Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Die Schule This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kastanienallee 82, 10435 Berlin, Germany

Review score

Based on 26 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    Very good but let down by the bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Single
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very narrow and very uncomfortable so did not sleep well at all; this was such as shame as everything else was very good.

    Very clean studio with equipped kitchenette; good breakfast; very convenient for GLS.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent studio in quiet, but central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of proper shower curtains in the bath tub made wet floors inevitable

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet. Room located in quiet backyard. Convenient studio with fridge and coffee maker. Excellent location in the middle of Prenzlauer Berg.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Single
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very calm and quiet hotel despite it is in the middle of the city. We did not hear a sound from the trafic. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The rooms are big, clean and nice. The staff is always helpful. This is my first choice next time I am in Berlin.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location, convenient for transport, shops restaurants and centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Single
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps beds a bit basic but I slept fine.

    Very spacious well appointed studio. Large windows overlooking garden. Very light and quiet at night. Delicious varied breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    It does not come better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bright, spacious, great room in every regard, very comfortable structural environment, designed for social interaction, warm

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    We will recommend it!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay in die Schüle was very nice!!! We will recommend it to everybody who has plans to visit Berlin! Great Location too!

    Stayed in January 2017

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6