Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Häcker´s Grand Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Römerstr. 1 - 3, 56130 Bad Ems, Germany

#4 of 16 hotels in Bad Ems

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 436 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location was excellent, facilities were excellent, hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, no issues

    Location was excellent, facilities were excellent, hotel is beautiful, rooms are big, really a great place for romantic getaway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfort within characterful large interior , a friendly ambience to which the staff contributed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike but would comment that some renovations likely due as regards bedroom decoration : there's comfort but general condition can be improved as there is some tiredness not only in the rooms but corridors . At the moment is not fatal but to be kept in mind given the significance and prestige of this location ...

    A wonderful location by the river , handsome historic building with a welcoming ambience . The rooms comfortable and spacious also the bathrooms . The restaurant a large but characterful space with fine view out and warm atmosphere with friendly service and better cuisine than expected while breakfast was excellent and included unlike some places of similar price level . The front desk staff warm and helpful .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Very luxurious and relaxing spa hotel in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only wish I had time for a longer stay!

    The room was very luxurious with a spectacular view of the River Lahn. Spa treatments were easily booked and excellent services.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay in a beautiful old grand hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had this beautiful bathroom but it had a very old, not really functional hairdryer. Went down to the bar around 6 pm and there was no bartender; they had to go find him. Fix little things like that and you have a perfect stay.

    Fabulous location. We had a lovely river-facing, corner room with three small balconies and a sitting area. Beautiful public spaces. Dinner was wonderful in the restaurant - breakfast equally good. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    This is a great place to stay and indulge such place as Bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast, even though seemed to be very rich, had very limited options for vegan guests and literally no plant based proteins' food at all. So one could have a carb food only. The other strange thing was that hardly anybody was able to understand my dietary limitations. I asked for a gluten-free bread on my first day and I apparently wasn't understood even though I used a correct German expression. After long discussion, I was taken to another part of a hotel where I was allowed to grab few pieces of the gluten-free bread. English knowledge of a restaurant staff is very limited. Another problem were my bed pillows. Old fashion and very, VERY uncomfortable.

    This is a great place to stay and indulge such place as Bad Ems. Big and comfortable hotel with 3 in-house thermal springs to drink, in-door thermal pool and many other facilities to relax and improve your well-being. The single room was spacious enough to feel comfortable. I also loved my back window’s view (3rd floor) – a wall of greenery, constant water & birds sounds. i.e. just a serene and mesmerizing ambient. The staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    The price is only worth it if you use the wellness facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One room was quite smelly but was changed immediately. The Empire style of the rooms might not be everyone’s taste. The pillows were cheep synthetic ones, quite uncomfortable. One would also have expected at least some special things for breakfast, but it was rather disappointing given the price. The hotel obviously reduced staff for off season, so the two ladies had their difficulties serving everyone in time.

    Very stylish Grand Hotel building and rooms, very friendly staff. Parking right in front of the hotel (might be different in season).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast was a complete pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was old, furniture old and there is a feeling of dust. The bed sheet was with the whole in it:( In general, it is not what you expect from 200EUR Room.

    The breakfast was a complete pleasure. The view from the restaurnt is beautiful. The SPA zone is comfortable and nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Luxurious elegant hotel - I made an excellent choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This hotel was all about luxurious, grand gallour, extravagant Rococo interior design style, classical elegant architecture building, and excellent service. This is one of the most beautiful hotels I've ever been (if not number one) and I've been to hundreds hotels around the world. My personal taste meets the highest standards of hotels. We paid a little higher than a standard room and it was worth every penny. We had a corner room with 3 balconies overlooking the river and the hotel elegant entrance's court. Absolutly great views from all the little balconies! The room was spacious and magnificent. The bed was comfortable, the room and bathroom were meticulously clean, and the breakfast was amazing, rich and tasty buffet in the most beautiful dinning room. I felt like a queen, and so fortunate. I normally don't write a lot of reviews (comparing to the amount of places I visit) but this hotel was so special that I had to leave the readers and myself a note of impression. I would defintely come again. The only thing that was a little on the lower side - the choices of fine restaurants in the village. We had a very good dinner in an Italian restaurant (that was very popular) few minutes away from the hotel by foot on the same street of the hotel. So it did not really affect us but the village is small, so don't expect too much of veriety. The good thing is that it keeps the area calm, quiet, and more private feel. we stayed at the beginning of October, I don't know how busy it is in high season. 5 stars !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Too expensive for what they offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working, staff were not willing to find a solution (some were at least understanding, others quite arogant about it). Cleaning woke us up in the morning to ask if they could clean the room (which they never did at the end).

    Good breakfast, comfy bed, great location, nice sauna.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many little spiders on the room ceiling, not working safe on arrival, no airco in the room, very old furniture in the room ( room not renewed for many many years ), old sheets on the bed ( holes ), the water in the bathroom was almost not running, no warm water in shower, expensive parking in front of the hotel, not working internet on the room.

    The design of the old building, friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Classical hotel with a classical atmosphere. Good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good quality restaurant for diner is hard to find outside of the hotel.

    The location at the river is very impressive. The hotel is old but well maintained and has a classical atmosphere. The breakfast was of high quality, but it is difficult to find a real good restaurant for diner in the area. We ended up at a Croatian restaurant, which served good food at a 20 minutes walk distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous stay at a terrific location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of some staff left some room for improvement. A request to secure the toilet seat was not acted upon for the three days we stayed at the Grand hotel (not quite so grand!).

    The sumptuous ambiente, high quality rooms and restaurant plus the excellent spa facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.6
    Old hotel, no airco, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we had was small ,cold and depressing. We had to remove 6 spiders from the bathroom and it smelled like “old”. I think the room was empty for a few days already. We asked for a new room which we promptly got and which was better. Still old fashioned and smelly, but better. No air conditioning. No signs to where the room numbers are. We had to look and search for the room, every time. Furniture old fashioned. We went out for a walk in the small town, but everything was closed. We saw literally nobody. Although it was high season. 15 euros to park the car outside.

    Breakfast was good, not special, just good. Orange juice was not fresh. Diner was excelent. Staff was little cold. From the outside, the hotel looks great. Lady at the front desk was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    the room was a bit old fashioned but that was expected - the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was a bit old fashioned but that was expected - the restaurant was not soo good - breakfast was ok but late evening dinner was not such a good experience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Excellent service, friendly staff and a great place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room on the 4th floor was too warm, there was not airco. Thanks to the receptionist we got a ventilator.

    Excellent service, friendly staff and a great place to be.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing break in Rhine area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location along the river. Beautiful view from the window when you get up in the morning. Staff is very helpful for any kind of question. Room was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Small town of big history
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aroma of history. The small pool – sincere, the steam Roman bath is good strong To lie in a jacuzzi in the open air and to look at the sky through mimosa leaves

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Opulent and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was quite an experience....

    The spa facilities were wonderful and the opulence of the hotel was quite something! A little bit like the grand Budapest hotel there were some characters around, all in all it was brilliant. Best night sleep I've had in ages. Champagne for breakfast and so much to choose from!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    A very relaxing place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was great and diverse. The dining room spacious and the service friendly. The wellness center and spa was great. Since i kept changing my schedule, the staff there was very accommodating and patient, and my massage was very relaxing. My friend and I enjoyed it much. We also enjoyed the reading and game room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.8
    Total Relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My pillow was super thin, though I discovered on check out that I could ask for a thicker pillow

    A lovely hotel with so many extras included for the price including spa and champagne breakfast. We paid €15 extra to have a room with a view, well worth it. Hotel was very quiet and the staff were amazing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    We had a good stay , very relaxing but the location is quite dead out of the season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To our surprise , smoking was allowed in the bar and the lobby . As non smokers we smelled it at once . Conclusion we had our daily evening drinks in another bar outside of the hotel.

    We liked the fantastic wellness center with several sauna's and jaccusi's , pool etc... Good food except one dinner menu out of the 4 we had and which were excellent. very good matras but take your own pillow with you if possible. Powerfull heating and central air extraction system in the bathroom. Easy parking just close to hotel entrance but it was out of season.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.8
    Not quite the Spa Hotel experience we hoped for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room. Pool was a huge disappointment as it was very small and for such a large hotel it was totally inadequate. Spa facilities all booked up even though the hotel was almost empty so we went to the local Spa facilities down the road.

    Nicely positioned alongside the river in a steep valley, very picturesque. Easy stroll to the shops and cafes. Breakfast buffet was extensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Excellent weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a little problem with the shower drain. We explained the situation to the desk on Saturday morning, but unfortunatly, it wa not repaired that day, so we had the same issue when we showered on Sunday. Hopefully the drain was cleaned out so that the next occupant does not have the same flooding issue.

    This is a beautiful hotel with well appointed rooms. The breakfast is extensive and has many items from which to choose. The spa area is very relaxing. The rooms are very nice and newly renovated. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We ate dinner in the dining room on Saturday night. We chose the Venison Shoulder for two. It was delicious!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the meal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Awesome except for massage not being available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massage was not available.

    Friendly desk staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    The sauna is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sauna is very good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    4.2
    I did not like the interior that showed a bad taste in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the interior that showed a bad taste in decoration

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Name says it all GRAND!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Name says it all GRAND!!!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    The spa was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was amazing. It was clean and comfortable with multiple temperature rooms to meet everyone's comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    We has a very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Luxurious hotel. Everything was first rate. Best breakfast we had in Germany.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    wish to return/
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the weather,,,,,,!

    ihave no complains at all!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service at breakfast was a bit behind with a number of guests.

    Bed was very comfortable. Sauna was pretty good too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    a desolate town but a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a desolate town but a beautiful hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel in most beautiful setting and historical building...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance between parking and Hotel...

    Incredible view from dining-room over the Rhine river...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.3
    WIFI is almost non existence ,.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI is almost non existence ,... only works in lobby area,...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Excellent, would like to have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi Poor connection.

    Pool, late check out. Excellent visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant, lovely spa facilities we will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staffing at the bar and lack of information /direction for the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Stunning building and interior in a beautiful surrounding...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was old and not very comfortable.

    Stunning building and interior in a beautiful surrounding environment by the river.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Hacker experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited menu at dinner

    Staff and facilities were outstanding Staff at front desk including Nadine really makes a guest feels at home

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Quite town on the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite town on the river. Good place for an overnight stop.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    3.8
    Rundown
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rundown, terrible sheets and towels (nice bathrooms though), hard mattress, no air conditioning.

    Staff is very helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    I felt like being in a palace!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I felt like being in a palace! The staff was extremely friendly!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Superb!
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room Exklusive
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely superb! Incredible SPA, picturesque location. Just go and enjoy!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Bad Ems- a Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    choice of local restaurants for dinner poor on the weekend

    Great facilities included in the price (something that is not always common in Europe).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.5
    Love this hotel;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Don't expect eggs when breakfast room opens at 07:00. Chef doesn't arrive until 07:00. More likely to see hot food at 07:30. Not sure charging 4 Euro for internet daily makes any sense. Simply needs to be part of the regular hotel included service fees. If you need to check out before 07:00, make sure you do this the evening before. Night staff not all familiar with how to check you out.

    Love this hotel; has alot of old world charm, beautiful breakfast/dinner room and nice spa facilities. great location

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    5.4
    The location of the hotel is spectacular and
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a Christmas party for a company in the dining room when I had dinner and no one had warned me about this. There was a broken hair dryer in the room and the person on the reception desk when informed, gave me a lesson in how to use a hairdryer rather than believing that it would only work when shaken.

    The location of the hotel is spectacular and there is a faded grandeur to the hotel fixtures. Stnning views makes this makes a great place to visit .

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.2
    The spa and sauna facilities are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free wifi

    The spa and sauna facilities are very good. Very comfortable room with brilliant shower. The food was excellent. Although I am not usually a fan of buffets the standard of cooking was very high. The wine was very good too. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.1
    Staff were welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air conditioning in the bedrooms on a very hot night. Dining room like a morgue. Food indifferent.

    Staff were welcoming. Beautiful position on the river. Built at a time of architectural splendour, with lots of verandas and balconies.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.1
    The lobby is very luxurious and quite impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They charge extra 5 EUR if you'd like to pay with credit cards, only cash or v-pay cards do not require a surcharge. This is a 5* hotel and charging extra for paying with Visa looks like a little greedy policy to make extra money. No way to use Wifi on the 4th floor - just no signal. And if you want to connect to Wifi in public areas, it is not free plus you have to do a separate registration with a service provider, meaning you need to complete a very long form and enter your credit card details. It is very inconvenient, especially from the phone. Even 2* hotels manage it better, either with the code or simple sign in. The "exclusive" room description says it should have a balcony, when in reality it doesn't, there is a construction going on. The hotel kindly waived the extra price, but the description on booking.com is still incorrect. The breakfast is served until 10 am, even on Sunday. Won't stay there again.

    The lobby is very luxurious and quite impressive. Swimming pool and especially sauna areas are excellent, about 10+ different saunas, breakfast and dinner very-very nice and good value for money. Location is very central, on the banks of the small river.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    10
    Amazing hotel and surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Amazing hotel and surrounding area. Pool was good, breakfast was really good, selection of food and setting (furniture & surrounds) made you feel like royalty! Great place.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    Exellent spa and I had a good massage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had problems with bathroom drain and hot water, but it was solved promptly

    Exellent spa and I had a good massage

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful place for a romantic weekend, very nice spa area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful place for a romantic weekend, very nice spa area.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    Spa. The best I ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometime the Front desk did not provide an accurate information.

    Spa. The best I ever had. Location and riverview is very good.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    Outstanding breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Outstanding breakfast. Enjoyable pool. Impeccable rooms, facility and nice location.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    The spa area was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The spa area was excellent. Very relaxing. Opulent interior of hotel was very impressive. Great view from our room overlooking the river.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    The pool and sauna facilities are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    The pool and sauna facilities are excellent.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    super wellness and spa facilities, stylish atmosphere,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    super wellness and spa facilities, stylish atmosphere, extensive breakfast buffet, friendly personel

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    FRIENDLY PERSONNEL, NICE LOCATION, NICE BREAKFAST
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    FRIENDLY PERSONNEL, NICE LOCATION, NICE BREAKFAST

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: