Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hanseatic This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hansestr. 19, St Lorenz, 23558 Lübeck, Germany

#36 of 47 hotels in Lübeck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 734 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do think the check-in-time finishes rather early (travel may always be delayed, as it was for me this time). The bed seemed very narrow to me!

    When I had difficulty opening the front door by means of a code, I phoned the hotel number and one of the proprietors came to help me. I very much appreciate this .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I have osteo arthritis. My husband and I are both retired. we were on the top floor and had to climb six sets of stairs. it was very painful to climb up and down that many stairs the place could do with a lift.

    the breakfast was very nice. something for everyone. top rate breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even when we turned up the heat it was a bit cold in the room. Also in the morning sounded like there was someone practicing scales on some sort of horn in the next room.

    Close to town, cozy room, comfortable bed, TV and generous closet space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real objections.

    Nice breakfast buffet. Room was very comfortable for the price. Staff helpfully made arrangements for late arrival. Location usefully near the railway station and a few minutes' walk from old town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos do not apply to the reality. The view was accessible from a tiptoe height, unfortunately. There was hair in bed linen. The most surprising was the fact the hotel was closed from something like 11 to 14. We arrived at 1 pm and had to walk around with all our luggage because of this. It's the first time we saw it.

    The staff was nice and helpful, the location is good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very hard to find parking. Rooms are small, but that was still fine, comparing to bathroom sink - it was impossible to empty the dirty water. very unpleasant. Rooms needs a refurbishment.

    Good location. Nice personal, very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was not on site and there was no elevator to get to the top floor. Also there was no bathroom on the ground floor where the breakfast was served. The room was quite warm with poor ventilation.

    It was located near the center of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had bad luck as there was work being done on the streets and it was very noisy.

    The location, it's a block away from the main train station and main attractions such as the Holstentor. The staff were nice and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator which can be hard if you have lot of luggage or small children to carry and are on top floor. The rooms could probably use some facelift.

    Nice little hotel, friendly and helpful staff, location very good, value for money. Good hotel for a couple of nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only 3 parking places in front of hotel. You can find parking place around building and it is usually payable.

    Very good accommodation - close to city centre and train station. Easy way to hotel from motorway. I recommend chose the room from opposite side than train station. You can buy breakfast option every time you want. Hotel is quite old - over 40 years so even room is clean looks not so fresh.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Owner and his Wife where very kind and service minded. Close to Lubeck just 8 min walk. Where a lot of historical buildings and sites stay there from the Hansa era. Beakfast good Room Okey. If I go back to Lubeck I would like to stay with them again. Sven Sweden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    59 stairs with my heavy luggage

    i loved the skylight and location. So near to the bus and train stations. Not far from the centre either. Only a 10 minute walk to The Hostetler

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel only has 3 parking spaces in the front, we stayed on two (not consecutive) nights and were lucky on the first stay but on the second stay we had to park about 50 metres away in a side street. However, this was not a big problem as we were able to drop our luggage off in front of the hotel.

    Very friendly and helpful English speaking staff, good location within walking distance of old town and restaurants, rooms a little faded in need of some updating but overall adequate for our needs. Buffet style continental breakfast with ample choice and everything freshly prepared, ideal for a one or two night stopover for visiting Lubeck or further afield.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I really disliked, perhaps it could have been slightly cheaper.

    Convenient location, friendly staff with adequate English, very clean but basic studio style single room on the top floor (3).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was so covenient to the train station and town. After 2 weeks in hostels it was a pleasant change! Facilities comfy, staff friendly, and reasonable price. Lubeck is a hidden treasure would recommend to everyone filled with history and gorgeous architecture!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being bullied by the hotel manager in the reception as we expressed that we were not happy with the room we initially booked. He took offence just assumed we were not happy to pay for the upgrade and tried to pick a fight with my husband. Very disturbing experience!

    Location, price Nice receptionist that upgraded our room. she was very friendly!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room made the room look a bit dirty because of the many stains.

    Nice, little, cozy hotel. Very friendly staff! Good breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I lived in the top floor, no lift in the hotel but staff helped me with the luggage so no trouble at all. Super nice staff. Perfect location. Shared bathroom but super clean. Hot water is nice too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was good - near the city center and near the Hbf. The hosts were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was refreshing. The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great range if fresh food for breakfast. Cereals, fruit, toast cheese meats etc. Close to the centre of Luebeck and the station. English spoken and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was ok , a little tired. The front rooms are right across from the bus and train stations so noise is an issue. Bathroom cubicle a little cosy. It was a struggle to find shops in the area

    Friendly Staff. For the money it was good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment.

    Rooms were large enough to place a bed for our baby. We didn't make a reservation for breakfast but in the morning it was no problem to use it. Breakfast was good and varied. Host was very kind. We shared toilet and shower with three other rooms but that was no problem and it was all very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk into town, good breakfast, comfortable bed in a nice size room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated hand towels in the shared bathroom. Air drier takes too much time and is noisy at night.

    Great staff! Great value for money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location and very near to the old city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little firm for my liking. But no big deal.

    Close to everything I needed it to be close to. Inexpensive. Nice rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, small room, bed not comfortable, lots of dust. I felt i was in a room in the 1900 's

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being closer to the train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom

    Easy check in/check out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late breakfast (at 8.00). Bathroom is not very well designed.

    A few minutes walk from railway station, kindly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ingen egen parkering

    It was a nice experience staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large and comfy bed, and nice to try the typical marzipan from Lübeck, we bought more as souvenirs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    4 floors up with all my luggage and no lift.

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing's

    Friendliness & willingness to accommodate late arrival

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice, clean

    10 mln from city gate, with everything one need. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Lift

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    Very nice comfortable room with a lot of space. Close to Old Town. Walked everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a little in need of renovation but were adequate for our stay

    Good location, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to reach with car. Close to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to railway station and bus stop to the old Luebeck

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find a place to park the car.

    Location near to the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything ok.

    Feeling like home. Motorbike parked in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed for 2hours in middle of day..

    Very good location near railway station and short walk to old town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    No comments

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with walking distance to the center and very friendly staff! The place had a cozy family hotel atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were a little too small and the toiletries were the bare minimum.

    Value for money. Not too far from city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are very friendly, telling ways and landmarks of town. Good TV, has English channel. Wi-Fi connection is good. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location between railway station and town. Pleasant staff. Quiet room on ground floor. Good value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Very quiet and overlooking the main street

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help me. Great location and breakfast was good. Hjghly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great location, good staff, couzy rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit run down, Wifi sketchy. May be noisy at nicht due to bus station in front

    Friendly host, close to railway, bus station and city centre

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an excellent, family owned hotel. The hotel is in prime location to the historic old city of Lubeck. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the old city. Clean shared toilet and shower, but outwear towels. Good breakfast. Good WiFi. Free parking on the next street

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have been included given the price Noise due to street frontage No lift/assistance with suitcases

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a studio room on top floor and had to carry all luggage through the stairs as there is no elevator available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi is from the city - Lubeck, it doesn't work upstairs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Facilities
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location close to station. Friendly staff. Central but quiet. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator could be a problem if you live on top floor. However, we did not have any problem with this!

    I will stay here again when I come back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing that I didn't like was that in the room there was a very annoying smell of cigars. Even in the bathroom (why would somebody smoke in the bathroom?). But too be honest I didn't complain to the reception, because it was only one night.

    The hotel is very close to the Central Station (5 minutes) and also very close to the Holstentor. The room was cheap and clean. I read before the reviews of the hotel, and people complained that you cannot have a coffee or a tea in the room. Actually I could have, you just need to ask to the reception. I bought some Marzipan tee and I needed hot water. The person at the reception was so kind and boiled some water for me (at around 22:00!). At the reception you can also buy water, wine or coffee.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked a plug to the basin, more conveniently situated taps to the shower and tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Conveniently situated both in relation to station and to the old city.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Warning: the hotel does read any additional remarks or requests made via booking.com ! When I booked, I notified the hotel I would arrive slightly after the regular check-in time. On the evening of arrival I called to re-confirm this and the receptionist was very surprised and angry that I came late. When I arrived (at 22:20) his frustration towards me continued and he even closed the reception and threatened to not check me into the hotel. The man clearly had a very long working day behind him and I have much respect for a family-owned business taking lots of energy run, but treating me like that was not really fair. After a long discussion I could finally check-in and make it to my room. Apparently the hotel does not read special requests made via the booking.com website which caused the confusion here. Better call them well in advance to double check in case of late arrivals or early departures - I'm sure the staff will appreciate the consideration for their very long working days not becoming even longer :-)

    very good value for money and excellent location for public transport connectivity and within walking distance from centre and sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They did not offer tooth brush and paste. But in Germany hotels, as far as I understood, it's often and usual (just in Italy I've got accustomed to this option).

    Very convenient location (near famous Holstentor gate), and friendly staff. And, they did not pre-authorize and did not block moneys on my card (I've used to pay in cash, so it was opportune to me). Breakfasts were very good also.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps it could be redecorated. It was all clean but a little bit old anyway good quality for its price

    The room was quite spacious there was everything that we needed and a little sweet treat

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Steep narrow staircase - with a heavy luggage that might be a bit of a challenge.

    Rooftop room, no en suite bathroom but on the landing comfy immaculate bathroom and separate toilet. In the room a big wash basin and quite a lot of space for a single room. For the price, as part of the deal, that was just fine. Nice breakfast choice. Excellent location. Good bargain!

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is very basic and a bit worn out. No lift in the building and no mini bar in the room. No place for the suitcase and a small closet for clothes. The hotel is closed for 3 hours between 11 am and 2 pm.

    The location near the railway station is good. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the city centre. The bed was good and I also liked the breakfast. Free Wi-Fi in the room. The hotel was just what I needed for 2 nights.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A pity breakfast couldn't be provided before 0800 on a weekday, as I had an early train to catch

    Comfortable small guesthouse right by railway and bus station, and a short walk into town.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Limited parking in front of the hotel. Difficult to find safe parking for an expensive car.

    The receptionist was super friendly. Excellent location close to Lubeck old town. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Soft bed, however generally so in Germany. Traveller with back problem should be prepared with sleeping pad.

    Very good location (train station, bus to airport, city center), familiar atmosphere, inspirative photos on the staircase walls :-), very good value for money for the budget traveller.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here based on the previous experiences of other booking.com. customers. We had a very different experience. Hotel was old and shabby. It said that there were stairs but male receptionist watched on as my husband lugged two heavy cases up four flights of stairs, tripping up on the curled up carpets. The room stank of smoke. The window catches were both broken so the windows could not be closed or locked properly. To cap it all, both my husband and i were badly bitten by bed mites from the bedding. We use booking.com all around the world and this was the worst place that we have ever stayed. Come on booking.com, you need to monitor the places you promote more throughly. Given our experience we left early and did not pay for the breakfast, so cannot comment on that.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no in-house wifi is provided so rely on slow town hotspot service. toiletries provided were basic. Be aware no lift in this hotel.

    excellent location for train/bus travellers and generally acceptable accommodation at a reasonable price. breakfast was ok and worth the 5EU.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have no negative comments. I liked everything about this hotel.

    Staff were friendly and willing to assist. I was very pleased with my room. Single room with private bathroom and a Window overlooking the garden. Very clean. Ten minute walk to city. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could have received clearer instructions concerning how to access the place (without a card) after check-in time. The door code was more complex than I initially thought. Thus, I had to rely on the luck of coming across a couple who, despite conveying a very suspicious outlook of my person, helped me out by searching the key to my room, which thankfully was at the place the staff told me it would be.

    Good staff and accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Group

    Shared showers and toilet are not so nice.

    One of the hotels along the hotel route close by the main station. Had booked a double with shower/toilet on corridor to save money. Shower and toilet really would need a make-over though. Free wifi great. Breakfast good choice.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Hanseatic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: