Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H+ Hotel Mannheim This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

L 12, 15-16, 68161 Mannheim, Germany

#27 of 45 hotels in Mannheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1211 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.0
    Not recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very old and has not been refurbished for a long time. There is no airconditioning, also at the hotel restaurant. Breakfast at >25 degrees temperature is not hygenic ... Euro 140/night is definitely too much. The website photos are old and do not reflect the reality ...

    The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Location of the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Overall good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Summer months they should have sufficient fans for all rooms - they did not have two fans but gave only one whereas we booked two rooms

    Overall good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    2.9
    Not worth stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) the property is very unclean and unhygienic. The taps are not cleaned properly. 2) The carpets are dirty. 3) there is constant noise from the traffic in the night. 4) there are no exhausts in the toilets. 5) air circulation in the room is very bad. 6) breakfast, staff needs to be more efficient. Water served as bottled water at the breakfast is actually tap water. 6) there is no adequate parking place for the hotel and staff is very reluctant to let you know whether there is any free parking spaces available. I would not recommend for a family stay.

    The property is located on the main road resulting lot of traffic noise.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    We loved Mannheim...the hotel was a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel bar was expensive

    The rooms were cleaned daily. The staff were lovely and could not do enough for you. It was really hot when we stayed and I requested a fan ay=t the reception, it was in our room switched on when we returned from our day out!! Breakfast was great loads of choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    good location when you travel by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather hot. The curtains were not easily moved away and the curtains were not too clean. The overall cleanliness status was dusty and worn.

    The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Close to the shopping area
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to book 2 double rooms for a family of four as there were no family rooms available. When we arrived at the hotel we were given two rooms one being much bigger than the other with a large sofa bed. When I asked if we could all stay in the large room the reception said that was not possible for fire safety reasons.... They couldn’t explain why there is a sofa bed in the room if it can’t be used.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location. Good room except toilet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet pan too low - too uncomfortable for knees to raise. It needs slightly higher.

    Room alright and very clean. Staff very friendly. Good location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Basic hotel, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are old and outdated. It can be improved. The breakfast was not the best.

    Hotel had a great location and was within walking distance to the Congress Center. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refridgerator in my room didn't work. When I adressed the reception stafg, they didn't know what to do about it.

    Cleanliness was perfect. The location could not be better. Good and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    A great stay, thanks to all the staff and yummy breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a bit flat, but that's a personal thing I guess

    Booked a superior room for two adults and a four year old which was perfect with a large double bed and double sofa bed. Very friendly staff, close to the train and bus stations, small supermarket nearby. Clean and comfy, good shower and we had the breakfast which exceeded expectations, a large variety of yummy stuff that set us up for the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    I was nice and comfortable stay for me and it is very near...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I was nice and comfortable stay for me and it is very near to Mannheim mail rail station. It would be good if they already provide a Iron and Iron board in room for long stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    good location and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on street side can be a bit noisy.

    Perfectly fine hotel, mostly in use by business people. Very close to station and right on the edge of the Kwadrat, so everything in Mannheim is within easy reach. Good breakfast. Good coffee, too. Very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Just decent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra pillow --really!-- because "we are full" (???). Room was scolding hot upon arrival, had to turn heating off and open the windows, and because I was facing the street, the room filled with noise...

    Excellent location, next to the train station. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    good hotel, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Internet - it was free but actually there was no internet, not in the room, not in the breakfast hall, not in the lobby. -no restaurant in the hotel. We couldn't find open restaurant serving german/european food close by. That was big disappointment for us

    Hotel is close to the central station and centre. It was quiet, breakfast was good, rooms are very cosy, bed comfortable, towels, toiletries, hairdryer,etc - everyrhing you need. Complimentary water in the room - much appreciated! Good hotel for a good price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.8
    Close to the train station. Clean and Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I was in was a little old, but clean and comfortable. I couldn't figure out the heating and was cold throughout the night (but, I should have called the front desk to ask for help. mea culpa)

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to the main train station. Basic, but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    This hotel was 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking of course. The hotel site did advertise limited parking, it is just not what I expected. Thank goodness we took my husband's mini cooper. If we had taken my mid-size sedan, we would have had trouble fitting into the parking spaces. Be aware that if your car has a limited turning radius (like many American made cars) you will certainly have difficulty with parking. Actually, if you stay here and do have an American car, I recommend parking at the Hbf parking garage (I haven't been in that garage, but I'm sure it's better than this one)

    This hotel was 1. Very clean, 2. Very convenient location, 3. Decent breakfast and 4. Polite staff. I was in this hotel for only one night - and it was perfect for that night. I especially liked the shower - plenty of room and enough towels!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.0
    first and last time to me..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    interiors : walls seems to be old and gummy [wallpapers torn], parking facility is not available and receptionist claimed all spaces are full. suggested me to park somewhere in hbf even when i have a disabled person with me.

    nothing excited me--

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Just ok for a night
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    consistent noise from drunks down on the street. they should try to tackle that with help of police. carpet in room did look old and used. no safe for valuables in room.

    breakfast. short walk to train. friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money; strongly recommended.
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shapeless pillows and shabby corridor (4 th floor) undergoing renovation, but no work was visible; smokers congregating outside The front door of The hotel.

    Excellent location in relatīon to the Hbf and the opera house. Very comfortable tram-ride of 30 minutes to Heidelberg.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.7
    Clean hotel in central location with some disadvantages
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the hotel is next to a road with heavy traffic,all of the rooms are noisy.There is no air condition,the upper rooms are really hot. In my colleauge's room there was a bad canal smell. However we informed the hotel that we need parking no one had informed us that it is not possible to reserve and at the time of arrival there is no available car park. We realised upon check-in that we have to park on the street. We left the hotel one day earlier due to a plan change and as the reservation was non-refundable we had to contact the central reservation to ask for any deduction. They were not to cooperative and flexible as we asked to use the last night fee two weeks later when we had to return for work purposes. Finally we got 10% deduction but not any mood to return. Upon check-out we realised that central reservation or sales department hasn't informed the reception about the deduction so we had to pay the whole stay,however after our departure they fixed as discussed. We have to return to Mannheim but definitely not to this hotel.

    It is a clean hotel with good breakfast to start the day. Wifi is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    value for money stay in city center with no thrill at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel offered only limited parking space and was pretty outdated. Staff not very service oriented (e.g. receptionist stood outside smoking and shouted at us to "throw your keys behind the counter"; felt like a cheap hostel approach).

    Overall a value for money hotel in the city center of Mannheim. Breakfast was not overwhelming but good quality and enough choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    A very pleasant break enabling the nearby countryside and local wines to be sampled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms at the front of the hotel can get noise from the road outside but the back is very much quieter.

    Very close to both the railway station and the majority of the tram services. Many shops and restaurants are within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    2.5
    Nothing there to like
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very hot ,They have no AC in the fridge is broken , stuff unfriendly specially who works in the reception they have very bad attitude , I put 2 1/2 euro for small bottle of water and it didn't come out so I ask him he open the machine and gave me three I told him to put two on my bills and the one I paid for it's done , when I got my bill they put three so I tried to explain to the guy that I paid for one you gave me attitude he told me or you seen my colleague is a liar With a bad attitude I do not recommend anyone to book lthere

    Nothing there to like

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    pro staff, easy location close to station and a few nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - temperature in room (mainly because of exceptional weather conditions) - night staff not speaking english

    pro staff, easy location close to station and a few nice restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    Easy to get to, but then you want out!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's noisy since the hotel is located on a major street. The hotel needs renovation badly - musty bathroom smell, new furniture needed, new carpeting needed, the hotel is generally dirty looking despite efforts of the staff.

    Location of the property is nice since it's close to the train station. Front desk staff was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    5.4
    Only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While I checked in the front desk man tried to sell me another room for another price, 10 euro more expensive. I did not accept and he gave me the key for the right room. Mannheim had a cold night and the heating in the room was barely comfortable. Next day, during the morning shower, I realized that there was no shampoo in the recipient attached at the wall and I had to use the little amount of body gel which last in the other recipient. And while checking out I was told I had already paid for the room - almost 200 euro per night, for a hotel which would not deserve more than 90 euro/night, in my opinion.

    The room was on the 5th floor to the main road but it was silent even so. Clean, comfortable, silent and spacious. The bathroom also very good. The hotel is 150m from the main train station and a 10 min (fast) walk to downtown.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    3.8
    I and my partner are not happy that we had chose this hotel. Not to much info and it''s all old !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    renovate the rooms! certainly the bathroom that continually was smelly!

    Nothing ! Room was old , lift doesn't work ! we had our room on 4th floor !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    large choice at breakfast buffet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi reception in my room (5th floor) was very poor. As the room was facing the main street, sleeping with an open window was almost impossible due to the noise.

    large choice at breakfast buffet. staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.9
    Most likely will be coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the rooms were non smoking all the hallways smelled of smoke and next to the entrance was the smokers corner. 😕

    The location was perfect for me. Close to the station and walking distance to the shopping streets. 😃

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    5.4
    Decent place, needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit run down, needing renovation. The elevator was broken the entire time I was a guest. 4th floor (German 5th) walk-up with health issues was not pleasant. Window opened to the street and was loud, but once shut, it was too hot.

    The staff was the first 2 nights was great. Room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small and dark A 3 star hotel should have atleast an electric kettle and tea/coffee sachets. The hotel was noisy as it was just on the road. One could hear Cars honking, road construction, ambulance sirens etc etc. Not comfortable for sleeping.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.2
    No more time nie wieder
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, to expensive 3 nights more than 500!euros Old Little room Very loud and noisy smell outflow pipeline from bathroom all room was stinking

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.8
    A little Hotel, and a Little dated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apart from the location, the staff and the cleanliness, there's simply nothing about the hotel that's great. The rooms are small, the bathrooms are small, the towels are small, the lift is small. The breakfast room is small and you eat on small tables with small plates. Even the cups on the table aren't big enough for the coffee dispensed from the coffee machine. Even the car park was small and very tricky to get in and out of without any damage. Finally the very small stuff in this hotel really needs updating. This is probably the worst Ramada hotel I've ever stayed in

    The location of the hotel is great, especially if you're travelling by rail.... The staff are great too considering the hotel they have to work in...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast was very good with plenty of alternatives.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of minibar, and no restaurant/bar in hotel.

    The breakfast was very good with plenty of alternatives.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    good location, friendly reception, good wifi, breakfast OK,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good location, friendly reception, good wifi, breakfast OK, clean room, LIKE THIS HOTEL

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes WiFi is not stable

    Reception speaks fluent English and room is comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Hot outside, hot inside!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm in the room, without air conditioning, and without a fan. I do not recommend when it's hot outside.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    3.8
    Thankfully it was a short stay!! Close to the Mannheim HBF station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have no AC and it was very hot in our room. Not even a fan available?

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - size of the room - breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c in the room

    Location Stuff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    clean, location and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was quite bad

    clean, location and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Very close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning.

    Very close to train station. Rooms are clean and spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    A 1990s feeling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 1990s feeling

    A 1990s feeling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    I will not comeback here in the next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is very low, almost was not connected. The breakfast is very poor

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    H+ gives what it promises with a nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although didn't affect me, however noise level from the street might be an issue.

    Superb breakfast with many attractive options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location and central to downtown. All staff very helpful and best buffet breakfast yet!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little dated in the decor

    Location and the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.9
    Only 10 spots available for parking within hotel facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 10 spots available for parking within hotel facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Location is in the city and very good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in the city and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.3
    24-hours reception.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad parking

    24-hours reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    All in all, passable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one pillow on the bed. No soap bar. Breakfast with no variety.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    The location was very good,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very good,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    no mini bar in the room
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no mini bar in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    It was GOOD! the staffs are all accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not have enough parking for the guests

    Breakfast was awesome!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    4.2
    Loaction
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old facilities seriously need a refresher

    Loaction

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to declare

    The Hotel was amazing and the breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Hospitality and breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable hotel, good location and excellent breakfast
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    Bad smell in the bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.1
    Okay for money, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or fan! Paid parking!! Difficult to find

    The staff especially receptionist named Melissa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.0
    Proximity
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Proximity

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    Overnight hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being offered reasonable parking

    Overnight hotel served its purpose

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    Air conditioning in the room was not available;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in the room was not available; ventilation at bathroom was poor, humidity remained for some time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    The friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The friendliness of the staff. Very close to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.7
    Very convenient and close to the main train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window frame was damaged and coming off.

    Very convenient and close to the main train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Location & breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit loud room at the street side, elevator out of order due to renovations.

    Location & breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    If you do not need a car then stay here. It is very well locatlocated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is 10 spots under the hotel and there is no spot to unload in front of the entry.

    Nicoletta was very helpful and spoke English well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the bed had 2 different mattracess and I had to sleep in the middle :(

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast is good
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was not working

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    i really enjoy my stay the location was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Stay 2 & save - Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.8
    Parking only for small cars.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking only for small cars. Pretty noisy and busy road beside the location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    The personnel was very kind and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The personnel was very kind and helpful. The room was neatly furnished. Its location is very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.5
    Location, cleanness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was poor

    Location, cleanness

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.3
    1st floor rooms with traffic noise ! difficult to sleep
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1st floor rooms with traffic noise ! difficult to sleep

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One pillow One small blanket Single bed No safe in the room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: