Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Bremen East This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

August-Bebel-Allee 4, Vahr, 28329 Bremen, Germany

#47 of 65 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1340 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.8
    Fairly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff on for restaurant or bar. Could not access food or drink. Had to walk half mile to a restaurant to get food. Room fairly clean, but all brewing facilities hidden from view and several items missing from the secret drawer such as milk or whitener.

    Fairly clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location for me as close to my friends' house -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very hot on account of the hot weather - there was no air conditioning and no fan in the room,

    Great location for me as close to my friends' house - clean rooms and friendly staff - good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Good and nice hotel in Bremen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service do not clean it during me stay to properly. No fridger in the room. Parking was not for free which I do not understand since hotel is not in city center.

    Good location, not in the city center, but very close to public transport. Room was big enough. Nice view from the room. Comfortable bed. Good check in process. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    For 1 night, the ideal place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking spot was 6E per day, way cheaper than at Ibis (12E), but still, if we are customers of the hotel, why is the parking not included? For 1 night, the ideal place to stay.

    We would've liked a mini-fridge in the room and an AC, but the courtains were pretty opaque, so ok. Really nice bathroom, TV, nice and comfy bed. For 1 night, the ideal place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was less helpful. An offer was discussed as we are visiting family nearby. However, not given. Very slow about booking in.

    Evening supper was good for us. Restaurant staff pleasant. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.4
    Was a good bed slept well eventho the room was super hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the hotel, room was superhot, bathtub super slippery and small. Wifi was so slow you cant do anything

    Was a good bed slept well eventho the room was super hot

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.2
    poor quality and service; better options for the price out there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor general quality: they do not clean rooms for 4 straight days; no air conditioning, this is "normal" in that place, however it was 30 degree that week in Bremen.... Additionally, they just offer 2 coffee capsules for 2 people, 4 days.... There are better options for the price out there...

    the location, it was near my sister's home, but that's all...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean rooms, great staff and delicious food.
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if the rooms had air conditioning - it was very warm and we asked for a fan, which we got but it was still quite warm. Also, a fridge in the room for longer stays would be a bonus. Suggestion: complimentary parking if staying more than x number of nights.

    The staff were exceptional, particularly the bar staff (Neil) and restaurant staff (two ladies that couldn't have been nicer, apologies I didn't get your names). All staff were friendly, accommodating and overall very pleasant. Also, the rooms were spotless, the food was delicious and the wifi was consistent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.8
    quiet and nice location with nearby restaurants and grocery...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although it was written ''large double bed'' the bed was double bed but was the smallest double bed I have ever seen room service and cleaning team was doing poor job in bed tidiness ,floor mopping , and restocking the coffee items (this was noticed every day in the four days I stayed )

    quiet and nice location with nearby restaurants and grocery shops , also good parking opportunities near the hotel , however the cleaning team are not doing their job properly , every day after room service we find poor bed tidiness and floor cleanliness .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.0
    Would be avoidable, but all the options in this price range are very poor in Bremen, in fact
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A run-down facility with some fresh paint on it. Weird lighting concept in the rooms. Very basic breakfast that was definitely not worth EUR 10 - not much to eat, very poor (or no) choice of everything, disguising coffee and they finish even before 10 am announced in the hotel info book.

    Nothing is particular. Front desk people are nice, although they are not allowed to do much, beyond just being nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi requires signing in over a web browser which could be frustrating, because you need to do it everytime you get back to the hotel and need the internet.

    comfy bed....great heating....very tidy rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was honestly a bit of a letdown, for a couple it was really awkward considering the double bed was two single mattresses, complimented by single mattress doonas. This meant over the 3 nights we struggled to not end up in the gaps between the beds, which was simply uncomfortable / didn't make for a particularly good sleep.

    The breakfast was great for the price per person I found, the staff were wonderful and it was very easy to get into Bremen via bus, which meant we could leave the car parked and not have to deal with city driving.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    The hotel suited us fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room Service could have been better and the tea sachets and creamer were not replaced despite having requested more.

    Hotel very comfortable and in the right place for us. Also quiet location. Reception staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not imagine what could be better at that price! I did not get food at the hotel, but the tea from the bar was good

    The place was quiet, clean and tidy, bathroom was spacious and nice. Lots of closet space. Well illuminated. Good parking and a nice atmosphere. I liked the stay very much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    Never again!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed here many times in the past under previous ownership. Now, a reasonable stay was spoiled by a ridiculous parking policy - charging 6 euros to park in the hotel car park. The hotel is in a quiet suburb, far from the city centre, with free parking on the quiet residential street outside - inconvenient and stupid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Although this hotel is rather further from the town centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although this hotel is rather further from the town centre where we usually like to stay, there is an excellent local bus with stops right outside the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Parkering kan vara lite trångt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parkering kan vara lite trångt. The parking place can be a bit busy. There is no bar in the room. You can shopp snacks and drinks from reception but you can use credit/debit card only if you pay over certain amount, otherwise will come in the top of room exepeses.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    We have troubles getting here, maybe you can write the...
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have troubles getting here, maybe you can write the number of bus that comes there and how late the bus traffic works... for the ones who want to walk, I don't recommend it. Everything else it was okay, and in front of the hotel has bus station, for about 20 minutes you're in the center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The women at the front desk were not very helpful when we asked them about going to buy s new suitcase.

    Food was awesome. On our next trip, we already know we will stay here!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    We was very disappointed
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of communication between staff. We did not get the room we had ordered because of double booking , got a new room with a broken window, Got a new room that was much smaller than what we had originally booked, Took a lot of our time. . breakfast received as compensation but the receptionists forgot to tell those who stood for the breakfast..very bad food in the restaurant.

    good beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    Good stay for business trips is you don't want to spend too much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    (1) Parking place costs 6 Euros; (2) the "old" woman serving the breakfast should improve the way she dresses, and the care of her style (nails too long!); (3) a bit out of the city center

    (1) The bedroom was big enough and comfortable; (2) Wifi signal very good; (3) Bed comfortable; (4) Bathroom comfortable; (5) Breakfast good; (6) staff is kind

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    Good food, nice rooms, disappointing personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The personnel can't speak properly in English, which was really disappointing and embarrassing. We had to waste time because of the miscommunication.

    Breakfast was great, not a wide variety but really delicious. The room was nice and comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.0
    A very high standard of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is too far from the city centre to walk and it is quite expensive.

    The room was very spacious, exceptionally clean and comfortable with many contemporary touches added that made it feel luxurious. Car parking was also plentiful and fairly secure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    relatively new hotel that still has to find its niche
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were kept up one night by people above us moving the furniture around until 3:30 a.m. The noise did stop when we complained to the registration desk; but there were some more of those noises the next night. The furniture should be on gliders to prevent those ugly sounds!

    the breakfast was extra, but worth it - broad variety, good quality and nice presentation ; location in relatively quiet green neighborhood; rooms are adequate

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    3.3
    I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi slow and poor, hairdryer socket in room was loose exposing dangerous bare wires. window latch in room was loose and broken. inside door handle was loose and in danger of falling off leaving me locked inside the room. Food in the restaurant was tired and tasteless, waitress service was poor: Actually had to leave my table twice to go and find the waitress after not being served at the table for a considerable amount of time. Entering and exiting the car park is useless in a non-euro car - the button for the car park is only one side, so you have to run around in time for the barrier.

    Reception area was nice. Car Parking is plentiful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    4.2
    TelevisoN des Not work.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TelevisoN des Not work. It Takes over one Day for repaar it. Staff at the reception desk was realy Uninterest. Breakfast could be better. Elevator makes crazy noises. The whole Hotel is old fashioned style. I Dont think I will stay there a second time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection was average, and required different passwords each day. Staff were friendly, but a bit slow.

    Lovely modern room, good location not too far from the city centre. Parking very affordable. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area needs remodelling. Although large windows allowing plenty of light however faced dilapidated apartments. We could see outline of man shower g in his 2nd floor apartment.

    Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    We arrived late, past midnight, and the staff was kind.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late, past midnight, and the staff was kind. 24 hours desk, private parking, reasonable size for the room. Perfect for travelers who need to make a stop.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet connection had its lapses

    Not very near to the center but we had a car and there was never too much traffic on the way. Room was spacious and quiet. Almost no traffic outside

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to distant to the centrum it would have been nice to get a travel card from the hotel.

    A nice hotel for the price. Easy access to city transportation to get to and from the centrum. Friendly staff, good breakfast to start the day. Easy to get to from the autobahn.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    6 euro pr day for parking.

    Friendly staff, nice room and very clean. My dogs were very welcome at the hotel, too and their stay were priced fair.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    There was a small gym
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s bit far from the city Rooms are extremely small No air conditioning No fridge in the room

    There was a small gym It was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and modern rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything one needs to sleep well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice room good beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay 6 euros for outside not fenced parking. Not OK!

    Nice room good beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Two days in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not fridge in the room. The Wi-Fi was not so good.

    The bus stop was next to hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast, clean room, smiling staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, clean room, smiling staff. Too bad it's so far from the city centre, though busses come every 10-20 minutes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Good parking, comfy beds, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from hallway

    Good parking, comfy beds, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Room could not be cooled, very warm in good weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could not be cooled, very warm in good weather

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit faded glory

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Good bed en shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badroom turns inside the badroom

    Good bed en shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    location price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Solid, good Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old elevators, shower is a bit leaky.

    Nice room, clean room, good location, nice staff. Good Price. Parking spots for the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    split bed, I am tall so the beds kept separating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    split bed, I am tall so the beds kept separating. For me its better to have a big, wide mattress and bed rather than two beds pushed together.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Ok place, need better housekeepers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didn't clean, just tidied up but the place needed a through job

    The price was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Pretty old hotel (1972) but except rather outdated lifts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lifts

    Pretty old hotel (1972) but except rather outdated lifts everything was fine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Very clean hotel, nice rooms, nice bathroom, fast internet...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows too soft

    Very clean hotel, nice rooms, nice bathroom, fast internet (hotel was quite empty though)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice and spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and spacious room. very good breakfast and reasonable cost for the parking inside a private area of the hotel .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    We would stay here again , and recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant menu was minimal not enough choices.

    Staff were superbly helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Great shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower pressure is so strong it will wash your sins away

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and good beds and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was a bit outdated, but very nice standard

    Friendly staff and good beds and very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    You have to pay extra for parking on site.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay extra for parking on site. You don’t find out until you are locked in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Good breakfast and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good breakfast and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tea and coffee available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    A stay to remember
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean, quick check-in, good breakfast, restaurant without...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small

    Clean, quick check-in, good breakfast, restaurant without big variety of food selection but good quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice people nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 2 days on second day did not replenish tea and coffee had to go and ask for them

    Easy parking good transport links

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    very friendly and uncomplicated staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very friendly and uncomplicated staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy to access by car, and the bus stop right in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to access by car, and the bus stop right in front of hotel to get to city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    The restaurant's food was quite bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The restaurant's food was quite bad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, good value for the stay and in the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were dirty. Bathroom a little cramped

    Helpful staff, good value for the stay and in the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    The value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not get the room cleaning for some days

    The value for the price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    I would choose it again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have like the breakfast included, because nearby there is nothing, not a bar nor a supermarket

    Very comfortable and cleaned!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Not too bad but I doubt it if I will stay there again.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed.I asked for one large double bed,but I was given two single double bed

    Very clean good brakfast but expensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice location - not far from the centre, next to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nice location - not far from the centre, next to the fantastic Rhododendron park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Poor wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Nice hotel to stay, I Plan to come back, My 4th time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was very clean and the staff were very helpful .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    Ankja was a really outstanding profesional solving problems...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ankja was a really outstanding profesional solving problems in dificult situations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Confort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Confort Wifi speed

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: