Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Mussmann This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Ernst August Platz 7, Mitte, 30159 Hannover, Germany

#1 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 795 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    very convenient location, the hotel surpasses expectations and great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no kettle in the room

    the rooms are very generous size and comfortable and quite!! The breakfast is whilst not extensive nonetheless almost all you could want to eat is made available.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Not sure what is grand about this hotel. Just standard, withou room service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is part of the room. Using the shower forces you to listen to one song and the light colors in the shower are changing. No room service after 11:30 in the morning.

    The room was clean. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Location great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay extra for breakfast. No basics like coffee maker in room.

    Location great. Room comfortable. Soundproof despite being directly at Hauptbahnhof.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Location is super close to the train station and metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish we could have stayed longer!

    Location is super close to the train station and metro. Courtyard facing room is very quiet. Super comfortable bed and bedding. Breakfast is varied with friendly and impeccable service by Claudia. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I absolutely love this hotel. I stay here each time I have a stopover in Hannover if the property is available. It is in a great location, close to the train station, but very quiet. I'll continue to stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Hotel is in the middle of the shopping area and you are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all

    Hotel is in the middle of the shopping area and you are spoiled with choices of cafes and restaurants plus the room is very very clean and comfortable - the parking was a bit of carfuffle only because the main road is being repaired and we ended up parking at another hotel but paid the same fee for an overnight stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with large and comfy rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit pricey when breakfast is included.

    Great location the main train station with lots of good food options around. The is very large, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    COOL LOOK BUT NOT AN INSPIRATION
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An interior concept based on a clean puristic vision. But a lack of personal finish and the absence of any remarkable interior design details let the property being remembered as highly uninspired.

    cental location | fantastic bathrooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    An unplanned stay that may be a start of a beautiful relationship
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect

    I had to stay an unexpected night in a fully booked Hannover. At first, the hotel gave an impression of an old hotel that missed the chance to modernize. It turned out to be a very unique hotel, full of character and still, not compromising on quality and details. The staff was completely part of that line. I would definitely make an effort to stay again at this place. WiFi was best I had in any hotel to date.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Big nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Open bathroom - non comfortable for two persons. If one wants to use shower at night or in the morning, other person must wake up - shower with music and light and with glass door. The staff said music can be turned off by technician, but only next day, and we left in the morning...

    Big nice room. Opposite to railwaystation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    2.9
    The hotel has no bar or restaurant, first dissappointment as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no bar or restaurant, first dissappointment as it mentioned a restaurant linked on website. The room was massively over-priced and whilst other guests who book directly receive breakfast as part of the price, booking.com customers don't, so an extra €36 on top. Disappointed with booking.com too for not offering the best deal available or suggesting we book direct with the site. The room itself had a strange smell, bit like damp and dirty shower curtains, the bathroom isn't in another room though so perhaps that's why. Would never stay again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location, nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, directly across from the main station in Hanover. The hotel room was clean, well maintained, and a nice size. The bed was comfortable and the shower was large.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    All in all, well worth it.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I hate the trend in ALL hotels nowadays to place rubber sheets under the linen ones. I understand why they do that, but I find it very uncomfortable. Also I'd like to be able to turn on the shower without an overhead speaker automatically blasting music at me. The only way to turn off the music is to turn off the water. That I find ridiculous.

    I had asked for a quiet room, and that's just what I got. The staff is very accommodating, and the location - directly across from the train station - was ideal for me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Wow, really super nice, incredibly innovative, yet right by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think playing the same song over and over in the shower is a nudge to keep your showers short! But it is kind of funny. The main thing I didn't like was that all of the pillows were feather -- I asked for no feathers, but on the other hand I only asked for this / booked the hotel about 5 minutes before I turned up. I booked it from the first class lounge at the train station where I had thought I was just changing trains when I realised that I didn't actually have the hotel I thought I booked booked because I only just checked my email. But they did have the reservation and note about feathers and they didn't help me out.

    Wow, really super nice, incredibly innovative, yet right by the train! The place must be huge that they do all this and charge so little. You feel like you are in a weird 1970s sci fi movie to be honest. Well, I did. It's partly the sparse entry way, the two super friendly staff who immediately switch back to talking to each other and ignoring you once you are on your way to the lift. Also, there's no room numbers, you get a map. But the rooms are the main weird amazing thing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Stay here, you'll love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows - three of them - were too flat. The television was small.

    The room was huge! The bathroom was also like a dressing room with two places to hang clothes, shelving in a closet and plenty of hangers. There was a separate room for the toilet. The shower could comfortably hold four and was operated by buttons which played Walking in the Rain by Johnnie Rae! There was a rain shower head, too. Although facing the busy train station plaza, the huge double windows kept all noise out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    It was spacious and centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee facilities Could not place anything personal in the mini bar There were only news channels in english Breakfast was not included in the price

    It was spacious and centrally located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    The shower was awesome: 1st time I had one that switches on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit limited but you don't leave it hungry.

    The shower was awesome: 1st time I had one that switches on the music when I start showering. felt immediately "good mood around". The location is perfect, just in front of the station and in the middle of the shopping area. The best was the price for the quality...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Grand Hotel Mussman
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air con was a disappointment

    Extremely comfortable pillows and bedding but no air con in the height of summer was a negative. Staff were exceptional as expected from a hotel of this magnitude.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Clean, Spacious Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only have two complaints. One is the price. There's a lot of good things about this hotel, so I'm not terribly upset, but we paid about EUR 230 for just one night. That's a lot, by my standards. If it were around the EUR 200 range, I would've felt better about it. The other issue was the high speed internet. There was free wifi available, which I was able to access, but it was pretty slow. The high speed wifi was only available to hotel guests. We were given instructions on how to access it, but despite my best efforts (and I'm pretty technologically savvy), I could not find the high speed option. In the hotel's defense, though, I didn't follow up with the staff about this issue primarily because we were only staying one night. It's possible that if I brought my laptop down to the lobby desk that they would have been able to connect me to the high speed wifi.

    The breakfast buffet was excellent--a combination of hot and cold items available, including fresh fruit and juices, so it's definitely worth including in your stay. The room was very spacious, especially by European standards. The beds were comfortable and two pillows were provided for each bed. The bathroom was also quite large, with separate rooms for the toilet and the shower, and the vanity area in-between. The shower head had good water pressure, and the hotel shampoo smelled nice too. There is an elevator that reaches all of the floors, including the breakfast room on the bottom floor. It's large enough to fit two people with two large rolling suitcases. The staff were very friendly and helped answer our questions about getting to nearby points of interest. They have fresh fruit available for you to take at the lobby counter, which was a great pick-me-up snack. The location is excellent, directly across the street from the train station. From entrance to entrance, it was a minute walk or so with large suitcases, less without. Overall, this is a great hotel and I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Lovely hotel, but very overpriced!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hugely overpriced hotel. For this money I would at least expect a free bottle of water, but I had to pay 4EUR for one! Air conditioning didn't work.

    Definitely a nice hotel, big room, lovely bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Location is really good, just opposite center station with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is really good, just opposite center station with poetry room name. All information is quite clear, room is big and clean with good facilities. Definitely will choose this hotel again next time. By the way, breakfast is also good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    A great hotel with very large rooms in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Split beds are not really double beds. They should have a Nespresso machine, kettle, coffee pods and milk.

    Very large room with wonderful buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose this property because of its close proximity to the train station. Loved the little touches, like the named rather than numbered rooms and the picture on the ceiling above the bed, as well as the music in the shower. Very modern, yet gives the sense of the charm of the city. If business takes me to Hannover again, this hotel would be my choice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean and large.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soap and shampoo was in large bottles unremovable. I understand Ecology policy, but, considering the price, a little bit unsatisfied.

    Room was clean and large. Air conditioning is very good. Not too hot, not too cold.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    6.3
    Very basic hotel, lacking anything special
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is very basic. The photos are glossed and not reflective of reality. Would not rate it a 4 star hotel at all. Very thin towels, basic basic toiletries, tiny duvet, thin curtains. The rooms are old and basic.

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.0
    Important to improve
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too cold, the TV was so silent that I could not understand anything. The Hotel was too steril and there was no ambience. The Lobby was very much like a cheap 3 star Hotel. The staff was not attentive and very cool hearted, not welcome friendly.More like a robot. The vibes in the Hotel were disturbed. The breakfast room was located in the cellar without real windows. The staff did not talked to the guests nor was there a personal high motivated fresh greeting in the morning.

    The shower and bathroom was excellent, the room was big

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Good parking and nice location for U bahn and shopping/restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor facilities away from the room with small foyer lounge and no bar or restaurant. Room can seem a bit impersonal and lacks warmth. Poor UK English TV channels and no dvd player

    Bed and Breakfast. Facilities in room good with nice shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Tip Top Hotel and Downtown Location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The shower "room" was a treat and breakfast was spectacular. Everything was in top order. They also handled last minute changes to our itinerary in a most satisfactory way.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    Great location right by the central station and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful beds - 2 single duvets, pillows without any consistency and matress divided in 2. Did not sleep. Very basic room without soul.

    Great location right by the central station and the exclusive shopping street. Really nice and helpful staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    Great location. A little clunky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not always well staffed i.e. Only 1 person who spent a long time giving detailed directions to another guest. We only needed our room key.

    Great location for town and transport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating was not working in my bedroom and it was relatively cold in the room. and the WiFi needs to input your email address every time you lost it.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast with varied choice of food. Very good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    Good option for Hanover visit.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture is little bit old fashion and not correspond with intersting design of whole hotel. Probably more international channels on TV. No entartaiment and documentary channels like MTV or Discovery. Nothing for kids too.

    Very quiet, clean and suitable hotel, wide rooms, separate wardrobe, WC and bathroom. Fancy bathroom with TV mirror and music shower, marble walls - Great. Very friendly and very kind staff. Good breakfast. Train station is on 3min and from there to entire world.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Our visit was really pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was excellent and the staff very friendly! Breakfast was great and location couldn´t be better; everything was near and connection to the airport easy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff wasn't always very friendly--the night staff. There were no skin lotions.

    I loved the cleanliness. The location. The room layout and decor. The bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything was absolutely perfect: location, room, service. Just keep in mind that breakfast (amazing espresso!) is not included into basic rate

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel right next to the train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the lift, very small and it seemed like there was only one - sometimes you could wait for a while.

    Very nice hotel with quality breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay in Hannover
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be good if complementary coffe/tea was available in the room. Although there was plenty of bakeries available in close proximity and it was fun to walk out for a tea.

    Very clean, convenient location (walking access to main train station and shopping centers), polite and helpful staff (provided iron and its table as well as helping me with printing the documents I needed for my meeting).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    Bussiness trip to Hannover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are clean and spacious. A quiet room is indeed quiet: at the inside court. Location is perfect if you travel by Train: opposite the Hauptbahnhoff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Centrally positioned hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much of a reception area, but this was not so important.

    The breakfast room was calm, the service attentive and the catering very good. The room was spacious. The position of the hotel on the main station square is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Good bed, good sleep, good night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best shower I'ver ever showered in!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked coffee in the room

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location and accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying extra for breakfast

    Next to Bahnhof; Excellent location. Room very comfortable, soundproof.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    The shower played "Walking in the rain"!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower played "Walking in the rain"!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Location is great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, within walking distance of everything in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location, within walking distance of everything in the city centre and a 1 minute walk from the central train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    Excellent for a short business trip..would book again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful location opposite the main station and surrounded by nice bars/shops

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    friendly staff, nice rooms, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly staff, nice rooms, great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The Best Hotel in HANNOVER
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect eberything iş 5 star thanks a lot All my best wishes Erez Egilmez

    The Best Hotel in HANNOVER

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Clean room, friendly staff and just a few meters away from the main station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a pitty that there are no fitness facilities.

    Clean room, friendly staff and just a few meters away from the main station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    excellant all round, location perfect will spread the word
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing not to like

    all round: rooms, breakfast, staff excellent nice if there was a small bar or even somewhere to have coffee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.8
    Clean, quiet, big spacey room, excellent staff, best location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No carpet floor, no cofee machine, could have more amenities

    Clean, quiet, big spacey room, excellent staff, best location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location, just opposite of the central station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel is not so good

    Good location, just opposite of the central station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    breakfast was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel opposite the main station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, love the showers! Thought it me be noisy - but very quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    We'll be back....(to Hannover and this hotel).
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive.

    Staff very helpful. Room spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    It was really good and we will return
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows looked nice and plump but when you slept on them they became very flat

    The room was amazingly quiet. Music in the shower was fun

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Hotel was part of a great trip to Hannover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was all good

    Ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Large cozy rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness area

    Large cozy rooms Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable. Location was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very nice and welcoming staff at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and welcoming staff at the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Pillows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast staff was nice and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff on the departure day was not scrupulous, careful and customer friendly

    Breakfast staff was nice and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Very pleased with all aspects of this Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult for my 14 year old Grandson to find something he likes for breakfast. Not the hotel's fault.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    first of all, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The friвgу was very small and full of stuff, so we could not put our products and drinks there.

    first of all, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Excellent customer service, excellent location, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service, excellent location, clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have a good gym

    Location the best close to train station and attractions Confortable room, inroom safe, quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.8
    Okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Good location value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate during ligna super expensive

    Best location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel , central location a little pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facility in room , no bar.

    Room was fantastic , well finished and stunning bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Great location and beautiful room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were beautiful and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    best location, just view steps from main station and near by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    best location, just view steps from main station and near by alot of restaturants and shops friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    The location is perfect and though parking is a bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and though parking is a bit cumbersome, the value for money is exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Great find and highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice room with great facilities. Breakfast was very good. Very convenient location and easy to get everywhere.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grand Hotel Mussmann traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: