Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Germany hotel reviews
  4. Germany hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of H+ Hotel Bremen

Reviews of H+ Hotel Bremen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Wachtstr. 27-29, Mitte, 28195 Bremen, Germany

Review score

Based on 1291 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant place in the very center. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, rather spacious double room with big windows. Amazing breakfast. Stuff is very friendly. Besides, there are 2 exits and you can leave building using 3 different routes. Also, you can leave your luggage in case of early arrival or after checking out. + we even found Russian channels on TV :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.3
    Christmas in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double room but it had two single beds. Beds were a little bit uncomfortable but bearable.

    Great location on the edge of the old market square. Taxi rank right outside and within a couple of minutes of a major tram stop.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Overall pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were extremely flat even when you folded two of them over. No tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast served until 12noon but at 10.30am it was cold and certainly not worth 17 euros p.p.

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Location great , breakfast very good but not a four star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot drinks in room and unable to get any coffee from the hotel at any time apart from breakfast. Beds too soft and 2 single duvets on a double bed

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Location - right in heart of old center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room key

    Perfect Location - right in heart of old center. The Hotel is old, but looks like renovated and in very good condition. Comfort room, clean and stand with the price. Friendly personal. Very easy to reach the hotel via tram Nr. 6 from Airport (Domsheide station). Perfect reach breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    It was a great stay as a summary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The attitude at reception staff was a little bit arrogant and some wasn't keen to spoke any other language then German

    The maintenance staff was very customer friendly and supportive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    “Friendly, Comfortable and Clean Hotel,with a fantastic location”
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The underground parking shared with Radisson is 20 euro/night.

    The hotel is situated right in the famous Aldstadt with all points of interest and public transportation at walking distance. Bremen has a mystic air to it and I felt as if I was in a medieaval story town. Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    Super good location and the staff at the reception were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 3 Save 20%
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet on our room looked filthy and had stains in it. Also the cleaners came too early every morning, around 10. One even came in without knocking.

    Super good location and the staff at the reception were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    It was the highlight of our trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Three cab drivers did not know where the hotel was. They had to call dispatch to get the address. We asked for a business card at the front desk. The card did not have the full street address on it. We had to write the full address on the back side of the card. I always pick up a hotel business card when I check into a new hotel. That way when I go out I know how to get back.

    Great location for us as it was walking distance to many shops and interesting things to see. It is close to the Cathedral of St. Peter where we went for a family wedding. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. Would be very happy to go there again !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Incredible historic plaza nearby and a Starbucks, too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was underground, but in another hotel very close, but not actually connected.

    Loved that we were very close to an historic plaza. It was beautiful. Many walking alleys had lovely shops and bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Weekend with friends in Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel had one of the most expensive breakfasts I've ever seen, it is much better to go out and try one of the many bakeries around. The pillows were a bit uncomfortable and I would like to have extra duvets.

    The bed was comfortable and the room and toilet were always clean. I enjoyed the soap and shampoo system, it was very practical. The room was cozy and big and the complementary water and candy were a great touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.5
    Convenient location and the underground parking shared with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the room quite outdated. The shower had seen better days. The shower head was broken, and mold stared to form on the corner of the shower.

    Convenient location and the underground parking shared with Radisson is very handy! Good breakfast which start early enough so you can get to your appointment in time without being hungry

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Loved everything about this hotel. Location was right in centre (next to Böttcherstraße) and parking next door too. Room was spacious an breakfast ample selection

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Amazing location, we were literally bumping into the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed had a terrible mattress, it slightly resembled a hammock, the curvature was that bad. Needs replacing...!

    Amazing location, we were literally bumping into the hotel during our stroll in town, its that central. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. All in all, comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    Would not give this hotel a 4**** rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were awful, too flat. Room was very hot, No A.C. Bathroom was very tiny.

    We arrived very early and we were given the keys to our room immediately. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Loction excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.3
    Central in Breman
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bathroom was so small it was very difficult to get into and out of the shower!!

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was great because I'm gluten intolerant. Centrally located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff need training
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived the desk clerk didn't know how to use the card reader it was 2.00 am after a long flight and car ride I was in no mood to stand at the front desk waiting for the clerk to fumble his way. I told him to just give me the key to my room. Not impressed at all.

    Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel in the city centre of Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that was slightly annoying was the fact that we had to park our car in the parking lot next door which is only accessible through the lobby of another hotel. If you are considering traveling with a big car you'll eventually be faced with one of two problems: Either you'll have a hell of time fitting your car into this nightmare of a tiny parking lot or you won't be able to park there, because the parking lot is public and you are at the mercy of the gods in terms parking spot availability.

    Our room was massive, everything was very clean and the staff were both friendly and helpful. The hotel is placed in the centre of Bremen and everything from the Weserstadion to all the other sights is just a stone throw away. Simply can't beat that. There's no way around this point though: This is one of the more expensive hotels in Bremen, but: If you can spare the expense it is absolutely worth it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 2 Save 15%
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot at times. The fan in the bathroom was not working.

    Comfortable room and very good selection of food on the breakfast buffet. Pleasant, efficient staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are too soft and we could feel the spring coil at the edge of the mattress. Value for money = average.

    The breakfast has good options and the location is perfect. The hotel is situated right in the famous Aldstadt with all points of interest and public transportation at walking distance. The high street for shopping is also a minute walk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Quite high expectations, but better than expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was easy to comnnect to, but not so strong and you had to manually re-connect many times. My son missed a fitness room.

    Perfect situated in the city center. Parking garage (narrow!) just 100m away. Asked for two separate beds, a high floor and a view towards the street - got it all! There was coffee faciliy and a small refrigerator in the room which I did not expect. Super good breakfast. Clean. Nice staff. Would really like to return!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows and an extra quilt in the room would be nice. It was very cold weather. In fairness i asked housekeeping for an extra quilt and it was provided immediately.

    Location is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.4
    Great location with one unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager who retrieved my stored bag refused to speak to me. Her rudeness pretty much spoiled an otherwise lovely reunion trip to beautiful Bremen and her Christmas market.

    Location was great. I had lived near Bremen 37 years before and many things were the same. I am 70 and was traveling alone and felt very safe in this location. My single room was tiny so felt a little cramped.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 2 Save 15%
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As we ordered a room with double bed, i hoped we will get one. As we came in, we saw two connected beds with a little gap in the middle. It wasn't really comfortable to share it. I also did expect a little bit more from a 4 star hotel- no cotton pads, ear buds or creams were provided. I believe it's not a big minus, anyways it's the reason i do not rate it as "excellent"

    Location was perfect! It didn't take a minute to go to the "Rathaus".

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.1
    Parking only at Radisson Blue (neighbor) and for one night...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking only at Radisson Blue (neighbor) and for one night 18 Euros. Room on 6th floor was outdated but okay and had plumbing problems (noisy at night)and in room 220V socket was out of order. Breakfast was not included so for that price other hotels have a better value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.9
    The hotel's location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no parking. The surrounding area is too expensive, the hotel does not give discounts. On leaving the hotel was a problem with the settlement.

    The hotel's location and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location to visit excellent Christmas market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    I would book again in H+ Hotel l if I visit Bremen Again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    the bed was satisfyingly comfortable and the staff were extra friendly. wifi was fast and food was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location. Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent just around the corner from the Market Square. Great breakfast.Quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Christmasmarket in Bremen.
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much mould (mildew) in the bathrooms window .

    Friendly staff in reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.0
    Ok not brilliant
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of reception staff on check out

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Central position of hotel in Bremen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central position of hotel in Bremen. Room was spotless and comfy. The desk arranged little “extras” for my wife,s 70th Birthday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.8
    Not great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit outdated and I feel the toilet should have been cleaner. The matress was far from good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    All good but WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wifi really bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good location.right in the centre. very clean. I didn't eat there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and tiny bathroom, all seemed a bit old.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    The bathroom is very small, but clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is very small, but clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, comfy beds, very clean, and nice sized room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pricey so went out to local cafes.

    Great location, comfy beds, very clean, and nice sized room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay, excellent location, superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom/shower very small

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    The recepsionist was not good when we signed out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 3 Save 20%
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The recepsionist was not good when we signed out. She was confused with the payments and did not speak english.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Located right on the Botcherstrasse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 2 Save 15%
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a bit expensive, and wifi was poor at times.

    Located right on the Botcherstrasse. Very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    the best transportation facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    noise

    the best location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Tip top hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, the fact that there was a wine festival on at the time added tonthe experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Staying was great.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying was great. Our pet border collie received nice candies on arrival and on departure😊 30 second walk to historic centre. Nice room. I recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    It was a relaxing Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 2 Save 15%
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a relaxing Break

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.6
    unfriendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    extreamly small shower,, disconnected beds and a smoke smell in the corridor

    the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    super location for reasonable money, good product
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    super location for reasonable money, good product

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Reception not friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great location just a few minutes walk to the main sq. Staff and room all lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and staff were very friendly. Parking available in the Radisson Blu hotel next door. Room clean, bathroom small but clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    A well located, presented, comfortable place full of friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Location was good and will be excellent once the major roadworks around it are completed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Zeker te onthouden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small issue in bathroom which needs to be fixed.

    Location is perfect. Breakfast in abondancy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    enjoyed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet was a bit slow and i wish the room had an A/C not a fan

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Hidden costs, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden costs. 20 euro for parking 15 euro to bring dog. Highest cost on our europe round trip.

    Good location. Comfy beeds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini bar was empty

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Excellent value and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value and great location. Breakfast was good just needed baked beans.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Receptions personalen arrogant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptions personalen arrogant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    No coffee and tea milk in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee and tea milk in room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Absolutely outstanding location - right in the heart of city
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely outstanding location - right in the heart of city

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic for a long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 2 Save 15%
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking expencive

    Easy acces with car. P-House next dor Fantastic area with a lot of places to visit. Realy a cosy Down town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive breakfast - we didn't try it

    Helpfull staff. Parking underground next to the hotell. Fantastic location with all attractions near by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Best location in Bremen
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough foreign language channels on tv.

    Location, very friendly receptionist, good wi fi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free wifi is not good. I could not even check my emails.

    The location of the hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi had problems

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.5
    Great location, nice sized room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Comfort Double Room Stay 2 Save 15%
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a little dated in places

    Great location, nice sized room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.1
    location was super
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    terrible wifi, a lot of noise from cars and trucks in street sitting with engines running

    location was super

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Very close to the Christmas markets!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the Christmas markets! Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Top Hotel in Top Lage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lage top

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel in the heart of a great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do with a proper bar. We had to go to the hotel next door

    Rooms were spacious and great showers

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.5
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is excellent. All the sights are literally at the doorstep. As a solo lady traveller I loved how close the hotel was to all sights and restaurants.

There are also 78 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: