Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Hotel Esplanade This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Fürstenplatz 17, Friedrichstadt, 40215 Düsseldorf, Germany

#104 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 584 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small. It is, perhaps, what they mean by a "single person room", but I was surprised by the size. Ventilation is also poor, the window must be fully open. The hotel charges €20 per day for using their underground parking. Noisy surroundings. The window overlooks the park where drunk people shouted almost every night. I hardly slept the first night and was completely woken up at 3 AM to see six policemen dealing with three drunkards. Even after two of them disappered, the last one started to sing and walk around the park. Tram lines are next to the hotel and they are strangly noisy too, despite the fact that trams usually run smoothly in Germany. I saw dust in the room on the table and TV set, and also in the bathroom on some surfaces. The shower cabin's doors didn't close completeley, so water dripped on the floor. There was no cold water in the bathroom, only warm, hot, and very hot.

    Relatively not far away from the main train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly staff, no communication from their side. Had to ask about everything, zero initiative. Not possible to have a 30 min. earlier check in. Very unwelcoming atmosphere.

    Good bed sheets. Good bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really HOT inside. No air-conditioning. Or other cooling. Open window cooled a bit, but it was hard to sleep in this heat....

    Very friendly staff. The hotel is old, but nice and clean. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old fashioned, it has something behind. There was a shower with a curtain in the bathroom - it is not standard of 4-stars hotel. The price at the time of the fair was too high (321 EUR/night).

    Good location, ca 1.2 km from the historic center. Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV remote did not work. But we were not there for the TV.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ideal location for exploring Dusseldorf. Very clean and comfortable. Nice little Greek bar/restaurant 1 minute walk, and other bars/bistros/pizzeras/cafes all within easy reach. Tea & coffee making facilities in the room which is unusual for Germany, was quite welcome to get rid of the hangover in the morning. Wide choice for breakfast which I thought was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from my room was horrible.All construction views from the back.Not pretty to look at at all.Make sure you ask for the front view over-looking the square. Some staffs are nice but some are cold.I arrived a bit earlier than check-in time and there's no warm smile to greet you.They don't smile here in a 4-star hotel.With their looks,you could already tell that they want to shoo you away till you come back at 2pm for check-in time.Please change your mentality front-office people. Check-out time is 11am but at 10.30am already the housekeeping staff is knocking at your door trying to rush you.

    The location is nice,near a square and near to public transport with amenities and places to eat.Not far from Central Station,just a 15 minutes walk.My single room is clean and comfortable,with bathtub and a kettle and the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit far from the main parts of Dusseldorf (park and promenade area).

    Great value for money. The room was a perfect size, very clean and bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the door in the room to go to the bathroom. It was a sliding door which didn't really close.

    The breakfast was really good, my wife is vegan and it was easy for her to find things to eat. Staff was really friendly and supportive. Room was comfortable, view was great! Location was convenient, easy and rather fast to reach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were promised a baby bed, but this was not available anymore. The elevator did not fit our buggy.

    Good rooms and beds, although I prefer a harder pillow. The place was quiet and no noises.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff very unfriendly, unacceptable; charged the incorrect amount after being treated very rude corrected this. Afterwards the amount was charged twice. Could not settle this with hotel directly would never go there ever again!. Booking CS did a great Job and in the end resolved it.

    Location was good to go to the concert in music halle

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly as we had arrived at night was shocked to be woken at 4am ish by flood-lights and horrendous noise which got louder over the next 4 hours. Opened curtains to discover 2 cranes and a building site right next to the hotel. We had a beautiful balcony looking right onto it. Following evening had plenty to drink and slept through it until we had a false fire alarm!!!!!

    Very helpful staff, central hotel, comfy beds - lovely room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a very big, loud, and noisy building site at the back of the hotel..... they also work on Saturday! It is not dangerous but it is not the nicest part of the city. There was very little toilet paper in the bathroom.

    Nice hotel in an old fashioned way only 2 minutes to tram stop to city center. Breakfast was good, they even had beautiful cake! The fastest Wifi I have ever had in a German hotel. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book a single room and it was incredible small. Reception switch with a worst one despite my willing to pay extra for a bigger room. Definitely not for business. Poor breakfast.

    Worm room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn’t work well. I could see only 1 program during the stay.

    Staffs were very kind and friendly. Location is very good. Just 3 stops from Düsseldorf station.The station is only 1 min walk from the hotel. There is a local park in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think 20 euro for car park to expensive

    staff is very nice location is very good room very clean have a supermarket near hotel just 2 minutes walk playground for kids just a cross the road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is good to know the hotel is currently located really next to a construction area. So we were woken up by drilling, sawing and yelling of craftmen on Saturday 7.00 AM. Not so nice

    Very complete and clean room. Perfect breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If all the front office staff was more familiar with excursions/activities in and around Dusseldorf. We were sent to the wrong place when we asked direction /mode of travel of how to get to the Zoo.

    Cleanliness of the room and also the space of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff should lighten up a bit. Not the paperwork is the most important BUT the customer!! Ask how he or she is doing, wether everything is ok and wether previous matters are solved. If you don't, people might feel neglected and the place comes actross as cold hearted. This is just my advice. Show interest in the guests, it's easy.

    The room was ok, the location ok, everything is wuite ok. Altough the first room was too hot, too small and had a phone out of service, the second they gave me was much better. Overall an ok hotel. 7+ fits for this one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst place I've ever been. Never been so abused and humiliated. I was scared. My credit card was blocked, for security reasons I explained that I would call the bank or pay in cash. She did not accept the cash payment, screaming like I was a criminal said she would call the police, this at check in! I was crying and I said I paid you in cash. She did not accept kicked me out with 3 giant bags! I've never lived anything for

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel is bad and does not deserve four stars and the reception is also bad and the windows are bad I spoke with them. They said outside the hotel, the Wi-Fi is good and I am sure that Bukeng will forgive me from this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were significant construction works next to the hotel, all the rooms which turn to that direction suffered from a terrible noise starting at a very early hour in the morning. It was impossible to sleep and we all were very tired during our stay there. The staff didn't help at all, they didn't seem to take any responsibility on our very unpleasant stay there. Even without the construction noise, there is a lot of noise there as the hotel is old (thin walls, noisy elevator, etc.). You can't count on a good sleep.

    .Clean, the location is fine, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff at the reception! booked single room insetad of double and there was no problem to upgrade it. The room had separate jacuzzi in the bathroom and radio build in so when taking shower you could listen to the radio! Awesome! Full mini bar, coffe facilities ,great king size bed and car park also avaible as otherwise nowhere to park in the area. Really close to the town centre where the beer is just great! Really enjoyed the stay in Düsseldorf!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I absolutely loved this place! Great value for money. I stayed there for 3 nights. The room was quite small but with a balcony with flowers and a great view on the church. And the bathroom was quite spacious. Safe, tea service in the room. They let me use their iron in my room. Great choice for breakfast, beautifully served. The staff was very helpful! Very nice location, quiet neighbourhood. Just 15 mins walk from the city centre, About 20 mins walk from the main railway station (Hauptbahnhof). WiFi was OK.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a construction work right outside the window in the inner area, which started at 7a.m.

    Good location, easy to reach the center and main train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Water pressure would slow down to a trickle if I flushed the toilet and went to wash my hands, same if I tried to take a cold shower. Was therefore restricted to quick showers, before the water would heat up. This only seemed to affect my room, 114.

    Breakfast was consistently good. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times and even repaid the parking for days we had not used it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was a massive construction site outside our bedroom window which was extremely noisy. The work started at 7am daily. To make matters worse the hotel fails to offer air conditioning so guests have no choice but to open their windows. We requested to move room and only after kicking up a massive fuss was this granted. This is the only time I have ever complained in a hotel and I travel several times a year. I do not think this hotel should be ranked as 4 stars if it does not offer basics like air conditioning (weather was 27-35degrees during our stay which made it almost impossible to sleep).

    Breakfast was great, most of the staff were nice (especially the waiting staff in the dining room), good central location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After checking out and paying for ther room additional 54 euros have been charged from my credit card. After making some calculations in mind I finally came to conclusion that this sum was charged for 9 bottles of water, 0,2L each. The water was standing on the table, 3 bottles, and was replaced every morning. Also there was no sign that the guest should pay for it. Also there was no menu near or something like this to know for sure wheteher I have to pay for this water or not. I travel a lot, and before, in 100% of cases, when I had to stay in hotels\apartments, even in 2* hotels, in India, in Thailand, when there was water staying like in welcome zone, it was replaced in the morning for NO additional charge. Here I had to pay 6 euros for each of 0,2L bottles of still water, I think this is nor fair at all... At least they should put water in the minibar or put some note near saying that it is not for free. Also There is no A\C in the rooms, so you have to open the windows for cool air, while it is rather lousy outside.

    The personnel is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there could be no hair on the bathroom floor:) The only big minus is the construction site next to the hotel, so "nice" view from the balcony plus a natural alarm clock at 7 a.m. but obviously not the hotel's fault.

    Great choice for breakfast and long hours of serving it. Generally everything was quite ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is quite old. Was very noisy outside and nobody took care

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no shower gel , very dirty room , staff were so unfriendly and didn’t help at all ! Don’t recommend at all

    The location was not bad!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is supposed to be 4* but this really a joke... It has nothing to see with even 2* hotels. Old very old everything is old

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was warm. No cooling

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Fine breakfeast, good location, good public transport etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, 9ld furniture

    Location l, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel is very friendly and supportive. A bottle of water, tea and coffee were provide every days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside noise from workers early in morning 7:00

    accomodation from receptionist and breakfast fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed, quite area, friendly personnel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room v hot at nighttime needs air conditioning installed . Water leaking from hand basin for 2 nights stay then got room change .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a frequent guset for many many years it is always a welcoming environment. Close to the famous KoenigsAllee. Excellent public Transport available

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geat hotel, good location staff brilliant could not find any fault exceptional value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was good because it was near to a lot of station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room, quite old elevator, and not very friendly stuff at the reception.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows where not good at all. The only thing I didn't like.

    Nice breakfast. Nice and clean rooms. Recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Problem

    The Staff was very good and the rooms very clean and comfort .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early morning noise

    Stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very good. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, bad sound insulation. I can't recommend it for a business trip.

    Spacious room. There is everything you need: iron, teapot etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets are a bit dusty, might give problem to people with allergies

    Location near to rewe and main station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant open for dinner at the hotel.

    Good beds!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything! Old man at counter has quick wit and fun to talk to!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not as fluffy

    Fluffiest bed sheets ever Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need electronic keys for the rooms rather than keys that weren't easy to use.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behavior of personel is very bad Service is very bad It is worst hotel that i go

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Location was close to good restaurants and a nice small park across the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is possible only in a public parking place a few minutes walk from the hotel.

    Large room, comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C. Room is hot. When windows are open, then one can hardly sleep due to noise of the street.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old-no ventilation- -very hot every where-very small elevator

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location, Room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside hotel until late at night

    The staff, the staff, the staff! A thoroughly good stay (again!) and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, very clean we enjoyed staying there,for sure we wil cameback.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning missing when the day was very warm !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If hotel would provide evening meals too

    Enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good lots of options even though was just continental.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect - midway between city center and train station in a quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Walkable distance to main railway station. Helpful staff, English speaking. Excellent breakfast. Great rate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a 90's hotel. Parking is expansive (20eur per day)

    Good location. Quiet place. Excellent breakfast. Good bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located next to a construction site.

    The staff is friendly, the room is comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was very good

    the bed was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection very bad

    Comfortable room with nice bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: