Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Haus Hohenzollern & Haus 'Ambiente This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kurfürstenstraße 74, 56864 Bad Bertrich, Germany

#7 of 19 hotels in Bad Bertrich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    I came by motorbike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was outdated (paperwall, furnitures). I understand that some rooms are being renovated. I guess I had an older one.

    I came by motorbike. The access was easy. The owner offered to put my bike in his own garage for the night. I thought this was very generous. I stayed only one night because I was on a roadtrip. The croissant of the breakfast were warm and tasty. The schnitzel for dinner was stunning. Sleeping and shower were perfect. Lots of older people in the hotel and in the village. No problem with it. On the contrary, these people are relaxed and nice !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Value for money, right in the heart of town, would recommend it to friends and i would stay there ag
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed could have been a little softer but this is me.I fixed the problem by sleeping on the eiderdown and sleeping with the extra blanket provided..

    Breakfast was plentiful, good coffee and lots to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    Peaceful stay in the mountains just off the Mosel valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You could easily hear your neighbour in the nearest room snoaring or taking a shower

    Comfortable room, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff, safe parking, restaurant in the hotel, very quiet surroundings, various hiking routes in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    OVer de top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Alles was top

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    Great location, lovely owners who were so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location, lovely owners who were so helpful. Allowed us to park our motorbike in their garage which was great. Lovely food, good sized room, excellent value for money.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: