Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Graf Rolshausen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kirchstrasse 33, 52156 Monschau, Germany

#7 of 14 hotels in Monschau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1114 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like, ticks all of my boxes.

    Cosy small family run establishment that I've been staying at up to 6 weeks a year for the past 5 years, need I say more?

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was difficult to find as some roads were closed. Had to park and walk with suitcases in a thunderstorm. Curtains didn't cover the windows.

    Clean room, old building with character. Town and area are very nice. Good breakfast. Enjoyed our brief stay in this town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities. There was a very small car park at the side of the hotel, but, it was often full. The next available parking was up the hill, quite a walk!!!!!

    Our room was superb, very large & also included a balcony! Yah. !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid WiFi, bathroom was a bit old

    Great Location, very old fashioned decor (you feel like you’re in another century), breakfast was fairly simple but good, it was quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much, but would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom for this price.

    This is a charming place, an atmospheric building with an incredible restaurant in the keller. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet is not free as advertised; comes @ 6 Euro for entire stay, unlimited devices hotel has no parking but there is parking nearby @ 7 Euro/day

    comfortable beds excellent breakfast location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a complaint abouth the room and wanted to switch rooms or go to another hotel. The owners response was extremely rude and he wasn’t forthcoming in any way. Restaurant was closed during our stay while booking details indicated it should be open. Will never stay here again!

    Location and breakfast are good and rooms are clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a kettle and bigger tv, but it would not stop me from coming back

    Comfortable room with character, bathroom tiles.look a little dated but very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is awfully small and heating it up is noisy and inefficient. The old lady who did the check-in for us was speaking only German, no English, French or Dutch, whereas Monschau is a few Km away from the borders with Belgium and Netherlands. The bedding was fair, but with only one pillow per person.

    The location is great, in the heart of the lovely town of Monschau. The common areas are classy, decorated with beautiful old pieces of furniture. The personnel (owners?) was trying to be very helpful, they are polite and friendly people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, nothing, the WiFi is not free but you can use your 4G free of charge in Europe.

    The house is from 16th century, very beautiful and special. We booked the suit, it’s huge and lovely decorated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During check in barely information was given. No parking at all, booking.com is wrong. Had to park on the beginning of the old town. Too old and not really comfortable room. Ridiculous bathtub that I had to sit to take a shower. It seems that every room is different. Bad curtains, my partner had light on her face the whole evening. Internet only on the reception and he wants 6 euros a day.

    Good location, nice view from the rooms facing the back. They did the last floor rooms I asked. Nice breakfast. Easy payment with the card on the checkout. Good price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed could use some extra pillows – we asked for some on our second night and the staff helped us out! would also have been nice to get some more info when we checked in – i.e. the times for breakfast, and the fact that we needed to buy wifi (we bought it but it didn't work in our room)

    Really old building, very beautiful. Cellar restaurant/bar was really cool! Loved the spa bath in our suite, which was really big and quiet. the staff were nice and the location was perfect for walking into to town. monschau was amazing, especially the xmas market!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free wi-fi, NO parking at the hotel

    NO parking at all at the hotel, you need to park on a public parking and pay 7€ for 24Hrs (or get a parking permit at the Tourist office in town for 9€ for three days). NO free Wi-Fi at the hotel, costs 6€ for a Wi-Fi ticket. BREAKFAST was a delight, fresh, plenty and good. Walls of room 15 are paper-thin and the night-manager is sleeping right next door. Bathroom was OK, but could use an uplift. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that you cannot access the hotel by car (there is a public parking nearby, 7euros per day). You will have to carry your bags. There is no elevator. However we were informed about this in advance, so it was no problem for us..

    Charming historical hotel, nice views over the city and very friendly staff. And breakfast is served on real porcelain;-) We really enjoyed our stay, every detail (decoration, furniture...) was cared for and chosen with love...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving by car and parking is very difficult, 1/3 mile away and uphill! The bathroom was small and 1970's. The staff were unreceptive, rather terse and business-like. For the price, a very poor value. WiFi cost an extra 6 Euros.

    Delicious breakfast and breathtaking old city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main parking was .5k but the walk along the river with autumn colors made it a treat.

    Monschau is a walking town. The hotel is convenient to seeing most of its attributes , history and secrets. Wonderful Villeroy & Boch breakfast service limited but satisfactory offerings...meats, cheeses, boiled egg, dark bread and simple rolls. Juice, coffee and cereals. We ate dinner in the Keller, it was well done. Good ambiance and service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no large towels in the room. Just thin hand towels. The shampoo came in a packet similar to a soya sauce package - this was tacky. For breakfast you had to sit where the hostess seated you - you couldn't choose where you wanted to sit. The coffee was sour.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather..!

    A little bit old fashioned hotel but friendly staff, good breakfast 9even better coffee) and very clean. A good safe and dry parkingspace for our motorcycles.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for WiFi and was informed access could only be obtained in the reception area at a cost of 6 Euros.

    The hotel is very old and well maintained. The beds were very comfortable. Staff very attentive. A good breakfast in beautiful surroundings. The town is stunning and well worth a visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was nothing we didn't like!!

    The owners were wonderful - extremely friendly, accommodating and always helpful. The breakfast was excellent, as was the restaurant for an evening meal. Full marks to all the staff - couldn't have asked for any better service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is in pay to park car parks at €7 per day. You can, with good luck, drive to the hotel to drop bags but car parks are some distance away. Monschau is very hilly and if you are disabled or have limited mobility this is not the hotel for you. No lifts in the hotel and you have to negotiate slops and stairs on the street to get down into the town. The restaurant has very limited opening, it was not open whilst we were there and seems to only open one or two evenings per week.

    Typical guesthouse, some interesting decor but dark and automatic lights not always working. Our room on the 3rd floor was huge with small lounge area alongside bed and a spa bath. The room was comfortable. Breakfast was good. English did not seem to be spoken but the gentleman on reception was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee is over strong! Be careful!

    We booked this last minute as had a day up our sleeves on our trip and had always wanted to go to Monschau. The hotel is just up the road from the main part of the village, so a little quieter. The building is very old- so full of character! Gorgeous old creaky stairs and characterful reception. The decor is 1970's chic! Hilarious orange flowery bedding a la 1970. Bathroom had brown and cream tiles. The place is very clean and all facilities work well. No water saving showers or baths here! A cute added touch was a tiny packet of lollies on our pillows. Couldn't believe the great price for a nights accommodation. Fantastic! It even included breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect in monschau. The hotel has been perfect restored. Berg and bedroom are 70 s style but or fits. More modern will not work. All was clean and perfect maintained.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel does not has 24hour reception as claimed, Booking.com representative had to step in during check-in Hotel staff was rude during check-in:-/ Parking is not easy in this location, public parking only, paid, a little far form hotel hotel staff do not speak english :-/ Wifi is paid service :-/ Bathroom is super small

    Hotel is very nicely decorated breakfast is served on very nice dishes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, when we stayed it wasn't clear when the restaurant was open. Would have been useful if the information was available in the room (if no one was about). Parking is a general Monschau issue - plenty of parking nearby (you can go the the Tourist Information Centre before parking to see if you can get a reduced rate).

    Breakfast was perfect, great start to the day. Even though the bathroom was a little dated, was fit for purpose (we were on the top floor - no problems with shower power).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was under the roof, it was soo hot and no fan. I asked reply was open the windows. According to law owners of hotel should have fans or air conditioning. No free parking available. I had to pay 7 euros for 1 night. Internet cost was 6 euros when normally in other hotel it is for free. Feeling was they are there just to make money out of tourists...

    Nice city. Breakfast was ok Nice view from the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free wifi.

    a 400 year old hotel very well conserved, very beatiful and hospitable. We really love it. The room was in a good size w/ a small living room. Even the small TV and the problem of wifi not free didnt't change our option of this hotel is a very good choice and we enjoyed a lot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is only open on Thurs/Fri/Sat/Sun and we were there Mon/Tues but there is plenty of eating a short walk away, but everyone seems to eat very early (around 5/6 pm. It was a nuisance having to park outside the town (a walk of approx. 5 mins) but Monschau is such a beautiful spot, & we were very fortunate with the weather. It would be annoying if it were pouring with rain.

    The wonderful old furniture & the pictures on the walls of ballet dancers performing in well known ballets. They were pictures of the owners many years before.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this looking for three things, parking, pets and wifi. Parking was in the public area outside the town so not really near the hotel, wifi was listed as available but booking.com failed to mention that it was limited only to the reception area and you had to pay. Our room was on the third floor so difficult with a pet. Owner only speaks German.

    Lovely suite on the top floor and the hotel is in a good location. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The welcome was from the owner or manageress, who couldn't speak English - despite the page on your website stating that "We speak your language". Because of the olden nature of the town, parking is not easy. Even the hotel's garages are a wee way along the narrow cobble-stoned street (and they are on the tight side for larger cars). The public car park, though, is down the hill and along the river a bit.

    Ancient building with lots of period details retained: low doorways; dark oak panelled walls and stairs; evening restaurant in the vaulted cellars. The town clocks stop chiming around 21h00, so they do not disturb one's sleep. Good breakfasts available. Restaurant served good food, even if the menu is slightly limited. It is possibly best to carry only an overnight bag for a stay here, as there is no lift, and the stairs are narrow!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a really well maintained 500 year old building. Extremely comfortable, and immaculately kept. Our room was cosy, bathroom was small, but perfectly adequate. Monshau is a very compact little town, so parking is on a public car park a few yards away. If you stay for more than one day reduced price charges apply. The very nice owner will explain. The restaurant opens only from Thursday to Sunday evenings, (we stayed Tuesday and Wednesday! ) but had interesting menu. There is also a large choice of other venues in town. We enjoyed being here very much. Oh, and the breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners didn't speak english. They understand your requests but they answer in German. Parking is not in front of the hotel like it seems from some pictures. it's about 500 meters away and it cost 5 euro a day.

    Great position in the centre of Monschau. The hotel is really fascinating. Is a structure born more than 500 years ago and when you step in is like a time travel. Room are really clean. Probably one of the best cleaning service i ever seen. Breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and a lovely house. Extra coffee at breakfast. We booked late and got a great deal, thank you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking at the hotel.

    Traditional style German property dating back to the 16th Century. Very helpful staff/owner. Great location for easy walking access to the town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the hotel is generally good quality, I really can not recommend it to anyone due to the attitude of the staff. We were treated with gruff and angry behaviour by the reception /breakfast staff (same person), while we gave no reason at all to deserve such treatment, and even tried to speak some German. It was especially insulting to see that other guests who were local (i.e. German) were treated differently from us and generally better.

    Travelling with a baby, the hotel provided a baby bed and a baby chair for breakfast. Generally good quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really did not like the basin in the room not only for practical, but also for esthetic reasons. We also would recommend to change the TV. It is really very old.

    Very good location - in the heart of Old Town. Very nice decor. Singer like at my grandparents' house. The room was cosy, warm, very clean. We liked coffee at the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could do with a bit of an update but is functional.

    We loved the age of the property and the way they have looked after it. Everything was clean and well finished, if a little dated. The food was good and although the owner was quite serious, she was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get to enjoy the area since he was sick, so will have to come back. :)

    My husband was sick when we got there. In the morning the staff was good to send me up with bread and tea. They were very kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All "disadvantages" (wifi cost, parking situation) were made clear when booking, so fine with us. In fact we were able to park briefly outside to check in and unload bags before going to the Burgau car park, about 5 minutes walk away.

    Delightful building, ideal room, very good breakfast in pleasant surroundings, good value. Plenty of good restaurants etc nearby. Some reviews suggest the owner and his wife are unfriendly - not at all: they were friendly and helpful as well as business-like. A smile and a "Guten Tag" cost nothing in Germany and are usually reciprocated, as here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room aituated on third floor - 38 stairs and no lift. Disappointed that the restaurant wasn't open on a Wednesday. Parking is problematic.

    Very comfortable suite with good bed and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, all was excellent

    Very friendly welcome and attention at all times . Breakfast superb. all pretty matching crockery , will visit again . beautiful location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff could've been friendlier

    The breakfast was fabulous and the hotel was in a 16th century building with very interesting features.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on the third floor, no lift, and having to carry up all our heavy motorcycling cases and gear. Then taking them back down again on leaving.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be a bit of an issue with narrow cobbled one way streets.

    Great breakfasts, friendly staff and lovely village.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed slightly hard and uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The manager was not nice at all. Internet is mot free: 6€. The breakfast was poor. The room had a weird smell: humidity and old furniture.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice old house. The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Town centre, authentic House with lots of charm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Monschau is a very special experience by itself - a hotel in a 17th century building makes it that much more special.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too hot.

    Very nice breakfast. The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean. Perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Direction to get there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old style of the building. Monschau is a great place with beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    at 20.05 hour on a saturday night we could not eat it was to late they told us

    i like the hotel is in the village on walking terms to all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a kettle for tea/coffee

    Very comfy bed & spacious room & bathroom all exceptionally clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beetje vergaande glorie-hotel, maar proper, en correct

    Toffe ligging

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking nere property

    property in centre of lovely town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A really lovely little hotel, everything is spotless. The owners are very friendly and welcoming, very good breakfast and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange noises in the attic, mice?

    Really clean. Old house, nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information about parking was not accurate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and bathroom a bit 1970's

    Period charm

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe that wi-fi should be free in every hotel.

    Good stuff, very nice set of dishes and good breakfast. Very stylish and clean room and hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant was closed Monday to Wednesday. Could do with tea or coffee making facilities in the room

    Very friendly owners, a lovely place to stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, very good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nvt

    Authentiek hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing we got more than we expected. Quality/price

    The food was very good. Many choices and nicely put .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Friendly Stuff, and I especially love the historic and cozy feeling of this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location in a nice village

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we only stayed one night 😌

    Location comfort and atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking linked to hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere & Breakfast = 100%

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: