Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Haus Bröring Hotel Garni 3 stars

Nelkenweg 6, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn, Germany

#5 of 6 B&Bs and Inns in Bad Zwischenahn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Category C
    • Stayed 1 night

    Michael is a most welcoming host, speaks excellent English and the breakfast was outstanding. we also like the rooms we have had and the location is perfect for a morning stroll to the lake and shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Category C
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very high price/quality balance! The room was on the small side but arranged so efficiently that no extra space was needed. Ground floor room had a sliding glass door and a little terrace with table and chairs. The pool area was terrific and open around the clock. Surrounding areas very nice for walking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Category B
    • Stayed 1 night

    The new owners were very friendly and welcomed us, Michael carrying luggage etc. The hotel felt fresh and different from when we last visited in April! New owners apparently and we wish them well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Category A
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good hotel, clean, staff friendly, good breakfast, and hotel owner could not have been more helpful to make our stay so enjoyable. Would highly recommend this hotel. My partner and I will certainly return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Triple Room - Category A
    • Stayed 2 nights

    view from room

    Spacious rooms - good breakfast - key box

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Category C
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hosts, excellently dealt with a minor problem we had upon arrival - would thoroughly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Browse Haus Bröring Hotel Garni traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: