Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Haus Fredrich

Im Vogelsang 10, 79415 Hertingen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Hertingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 207 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very easy to reach the place and organize everything with the host. The host was a very attentive and nice woman. I would definitely book the flat again and recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at the property to be met by the host demanding CASH UP FRONT for my one night stay, I had to drive to the nearest cash machine which was 6 miles away. There was NO WiFi and inside your room there is no phone reception at all. Very overpriced place to stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean. A lot of spiderwebs and dust. Towels were smelling fresh but had stains.

    Peacefull place, very friendly owners. Comfortable bed, easy parking and very cheap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels and bedding were a bit dated. Soap for the tub and shower was a used bar of soap. Small things which if corrected would make this a delightful place to stay.

    The hosts we're most kind. This is an apartment in a private home. Parking in driveway. It's in a remote location which is fine if you are driving. It worked great for us. Bed was comfortable and our dog was most welcome.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    I was quiet, comfortable, and we got a restful night of sleep.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host with everything we needed including a mini kitchen with appliances. Quiet and comfortable apartment for family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small but adequate room.

    Good for an overnight before an early plane.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    plenty of room + garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neat apartment design.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Calm, not expensive, kitchen

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness and Curtisoy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bit away from main attractions

    country style location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    30 min drive to Basel. Good price

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is great and near the EuroAirport. The room is very well equipped and is very big with doors that separates between the rooms. Very quite. Land lord is לןמגץ

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    It was like taking a weekend vacation at home. We felt very comfortable in this cozy and comfortable apartment. Warm, spacious and modern. Parking space was also included.We will return. The owners are extremely friendly and enjoy having guests in their home. The neighborhood is very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ingrid is very nice. The house has everything inside, whole floor of 60m really worth the deal. The village around is super nice and quiet, with friendly people. We enjoyed the stay!

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    • Couple

    -The bed was very comfortable. -The shower had the hottest water that I've seen in Germany. -The Lady was incredibly nice. -Great German breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing!

    Frau Fredrich is really nice, helpful and anytime available. We had to change at the very last the reservation and she has made it possibile without overcharging. The location is really handy for those who want to travel to Italy or Suisse: the motorway is just 10 minutes far away! Warmly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Frau Fredrich is really nice, helpful and anytime available. The big apartment is very handy with kids and pretty clean. Recommended to those who are traveling to the south: the motorway is very near by!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Couple

    We liked everything there the people were Super

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Mone

    The quiet

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels not really clean.

    The landlord is really welcoming and nice. Nice and big flat for a comfortable and resting weekend!

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet location just of the main roads, good for a stop-over or a deeper exploration of the region.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: