Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Edelweiß This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Falkenstr. 4, 82496 Oberau, Germany

#1 of 3 hotels in Oberau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Good stay outside of Garmisch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were quite a few mosquitos on the terrace although the view of the garden and fish pond was lovely.

    Although we were in the area to see Garmish, we found the best food in Oberau and the hotel wasn’t far at all from the train station parking (10 minutes drive). Staff exceptionally friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Visit of Linderhof and Newschwanstein castles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small clean and nice village and beautiful house. Clean and excellent breakfast. Good starting point for visiting Linderhof ans Newschwanstein castles.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    We would absolutely stay here again ! Loved it. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all!

    The hotel was cozy and quaint. Very clean and the beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was very modern. Anka, who met us upon our arrival, was incredibly accommodating and made us feel like part of the family instead of customers. Breakfast was delicious and offered a great variety... including hot chocolate for the children!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    This is what German Gästehausing should be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Owner, facilities, cleanliness, breakfast and price was awesome. Very convenient to Ettal, Oberammergau, Linderhof, and Garmisch-Partenkirchen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice place outside of Garmisch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was small, while clean and functional, but no soap or shampoo was a surprise. The room has a shared balcony with the adjoining room so their cigarette smoke came into the room when the windows were open, which was necessary as it was quite warm. Also, outside of the room, directly over the balcony, are two bright security lights which stay on all night. The weather was warm so we had to choose between a bright light all night and a breeze into the room, or darkness and a warm, stuffy room.

    The hotel is easy to reach from Garmisch and is very nice and clean. The breakfast only offers basic continental fare, but it is sufficient. Checking in was easy and the staff was very helpful, especially concerning things to do and see.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    We are from the U.S. and would absolutely love to return to Hotel Edelweiss!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn’t like.

    Our hosts were so gracious and attentive. The facilities were cozy, but very, very clean and comfortable. We wish we had more time. We did walk the neighborhood and truly, truly enjoyed the accommodations, food, and area!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Our stay at hotel edelweiss was relaxing, and we enjoyed it very much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything that was unsatisfactory.

    Our host was wonderful! She remembered what we liked at breakfast from the morning before, and had extra set out the next morning. She gave us good tourist information, and answered all our questions!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking

    The staff is fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. The lady who served us breakfast always went above and beyond to make us feel at home. She had our coffee ready when we sat down.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    - very, very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the room was small but we knew this before reservation

    - very, very helpful and friendly staff - excellent location close to main road but the place is quite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable room, with refrigerator which was a bonus for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, with refrigerator which was a bonus for us. Good signs from the main street so easy to find. Parking out front on their property. Good breakfast. Good location between Ettal and Garmisch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really value for the money we paid! Perfect location in Oberau, only 10-15 minutes from Ettal and Garmisch Partenkirchen. Breakfast very good, staff very helpful.Room clean and in comfortable size. ALDI and REWE supermarkets only 3 minutes by car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Very nice and friendly hostess. Parking possibility free of charge. One of the best internet connection and wifi signal that I had in a german hotel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little gasthof was adorable. Our room overlooked the courtyard and pond. It was a quiet location. Our hostess, Anca, was very helpful and provided a very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    accommodation in the hotel was above expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    accommodation in the hotel was above expectations. Room clean, spacious. Wonderfully bewildered in the garden. Bed comfortable. Very pleasant and hospitable staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Value for money and lovely and helpful landladies
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. Our room was also cleaned daily. Towels were provided each day. Beds were made daily. Breakfast was varied with cereals, milk, juice, exquisite hit chocolate, cereal bars, yoghurt, ham, salami, a variety of cheese and bread was very good.

    Its cosiness and close proximity to Garmisch yet not so expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Happy Holiday at Hotel Edelweiss
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, all was great!

    Rich and very good breakfast; the staff is very friendly and can provide good tips about Trips, excursions and places to visit. It is a dog friendly hotel, and this something uncommon, so really appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    A hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It would have been nice to be able to make tea or coffee in our room. It wasn't a problem - we just drank the lovely local beer.

    Breakfasts kept us going all day. Staff, especially Anka, very helpful and friendly. Beds very comfortable. Retro little sauna ideal after a day skiing. Ideally located for skiing in both Garmisch and Ehrwald/Lermoos, but traffic through Garmisch could be quite bad.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    Very cozy guesthouse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very very nice! And very accommodating to us. We had to leave earlier than breakfast one morning and she came in early just for us and made breakfast early so we could eat before we left for the day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Great for family & friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who greeted us was so friendly! We truly felt welcomed and cared for. Breakfast was simple but delicious! Eggs, yogurt, toast, jam, nutella, bread, veggies, apple, cereal, juice, milk, and some great German coffee!! It was only 20 minutes from Edelweiss Resort where we spent the day!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    GREAT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were welcomed with smile. This was a great place to stay just outside of Garmisch. It was quite and very comfortable. We could not have asked for a better room while traveling with 2 children. I would highly recommend this place to any friends.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Good place to stay in Oberau
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No toiletry provided except hand soap.

    Stayed there for one night and were pleasantly surprised – very friendly staff, nice, spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, very good breakfast. Convenient location – short drive to all major attractions nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't there too let us in. Luckily another couple was leaving as we were knocking on the door to let us in. They just handed us their room key. We didn't see any staff until the next morning.

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Loved this hotel and the people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator but managed stairs ok.

    People were super nice! Good location to visit area. Nice rooms with clean bathroom, balcony and view. Owner recommended a restaurant with great German food for dinner in walking distance. Enjoyed the breakfast at hotel too. We enjoyed meeting several guests too. Only 6 guest rooms in house so nice. We did not have a dog but several guests did which was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    8.8
    Friendly stuff, good brekfast, free parking places in safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly stuff, good brekfast, free parking places in safe location in front of the building. In the proximity of Linderhof Castle and Garmisch Partenkirchen

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Very quiet and private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet and private. Excellent service. Make sure you have someone that can understand German.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Spectacular and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a,lovely little spot in a gorgeous small town. The people running the place were great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Edelweiss is a must stay Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great

    Everything, perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    The stay was just ok due to bunk beds that forced us to get another room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bunk beds forced us to find another room. Parking was really

    Staffbunk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place and in a very good place. I would definitely come back to this place once again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, great host, family friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful host. Great BB feel in a quite location. Very clean. Will stay again...traveled with small children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and could hear transfers next room

    Easy to talk and trustful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Heerlijk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location, close to Garmisch. Breakfast was good and the room was tidy and clean. Very nice staff! Coming back for sure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Anika, our host, was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anika, our host, was amazing. She was very friendly, helpful, kept things very clean. Breakfast was lovely. Location was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Old charming house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old charming house. Large room. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Good and I advise other to use it
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and I advise other to use it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Cozy, good breakfast, quiet location in typical house, new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift for first floor

    Cozy, good breakfast, quiet location in typical house, new bathroom, easy check in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Very clean; nice garden. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Knowledgeable staff, very welcoming, great atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Knowledgeable staff, very welcoming, great atmosphere. On the list of places to stay at again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful staff and nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Central location for us, very friendly and helpful host,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Central location for us, very friendly and helpful host, very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly and welcoming host and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and welcoming host and staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    For the price great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic toiletries offered.

    Staff was super nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    3.3
    TV. didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV. didn't work. Should have electric fans.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice little village!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view on the mountains was very small from room window.

    Very good breakfast and friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    The atmosphere was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was less

    The atmosphere was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    A true gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money, very clean, really nice people, great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Bavarian courtesy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, very friendly staff. Feels like home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Very nice location and hospitality superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location and hospitality superb!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    A wonderful stay with traditional style!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hostess is very kind and thoughtful. Her house is pretty clean and the bed is cozy. We are very satisfied with this booking!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    5.8
    Acceptable conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No personal on arrival, sauna not accessible, problems with internet connection

    Clean, quiet, lowest price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    great place to stay close to local attractions
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not too much i didn't like about the hotel

    staff was very nice. the room was very comfortable for my family a queen bed and a bunk bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Perfect for a night between Linderhof palace and Tyrol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi connection difficulty, transparent glass door in the toilet/bathroom.

    Nice place in a small quiet town, good breakfast, hospitable owners.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    good choice for going to Zugspitze and Oberammergau
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast, fast Internet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Super stay on the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and breakfast were great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    The staff were extremely kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Value for money could not have been improved!

    The staff were extremely kind and helpful. They offered to collect us from our train, recommended restaurants, and gave us a discount card for local activities. The room was clean and comfortable and we could step out onto a lovely small shared garden.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    3.8
    The lady running the hotel seemed very disgusted by our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lady running the hotel seemed very disgusted by our children (2 and 4 years old) and made us comments that were discriminating and out of place. She said it was not a place for children. I wonder why if it is not a hotel for children they offer family rooms. In addition to this our family room was very old and dirty. We enclose pictures. Unfortunately 3 pictures are not enough to show all we captured (dust in the lamp, spider webs...). The children beds did not have a proper linen on the mattress, but just the protector, on which they had to sleep. The high rate we paid for the room is definitely not according to the state of it. My parents in law room was cleaner, however they had no soap in the bathroom (neither for the hands nor for the body).

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    5.8
    10km from Garmisch classic ski resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't open the door at 9:30 p.m although we have till 10 p.m check in time and no check in reminder before arriving at all which made us call booking and they helped us to reach the hotel reception after waiting 1 hour outside at the street

    10km from Garmisch classic ski resort By car

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    5.8
    The staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The small/quaint accommodation made for close quarters with the other renters. You could hear others talking in other rooms of the house all hours of the night.

    The staff was great. The location was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    2.5
    nothing worst hotel we have ever been.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bad smell in room 1. we told all the staff but nothing was done.spider webs everywhere poor breakfast and the maid didn't know one word in english. It isn't a hotel its a poor guesthouse. Never to go there again.

    nothing worst hotel we have ever been.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    The couple were lovely , the breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The couple were lovely , the breakfast was amazing. ample parking, shops in the village.The street was tucked away and quite. close to the sites around Garmisch and oberammagau.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Very friendly people, excellent breakfast, convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom was rather cramped, and the glass panel in the door was a bit too revealing for our tastes! Would have preferred a curtain there, and also would have liked some hooks in the bathroom to hang stuff.

    Very friendly people, excellent breakfast, convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    Staff speaks good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-Fi access to the Internet was fast enough, but required complex authentication. Android devices failed to establish connection, while laptops connect OK.

    Staff speaks good English. Very friendly hostess patiently waited for our arrival after 21:00.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.6
    Location, view, very friendly & helpful staff, good beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom was very small and the bathroom door was all glass, which did not provide adequate privacy. The staff clipped a towel over this window which helped a lot.

    Location, view, very friendly & helpful staff, good beds and linens, good shower; gave us directions to an excellent Italian restaurant that was nearby. Very convenient parking also. Also a very quiet neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.5
    Helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pictures absolutely were deceiving with regards to the size of the room we received.

    Helpful staff!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No shampoo in room. Bed mediocre.

    Quiet location. Friendly and helpful owner. Good breakfast. Good value

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Good location at a good cost.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Good location at a good cost.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    A double bed, not 2 singles :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The towels were a bit smelly.

    A double bed, not 2 singles :-)

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    5.8
    view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very small bath room not so clean

    view

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: