Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hamm This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

St. Josefstrasse 32 - 34, sued, 56068 Koblenz, Germany

#23 of 57 hotels in Koblenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 686 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast additional cost. wrong direction from train station to major city sights, i.e. old town and deutsches eck, roughly a 30-40 minute walk to get there. no tea/coffee maker. fan in room but no air conditioning.

    it was about a 10 minute walk from the main train station. staff friendly enough and possible to call and they leave room key in a secure location if you plan to arrive after checkin time. room was fairly large, modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the hotel is quite close to the train station it is quite far from the old city centre. You can walk there but that would be about 2 km.

    Great staff. Simple yet good breakfast. Close to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical of many hotels and home in Europe, this hotel does not have ac, but there were 2 large windows in our room, which when open, made our June stay more comfortable. One other thing to note is the noise. To no fault of the hotel,it is situated in an area where we heard music most of the night. Something that both my husband and I slept through just fine.

    The staff at this little family owned hotel was great! This hotel is just a few minute walk to the Konlenz train station - making it very convenient for a night stop over. I encourage you to take more than 1 day in Koblenz, this city where the Rhine meets the Mosel is absolutely enchanting. This hotel is about a 25 minute walk from the main city center and the rivers’ intersection, but is was a wonderful walk along a steet lined with shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you don't like walking it might be a bit far from the centre but if you do then you can cut across to the Rhine and walk along it. However, it's very convenient for the rail station.

    The shower was great, the room was quiet and the bed comfortable. There's no staff after 8 or so but there was no problem with the swipe card to get in. Located in a pleasant area with a number of bakeries that do coffee as well if you don't need the hotel breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy as we can heard sounds from trains and vechicles if we open the windows even at mid night.

    Friendly & helpful staff, good breakfast, clean and comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything at the property was fine. Would have liked more shops, restaurants and cafes etc. around immediate hotel area.

    Excellent hotel team, very good and varied breakfast. Room was spotless and comfortable. Some traffic and train noise day and night. Easy walk to train station and number of restaurants. Close walk to beautiful Rhine river.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast assorted and good quality - Staff kind and available - Room clean, roomy, well equipped (even coffee machine) - Bathroom with window - Good heating system - Close to central station (5minutes).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, easy walk from station. This is our second stay, also have had friends stay at hotel. Helpfully staff. Assisted my daughter with her gluten free breakfast requirement. Nice brekkie. Rooms have all been refurbished with modern bathrooms, good room facilities, coffee machine etc. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was Wifi connection problem of the room. It disconnected several times. Besides, the double bed was not a real double one, was a combination of two single beds so that was kind of uncomfortable.

    The room was really clean and the view was really nice. In addition, the hotel is so close to Koblenz Hbf (around 400 meters). I guess my favourite was the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a suggestion .. to provide a more detailed direction on how to walk to the hotel from train station, esp for first timer visiting the area.

    Convenient as hotel is within reasonable walking distance from train station. Room is clean and well kept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedroom too small. Room for only one chair beside the beds and a small table. Location close to RR, but long walk from center and alt stadt.

    Staff, cleanliness. Bathroom very good, as is breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be an issue, if you arrive later than 9PM, because reception will be closed. However in my case staff called me and explained, where to search for a key, so, I could get in.

    Train station is near, very convenient, if you travel to some places around. Staff is very good. Rooms are small, but very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, room was a bit hot

    Friendly staff, very close to train station. Quiet area. Nice coffee/bakery on same block for breakfast food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty basic and seemed expensive for it's location - however that may just well be the prices for hotels in that area (I haven't done a comparison) but having stayed the previous night at a boutique hotel for half the price of this one I was a little disappointed.

    The hotel is a fair walk (20-25 minutes) from the main headland where the Rhine meets the Mosul river and where the statue of Kaiser Wilhelm 1 is located but most of the walk can be achieved along the picturesque banks of the Rhine. Secure underground parking was available which was a bonus as the parking restrictions around the hotel and nearby streets are very strict and the police very vigilant! Check-in was straight forward and we were provided with a helpful city map. Adjacent to the reception desk was a small bar which provided cold beers - just what we needed after a long, sticky motorbike ride. There is also a supermarket and tobacconist within walking distance if needed. The bedroom itself was small and although clean and tidy, appeared 'worn' and dated and could have done with a bit of a refresh. The bathroom was also on the small side.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed comfy but plastic mattress cover horrible. Street noise at night but you needed the windows open as room warm. Breakfast reasonable but my bread roll was dry, no croissants.

    Very helpful staff. Spoke English very well. Able to pay by credit card. We were able to leave our car for the week (8 euros per night), whilst we cycled along the Mosel. 5 minute walk to train station, 20mins brisk walk into the town centre. Coffee machine in room. Good sized room-comfort double room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were cycling the Moselle Way and the hotel was easily located close to the railway station. We had been able to leave our car there for several days, for a small charge, which made our cycling holiday so much easier. Well located for getting out of Koblenz by car. Staff spoke very good English. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only a coffee maker in the room. An electric jug would have been good.

    The location is only a few minutes walk from the train station and an easy walk to the old town and waterfront. Good wifi. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a conveniently located hotel with no pretensions - good service, good rooms, helpful staff and easy access to the things the city has to offer and close to the railroad station. The breakfast buffet gives good value for your money. The staff are willing to help you locate places to eat and do a good job tailoring them quite clearly to you wishes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room should cost less.

    Breakfast was very well provided except the burnt bacon. The price is reasonable. The location is convenient. 15 minutes walk from, to the station and supermarket. Busstop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed mattresses were too thin.

    The food was very good. The coffee machine was very quick and the taste was also good. I enjoyed the expresso very much. There was some food that gave me an impression that it was selected and prepared with much thought.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english speaking tv channels (despite having over 50 channels to choose from) which, given that the proximity to the train station they would have a lot of english speaking patrons, was a little disappointing.

    Extremely clean and well presented property, just 5 minute walk to the main train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft.

    It is very easy to get there by car. Very good breakfast for the price. Very nice and helpful people. We got very late at night but they had sent us an email with all instructions to access.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpark availability was good. Easy to take a bus to altstadt except only every 30 minutes. Taxi back was only 7 Euro. Staff were all very helpful and super friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or security safe in room some staff could be a little more freindly

    Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast ok Close to main rail station public transport outside to city centre

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    What Hotel Hamm describes as a ‘free large bottle of water’ is a mere half liter. ‘Double bed’ is just two single beds side by side. Shower was a joke: Hot-Cold-Hot-Cold, the temp kept alternating back and forth. No frig in room, not even a kettle to heat water for tea. Just a bare, sterile room, not even one picture on the walls. Thin walls and thin door to the noisy hallway. Hard to believe I paid $500 for this. WiFi sucked. Down much of the time, and when it was running it often did not produce secure connections and was useless on any of my three devices. In fact, the hotel clerk wasted my time by not telling me up front that the WiFi was down and a technician had been called for the next day, so I had been trying all three Hamm servers, multiple times on multiple devices, a total waste of my time since he had known the WiFi was not working when I asked him which of the three servers worked best from my Room #20. What a schmuck! In 2016, WiFi is as critical and integral to hotels as electricity, a bed and shower. Hamm’s TV has 50 channels, but only 12-15 unique channels, since each is repeated 2-3 times. And all German channels; no international channels available, nothing in English, I was cut off from the world. Without an internet connection much of the time, Hotel Hamm was a black hole. Complete all critical on-line tasks before checking into Hotel Hamm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a family with two kids, we ended up with two rooms on different floors. I thought it's obvious for a group booking with 2 kids. Maybe I should have filed an explicit request to have rooms close to each other.

    Quiet, cozy rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Often hotels don't consider the need for hooks and shelves in the bathroom, but the one at Hotel Hamm was very well designed. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not accommodating. We had asked for early check in 2 pm on line and were told it was possible but when we got there at 3 pm our room was not ready and had to wait until 3.30. The day of check out I asked if we could be 1/2 hr later and were told no. It was a cold rainy two days while there and since they had a breakfast room I requested a cup of tea for my room and was told no. Funny thing was that they did offer coffee to go, now is it that hard to boil water. With all the choices in hotels in the area Hotel Hamm was not customer friendly. There were supposed to be a couple of English news channels but they were not working the the whole two days and due to a German holiday they could not be fixed. The Wi Fi worked great the first day but the second it did not work at all. Reception said they would fix it but it never came back on. All these little things added up and made our stay unpleasant.

    The location was good just a 10 min walk downtown. The breakfast choices were ample.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny !!, staff didn't explain where parking was possible while parking structure was full. Minimalist equipment.

    The room was spacious and had double pane windows - very quiet despite proximity to the train station. Elevator available.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible cleaning staff, who are shouting around on the corridor starting from 8.00 am Very noisy rooms. Be prepared for a short sleep when booking at this hotel

    Nice and friendly receptionists

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff who did their very best to accommodate and securely park two large motorcycles. Good location for peace of mind and a relaxing walk after a day on the bike to the main area for bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are traveling by train, this cute little boutique hotel is only about 3 blocks from the main train station. Downtown is about a 10 minute walk. Lovely rooms with probably the highest quality body/shampoo soap, superior to most hotels. Great breakfast as well. If you like newer, clean places, this hotel if for you. Added bonus - the windows open!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I sprained my heel walking and they asked if I wanted an icepack. They are extremely friendly and helpful in every way. They also gave me directions and advice for the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was very difficult to access. I was asked to change my settings. No luck for me. Just gave up!

    The room was very comfortable with a very good shower room. Coffee was supplied in room. Lovely breakfast I was very impressed with this hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI initially a bit flaky. Payable on road parking not easy to locate near hotel - garage parking was full.

    Excellent and varied breakfast. Easy walk to Rhine and up to Moselle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was a little more aloof than in other hotels we stayed in Europe this trip.

    This hotel, within walking distance of the train station, provided a comfortable bed, clean room and bath, and strong wifi. The breakfast was good--scrambled eggs in addition to the usual boiled egg, good selection of breads, and figs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent wifi - away from most of the hustle & bustle, but near enough to everything, great transport links, staff recommended a nice route to walk to Deutsches Eck & the Altstadt, 15mins direct or as leisurely as you like along the banks of the Rhine. Free bicycle parking in the underground garage.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi did not work the white time but they advertise free high speed Wi-Fi. Staff could not help they just said sorry.

    Near hbf Koblenz easy to come walking from station. 15 min walk to city and deutsche ecke. Nice breakfast. Very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We specifically chose the hotel for two reasons, parking and wifi. The parking was not available when we checked in and they didn't call to let us know beforehand. Then the wifi didn't work and apparently wasn't working for a while. The staff was friendly but unhelpful.

    There was a bed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms are very small including the bathroom but are adequate.

    Good buffet breakfast. Quiet location -plus good sound insulation with double glazing and secondary glazing. Less than 10 minutes walk to bus terminal and main train station. Staff are helpful and friendly. The Rhine cruise terminals are a ten minutes bus ride. Evening meals are not available at the hotel but there are numerous cafes and restaurants nearby. Free Wifi worked fine.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal hotel room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, small room.

    Proximity to rail station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Secure bike parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of noise from the train. It was too hot to sleep. No air condition and no fan.

    Close to train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    The friendly host who made our stay so easy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great sleep and good breakfest.Bed and bedding where clean and comfortable .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had the best shelter for our bikes

    Uncomplicated with very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not firm and it sunk down in the middle.

    The washroom was nice and clean. The location was very handy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to train station and river. Long but pleasant walk to old city centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, close to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and talkative! Overall a very positive stay - no problems at all!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridor to the rooms is awkward

    Location. Superb breakfast for 7€

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel,the room did not smell nice at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located outside of city It is good 20 min walk to center

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean, everything provided, very pleasant staff. Will be our first choice when we visit Koblenz Again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast and room was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed bugs found in one bed of triple room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and well situated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic small room ,cheap furniture and fittings

    comfy bed. clean, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar in the evening?

    Breakfast was very good value for money and staff were both friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could hear trains

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot but helped by opening a window.

    Good room and breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 20 minutes walk to old town or 15 to river, but quite manageable

    Modern,well-designed,helpful,friendly staff,nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not exactly in the touristic center of the town

    Good hotel for a reasonnable price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little disappointed there was no water in room on second day

    Loved the breakfast- good selection and plentiful. Located in a nice area. Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't park our car in the underground garage because of not enough clearance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice hotel with easy access to public transportation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful & friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was very poor in our room and dropped out constantly.

    Breakfast and we were able to leave our bags in receiption prior to check in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to river walk. Good choice for breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent buffet breakfast - exceptional good value. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing according to its rate

    clean comfortable near to the center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff helpful and friendly, good location, budget room but clean and well eqipped

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: