and a bottle of fizz in the fridge,nice touch. The apartment was comfortable with a well equipped kitchen. Lovely views of the mountains from the lounge doors. The breakfast was great with cereal, rolls, cold meat, eggs and hot/cold drinks. This makes all made the stay great but the owner makes the stay excellent. He was extremely helpful with our travel plans especially a trip to Munich by train. We intend to come back in the summer to enjoy the owners hospitality and his comfortable apartment again. This is a really good value apartment. Thanks for making our stay excellent Carsten.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Perfect Holiday Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right side of the Murphy bed was really noisy.

    The apartment was perfect for our large group. One room had 3 beds and the living room had a double Murphy bed. The kitchen was great, but we only stayed one night so we didn't use it. Great view of the mountains and a nice patio with a playground for kids. 5 minute drive to train and trolley station for the Zugspitze and 10 minute drive into Garmisch.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    This guest accommodation is right at the foot of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This guest accommodation is right at the foot of the Bavarian Alps and very comfortable. Scenery is beautiful, very near Zugspritz (highest mountain in Germany). We spent a great day taking the cable car to the top then time on the glacier. Nice small villages nearby to explore. All in all, a great place to stay. The host was very friendly and helpful. Use of laundry facilities was free of charge. Easy to drive past the first occasion as it is right on a bend, but a quick call to the proprietor got us there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    A Peaceful and Beautiful Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was ideal.

    A quiet location with a stunning mountain view from the large balcony. The apartment was well equipped and modern. We were there for just one night, but would definitely return and stay for longer, if we have the opportunity.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice guest house & location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Very beautiful view to the garden and mountains 2- Full equipped kitchen 3- Mr. Carsten is very kind helpful man 4- The owner gave me a room in the ground floor as I requested

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice, quiet, convenient driving time to Garmisch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not thick enough for comfort for someone with neck problems. Otherwise everything was good.

    Nice, quiet, convenient driving time to Garmisch. Clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Location layout and the biew
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location layout and the biew

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place for Zugspitze sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mountain view directly from your terrace

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent only the double bed was little bit small

    The owner was very friendly and helpful. The location is v.good and quite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice quite location near to lake constance 15min drive food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great no problems

    Nice quite location near to lake constance 15min drive food shops within 2min drive

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Cosy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the wash basin drains very slowly in room #9. The shower was great though.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean and stuff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The capacity of the property is not big enough.

    Clean and stuff and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.0
    Owen set some roles to the guts which not good like time of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owen set some roles to the guts which not good like time of sleep and extra payment to clean the room in addition the room is very small

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    View, comfort, location, friendly owner
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs an upgrade—water did not drain effectively

    View, comfort, location, friendly owner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Very nice appartment. I rate it as 5 stars apartment. Very well furnished and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was really excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    فندق جميله
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    I love a plec and the guy very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Very nice and pleasant stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, lovely room with a terrace and mountain view. Close to train station in walking distance. We had enjoyable time there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place, great location (if you come with a car-free parking in the property)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater can't be adjusted. Internet is not so good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Thanks much!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine locked up at night and early morning.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, host certainly nice,free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft

    Clean, host certainly nice,free parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    several local ski areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    secure parking, quiet location but good access to amenities .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.3
    Clean and everything was provided
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit cold. The heater didnt give much warm all over the room

    Clean and everything was provided

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location for winter activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was cold. WiFi was disappointing.

    Great location for winter activities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in period was only 3-6pm. thereafter, you cannot reach the hosts.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    Location and space
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as we’d like

    Location and space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Big room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room! Kitchen! Great view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....

    Wonderfull view...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    overall, it is a pleasent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    washing machine is dirty, the dryer prepare to take more than 8 hrs and still wet

    it is cosy, equipped kitchen

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Perfect place perfect relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Tge place is for relaxation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Location & Host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & Host

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    no problems,fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    plenty of room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Perfect for the real alpine experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The guy that forgot his key in the middle of the night and woke up the whole household.

    Everything was perfect as always.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, pity about our wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, clothes drier needs some attention

    Quiet outlook, friendly host

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Confort not so good.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Amazing and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was so cooperative with a nice big garden and play ground infront of the appartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carston the proprietor could not have been more welcoming or gracious. An absolute joyful stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Graet location for family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain, but a better wifi connectivity would help

    Fantastic place to be.....kids just loved it....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean & modern apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No baking trays to use in the oven, no balcony.

    Spacious apartments, very clean, host very helpful, assisted with early check out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hosts. Our family enjoyed staying there. Spacious, all you need was there. Nice location, view to mountains.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Place with great Location if you love Nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Very close to the main road and a supermarket is in 3...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the main road and a supermarket is in 3 minutes drive!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good choice to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator so may not satisfy who has large luggage.

    Excellent view, cleanliness around country side

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: