Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atlantic This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Zadekstr. 1a, 12351 Berlin, Germany

#402 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1309 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not any. :)

    Pretty close to the Airport SXF by direct bus, but not so far from the city center. Good public transport. Silent, pleasant surroundings, comfortable bed, clean room, hearty breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have benifited from hot drinks in room .No kettle or coffee making facilities in room.

    Clean, comfortable, breakfast was great and plenty of choices. Relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom ceiling was slanted so was difficult to stand up and have a shower.

    20 mins from the airport and the bus stopped outside of the hotel . Also only 15 min walk to the underground station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel area and the hotel is nice.The receptionist man was kind when i arrived. When i ordered a room on the net and personally too, i just asked only one thing,a quite room,because next morning i have to drive 14 hours,but i couldn't sleep at all ,because in the other room was so terrible noise.When i checked out the next morning i told it to the receptionist lady who wasn't friendly at all! I told her just come out to the front of the hotel and can listen my neighbours singing and clapping so loudly on the top the 3. floor.She didn't do anything,she said they are going to leave the hotel today! I had to drive the hole day like this in very very bad traffic for fourteen hours!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist ( one young lady) was very much non cooperative and not helpful even though she could speak English.

    Bed was good and comfortable Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stuff was unusable. Women who welcomed us did not speak any other language but German so it took some time to understand what she was saying. She (other stuff also) did not show any interest if we pass through the hall, there is not good morning, good buy...Nothing...Very uncivil. I did not expect that, not in Berlin!

    Rooms were clean and sunny. Breakfast was ordinary. Hotel is in quiet part of Berlin when you can hear birds in the morning. Metro station is near and with a connection, can go in every part in Berlin, but not for less than 30-40min. When we stayed, there was some repair on the metro line U7 that we used from hotel so it resulted some more complications in reaching destination. It was not so difficult.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was on the ground floor right next to the street, and this whole side was in window. Although there was a tick curtain you could use to cover, it didn't feel comfortable - probably it was not planned to be a room, rather some other hotel facility. Also, this room has a floor heating which is kind a nice especially in bathroom but since we stayed here in the winter time it was too damn cold and we could not adjust it to increase the temperature. One lady at the reception doesn't speak English at all. Highly recommend to request a room on higher floor! Although the hotel is small there were quite than few guests but breakfast was very poor - just a very few options and it didn't meet our expectation at all. Hotel is also very far from the city center, of course we knew that when we booked it, but basically you'll need about half an hour to get to the center by changing one bus and 2 metro lines.

    Room was very clean with nice looking furniture. Bus station (bus number 171) to the center direction is within 100m across the main street and to the Schönefeld airport just around the corner-very convenient if you need to go from/to this airport by using public transportation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds were given although we had requested for double as a couple. Alternative given on request was inferior... hence not taken.

    Connectivity and proximity from the publuc transport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location its bit far for city and u-bahn ab 15min walk.

    Crew its okay it is small language problem cos there is some who dont speak english, wifi works, when i stay its pretty quiet, price what i pay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    when i booked , the rent was the same as azimut hotel. but my mistake was to take this one instead. another thing is that sometimes when you back to your room to relax afternoon you find people in your room doing repairing things.

    actually nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a quiet location with a big shopping centre and u-Bahn station a 10 minute walk. Near to SXF airport, short bus journey

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very strong smell of fried onions from the kitchen on the ground floor when we arrived, but on the next day it disappeared.

    Very light rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room door lock is a bit complicated however, the instructions are well explained inside the elevator the elevator is not usable late evenings, so have to walk to top floors

    breakfast buffet was pretty good and filling room and corridors were very clean the staff was was helpful for late night checkin

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had ordered non smoking room but got smoking one with really bad smell all around. I ordered payment in cash, but the receptionist had taken the payment from my card with the explanation that if we dont arrive. Be careful: the reception is open up to 10pm only. We arrived at 10 pm at the time

    Breakfast super

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibly the cleanest place I've ever stayed! Also, I arrived at about 11:30 when nobody was available, but the staff made sure I could get into the Hotel and my room easily. Very easy to get to on the bus from Shonefeld airport, and easy to get to central Berlin from here. E

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor food selection during the breakfast

    Extremely well quality in relation to price. Nice personnel. A bit far from town centre but fair public transport available. Very nice for short-term accomodation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't anything especially that I did not like.

    The nice and warm room was great to return to after being out in the cold weather all day.Never felt even slightly chilly at any time when in the room,or any part of the hotel for that matter either morning or night. The buffet breakfast being included in the overall price for the stay was a real bonus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are small

    Cheapest hotel near the airport around 7 kms and by public transport it will take 25 minnut to reach the ariport on the main road near taqiula restaurant..good for 1 night just to catch early morning flight..basic facilites is provided and nothing to see around

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has a terrible system of magnetic locks. I struggled for long to enter my room and then, in contrast, another guest entered by mistake my room (at 10 PM, that was quite shocking). Consequently, I had to take all my belongings with me whenever going in town since strangers apparently could enter the room at will. The lady at the reception was bored and unfriendly. The room is dark and only has a tiny roof window. In case there is a fire and you cannot use the door, you are trapped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked an actual double bed instead of two singles pushed together. No coffee/tea service in room. Otherwise was very good for the money.

    It was clean, good shower, no issues at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed covers and pillows were not the best quality. Blinds are not every effective; meant the day light wakes you up if you are sensitive to light when you sleep. The Curtains are nearly non-functional as they are flimsy. No lift at night; so if you are on the 3rd floor after a night out- good luck !

    Friendly staff. Very clean bathrooms with floor heating. Very warm and cozy rooms. Storage space. Close to the airport SCH and also 30 sec walk from Bus stops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed wasn't very comfortable and the staff barely acknowledge you. The hotel is not in a very convenient location being around 45 minutes by public transport to the Messe or the city centre. There isn't a restuarant or bar, but there is a very good Mexican restaurant right next door which also serves more traditional German food too.

    This is a good hotel, but probably more of a guest house in terms of service and facilities. The room was a good size and clean and the breakfast was a good, typical continental breakfast. If you know how to use the Berlin Public Transport Systems then you can get around Berlin easily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not available after 22.00 which might be a problem for those on the top (third) floor.

    The hotel decor was fresh and bright and well-maintained. Very handy fir the Shoenefeld Airport bus but 15/20 minutes walk for the U Bahn ..no big deal. Breakfast was good; plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is unattended after about 10:30 in the evening, and no clear information about what to do or who to call if there is a problem.

    The rooms were basic but perfectly adequate - quite new and very clean. Breakfast was nice with a good selection of healthy food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was good about this hotel, the staff, customer service is zero, the worst hotel ever, avoid this place at all cost. The rooms smell , stinks of drainage in rooms, I told them and they were not concerned at all. Bedsheets were very dirty , pillows were awefull , Staines on pillow cases. This hotel definitely have a drainage problem. Cleanliness is definitely a zero for this hotel. The staffs were not interested about the customer comfort. Same boring breakfast everyday. They served expired cappuccino, I had to bring it to the attention of the lady in charge of breakfast she didn't see anything wrong with it. This hotel was a horrible experience for me and my family.

    Nothing was good about this hotel, the staff, customer service is zero, none of them was approachable, the worst hotel ever, avoid this place at all cost. The rooms smell , stinks of drainage in rooms, I told them and they were not concerned at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioning but luckily it was not too hot that day. The breakfast was basic but as it was included in the room rate it was OK. We had to keep the windows open at night and there was quite a lot of traffic noise.

    The hotel is on the bus route 171 between Schönefeld Airport and cental Berlin. The receptionist was friendly and the room was spacious. The beds were comfortable, and everything was clean. The wifi signal was good. It is a convenient hotel for a brief stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit far from the Tegel Airport. You got to take bus , U-bahn,then switch to bus again.Took me about more than one hour. However it is not far from the Shonefeld Airport at all.

    The staff were guite friendly.They speak English well,so I did not have to speak German at all. Breakfast was pretty good, it goes with cheese, many kind of ham ,yogurt ,boiled eggs which got me satisfied. Weather was kind of moderate the time I was there. No air-conditioning was needed. I asked the receptionist what about in the winter? he said they use floor-heating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have had reception staff on the desk when I was checking out but as I left at 4am I understood that they might not operate a 24hour reception desk. Having said that, clear instructions had been left as to how to check out.

    The location of the hotel was perfect especially being able to get to the airport the following day with a direct bus stopping less than a minute away from the hotel. It also has very good transport links to the rest of Neukölln with convenient buses and the nearest U Bahn is only a 15 minute walk away. When I arrived at the hotel, as I couldn't speak German the woman at the front desk was very accommodating and was able to speak English which helped greatly when checking in. The room was in perfect condition and was spacious. Very easy to use shower too was is always convenient. Even though I was only there for one night, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was good. Room was cleaned well every day. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Good bus connection (every 15 min) to the S-Bahn station. Parking garage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on the 3rd floor and the room was tiny and smelt smoking even though they claim non-smoking. The pictures of the hotel were taken with a fish-eye effect, so they do not reflect the actual size of the rooms. The staff was friendly, but they did not speak English.

    The Wi-Fi was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is really far from the center. You have to take the bus for the metro station to go to the center or you can walk to the nearest metro station (from the hotel) but it will take you about 15 minutes. The neighborhood does not have many shops around, so you have to walk to the metro station (there is a pretty big mall there) to eat something or even to buy bottles of water or cigarettes. The only restaurants that are close to the hotel is a mexican restaurant and a McDonald's. From the people of the staff, only one guy speaks English.

    It was a very nice hotel. We booked it in the last minute so it was a nice surprise. The pictures of the hotel are exactly the same. The neighborhood is really quiet and the bus stop for the Schönefeld airport is very close. Very polite staff and a nice buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelling smoking, which is discusting. Even though I booked nonsmoking room. And it was too bright in the early morning because of 20 windows.

    Big room with lots of windows, very bright. I checked in very late and was given the instructions by email on how to access the hotel at night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist didn't know English at all and kept talking in German. I would appreciate to have a kettle with some tea in the room.

    Super easy to get to the hotel from the airport by bus for €3,10. The room is spacious and very clean. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is OK, but the information may be useful: the hotel is closed for the night, so if you are going to check in after 21.00, you should call them.

    The hotel is perfect. It`s new, modern, made with good taste, mind and heart. The building is beautiful, the room is nice, cosy, large, light, beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is very comfortable too. There is a sofa, a fridge in the room. It is situated on a quiet green street, from the morning the birds are singing, the air is fresh, there is a free parking along the street. Breakfast was good. The staff is very attentive, the man on the reception gave us a vase for the flowers, (we had a bouquet), tried to explain how to get to the City Centre. We liked everything, thanks!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast.

    Very clean room. Helpful staff. Location is in a quiet place not far from the airport Schoenefeld. Bus connection is regular, bus stop is near the hotel. It's easy to get to the airport by bus or by taxi. There is a Mexican restaurant close to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing to complain about. A great value for the price in a great location if you want to be close to the airport.

    The location was very convenient to the Berlin Schönefeld Airport by a short bus ride (but beware-the description on booking.com says it's close to Neuköln Hospital, but it's actually close to Neukoöln Clinic. I learned that the hard the hard way!) Also, the breakfast buffet, included in the price I paid, offered quite a few delicious choices. I had a single room, which was very airy, bright and comfy. I got a peek at a double room while it was being cleaned and it was very spacious and lovely. Finally, the elevator, which many people commented on, has been repaired.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    our room was on the 3rd floor and the elevator was not working for the full period of 6 nights , we had to carry our luggage all the way up and down and no one was their to help . Taxi cost from airport to the hotel location is EUR 45

    I like the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What really did disturb my stay was that the staff didnt speak any english and was not able to sufficiently explain how to use the e-keys to the door. I ended up in a battle with my door for a whole hour during the middle of the night when no-one was in the reception. That was a terrifying experience, I thought I would have to sleep on one of the couches in the lobby. I finally figured it out after givin up and crying at least two times.

    Breakfast was ok, the staff was moderately friendly, room was neat. I had gotten a cancelled room so it was really cheap. For me it was good for the price payed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No secure parking available. You have to leave your car on street. Lift was not working (see other comments, it is a common problem). We had to lift our baggage till 2nd floor. For me was very difficult as I have sore leg. Room basically equipped. Comfortable beds, but noisy. I asked extra pillows. The answer was “sorry we have only one”. No one works there after 22:00. We paid breakfast. As our flight was early in the morning (before the opening of the breakfast) we asked about the ability to have a simple snack or sandwich and a coffee. They told us again “sorry no”. Because the majority of the guests are air travelers, Room could have some tea/ coffee facilities. As a conclusion, customer concern and service was very poor.

    Free Wi- Fi. Clean rooms. Close to the Schonenfeld airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unkind russian speaking men at reception-dont answer the question about transportation possibilities at the moment Im asking, after 20minutes reception was closed and Im stay with my question...

    Close to SFX airport. Good breakfast. Free car parking on street.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was not working. We had to lift 30kg baggage till 2nd floor. Hotel didnt allowed to checkin before 2pm even though the rooms were empty. My family had to wait from 8am to 2pm outside hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager was very very helpful!! we had a lovely special breakfast, which was included on the price!! wifi everywhere in the building, they assist us in everything we wanted very kindly!! the most nice people we met in our trip to Berlin! very good price! bus station outside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is a little far from the centre of Berlin, but the U Bahn station isn't far. There isn't much of interest around the hotel.

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is really clean, cosy, and great located if you need a place close to the Schoenefeld Airport. Bus station for bus that takes you to the airport is basically in front of the hotel. Also there is a great restaurant next to the hotel. Absolutely recommend both the hotel and restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are poorly equipped, no access to hot water except at breakfast. Only one member of the staff speaks English, and not fluently.

    the rooms were okay, there is a lot of natural light

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't have anything to say

    Convenient location near airport; Great staff: we had a special request regarding late check in after 11 pm and it was arranged for our convenience; Great price for a large room (3 beds) with a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lift out of operation. Room extremely warm. Public transport to centre of town is pretty arduous.

    Free parking in the area. Excellent Wi-Fi. Full range breakfast included. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public transportation. Relying on only one bus line coming every 20 min. in order to get to the train and subway stations.

    Very clean room in a quite neighbourhood.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - free parking in front of the hotel - good connection with Airport and the city Center - breakfast included in prize - hotel staff finally agreed on booking.com special prize after some problems with our reservation at the beginning - good choice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised on booking.com as having laundry service, but they really don't. Also the steakhouse restaurant next door has obnoxiously loud staff that shout until 1am and slam the garbage like it's a sport, so street-facing rooms may have nighttime noise issues.

    Decent breakfast, location close to bus stop and short walk to the mall. Some of the staff were great, others rude. Good place for the price. Breakfast is good too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls weren't soundproof at all and I could hear the man in the room next to me snore the entire night.

    Easy transport from the airport. I could reach 2 pokéstops from my room! Calm and quiet environment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was very hot and aircon would be great. however for that price I can't complain. I closed window blinds and was OK.

    Clean, resonable price, good breakfast, garage underground. everything OK

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's away from Berlin's center. About 40 minutes.

    I was pleasantly surprised by cleanliness of its facilities. Neighborhood, beautiful and peaceful. It's nice to get to sleep. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking,less information from staff

    Child friendly, clean,location,fairly priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have had a fan in the room. Got warm in the night

    Nice rooms, beautiful locality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one, small roof window

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and clean. We stayed in 312. Has windows in all directions. Metro station was about 7 minutes walk time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small window on the roof. I cannot even guess the waether outside. Lack of coffee maker - bad caffee

    Large bathroom. Hot bread. Good tea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great access from Schönefeld Airport, room was really spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was real hot in upper floor room.

    Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its far u-bahn specially if is bad weather. Its for ab 40min centrum public transport.

    Room its ok, wifi works most of time well, pretty clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfort all around, ease of locating hotel and access to public transport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy check in, breakfast was nice, hotel was quiet, very convenient trip to the airport as the 171 bus stop is a minute away

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, staff was not nice

    Room was beautiful and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The bed was comfortable, there were no croisants at breakfest, but al the other bread was good. There was a good choice with breakfest

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    “Rooms clean and the beds comfortable. Staff very friendly and very helpful.”

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed and breakfast

    ambience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a quiet place, not fare away from the U-Bahn lines. Small, cozy hotel with champagne at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was OK!

    Near airport, clean, warm room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good welcome, nice and helpful staff, great location if you want to reach the airport Schönefeld quickly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key at the front door did not work properly. After 22.00 there is mo reception and you have to use the key to enter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked additional blanket, but it's not accepted.

    Cost-effectiveness Hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink was Great...!

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Atlantic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: