Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of arcona LIVING GOETHE87 Berlin This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Goethestr. 87, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10623 Berlin, Germany

#69 of 278 Holiday rentals in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 537 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent staff, location, very efficient and modern design rooms, good breakfast and garden. Packed with restaurants and bars, yoga centre and bike rental in the same street. Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great and modern room, great breakfast, nice garden, excellent staff, independent washing facilities. Area packed with nice restaurants and cafes. Yoga centre and affordable bike rental in the same street. Highly recommended overall. Go for it...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was very hot when we were there and we could have benefited from an air-conditioner. There are a kettle and coffee machine in the room, but there was no tea bag or coffee. The daily cleaning was also not carried out on a regular basis. It has to be requested.

    Great location. Spacious room, with a walk-in closet!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked two rooms at the Arcona living: Superior studio with balcony and The comfort studio Ballade. We didn't get a room with a balcony. In the other room the toilet was unclean and didn't flush, it took 2 days to fix. The hotel did try and make amends however, by offering us free breakfast. The rooms were a bit business like.

    The location was great. A 10 minute walk from the underground, plenty of cafes and restaurants round about. There's a lovely garden to have breakfast when the weather's good. The staff were pleasant and some were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright, spacious and airy room with kitchen and dining area. The kitchen was basic but had everything we needed for breakfasts and snacks. Large bathroom with walk in shower. Hotel is on a quiet street less than a 10 minute walk from Bahnhof Zoologischer-Garten. We had a pleasant walk through the Tiergarten to Brandenburg Gate from the hotel. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very spacious, more like an apartment, equipped with a kitchenette, seating area, etc. Nice touch was the dining table in an oriel from where one could overlook the street and the nearby square. Excellent café's and restaurants just around the corner. Metro and S-Bahn are conveniently close by, especially the U2 which brings you quickly to the other parts of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent, even beyond expectations... Definitely an excellent place to stay in Berlin, especially if travelling with kids and looking for ample room space and facilities such as a kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and if you ask to clean the room you have to pay EUR 26 And after 10pm there isn’t reception staff to help you and serve you And distance to the train station is too far from the hotel

    Just like thee hotel as butiqu hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Large spot on chair seating area. Beds medium comfy at least for us three, didn't extremely well. Very little plates / cuttlery in the kitchen.

    Rooms & bath light, large and quiet. Easy Access, fast elevator. bath and rooms very clean. Short walking distance to Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten & Ku'damm. Paid parking in street possible, 1 EUR/hr, on Sundays for free.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed almost a week and there was no cleaning at all. When we asked at reception, they told us that cleaning has an extra fee and must be ordered on the day. This was not notified to us on booking, contact mails, or during check-in.

    Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. Bathroom was large and with a nice shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    gym- its not worth advertsising they have one. not enough TV channels for the international travelers (no bbc, no cnn, no aljazeera, no movie channels) cleaning is available every 7 days only- it should be every 3 days foe those staying up to a week.

    great and comfortable stay. well equipped rooms, bright and well appointed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked big appartment (like on photo at booking.com) with 2 rooms, when we arrived, we got less appartment with 1 big room. So we had to pay in addition 80 euro, that to move to appartment like we booked. Its no good.

    Good location appartments (near a lot of good restaurants, museums, Zoo - 10 min walk and other attraction). Big appartments with perfect view on quiet street. Courteous staff!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pillows were too thin, I had to fold them in half to get a better sleep.

    Excellent WiFi, laundry machines available anytime in the basement, very calm, appreciated the free water bottle in the fridge and the free candies, super friendly and helpful staff. Located just next to the Zoological Garden station, around 20 minutes to the center of Mitte.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very expensive but it was New Years when we stayed. Other than that no complaints

    Place was super clean and spacious. Kitchen is good enough for light meals. About 5-10 minute walk to station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great to find bathroom in a perfectly clean state which wasn't so.

    Perfect location in a quite neighborhood. Short distance to metro, shops, restaurants, easy access to main sightseeing objects. Good design, perfect lighting, perfect heating-ventilation system makes good inner atmosphere. Perfect bed with good matress. Fully equiped kitchen, even with coffee machine, pads for it easy to find in Edeka shop nearby. Very comfortable bathroom with heated floor and huge towel warmer. Big shower cabin with massage system. High quality soap and shower gel. Perfect quality towels. Wooden floor in the studio. Nice calming view over the quite and green inner yard. When I'll come back I'll stay only in this place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old tired furniture, smelly corridors, not enough lamps in the room.

    Kettle and a coffee machine in the room, kitchen facilities, nice staff, large windows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really liked everything: I had a lecture to give, and ARCONA LIVING feels like home in a foreign city. I enjoyed every minute - I could work and rest. I will come back!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I stood up after eating my head banged on the low lampshade hanging over the table.Clouds of dust from the lamp then went into my drink and there was dust on the floor by the windows.I thought the floor cleaning should be better and would judge the apartment as 3 stars not 4.

    It was possible to walk to the S train and the neighbourhood seemed ok aside from homeless people sleeping rough in the nearby streets and parks.The bathroom was good.Check out was possible until 12,although the housekeeping were obviously keen to enter beforehand and made clear signals to that effect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For that price we could've had a double bed rather than two mattresses pushed together, we had two very narrow couvers so it was like sleeping in a single bed which isn't what we wanted and payed for.

    Breakfast service was very nice, the garden was lovely, we loved the shower and the view form the balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Somehow they never cleaned the room during our three night stay. I even put the sign on the door to ask for cleaning, but it never happened (the cleaning lady was literally in front of our door when we left the room). We had already put our towels on the bathroom floor the first morning, thinking they would be exchanged, but it never happened. The room is also quite light in the morning, there were no proper curtains in front of all the windows. Keep in mind that the staff leaves around 23.00 (11pm), but they do have good facilities to get the key when you arrive later. I think it would be advisable to ask for a room at the quieter side of the hotel. For people who prefer to eat cheese in the morning (not meat), breakfast is a little bit poor. I did very much like the assortment of tea though.

    I asked the staff to arrange flowers and wine for my girlfriend's birthday and they were very, very accomodating in buying a really nice bouquet of flowers for her. The room is also quite nice, not very big but it has a decent kitchenette, so that is really convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really not much to say, maybe that it was always warm in the room, not good in summer and no AC but they had a fan available so all good. Maybe some bowls and bigger size cups for breakfast would be appreciable.

    We were able to check in earlier as the room was ready which is very good as we had an early flight. Mohamed was very helpful and nice to us, tried his best to answer to all out queries in a positive way. the apartment is great, good bed, all you need for few days. Very quiet building, modern, super shower, big mirrors. The neighborhood is great and X9 bus from Tegel airport stops is 5 minutes walk from the hotel apartment. Close to zoological garden which is a main station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The English in brochures and notices could be better. I speak German; if I didn't, I would find the information very confusing or simply useless.

    I like the Arcona Living Bach in Leipzig and decided to try this hotel. I was not disappointed. The location is excellent - it is close to Zoo station, but in a very pleasant suburb. There is a supermarket nearby, not to mention many places at the station where you can buy food. The building has a lift. My room was spacious and the kitchenette had everything I needed. The bathroom was lovely and the shower great, divine after a hard day of sightseeing. I also made use of the washing machine and tumble dryer in the basement; being able to do my laundry is very important to me when I am on a long trip. Moreover, when I asked reception for extra clothes hangers, they gave me quite a number. I hope I can afford to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything!

    Great location with a direct train line to and from the airport every half hour. I love the idea of an apartment, with a reception (so there is always someone around during the day if you have any questions) and extras like breakfast, cleaning as an option.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroomfloor kinda wet after showering

    Very comfortable firm bed and very nice massaging shower. Perfect location in walking distance to the gedachtniskirche

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not tested but at 15 Euros per person, a little expensive. Staff were borderline unfriendly, sarcastic.

    Nice apartment, comfortable and modern. Great lift - fastest in Berlin! Good location within walking distance to many tourist places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very comfortable and clean apartment with friendly, helpful staff. Close to supermarkets, restaurants, bars and three handy stations. Zoologische Garten is 5 minutes walk and is the intersection of numerous routes. We will be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no room service as this seems to be an apartment hotel only; there are only thin and limited towels in the bathroom. Additional towels are available for extra €.

    Great location, conveniently located four stops from TXL by bus X9; the essential metro line 2 for connecting to East Berlin is a few minutes walk from the hotel. To the other direction bus services and the S-Bahn. The friendly neighbourhood boasts of excellent cafè's and restaurants; gentrified neighbourhood, but down-to-earth and not as annoying as Prenzlauer Berg.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could've had a more variety at breakfast and wasn't always a lot of everything & same thing every morning.

    The shower, very powerful and modern with the variety of different sprays

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    convenient position walking distance from metro stations. A lot of restaurants and bars in the area. Room extremely comfortable and clean. Breakfast with large choice and really good quality

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very friendly and professional staff, lovely room with big windows, excellent breakfast, amazing power shower!, nice neighbourhood near good restaurants and shops

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor at times and one big quilt rather then two separate ones would have been more comfortable.

    Comfy beds and a fantastic shower! Rooms are relatively quiet! Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not cleaned carefully after the previous client, even the bed linen didn't look very fresh. The pillows are not of good quality, so do not expect real sleep comfort.

    The breakfast was good & the location is quite convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - room wasn't cleaned on my 2 days stay - room wasn't aerated when i got in, stinky -i got a room towards the street, noise from the street -very small fitness room (2 treadmills) -there r smoking rooms - i luckily could change it all in all too expensive

    very friendly staff mattress was very comfortable to sleep on breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No major complaints, however breakfast prices were ridiculously expensive. You can have a main course in a restaurant for that. I have to underline that in room 68 on the 6th floor (if I remember well) under the shower door and on the back of the shower wall there was enough (unsealed in any way) space left to flood your bathroom after turning on spa shower if you didn't realize quickly enough that the water was leaking through. Either done on purpose to make you order a cleaning service for 12 euro or simply very unprofessionally. To the owners: sort it out! We abandoned the idea of using spa shower for the rest of the stay.

    I believe this studio is spacious enough for a couple (4 days stay in my case) and you don't need any bigger unless you're looking for extra luxury. The studio offers great comfort and is a good value for money and one of the cheapest options in the city among similar accommodations (checked myself). Location an advantage: the area is really quiet and safe with a few interesting places to eat (especially Petisserie Cafe on Knesebeckstrasse). Short walking distance to 2 UBahn stations.The bed was comfortable, room cosy and warm, kitchen all right (didn't use much tho'), shower nice but spa option rather poor and not impressive at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I was running the 2016 Berlin Marathon and needed somewhere to stay that was central, with a kitchenette, and generally nice. This place was incredible - great location close to U-bahn and S-bahn, supermarket nearby, and plenty of restaurants for important pre-race carb-loading. We asked for a late checkout, as did other guests staying for the marathon. Whilst the hotel could not accommodate all late-checkout requests, they offered one room for all of us to use to have a shower after the race. 8I didn't actually see anyone else in the room, obviously, but previous runners had used the shower before I got there, and it was fine). This was an incredible service (did not cost any extra) and I think showed how flexible and willing they were to cater to guests' needs. I would not hesitate to stay again (even without the marathon!) and will recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Berlin.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not very clean as well as the rest of the facilities like the lift, halls, glass doors to balcony, etc.. My partner paid the hotel in the morning but asked (and was assured it wouldn't happen) that nobody disturbed in the room before 10:30 since I had worked very late that night. Not once but three times, three different people, with loud voices and knocking on the door and came into the room and woke me up. This was terribly inconvenient. I wasn't able to rest after 8AM...

    The staff at the reception was friendly and professional. Breakfast was good - not much choices but the quality of the ingredients seemed fresh.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing whatsoever.

    Everything was amazing, the room was beautiful with amazing balcony. The shower is top class and great kitchen facilities. Location is superb, bus stop to tegel just down the street. Outside of the city centre so nice and quiet and a 5 min walk to the zoo, train station, park, supermarket everything was so close. The staff were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet connection - variable.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Availability of breakfast and a kitchenette. Good shower. Great sized room. Within walking distance to many restaurants, S-bahn, U-bahn, and the X9 bus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bar not open after dinner Wifi difficult to grab.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Wifi was broken so I could only use the cable connection The breakfast could have more variety instead of only bread, sausages and ham

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish was not collected daily

    Great location and friendly English speaking staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was bed. Bed is hard. Need Curtain agianst Light from outside.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen is rather basic

    It is very well located, the room is new and everything was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed were two singles.

    The staff was super friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not so clean. reception is working till 22.00 in the evening. pillows & bed were not comfurtable.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Amazing breakfast and very comfortable bed! Size of the room and big windows are just perfect. Friendliest staff I ever met!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and good connection from Tegel, nice clean hotel, cheap compared to other similar ones nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no international channels key card faulty

    bright and spacious rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very large room with great facilities for excellent price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the best time at Arcona. We want to thank everyone there for their service. Best choice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Awful wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was working terribly

    Excellent accommodation for any event at the Berlin Exhibition Center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to shopping area. Bed was a bit hard and low, otherwise good place to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very private quiet hotel. I liked kitchen with all basic equipment. Nice personal and only short walk to the metro station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location with tons of great places to eat and easy access to transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Good value for money. Spacious studio with kitchen and nice bathroom. Perfect for staying several days. Very close to Kurfürstendamm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean room with a good view and kind staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition, just a fan

    Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough kitchen supplies such as crockery and wine glassses. Not much in the way of cooking utensils.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not included in price

    Comfortable and quiet room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very very BAD WiFi, not working.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect. Everything went smoothly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value. Conveniently located for business in Charlottenburg and for excellent restaurants in the evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    CLEAN,COMFORTABLE HOTEL. GOOD BREAKFAST

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area and facilities

    Area was lovely and so convenient to get to sites etc

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal in the room is a bit weak and unstable.

    Nice and friendly staffs; Room is tidy and clean; Close to railway and underground stations

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to stations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a longer stay

    the place was amazing, very posh

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio Ballade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very helpful. Beautiful, spacious, light-filled apartments overlooking a small garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio Elfchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed isn't comfortable.

    Big and comfortable room, a lot of space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely accommodation and friendly staff. Would stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse arcona LIVING GOETHE87 Berlin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: