Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Hessen hotel reviews
  4. Bad Soden am Taunus hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of H+ Hotel Bad Soden

Reviews of H+ Hotel Bad Soden This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Koenigsteiner Str. 88, 65812 Bad Soden am Taunus, Germany

#3 of 11 hotels in Bad Soden am Taunus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1134 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    5.4
    A very bad experience, with wrong facilities stated by the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clearly mentioned on booking.com that the hotel includes a fitness center and that was why I chose it over any hotel in bad soden, but it turned out to be a Sauna with a bike inside which was extremely disappointing since I skipped all my exercises for the 4 days I spent there.

    Very good location next to the restaurants and all the shops in bad soden and steps away from the park

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Good location with easy access to the S-Bahn, wide choice available at the buffet breakfast of both hot and cold food, Bad Soden is a quiet location to stay or those who do not wish the frenzy of Frankfurt, a spa town with a good selection of restaurants and shops, lovely parks and some interesting architecture

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable. Great location close to public transport .great value for money
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some good english tv channels. More breakfast variety..maybe every other day. They have a wonderful choice of foods but can change variety so you have a different option not waking up to the same food

    Location was great. Hotel staff friendly & helpful. The bar was great with good food for a night in. Room was quiet and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Peaceful business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Definitely internet is the weakest point in the facility. Weak signal and it drops off once idle. Thus you need to get online again to get your instant messages. Afternoon, evening check in could be painful as either there was nobody at reception or it was taking long to get somebody at evening rush hour.

    It's a comfortable one, and good location as it's next to a great park. Also breakfast is rich with good service. Rooms are big enough and if there's vacancy you get automatically upgraded to a deluxe one.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.0
    Convenience to town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, no tea or coffee making facilities, restaurant not open on arrival night, electronic room key didn't operate in arrival meaning I had to go back to reception with my luggage

    Convenience to town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has own large parking facility but parking is not included and should be paid extra (10EURO/night). Breakfast is good, but with limited choose and not what man could expect from 4* hotel. Moreover orange juice was finished and not provided anymore even after asking.

    The location of the hotel is convenient. The stuff at reception is friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic location in lovely Bad Soden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi incredibly low speed- definitely a big minus. No Air conditioning, though I must be fair and admit the 33 C degrees outside were not reflected (at least in the rooms with a park view)

    Surprised the location has only an 8.5. Unless you wanted to visit Berlin and you accidentally checked-in in Bad Soden, the hotel cannot be better placed. Basically placed in a fantastic park, 5 mins walking from S-Bahn, shopping and restaurants area. Anything at hand and within minutes, plus nature. Breakfast was also one of the best I enjoyed throughout my travels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.4
    This hotel needs upgrading. The location was good for access to Frankfurt by train or taxi.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No air conditioning which is very poor for a 4 star rated hotel. Very few extras for example bathroom toiletries only 1 very small bottle of lotion on arrival.

    The pillows on the bed were lovely. The complimentary bottles of water were good. The room was comfortable. The bar staff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place - design of outside garden and interior of the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place - design of outside garden and interior of the hotel, ambiance, cuisine of the restaurant's hotel, friendly staff, always looking for comfort of their guest. I would definetelly go back! Thank you for a wonderful long we

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    I have stayed at H Hotel in Cologne and it is much better...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed at H Hotel in Cologne and it is much better with facilities. Rooms were also bigger and SPA and Gym much bigger. The only thing I liked in H Hotel in Frankfurt is the nice terrace restaurant. It is in a nice park. Generally H Hotels are clean and comfy for a night or two, but don't expect luxury.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in a really nice town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi is average at best. You really have to go out for dinner - plenty of places around, but you still have to do it.

    Bad Soden is a really nice town, and the hotel looks out over the bath house itself and the surrounding garden. You can open up a door for fresh air and each room has a small balcony. The breakfasts (included) are really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper WiFi in the room and no shampoo in the bath. In the room - no good light and the plug did not work in the bathroom for hair straightener. Therefore I had to plug it in the room, but it was too far away from the mirror and as mentioned earlier the light was very bad in the room (((

    Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Very good breakfast included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice, great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Shower did not drain very well. Floor tile in bathroom was loose.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location in Bad Soden. Easy access to Autobahn.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay in Bad Soden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Towels were old, and some were had pretty significant stains on them. - No contidioner/treatment was provided for hair, we had to go out and buy our own (the shampoo is a shampoo/body wash combination). - The hair dryer cannot be moved out of the bathroom to another outlet in the case that someone else wants to take a shower while someone is drying thier hair.

    The room was comfortable, well decorated, and spacious enough for two people. The included breakfast was tasty, and provided several good options. The balcony with outside seating was also a nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    Typical network hotel, nothing wonderfully
    • Solo traveller
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - very bad WiFi speed, not depends of room - breakfast is various, but taste is not the best, very simple, also no soft-boiled eggs - food in bar & restaurant also not the best - no any cosmetic in bathroom, you have one tank with liquid for everything (typical for Germany) - bathroom equipment can be tuned or changed e.g. water from shower everywhere in the floor - room was skipped for cleaning on one day, even towels wasn't changed

    - nice bed - good bathroom - balcony in every room - nice park view (not for all rooms) - good tea assortment with teapot in the room - nice various breakfast with big number of dishes and good served (even egg cups!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast offered provided an excellent selection but hot food was only just warm. Unfortunately this wasn't the only time we have found this to be the case in this hotel.

    Excellent location Room was quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    overall fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rather small TV and no mini bar, staff were not overly helpful e.g. when it came the guided tour which starts from the hotel car park they were unable to give any kind of information

    the breakfast buffet was very extensive, great choice and well stocked incldg the option of different types of coffee - though this was not mentioned by the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Cute town outside of Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited/no lactose free options at breakfast (yogurt, milk, cheese, etc)

    Great for a weekend away. Lots of options at breakfast and beside a nice park!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tv and programs could for sure improve. Wifi was working but could be better for sure.

    Nice place to stay. Very nice surroundings. Nice and big room with very comfortable bed. Very vriendly service alwayes ready to help you. Breakfest just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking fee. The room did not have air conditioning and the weather was warm but the balcony door could be tipped open to let in some fresh air.

    Breakfast was fantastic and the hours (until 10.30) great for vacationers. The restaurant opened onto a large terrace facing the park. We enjoyed our coffee on the terrace. The room was very nice and comfortable with a balcony overlooking the park. Parking was ample, convenient and we could drive in and out during our stay without problems

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Avrage hotel, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are on the expensive side but OK as far as value goes. The hotel did not have little soaps, mini brush, toothpaste and that sort of thing. There were big bottles of soap and shampoo drilled into the wall which I found cheap. I also went to ask for a complimentary tooth paste and tooth brush so the hotel staff told me that they dont carry those and I should go to a petrol station. Furthermore, I had to pay 10 Euros after checking out for 24 hour parking. This location is in a very small town were parking is not a problem and I went in assuming that the parking is included with the cost but it wasn't. During my stay they were also renovating the place so there were plastic covers all over the corridors which is fine but it would have been nice if I was in a corridor that didn't have construction in it.

    The breakfast was on point. They had a great variety of different things that you can eat. The staff is friendly and accommodating but seems to me like they have their hands tied by their management.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast, rooms overlooking the park.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco on a hot day is a problem in the rooms. Paying to park 10,- a day as a paying guest seems like a rip off.

    Fantastic breakfast with everything you could want at a reasonable price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful spa town hotel with all the amenities and over the top breakfast! Make sure to go to a spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, it was great! ..about 20 minute easy drive to the airport.

    Many breakfast choices, more food than can consume. Impeccable service. A real 1st class hotel. There is a porcelain museum on site, small gift shop. We arrived too late to use the sauna. Lovely spa resort town with shops, restaurants, amazing Italian Pizza. Make sure to make time for the

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Bad Soden, the town, is picture perfect town with some of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo, no air conditioning.

    Bad Soden, the town, is picture perfect town with some of the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen and a great community.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel but no ac in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The park was noisy and the windows had to be kept open because there is no AC in the rooms. The room door couldn't be open the first day because the key card system wasn't working. It will be very hard to stay when the temperatures will be 30+.

    Excellent breakfast and nice location to the s-bahn. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Quite & elegant hotel near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available fridge in the room

    Close to the airport, clean , quite , comfertable rooms with amazing park view, Free WiFi in all places with a good speed , luxurious breakfast .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    I was doubting about the quality after the hottel name and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No prior response, confirmation or arrangement for special requests but everything was properly arranged after discussion on arrival.

    I was doubting about the quality after the hottel name and management chain change. But the experience was even better than before. Extra flexible and friendly staff, location right next to a park. Good breakfast. Free onsite parking(permanent policy or temporal?) while booking.com info says 10 Euro per day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    It was good, i would go back but ensure my room wasnt beside the lift
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff member at reception on the morning of my check out very slow and rude! My room was beside the lift I could sleep.!

    Staff overall where friend and helpful :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.8
    Overcharged my card and still did not receive my money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ramada reception charged me card double to triple times due to their system issue. They blocked my money first while check-in and while check-out they could not unblock it and hence charged additional full 2 days charges. They gave excuses of system error and till my issue is not resolved.

    Rooms were compact and good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the free wifi is a joke it is very slow. to get fast internet you have to pay an exaggerated price. parking is 10 euro per day.

    the room was spacious and quite. house keeping is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast is very good, staffs are very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is samll. Sauna is very small too. Parking costs Euro10 which is not very friendly while this is not a busy area.

    Breakfast is very good, staffs are very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2018

    8.8
    Lots of room, interconnecting rooms were great for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No croissants! Only one lift working

    Lots of room, interconnecting rooms were great for a family

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    6.3
    Staff was polite and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking space.

    Staff was polite and friendly

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    7.1
    coffee machines self service good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom/ cleanliness in the room not so good

    coffee machines self service good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2018

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2018

    9.6
    All was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city center

    It was a nice stay at nice Hotel

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many insects in the room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.2
    It is my 3rd year staying in here.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is my 3rd year staying in here. The only complaint this year is unstable Wifi service provided by Telekom. Otherwise H-Hotel is great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.8
    View on the park is really relaxing :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    if the room is closed to the elevator its really loud (but I am sensitive;))

    View on the park is really relaxing :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.3
    Great healthy breakfasts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fitness center :-(

    Great healthy breakfasts

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast , Quitness , Cleaness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slow Internet

    Breakfast , Quitness , Cleaness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Very nice hotel and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent no frills hotel. Staff 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V clean great staff requested a fan and got it on arrival.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    No A/C
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Very nice staff great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice modern hotel with good breakfast .
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice modern hotel with good breakfast . They were very helpful with letting me checkin early in order to prepare for my wedding in Bad Soden!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast as always delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon. No water cooker coffee and the like.

    Breakfast as always delicious.Nice and neat rooms. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    There where no air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where no air conditioning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Arranged by staff a room with next to guests accompanied...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arranged by staff a room with next to guests accompanied with a dog. Not barking all the times but a little concerned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast is rich and the hotel is quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The menu on the restaurant I think is poor and also the menu for the room service is poor

    The breakfast is rich and the hotel is quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Good sized room and bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good sized room and bathroom. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Nice room, loved the shower
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, loved the shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    damaged bed linen (big holes), very used and light damaged...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    damaged bed linen (big holes), very used and light damaged carpet in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice property and staff but because of policies, I will not stay here again or recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Cancellation policy and minimum stay requirements during the festival.

    Location. Very nice setting with a 5 minute walk to or from the train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room . Coffee machine out of order

    Staff helpful . Room clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    We recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Room big enough, clean, comfortable. Breakfast good and varied. Responding to requests, staff was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.0
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stile/interior of the hotel have changed to the negative a lot since I was there last time

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    will visit again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, accessability

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Loved the location right next to a park, I was able to go...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location right next to a park, I was able to go running straight from the hotel lobby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    Shuttlebus from the airport did never show up even though I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttlebus from the airport did never show up even though I got a booking confirmation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    The staff let me check in as early as 1000 am and I was provided things needed to make me feel home
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Friendly and cleanliness is amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The breakfast buffet was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you have to pay 10 Euros for parking.

    The breakfast buffet was excellent. Lots of choice and nicely presented.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Location and leanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit Overpriced

    Location and leanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    The rooms have all the needed amenities and we could get 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow check in. They should make it somehow faster/automated.

    The rooms have all the needed amenities and we could get 2 interconnected rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    The rooms have all the needed amenities and we could get 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow check in. They should make it somehow faster/automated.

    The rooms have all the needed amenities and we could get 2 interconnected rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of vegetarian option for breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good breakfast. It was nice to stay at the same hotel where the congress was held. Easy and convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    not so clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.7
    Clean, comfortable hotel but lacked some basics found in other hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in rooms

    No tea/ coffee making facilities in rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation on some rooms during my stay

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    very comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast wasn't great

    My room was overlooking the park with a lovely view, a balcony and window I could open. I love fresh air!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.0
    Unwelcome individual Travellars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • PROMOTION Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The regardless of the staff

    The site , next to " Kurpark"

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 – 75

Browse H+ Hotel Bad Soden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: