Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TOP Hotel Goldenes Fass 3 stars

Ansbacher Strasse 39, 91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany

#14 of 26 hotels in Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 792 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the location - it's only a short walk to the gates of the walled town and since we arrived by car a private parking behind the hotel was well appreciated. The room was spotless and the breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices and good coffee. Very kind staff and very good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely breakfast, staff very welcoming and hospitable. very relaxing and just 10 mins walk from centre. parking was simple and the place was easy to find. room was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is a little bit uncomfortable for waist . It makes my waist painful a bit . Soundproof is not good , noisy a little bit. No teakettle . If the shower room has a small shelf would be better.

    Near the train station, ten mins walk distance to the center, room is enough for one person . Breakfast is good , the staff are nice .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift here so be prepared for for stairs There is also no kettle and you have to pay for tea and coffee in the common room The carpet smelt of sweaty feet

    It was close to the railway station. We had a top floor rooms the back of the hotels d it was quiet and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely lovely Very clean bed was comfortable, breakfast was plentiful a typical German buffet All the staff were very very friendly and helpful No lift so room was changed to 1st floor as they saw us struggling with suitcases Great location close to station 6min walk to Alter Stadt

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy, short walk to the old town and quieter and more peaceful than staying in the very busy old town centre. Parking is excellent for all sorts of vehicles,around the back and clearly signposted. Easy to access without having to negotiate the old town narrow streets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no lift to bring our luggage upstairs (bedroom was on the 2nd floor) - reception was not 24 hours although we had the key to open the door in case we arrived after 21:00

    - free parking available at site - good location, just outside the city center and only a few minutes away by foot - staff was friendly by helping us with restaurant tips for dinner

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, only a short easy walk to the old town. We were there in the evening and just happened upon a guided walking tour which started from the square, was very informative, interesting and amusing. Nice hotel staff - very helpful and pleasant. Super comfy bed. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was along the hallway and I was waken up by people walking the hallway and talking each other.

    Simple and cozy room. Friendly staff help me to explore touristic attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a kettle in the room would be nice, but that is being picky.

    Very friendly staff and proprietor, breakfast sufficient, price v location was good, with only 10 minute walk to the market square.....if you can pass Diller without stopping. Self service honesty fridge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strenght of WiFi signal fluctuate a bit

    Hotel has very good location. It is 6-7 minutes walking to the gate of historical town and at the same time it is very well accessible by car. It has good parking (you have to drive behind hotel). Very nice and clean rooms. Excellent breakfast. Above all - very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no negative points on this hotel. In fact I am the first to complain if there is a problem but this small hotel was very good and exceeded my expectation which is very rare!

    We stayed in the Attic room in the rear part of the hotel which is one of their best rooms from what i have seen. The lady gave us a choice between 2 rooms when we arrived. We were very pleased with the room. The service the lady provided was outstanding and the breakfast was also very good and is well worth paying for. I liked the fact the hotel has a 24 hour drinks service that works on trust and also allowed us to borrow an umbrella (rainy/cold saturday night - November). Its little things like this I like from the small hotels and its nice that a hotel can put trust in its customers which on the whole is pretty rare considering I have stayed in many hotels across the world. The decor in our room (only) was very modern and I would say it almost come's in line with large 4* / 5* hotel rooms whilst the decor in the main lobby and breakfast areas is traditional german style. I was very pleased with the whole stay and the breakfast was one of the highlights of my weekend stay in Germany. (saturday - sunday) For this class of hotel/style and value I rate it 10 out of 10. If I ever visit this area again I would most definitely stay here again and would request this room, however I have to be honest here that that is highly unlikely as we travel the world and we always stay in new places and never really return to the same villages we have already visited. We will however always remember what a brilliant stay we had in Rothenburg and will look forward to our next trip away... Thanks Danny and Angel - Manchester UK - Booking Saturday 25th Nov 2017

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room no tea,coffee facilities but I did book the basic room, still was good value for money.

    Breakfast was good, lounge area was large and cosy with a lovely log effect fire and large fridge with drinks to help yourself to and pay in the morning. Excellent Large car park at the back. Approx 300 mts to Rothenburg de Tauber which is an unbelievable medieval walled town with some delightful pub restaurants. Value for money for the location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a cot for our one year old daughter (we'd booked a family room) and this was provided but we were then charged €10 for it which was never mentioned in the emails confirming it could be provided. We obviously didn't use the sofa bed (the third bed in the room) so seemed a little unfair.

    5 minute walk into Rothenburg. Clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast was really reasonable and good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Restaurant was not open due to a staffing problem. But there are plenty of nearby restaurants.

    Location, to the center of the town and to the railway station, very nice modern room, parking and the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel, beautiful spacious room, good parking, lovely breakfast. The owner and staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel is a five minute walk into the walled city. It was our third time in Rothenburg and we will be visiting again and using this hotel. For those with motorbikes it should be noted we were provided with a garage free of charge (and given the keys) for the duration of our stay. The hotel does not do evening meals, but this is not a problem as there is a many and varied choice of restaurnant in Rothenburg itself.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not realize I would have to carry our luggage up a flight of stairs. I had requested a room with easy access for my elderly mother.

    Clean comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed modernising. Was a little tired and dated. No tea or coffee making facikities. The bed was creaky and not the most comfortable. The room we had was adjacent to a busy main road. It was warm but had to keep windows closed due to noise. The substantial windows did a good job of eliminating it however. Best to ask for room at rear.

    Short walk to the Alststadt of the excellent Rothenburg ob der Tauber. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good parking at rear of property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were welcomed in a manner we had hoped for and felt right at home. The room was nice and tidy and fully equipped. Very good beds! The breakfast is not included in the price but for 4,50 euro it is totally worth taking it. There is a huge selection of warm and cold options including home-made jams, something called gem stone water (no kidding), freshly baked bread. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a perfect time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot due to hot summer weather. We knew there was no air con, but a fan would have been appreciated

    Great location when travelling by car, short work to the old city. Nice room, good breakfast and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located outside the walls. The decor was quite old fashioned & basic.

    The staff were lovely. The room was a good size. The bathroom was adequate. The breakfast was nice & the honesty bar was useful. Parking was fearfully received.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location near city wall. Comfortable room, outstanding bathroom with large tub. Nice breakfast. Parking is a real plus. Parking here can be tough. Would do it again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room got very warm and stuffy with little air movement (not at the fault of the hotel as much as Mother Nature, who gave us beautifully hot days!!). A little fan would help, although perhaps there was one - we never asked.

    The bed was comfortable, the staff were very friendly and their English was easily understood. The breakfast was really well balanced and the coffee was delicious - including a very tasty decaf!! The ramparts are a very nice 5 minute walk and are easy to get to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, very warm at night and very small shower

    We could walk to the old city, breakfast very good and a laundromat close by. Free parking on site

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the furnishings in the room were dated

    We had a family room with lots of space for the kids, there was a separate area behind the bathroom with a bunk bed. The kids loved it and we liked the space it created.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator to help with heavy luggage. This was expected though so no big deal.

    Wonderful hotel with great staff. Good breakfast. Good parking. Short walk to the city wall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel, the carpet and the bathrooms on their rooms are very old and doesn't have a lift. Space was a little tight in the room. Close to the street and get bothered by loud noise at night if open the window.

    Although the hotel is not at the downtown, it is very close by foot and it takes only 10 minutes to reach the old town square. The staff was very nice always smiling. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast would have been good had there been anything left. We didn't go particularly late - before 9.00 - bearing in mind breakfast was open until at least ten. On both mornings items ran out and were not replaced. Staff were around and were aware but still did not replace any items so if you want to have a breakfast with cooked food and plenty of choice go early. Our room was also fairly small - smaller than the rooms looked on the website and there was also a far amount of noise from the main road.

    The hotel was easy to find and there was plenty of parking in the carpark to the rear. It was also an easy five minutes walk to to town although this was a long a fairly busy main road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very uncomfortable. They were quiet old and noisy. We could hardly sleep.

    Although the hotel is not at the downtown, it is very close by foot and it takes only 10 minutes to reach the old town square. The staff was very nice always smiling.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We weren't dependent on the restaurant/bar being open but they happened to be closed the 48 hours we were there. The hotel is located at a very busy and often noisy junction but the quality of the facilities and friendliness of the staff compensated for that!

    Superb breakfast. Lovely recently refurbished room, very good lay out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would appreciate better signalization for parking lot.

    Room was new, functional and well equipped. Quiet side of the object and only couple minutes walk from city centre. Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of pushing two single mattresses together to make a double. No air conditioning so hot night could be problem.

    Free parking with some space and was quiet in back building.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the street and get bothered by loud noise at night if open the window.

    Clean property with lots of parking area. Within walking distance to old town Rothenburg ob der Tauber.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, lovely room, great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - not really inside the city (15-minute walk)

    Friendly family run hotel Breakfast is great Room is clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and best breakfast of our trip!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    carpet on the floor

    staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator.

    Staff were very helpful, breakfast was good. Great location and very good parking in back of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    far from landmark location

    good service & good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top floor rooms had slopping ceiling. Bumped my head a few times.

    Reasonably good location for a visit to Rothenburg.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent breakfast, only 4 euro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony for the room

    Very cool and modern solutions!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious modern room and spotlessly clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly reception,good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extremely friendly lady owner and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cosy hotel. Fresh recently renovated rooms. Good breakfast. Free spacious parking. Great staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is clean, room and bathroom is clean and comfortable, bed and pillow was comfortable, everything was in a good shape. Friendly stuff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is the best because it's walkable to the center of Rothenburg.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's just 5 mins walk from the train station, and also 7 mins walk to the town. Nice and big room~

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    The location was super convenient. My room was spotless. Not even dust in the corners. Quiet, comfortable, and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far away from the station.

    Clean and good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    A short walk to the old town. Very good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Restaurants near by. Easy to get to from the Autobahn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this hotel! Staff was very friendly, room was spacious and clean. The location was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miss the restaurant. I was here 2 years ago and ate both lunch and dinner at the hotel and really enjoyed the meals.

    Nice rooms and excellent bfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator but fortunately it hasn't been a problem for me.

    Very comfortable room and shower!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was to our safisfaction

    good location with parking on site comfy bed spoke english

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outdated but very well kept.

    Friendly staff and great breakfast. Just several minutes to the wall. Free parking and very clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit far from the town.

    small lovely hotel, room is very clean. close to train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot as there was no air con or a fan. Either is necessary at this time of the year!

    Great breakfast buffet and great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road noise from our room.

    Staff and accommodation s were very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location ,breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room (2 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great breakfast! The staff were very friendly and kind. The room was very clean. We enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GOOD BREAKFAST!Friendly helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was also quite good, with a variety of options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room (2 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice and spacious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room would have been useful.

    Very convenient location, comfortable hotel. Breakfast was good. Good parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tasty and healthy breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    Very nice room, comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room (2 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be bit better

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be a little bit better anyway it was ok.

    The hotel is very clean and silent. The parking is big. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to Rothenburg ob der Tauber. Manager was very accommodating. Nice but dated rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: