Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hajo´s Germania Lodge & Irish Pub

Rheinstrasse 10, 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany

#11 of 27 hotels in Rüdesheim am Rhein

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 339 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast a bit sparse. Would have preferred first floor room - not as many stairs to climb.

    Owners friendly, hotel position really ideal for exploring the town. In our case we could park our motorcycles securely at the hotel which was a great advantage. Good range of beers in a bar with an authentic atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything we didn’t like. The trains passing are a novelty, sound proofing in rooms so you hardly hear them.

    Cleanliness, good breakfast, excellent polite and attentive staff. Fabulous location, access to lots of things to do. We will return, room 2 at front with balcony is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had Irish folk music and I assumed it was, but rock and roll is ok from a distance

    Location was really nice with a balcony overlooking river and plenty of ok restaurants staff and breakfast were really excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Great hotel with a central location close to the train station and the Drosselgasse. The main tourist district is just around the corner with plenty of restaurants, souvenir shops and a chair lift to the top of the surround hills. The pub downstairs was great along with the other facilities of the hotel. Would definitely visit again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms facing the river Rhine have a nice view but you have to be real fan of rail road traffic (especially noisy freigth trains all through the night). For all others: book different rooms or at least they have free earplugs at the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could have a few more modern amenities.

    Property was nice and conveniently located next to everything. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The bar being located on the first floor was very cool and fun to be at with live music before ending the night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb place. The owner went out his way to help us with our travel plans. Would love to stay there again. So many restaurants and shops close by . Five minutes walking distance to the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Music loud and late in to the night, but we had a great time in the bar with the music. If you don't like late night music this isn't the place. We had a great time both Friday and Saturday night.

    Good breakfast and great location, right next to central Rudesheim. Friday and Saturday night great music in the bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sensitive/light sleepers may struggle with the number of trains going through at night. Windows closed, ok.

    7-8year olds loved the foosball tBle! Fantastic location close in to walk to everything Would love to have stayed longer to enjoy the bar on a weekend and get to know owner!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked more water available. It wasn't refilled in our room.

    Clean, quiet room, walking distance from the attractions. Pleasant staff. We will come again and recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs to room (3 floors). Poor to average quality breakfast. Really noisy as next to train track (but you need to weigh up pro's of location over the cons of noise!)

    Perfect location, over looking the River. Family room a great size, 2 double beds and a great shower and tub. Loads of room for 2 children and 2 adults. Free tea and coffee facility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has an Irish theme with loud live music on Fridays and Saturday nights till late. Across the road is a busy rail line with frequent trains. However our room had double glazes windows, and a sounproof hallway door. No room safe, no room fridge, nor lift, but otherwise a great hotel with goodsxtaff

    Very clean room with excellent free wify. A small hotel located near the old town centre. Good vacilities. Free coffee and tea provided in the hall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    II didn't realize I would be hearing the band in the bar and thought it would keep me up all night, but it did not. Those that are light sleepers may have a problem. I soon realized that many of the restaurants all had music and singing with hotels nearby. The atmosphere of the town was quite festive. This is not a criticism.

    Very convienient, easy to find. Staff was wonderful. We enjoyed the weekend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the hotel - especially the free tea bar and lounge room! Just what we needed after a long hike on the Rheinsteig. It was very peaceful too - no noise at all from the pub downstairs...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trains but soon got use to them .didn't spoil the stay

    The location was spot on staff were great the breakfast was continental but plentiful.the pub downstairs had a great atmosphere with a good choice of different drinks our room was clean and the bed very comfortable.being able to make coffee/tea at anytime was a real bonus(coffee tea milk ect on th second floor landing) we would stop again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel located over Irish pub which has bands play on Friday and Saturday. So would not recommend for light sleepers.

    Location was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soap dispenser fell of the wall of the shower because the screws had rusted away, furniture was tired and worn. Not spotlessly clean. Owner appeared a little indifferent.

    Staff and location were excellent. Very close to road and railway but we were aware of this and were quite happy with it and still slept well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled of cigarette smoke.

    The location was excellent right in the middle old Rudesheim. The building has a lot of character and is well maintained. Breakfast was good overlooking the Rhine river

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Confusing how to get in during the day, as the pub is shut. Definitely remember the small key they give you as extra! Otherwise you're left waiting for a long time trying to get in.

    Impressive breakfast options Quiet rooms even though above a pub Fabulous location Powerful shower

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be aware that the hotel asks for non smoking or smoking rooms. I believe there is no non smoking rooms. When we arrived the room they gave us, even though nice inside, smelt of smoke pretty bad. Fortunately they had a room available a floor above which had a little smell but after we opened the windows and turned on the fan it went away. The staff was nice and accomadating about the move.

    Staff was great. Breakfast was in the cool irish restaurant overlooking the rhine. Close to the train station and right next door to the drosselgasse. Historic family owned building that has been updated nice. A note to remember: Friday and Saturday the club downstairs is open til 5 am. We knew this and actually hung out there so it was a plus. So, yes music and people will be heard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was casual and good in general. Rooms were much better than my expectation - they were really clean and comfortable. Location - no need to say, was really good (About 5 min walk from the main station, close to tourist sights and the port where KD ferry stops by).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy with trains passing through the night.

    Thoroughly loved our stay in Hajos, Germania Hotel Rüdesheim. This hotel has a lot of character and history. It's privately owned and has been a family business since the 1700's. The rooms a extremely generous in size and modern style. There is complimentary tea coffee making facilities on the second level and a large mini bar (can be charged to your room) and small communal lounge area. The breakfast is from 8 - 10 am, we had to leave early to the airport and the owner was more than happy to arrange for us to have breakfast at 7am. The hotel is close to the tourist centre of the town and is situated right beside the busy rail line. Noise can be a slight problem from the trains. The windows are double glazed but in the summer the windows need to be open. I would highly recommend to stay in this boutique style hotel, we loved our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was OK but the bread could have been more fresh - and the eggs could be included without additional charges.

    Perfect base for exploring beautiful Rüdesheim - 20 meters from famous Drosselgasse and thus in the very centre of town. We had a second floor room with a beautiful Rhine River view and enjoyed our stay at most. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very good value for money :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was small. Parking was very tight as we had an SUV because of family. The pub was closed on Sunday and Monday so had to go elsewhere.

    Breakfast was good. The rooms were large. Bathroom was ok in size. Game room downstairs. The kids enjoyed playing darts and fussball.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loneliness which wasn’t HaJo’s fault

    Friendly owner as well as personal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of pub

    Room, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    train noise

    location and character of the property. very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great couple getaway. The pub often has live bands which allowed us a taste of the night life without leaving the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean location is exlent

    The location its amazing amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    many Steps to your room

    Very nice Breakfast Buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin mattress

    Near to Train station and Cruise Terminal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stayed before 2 years ago, thats why we went back, secure parking, comfy, and clean, good beer, and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wiev was wonderfull

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no elevator and the room is in second floor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to climb the stairs but they helped us with our bags.

    Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The railroad 10 meters away is so noisy

    Splendid view in the family room. Breakfast okay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The family room was very neat, clean and spacious. We loved the balcony with a view of the rhine river. Breakfast very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the pub atmosphere in the evening, a little bit of live music on the Friday night all added to a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast choice was a bit meager if you don't pay extra.

    I really liked having coffee and tea available during the day. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from the pub, street and railway.

    Location near Drosselgasse and river. All the shops and restaurants near. Big room and spacious bathroom. Nice breakfast. Wifi.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The area around isn't quiet, but we understand that's what happens when you're in the center of the action. It wasn't loud enough to be a nuisance to us, but it could be to someone looking for a peaceful weekend.

    AMAZING view of the Rhine, super friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms, great prices on minibar items, fast wifi, close parking right at hotel, and the bar downstairs was awesome with good live music. Excellent value for the price.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is above a pub. It didn't bother us as we went stayed there 1 night mid-week. Something to consider if it's the weekend, could also be a bonus!

    The hotel is really close from the train station and the docks, it's next door too the main shopping/restaurant street in Rudesheim. Our room was enormous; 2 double beds and a baby cot and still had lots of room.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is difficult to comment anything negative about this Hotel. It is without doubt, a nice place to stay. I would just Point out that, maybe, for families with children, there might be more adequate Options. Reason is that, on weekwends, you´ll listen to the PUB noise till around 1 or 2am. Unfortunatelly, there is also a bit of cigarette smell in the halls and a bit going to the rooms (probably due to the Pub downstairs). I would recommend the Hotel mostly to singles and couples without children.

    Kind and supportive staff. Nice Irish Pub in the same building where the rooms are. Clean room and facilities. Good breakfast. Parking area inside the Hotel. All in all, a good an interesting choice for a couple without children.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    While this is a perfect location, it is also right across the street from a major rail line. The trains start to pass through town @ about 0630 and end around 2300. If you sleep in late, it may be uncomfortable. But if you are in Rudesheim to enjoy the sights, you'll be up by 0600 and you wont be in bed till after Midnight.

    Perfectly situated in Rudesheim ! The best and heart of Rhine valley wine country. Right on the Rhine river, close to all restaurants and shopping, less than a 5min walk to the Seilbahn cable cars, 25min up hill walk to the gorgeous St. Hildegard Abby w/ amazing views of the Rhine river and surrounding area. 8min walk to train station, and a 10min walk to the local grocery/convenience store. The owner of the hotel Germania, HaJo, is a great fun guy ! Very helpful ! There is a fun Irish style bar in the main level of the hotel, that HaJo is almost always working. Very entertaining place w/ the best beer selection in twn, great live music on the weekends and a quick courteous staff. + if you're looking for a bar populated by the younger set, and more modern music, the Knom bar in the old wine cellar of the hotel is worth a stop in.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was nothing that we disliked.

    The staff was wonderful; very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was bountiful. Our family group included 2 retired parents and 2 parents with an 8 month old child. Parking was good,

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Irish Pub downstairs was insanely loud ( we were there on a Saturdsy night) and our room was shaking from the bass. The Iive music stopped about midnight but there was loud music and noise until after 4 AM. The beds weren't all that comfortable either.

    Location on the Main Street near shops & restaurants. Nice included breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The biggest problem is the train noise. You can't leave your windows open because the train traffic is constant. It is not just this hotel; all of them along the river have the same problem.

    This hotel has a great location, near the train station and across the street from where the river boats leave. The breakfast was okay, nothing special. There is no lift, so be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs. The view from the room was great, as was the room. Quite large with a small seating area. There is a coffee maker on the 1st (American 2nd) floor, as well as an honor mini bar and computer for guest's use. You get two keys, one for the room and one for the night entrance.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really. Was all good

    Situation of the hotel and helpfulness of the staff and also the fact that the hotel had communal tea/coffee making facilities which is unusual for Europe. Something that we missed in a lot of the hotels were these complimentary tea/coffee facilities in the rooms. Also liked the Irish music night which we were fortunate enough to be there on the right night.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi is not stable.

    The location is very good, next to the Drosselgasse, face to Rhine river. The staff is nice and kind. The breakfast is also quite well.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was our second stay at Hotel Germania and it was just as delightful as the first! Lovely and well maintained facility with old-world charm. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is outstanding! The only less positive comment I can make is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Even though staff will carry your luggage up to your room, for people with mobility issues, this would not be an ideal place to stay. Other than that, highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very hot and the room had no air conditioning which meant you could not shut the window to close out the noise from the railway line.

    The location is ideal providing easy access to all the attractions as well as in our case a balcony with a view of the River.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise from trains and cars were unbelievable when windows were open. Unfortunately it was extremely hot and we couldn't close it. Had to pay extra for parking.

    Next to Drosselgasse!!!!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We requested a parking space and when we got there they had given it away it was a real inconvenience for us. Requested view but the deck chairs and table were not cleaned and had bird mess on them, So we did not use but once.

    Good location,noisy bar but we knew about that ahead of time. Staff nice and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is right on the Rhine. We had a room in back and did not have any serious noise issues even though the train is near. The owner was charming. We stayed early in the week and don't know if the live music in the Irish bar ever gets out of hand -- music is on Thurs-Fri-Sat. Owner recommended the Ring Trip with 2 chairlifts and a boat ride plus a wonderful 1.5 hr. hike high above the Rhine. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room very noisey, double glazed but pointless! Thin interconnecting wall between rooms (could hear a mouse Fart). Room at back of hotel but could hear (loudly) live music from bar at front of hotel bed comfortable but you need to be 5ft 10in or shorter to fit. Bar prices increase from 9:30 pm ????

    Staff very friendly with good English, Room was clean / tidy, nice relaxed breakfast with good choice

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price indicated on the invoice was not collect. It took five/six minutes for a receptionist to correct it. Furthermore, our VISA card was not accepted and we were forced to pay by cash.

    The location. This hotel is a few minutes of walk from the train station and right next to the "Drosselgasse".

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The lady at the counter the next day couldn't really help us to locate the ferry and with information on trains. There was loud live music the evening till 23:30.

    We had a little balcony and great view on the Rhine. The room was perfectly clean and spacious. The hotel can't be located better.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unexpectedly, we had good time in the pub down stairs with kids coz the air is fresh and very clean. We went to our room afterwards, and the room was comfortable and quiet. Except for some sounds from trains.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Very friendly staff who will go out of their way to help and accommodate your requests even if you don't speak German Location is excellent and breakfast is great

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Call ahead if it is winter time and ask them to turn on the heat in your room.

    family run hotel, well insulated, quiet to spite being on railroad tracks

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    Our time there was excellent We were treated #1 would not have any trouble suggestany this hotel.would stay there again

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    N/a

    Fantastic town with great people ! We were all happy! Helpful very friendly staff!

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very nice service and housekeeper

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location with river view, friendly & helpful staff, spacious room. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    one of the light in our living room was broken, but no one can help us to repair it.so we have really dark room in the day,

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi not so good on the upper floors

    Very comfortable stay & friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendly staff Good breakfast Close to attractions and best cable car ride ever, over the vineyards

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, good bar, close to attractions.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful staff,good buffet breakfast,near all local tourist sites.Live music on Friday and Saturday in on site Irish pub.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Location and personnel were great!

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: