Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hamm 3 stars

Kreuzstrasse 26-30, 64331 Weiterstadt, Germany

#2 of 3 hotels in Weiterstadt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cars parked along the streets made for narrow streets right around the hotel. Only stairs, no elevator but there are only 3 floors.

    Clean place, large room, nice staff, breakfast was inexpensive & was available as early as 6:30 so that was good. Private parking lot behind hotel. We walked 5 min. to a great Greek restaurant where lots of locals seemed to frequent & it was tasty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entry to the Parking space is too narrow for a big vehicle. Coming out the next morning I Scratched my Alloy Wheel as it was difficult to get out safely :( I have seen many car paint marks on the wall due the entry being too narrow!

    Everything except the Parking spot!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to pick something- and it is a very small detail- I would have preferred better coffee and tea making facilities in the room.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guest needs to pay attention to the emails from the hotel, especially the one that notes the hours of the reception desk and the combination to unlock the front door when the reception desk is not manned. Otherwise the anonymous reception is a bit off-putting.

    The breakfast buffet had a variety of offerings, including freshly made-to-order scrambled eggs, that is unexpected in a small hotel. The single room was quite large for a single, and the hotel was clean throughout.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chep, all new, close to motorway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hosts. Accommodating any wish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding was to rough

    Bathroom and shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time we have used this hotel and found everything to our satisfaction

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Breakfast Buffet food was cold and not enough variety. The Coffee Cups in the Room were dirty. The small Fridge in the Room had dirt and rust in it. The liquid Soap and Shampoo combination was empty when I arrived already. Not enough attention to detail

    The front desk Staff is very friendly. The Room size was big enough and the Bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No elevator to second floor rooms is the only drawback.

    We found this small hotel to be a great place to stay for people flying out of Frankfurt. It is conveniently located near the Autobahn leading to Frankfurt, and its airport is a 20 minute drive away. Very nice breakfast buffet, free parking on site. Helpful staff, and comfortable (but not fancy) room, and very reasonable price. Excellent restaurant for dinner in easy walking distance. We'll stay here next time we have to fly back to the US from Frankfurt.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    cold shower

    good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing bad - it is basic but that was fine for me.

    cost, clean and friendly. Comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The single room is really small

    Good value for money, not far from the airport, shopping center nearby

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Hotel Hamm traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: