Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Frankfurt Offenbach This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kaiserleistr. 45, 63067 Offenbach, Germany

#1 of 35 hotels in Offenbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 558 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location, very nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed there before the Hotel was taken over by Marriott and although nothing has changed - except on restaurant less to choose from on-site, the price per night is now higher

    Good location, very nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    Luxury hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Location - far away from the City Centre.. 2) No sauna is available.. 3) Too small parking garage.. 4) Bathroom design is not good!!

    1) Cleanliness. 2) Quiet. 3) Spacious room. 4) River view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Facility is good. For family trip, recommend visiting avoiding to fair season.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time has too many chaina people even opening time. So it was very hard to find seat and eat. Almost nothing. But quality is not so bad.

    Bed and room is very clean and calm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, helpful and friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    providing slippers in the room could have been nice. also another small towel is appreciated. The location of the hotel is far away from the city center. There were no shops, commercial centers or restaurants in the vicinity.

    The room was spacious with adequate lighting. Beds were nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Lovely spacious comfortable bedroom with fantastic view across the river meant a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My husband was ill so we had to virtually live in our bedroom for the weekend. In most hotels that could have got highly claustrophobic. Lovely spacious comfortable bedroom with fantastic view across the river meant we didn't feel that. Beds fantastically comfortable. Food in restaurant good if somewhat expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Saves us a lot of time finding Chinese Restaurant in town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Saves us a lot of time finding Chinese Restaurant in town. We can just go to the 2nd floor and the Chinese food over there is a good choice to comfort our Chinese stomaches.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As in many hotels the climate by far to warm in the room actually in the complete hotel. Apparantly the climate control is off in this time of the year. Opening a window in your room might be an option but quite some noise outside also from the taxi drivers who are 24 hours in front of the hotel. Euro 18,- euro for the parking in this remote location seems a bit odd. Staff could be more friendly.

    Ver nice comfortable and spacious room, great bed. Everything bright and spotless like the complete hotel. Close to a 5 star hotel. Excellent breakfast. Oriental influences throuh out the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The food quality could have been better but I saw that...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food quality could have been better but I saw that challenge at most restaurants in Frankfurt so maybe it is just the standard in that area. I ordered a salad and only got leaves. No vegetables or anything. I was a little disappointed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.9
    4 star Hotel accommodation/location with 3 star welcome/personality of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in can be very dull. This was our 3rd time at the property but no recognition of it. No real welcome of any description or even a smile !!!. Staff can be somewhat flat / serious.!! Also the option of a pay movie channel would be good as the English TV option brings up mainly news stations.

    Size and quality of room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    3.8
    Tricky hotel. Not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculous expensive parking, hotel staff laughs at you when telling them you tought parking was included. They offer a low room rate, but you can only get there by car. Also the quality of furnitire is bad, short bed and dirty spots on carpet. The looks are nice. But a toilet style electric sensor on the sink is very annoying. You mostly see Chinese guests in the hotel, which occupy the entrance smoking. Not a pleasant arrival. Overall the hotels seems tot be targetting Chinese tourists by bus, those crowds make this hotel rather a less peacefull stay.

    Big spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Top marks. Great place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't blown away by the on-site Chinese restaurant but I'm not a fan of Chinese food....

    Everything. Amazing rooms both in terms of size and decor/fittings. Great staff. Very peaceful room so great night's sleep. Excellent hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    As above, lovely staff and we would stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Prior to travelling to Offenbach, I had emailed the Hotel to enquire if I could please have a very firm pillow (readily available in other German Hotels I have used)and was informed that unfortunately, these weren't available.. Yet, having had three fairly uncomfortable nights sleep on their 'synthetic type pillows, I discovered in the Rooms information booklet, that these pillows were available on request!!! Strange!

    Lovely modern Hotel, well located for our requirements. It was extremely quiet there during our entire stay but really charming staff both in the bar and restaurant made our stay a most enjoyable one and we would return..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Modern with a beautiful view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a small spa (sauna) could be the improvement for this hotel. Also, everything is perfect!

    everything: Very good bed sheets! Breakfast was excelent! Room very friendly and modern with a beautiful view. The asiatic restaurant also, amazing! We recomand for visitors with car. Very close (10 minutes) from centre of Frankfurt.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.3
    I LIKED THE RESTAURANT, THE CHINESE ONE AND THE SERVICE AT...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I WAS STAYING IN ROOM 904 AND THERE WAS LIKE A PARTY GOING ON IN THE NEXT ROOM 906 WHICH LASTED UNTIL 00:30, ALTHOUGH I TOLD PARTICIPANTS TO STOP MAKING SUCH UNBEARABLE NOISE THEY WENT ON UNEFFECTED

    I LIKED THE RESTAURANT, THE CHINESE ONE AND THE SERVICE AT THE BAR

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.7
    comfort & equipment, very nice and functional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was rather far from Francfort Fair- Restaurant is disappointing compared to the Hotel - not food, but size and personnel

    comfort & equipment, very nice and functional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money! Clean and large rooms. Some staff could have been better.
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some of the hotel staff were very unprofessional and not kind: -Woman behind the reception didn't ask how are stay was and acted annoyed when we asked for the specification of the bill before paying -The men in the restaurant/breakfast looked unexperienced. We decided to have breakfast and the staff was very afraid we wouldn't pay for it. They come 3 times towards us for a signature when we were getting our food at the buffet. This was before we even sit down on a table. It would have been more nice and friendly to do it afterwards. -the housekeeping cleaned the room but didn't change the dirty towels. -Wifi should be faster. Especially in a business hotel like this.

    This hotel is excellent value for money! The hotel rooms are excellent. Very clean, large , comfortable bed and shower with nice shampoo's and body lotion. some of the hotel staff were very helpful and kind like the women in the restaurant. -Both restaurants are very good. Altough asking 8 euro for a bottle of still water is way overpriced.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    6.7
    Clean and large rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible bathroom and shower system. It is in the room with a half transparent door not a seperate bathroom. Not a problem if you are single in the room. Bed is too soft which I dont like but other people my enjoy.

    Clean and large rooms. Pillows are comfy. Helpful personnel. 600-700m to subway. 1 or 2 waits always outside of the hotel. 15min to center with subway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    An excellent hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service at the bar was very poor. Bar Decoration a bit dark as well. The automatic tap was a minus as it was had to keep it running. It is hard to find the hotel if you exit the metro at the wrong exit.

    Very big and nicely decorated room. Comfortable bed. The full height window was really nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.0
    View is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But parking is too high 18eur per day. Breakfast not good and expensive. Custom service is bad and is Chinese style hotel, so the management is not good!

    View is ok.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.5
    Due to technical problems, we didn't have much sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to technical problems, we didn't have much sleep. So for us, this stay in this 😃 hotel, wasn't very good .. 😞

    Due to technical problems, we didn't have much sleep. So for us, this stay in this 😃 hotel, wasn't very good .. 😞

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent, brand-new hotel, in close proximity to Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is the one area where this otherwise excellent hotel could, perhaps, improve. Both the choice of food and its presentation were slightly below what I would consider to be ideal.

    This is a brand new hotel, with excellent facilities and good staff. The bed was very comfortable, the room was very quiet, and the view from the 17th floor was exceptional. Overall, this is a very good choice of hotel for anyone visiting Frankfurt, provided they would not mind being 10 min away, by transport, from the city-centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night, and while they had to relocate us due to our air conditioner not working, they took immediate action and upgraded us to an even better room.

    For the price we were paying, we were expecting a level of quality of a Best Western or Holiday Inn. To our delight, we had a beautiful room, on a top floor, with a presentation that rivals a new Hilton. The staff was polite and wanting to please.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.9
    The hotel charged me 72 € for parking my car in a garage for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged me 72 € for parking my car in a garage for 4 nights and I didn't know that it was not for free. Also there was no place nearby to park the car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    Bar closes at 2300
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes at 2300

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    all good and shall be back soon
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not able to control temperature in the room, no bidet

    beautiful hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Check-in is 3 PM and trying to charge for early check in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in is 3 PM and trying to charge for early check in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    efficient staff, nice food, relaxing experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    efficient staff, nice food, relaxing experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    clean well equipped room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not in walking distance from urban infrastructure

    clean well equipped room. nice fitness room with good running belts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Barkeeper & Receptionist top !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barkeeper & Receptionist top !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Bieutiful hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and location

    Bieutiful hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    everything is fine although price is a bit high.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable, nice with chinese style breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Saturday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the ambiance. The rooms are big. Things were accessible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine

    Fengh Shui Impact appreciated!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.3
    Very cold stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold at night. They couldn't increase the temperature. Offered blankets. Nothing much around. Far from center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    2.5
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A staff is unkindly and make up is uncompleted so calling a staff again. breakfast is normal but price is high. I don’t eat again.

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    It was fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the lack of bidet in the comfort room. But it's very clean.

    The cleanliness of the place and efficiency of the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Excelent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful rooms.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful rooms. Great breakfast. Perfect service!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    super.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Chinese style decoration Looks very nice. Breakfast with different choices, including Chinese and Western styles.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast is super!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is super!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    For overnight business trip ok.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise due to closing doors from other rooms. The breakfast room quite spartan, more like a canteen.

    Large and comfortable Room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Really nice hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice hotel. Very friendly staff, great room and beds!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Very new and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from downtown center.

    Very new and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful rooms, great breakfast choices, very friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half open bathroom inside the room needs getting used to

    Beautiful rooms, great breakfast choices, very friendly staff, very good restaurant in house

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Cozy and reasonably located near Frankfurt DT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar is empty though and main bar closes in the summer

    Cozy and reasonably located near Frankfurt DT. Good 2 restaurants. .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, hard to find anything, actually.

    The whole package was great: the room, the facilities, the location. Very competent staff too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good Business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    6.3
    very big space
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is really in the middle of no where, breakfast is bad

    very big space

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay but would have enjoyed more if location was better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel

    Quality of room, courtesy of front desk staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Restaurant for lunch is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool / sauna / spa treatments

    Restaurant for lunch is very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillow was not comfortable. The location.

    Everything was good in the hotel. Breakfast also was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.7
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far location No shuttle bus

    Room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Clean rooms and relaxing bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was very poor.

    Clean rooms and relaxing bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Clean rooms and relaxing bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very poor.

    Clean rooms and relaxing bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    5.8
    Very clean rooms and relaxing bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was very poor.

    Very clean rooms and relaxing bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants nearby. Restaurants in hotel are pricey

    Clean hotel. Great value

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Great value for money. Highly recommendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious rooms. Great view. Very friendly reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel from chinese business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange second pillow filled with air.

    Modern, clean, wonderful beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    Great, brand new hotel, in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My one concern was with a smell in the shower in one of the 17th floor rooms.

    This hotel is, overall, excellent in every respect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time stayed over. Excellent beds AND cushions. Very clean!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.5
    This hotel is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in bath

    This hotel is very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    The location and the hotel room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the hotel room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Location and value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and value of money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    too expensive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    breakfast

    the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely smart, quiet and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely smart, quiet and comfortable room. Great breakfast choices. 5 minute walk to the S-bahn.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    Very comfy beds. Very friendly staff and very good food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Every thing was good except the breakfast was poor I prefer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Every thing was good except the breakfast was poor I prefer to get the room excluding the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool!

    Big, clean and neat room! Staff very helpful! Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    New, modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very new, great value, big and modern bedroom. Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71