Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Hotel Uebachs This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Leopoldstraße 3-5, Stadtmitte, 40211 Düsseldorf, Germany

#107 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1014 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we were there it was 30 degrees. It was very warm in the rooms. So we missed an air conditioning.

    Location was perfect. 15 min walk to the Rhine promenade. I think it is a Japanese neighborhood, because many Japanese restaurants. And also about 12 minutes walk to KÖ. Breakfast was perfect, omelettes, boiled eggs, sausages, smoked salmon, chicken nuggets, different types of yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal, cornflakes, cheeses, too many to mention. Large rooms, with lots of lighting, plugs, bottle water in the rooms, mini fridge to put your own drinks. Coffee and tea facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated

    The staff lady was very helpful, we borrow us some phone chargers. The Hotel is located nearby some famous noodle places, which are a wonderful lunch/dinner option. The room is big and gets lot of natural light.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, it would be possible to include breakfast.

    The location is great to walk the city and go to the central train station. Very comfort room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi fi didn't work and staff couldn't help

    wi fi wouldn't work at all not on any of my 4 devices. also booking said it was a luxury location and it didn't feel that way

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I booked room I did not expect the room to be in the backyard of the hotel, to enter the room directly from the yard and the whole wall to the yard of the glass, like a window of a small work shop. The room is on the concrete yard and the floor is extremely cold, especially in the bathroom. Generally, a large number of hotels in Germany is old like this and do not deserve the number of stars they have, and for a 4* room in the backyard made in a place where it is logical to be an ancillary room, workshop or warehouse I can only say "no comment"

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very hard. The noise from the hallway and the elevator was really bad at night. Breakfast was not included in price. About 14 Euros. Kind of pricey. Wifi is for free but not password protected.

    There was a free small bottle of sparkling water in the room. There were free apples to take in the lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at reception desk was very rude Room was noisy Outdated hotel

    Clean room, okay for a short stay. Value for money (53 euro per night) was good, would not pay more though.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The frigobar never worked. It is kinda weird to sleep at the front of a lofty restaurant. However, after the first 3-hour nap I could not care less. A Spartan room, but - in the land of Kraftwerk - highly functional. The bathroom closes hermetically, like in Spacelab. You get used to after the first time. 4-star hotel, what about toaletries?

    Lovely location close to Dusseldorf Hausbahnhof, Karlstadt and the Konigsallee. With a beautiful church by the corner and stores from Ghana to Punjab on the other side, still the highlights go to Japanese coffeehouses and the best pizza in Germany. Privileged site enhanced a memorable stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the WiFi is fast and remarkably reliable, it tends to disconnect after a while of inactivity (15 minutes?), so you have to go through the sign-on website every time you wake up your laptop (just a really really minor annoyance though)

    Breakfast plentiful, a lot to pick and choose from (continental stuff, ham&eggs, sausages, meatballs, Japanese etc.) Superb location, 5-10 min. walk from Düsseldorf Hbf., similar distance to the city centre, several shopping malls right next to the hotel, same for a metro station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were absolutely lovely: So friendly and helpful. Position of hotel was fantastic for the shops and the Christmas markets and also the main station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift didn't go right to top floor, minor nuisance carrying gear up last 2 flights of stairs

    good location in centre, friendly staff, secure parking for motorcycle, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are not comfy and when we requested a double bed.. you don't expect 2 single beds to be joined.

    Liked the breakfast spread with fresh eggs and crepes made to order. Central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only disappointment was that there was no bar area .

    Breakfast was fantastic to be honest . Rooms excellent value Location we were very pleased with Staff we very helpful and we were grateful for there assistance in English . We would have no problem recommending to others.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems bar the lights in the corridor not being for a few hours in the evening.

    The hotel is well-located close to the main shopping areas, Altstadt and other main sights. While the hotel is not modern everything is maintained to a high standard. The room is excellent for a single traveller with a comfortable bed, TV with many channels, fast WIFI, powerful shower and adequate heating and storage spaces. I found the staff helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room next to the elevator, was very loud until very late at night, both from the elevator and from people walking and talking in the corridors.

    Nice décor, proper functioning facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room (411) was right next to the lift, so I heard every voice that went past, and the lift each time it was used. This is extremely uncomfortable late in the evening and early in the morning.

    The staff were very accommodating to letting me check in early, as well as allowing me to leave my suitcase at the reception after checking out as my flight was in the evening. The hotel itself is clean, and sophisticated. I would star here again, but would request a room as far away form the lift as possible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is old fashioned and looked clean but dark and tired. Room key is still not a card key.

    Everything necessary, including kettle and bathtub, is equipped and worked properly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weird, you have to give room key to reception before leaving hotel Parking is VERY TIGHT, anything bigger than a Mini is a no-no Breakfast was just Ok. Coffee is bad Alarm clock attached to headrest of bed, if you move a lot at night you risk switching it on and freaking out in the middle of night !!

    Staff were Okay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a parking place which is however suited only for very small cars (this should be mentioned in th description of the hotel). Otherwise, there is a big problem with parking, especially on weekends. My room was noisy, the sound from both outside and inside (especially corridor) could be easily heard. A very small bathroom.

    Very good and diverse breakfast. A big room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor could do with a bit of a freshen up. WiFi not reliable.

    Good sized room and comfortable bed. Easy 15 minute walk to Altstadt and its bustling bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was extremely warm. Almost too hot to be in. Tried to turn on the air condition, but no matter what settings you used, warm air kept coming in, so I had to turn it off. Managed to sleep the night by keeping windows open, but due location close to train station I was waken up by noice from trains. In the morning I complained to the staff about the missing air condition, and they did not want to agree to me, since it was apparently not warm enough outside, so their air condition features have been turned off. Got no understanding, no apologies, just excuses. Will never come back.

    Clean, fairly modern, I think quite new hotel, or lately renovated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You should never ever believe to have a parking lot in their hotel. They always say "it is full", although it had mentioned there would be a private parking place!!! You need to park your car in shopping mall near by and you are not able to do it during weekend.

    Two brilliant facts about the hotel are: its location, Hotel manager and super nice Mr. Mahmud at reception. Besides, cleaning ladies are friendly and super cool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet was not clean. But the hotel staff gave me an alternate room immediately after I complained. However the new room had used towels hanging in the bathroom door knob.

    Staff was friendly. They readily changed my room after I complained about unclean toilet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was horrendous and someone damaged my car in the underground car park no cameras to record it.

    Very central to shopping centre Close to old town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was incredibly hot. We booked a room for 2 adults and 1 child and they did not provide an extra bed. When we asked for a roll-away bed they said we arrived to late for them to provide it, nor could they provide extra pillows or sheets, despite our booking a room for 3 people. So, we spent a rather bad night, barely sleeping, with three people to a twin size bed.

    Very close to the train station and there were quite good food options nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit warm - suppose due to the weather - and the street was a bit noisy due to it being a Friday night. Didn't like the knocking at 9.30AM when I had 'till 11am to check out. It feels like wanting to kick people out even though they have the room booked 'till check out time.

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. It had black out curtains which is great! Location was perfect - right in the city centre and near every shopping street and many restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't cleaned while we arrived to the room. There was poop in the toilet. There was blood on the pillow which we realized in the morning. It was disgusting.

    Only location is good about this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of construction across the street beginning around 7 AM and a church bell every hour from 8 AM to 7 PM or so. Wouldn't be an issue generally, but, with German energy conservation practices being what they are, an open window is where you get your air circulation as there is no thermostat in the room. When you book a room, make sure it's as far from the construction/church side as possible if you want to sleep later than 7 AM.

    Very reasonably priced, good location, friendly staff, mini fridge with booze. Cleaning staff offered me a fan that saved the day, as it gets hot on the upper floors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not properly designed since water was ending up on the ground floor after each shower. When I asked if I could get another room, I was informed that I had to pay 20 euros extra for that. The management changed and in my experience the value for money dropped.

    Stayed in this property for the second time. I was really satisfied the first time as I had a room in the 3rd floor. This time the room I was given was on the ground floor next to a garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Te size of the Hotel. Good stay & the hotel is definitely 4 Star The breakfast was the best presentation wise & quality of food that I have ever had in Europe . Beatrice the waitress of the day -for 3. Days was areal chtacter & made our stay Will return to this Hotel - brilliant& value for money ----

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff should give a little more effort for quality service.

    Rich and tasty breakfast. Very good location. Nice room. Very well equipped bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning in the next room started too early in the morning Smell in the corridor on the floor where was the room was heavy

    Breakfast was excellent with diversity of food selection. Coffee could be a bit stronger :-) Location is very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I was not given a smoking room! :(((

    Value for money was excellent. Facilities are good in overall. Breakfast staff very active/efficient!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance from railway station made for a long walk with luggage but taxis which we chose not to use were readily available

    Clean and comfortable. Well-equipped. Very good breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    ... but not good enough for a 4-star hotel. -- Receptionists take notes and nothing is done about it. It must be the system (Case 1: Coffee creamer in the room was spoilt 3 days in a row. Each time a note was left at the reception, and as a result they doubled the coffee and creamers, to make sure that I get a second chance if the fist one was spoilt! Why bother offering "complimentary" things if one cannot do that properly? Case 2: My colleague's room was freezing cold. The radiator was working fine, but there was a draft coming from the window and the room never got warm enough. Of course, notes were made twice in a row but the room was not changed.) -- When the taxi I was waiting for the airport was 10 minutes late (very unusual for German taxi companies), I asked the receptionist to make a reminder call. He refused to do so, almost snapping at me. This had never happened to me before.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    All ok, position, 5 minutes walk from Metro, 15 from Dusseldorf main square, and restaurant area, 15 fron train station, great breakfast, with some Japanese food, 6 varity of honey!! organic too, very very ripe and tasty fruits.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage entrance is too narrow and with a bigger car dangerous to enter. Had to park in a department store which was expensive and not convinient.

    Room was very small , but had everything Stuff was very nice Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were placed in smoking room, though our reservation was made about 6 months in advance, and non-smoking room was confirmed.

    Good location, spacious room, a lot of pleasant little extas: tea, water, nice body lotion etc. Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from central station and airport. The cost of Taxi was EUR 10.00 from central station and EUR 20.00 to airport.

    Newly refurbished rooms although outside is old building. Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit funny to notice that there was an exit sign just above our room entrance, nothing negative but a bit strange arrangement.

    Overall the hotel was in a good condition even though our room with a balcony located in the older part of the hotel. Room was big enough for three persons and beds were comfortable. We enjoyed a lot of the breakfast with huge variety of different types of servings; juices, breads, cold cuts, fruits with yogurt and muesli, boiled eggs etc. It took about 5min to closest shops and about 10-15min to old town. Staff in the hotel was super friendly and helpful as we needed their service quite often during our two night stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioner as it was hot these days

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but expensive

    Nice welcome at reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old style elevator.

    Good location, real Japanese restaurants are around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was next to veranda

    Room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It Is a quiet and clean room with really comfortable beds!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw ant in room.

    Loaction

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking doesn't give me easy option to choose 2 rooms for 2 people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, very clean, tea/coffee in the room. Close to the train station and shopping streets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant available

    Very good location and quiet at the same time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pleasant room, central for city centre and Altstadt. Staff were very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection

    Room was bigger than I thought. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner and more convenient than expected. Wifi speed was good and the water pressure (shower) was good as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no elevator from 4 to 5th floor, and my room was on 5th

    clean room in quiet place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    alles

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    speed of wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick and easy access from and to the airport, convenient location close to the city centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unfriendly staff, worn out room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was very kindly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent. We arrived early and they gave us our room which was wonderful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Serving Japanese breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice stylish looking lobby. Great location in the Asian district of Oststrasse, and walking distance to the city center (Bolkerstrasse).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    0000000

    Locatio ws perfect...room service excellent...breakfast was more than expected..great time!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, our room was next to the elavator, very noisy the whole night.

    Very good location, place for parking, spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very narrow parking space.

    Nice location, just minutes walk to city center. Nice hospitality of reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Between 4 and 5 floors there was no elevator. with luggage very hard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite good...Everything is pretty good...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wonderful but somewhat overpriced.

    Well located in a quiet street, elegantly styled rooms and superb breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, staff and the room was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean and comfortable room. Located near all the shops and boutiques, as well as great Japanese restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel is near to shopping market

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff, ther are really great guys. Thanx to all of them

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the room. Room itself looked sooo old. Not oldstyled. But really old for 4star hotel.

    Nothing. We spent almost no time in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poky little room with the bed cramped in a corner even it was a nonsmoking floor it was cigatette smelling

    good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was a problem, i could only access it from particular corners of the room

    Really great value for money, specially considering the bathtub

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Centro Hotel Uebachs traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: