Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Haus Reichert This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Sophienstr. 4, 76530 Baden-Baden, Germany

#36 of 51 hotels in Baden-Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 792 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.Central location within walking distance from spa, casino, bus,taxi, museums.Nice breakfast. Spacious room with balcony. Would gladly come back .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    It's located in the heart of the city, right next to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's located in the heart of the city, right next to all the sights. Very comfortable and clean room. Even though I booked a single bed room, the bed was double and so comfortable. Very good breakfast at the 4th floor with a great view. Although there were 2-3 cafes/restaurants right under my window the soundproofing was so good that I didn't hear a thing. I recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    A great hotel in a great location after it is revamped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs new furniture and a stylist touch. Curtains, upholstery,floor coverings furniture. Clearly it has fallen on hard times. Service could also be smarter

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    great weather, relaxing thermal baths, excellent park walks, good food in the restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    first there was no information that direct access to the place by car was closed from 11 a.m. till 7 p.m., which caused us almost an hour trying to reach the hotel circling around, especially with construction under way at Sophienstrasse Second what was promoted as a balcony was a tiny construction with dirty cement floor overlooking an ugly looking littered inner yard

    the location was perfect - the very centre, close to everything, especially good when you are not familiar with the place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little bit outdated but still comfortable.

    The location was perfect for our 2 night stay in beautiful Baden Baden. The staff were helpful and polite. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice view from our 3rd floor balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Good basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel furniture and room was a bit outdated and lots of noise from the street.

    Hotel was in a good location near plenty of restaurants, the casino and spa all within walking distance. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely Easter break in the heart of Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were not extremely clean (a lot of dust), but still it was ok overall. It would be great if they could add some more fresh food to the breakfast.

    Staff has been very friendly, nice, and helpful. The location is just amazing: heart of the city, close to bus stop and taxi station. 5 minutes on foot to the Therme. Views from the window is amazing. The fact of being an old building adds some charming atmosphere to the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.0
    Nice for a quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not exactly the most friendly we ever met, the hotel structure and furniture needs renovation

    Hotel quiet and sufficently clean, nice position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Good value and comfortable old style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a kettle in the room but completely like mentary water was good.

    Excellent location nice old art decor feel to the building. Easy to reach by bus from the station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Very nice location,clean and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom was very big but the mattress need to be change.Its like a foam and couldnt sleep on it ,also the breakfast could have been a little better,but overall all was ok.

    The location is the best in Baden Baden.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    4.2
    Хорошее расположение
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the room was very bad!!! No cleaning at all, only preparing the beds. Pillows were terrible, so old that it seems that they were tired to live several years ago. No shampoo in tbe room, hair dresser was broken.

    Хорошее расположение

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    A good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks and anything sold from the hotel was very expensive. Sometimes we could hear our neighbors

    I like that they had bread that was gluten-free. Staff are very nice and helpful. Breakfast had a good amount of food. As location, very central and close to bus stop

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Other than breakfast everything is good to go:-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - coffee tasted awful must have been dallmayr or some other cheap brand AND only soft boiled eggs? At least soft AND hard boiled or just scrambled.

    Able to load and off load directly in front of hotel ( kind of tricky but legal and doable:-).Personel/cleanliness/room/view from front round balcony/price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    I loved everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    + location (close to literally everything and easy to access from the airport - buses 285 and then 205 or any other which Google recommends :)) + the view + a welcome bottle of water + a very good breakfast + looks good inside :) + friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Good hotel in the center of Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is spacious and well-equipped. Nice bathroom and toilet. Good food and breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Discount with a Hotel's voucher to local Museums, Caracalla baths. Excellent location in the center of Baden-Baden. Nice view from the room's big balcony, you could see the Casino and park. I would stay there again and recommend it to people.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    The location is perfect, not noisy even though the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not flat therefore not very comfortable. The pillow and the duvet for the baby crib were far too large, it is better to bring them with you from home. The breakfast is basic but fare for the price.

    The location is perfect, not noisy even though the hotel is surrounded by restaurants. A baby crib was provided.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Cleanliness is fine and great location in the center of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow is very uncomfortable, poor set of TV channels, the staff on the breakfast looks unfriendly, not too wide range of choice for the breakfast

    Cleanliness is fine and great location in the center of the town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    А wonderful hotel in the lovely Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not

    the hotel is in the center of the city on the pedestrian alley. The view is wonderful, breakfast is perfect. The bed and the pillows are very comfortable.Personnel is helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, everything around the hotel that we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, friendly staff. Hotel and room was clean and tidy. Spas in easy walking distance. Restaurants were all around the hotel with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay a while
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very strong mattress, my back was painful in the morning. Small blanket for a double bed, for a colder weather it could be a problem. On booking mobile application the hotel was presented as having parking, but in fact the parking is a public one, and not easy accessible as the way from hotel to parking entrance is blocked by the city traffic politics.

    Clean big room. Great staff, very friendly and efficient. Family and pets friendly. Room a little ... Spartan, but it looks like being the German style :).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside could be quite noisy with automobiles or autocycles.. or cleaning streets sound

    Probably best location to be in Baden Baden and great staffs :D

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Great place in a fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the heart of Baden-Braden's pedestrian area. Breakfast was good. They allowed me to use their facilities later in the day after I checked out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    great place, nice location, everything near buses,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    as an early breakfast was impossible to be served and we had to leave at 5.00 am.we at least expected a packed lunch as we had paid for it.

    great place, nice location, everything near buses, restaurants. room very tidy. good breakfast and staff. very relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location, friendly staff, plenty of space in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was cold in the main room; the heat worked poorly.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, plenty of space in the room, welcome bottle of mineral water.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Location is my number one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular - in fact would seriously consider staying in same hotel if price is right!

    Location is my number one! Had a very spacious room - in fact we had a sort of suite. Taxis and busses are all within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Regarding to the "comfort of bad" question; it was very comfortable! however having two single beds is not really equals of a double bed. As a couple we were expecting a double bed as the room was advertised.

    - Beautiful breakfast choices, tasty food. - The Hotel is an excellent location. - Friendly and helpful staff and receptionists. - Quite Hotel, although is in the centre of the town. - Discount with a Hotel's voucher to local Museums, baths etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Perfect location & value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although breakfast options were quite good,toast bread was only available on first day.

    Perfect location to explore christmas markets,ice skating rink and town center!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay in the hotel very much and will definitely choose it nex time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I couldn't understand how the buttons in the lift worked. The maids should clean floors in the rooms better.

    The greatest location! Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    A lovely central hotel at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could probably use some refurbishments there and here, but it seems to be an old building so it's understandable.

    Great location, very helpful and friendly staff, very clean and spacious room, fair price and a good varied breakfast. Lovely view from the room, we could see the square and forest. It's nothing glamorous but I personally don't need a hotel to be brand new, as long as it is clean and affordable; and Hotel Haus Reichert definitely is. I liked it very much and would stay there again and recommend it to people.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Baden Baden at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we would not know of anything

    we got everything we could expect.Special positive remark: the breakfast. A very agreeable stay beside the unforgettable gala at the Kurhaus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Lots of character with good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the hotel was a little worn and could use a new rug or a fresh coat of paint

    The hotel has character, service was very good and the breakfast was excellent. The location was in the heart of the walking district with cafes

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    Excellent location right in the center next to shopping,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location right in the center next to shopping, restaurants, baths, bus stops and all places of interest. Clean, comfortable room, free wifi, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Central location and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating in bath room a bit noisy so I had to shut the door, not a major problem.

    Excellent central location, staff helpful, had pretty much everything you would expect. I arrived by motorbike and parked in the square outside, seems one of the safest places I have been to, some other bikers put their bikes in the yard at the back - owner is a biker.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff Very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little hard for me but they were very good quality beds Some people like hard beds and some like soft beds so it's hard to please everyone

    Traveling with a motorbike had safe parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Lack of air conditioning but I should have checked this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning but I should have checked this before I booked

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in center
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in center near the famous Spa and the all historical monuments.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very helpful with motorbike parking and making the most out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful with motorbike parking and making the most out of a short stay . Lovely room , clean . Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Lovely, friendly hotel in great location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was perfect, right size, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is centrally located perfect to walk around and explore the ciry

    Great staff!! They really care about guest!! Super clean and very cozy!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Got exactly what I was expecting. Superb location in centre of Baden Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed comfort poor, a bit dated

    superb location, good breakfast, clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was huge with a lovely balcony. Staff really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    If bed wasnt so uncomfortable, everything would have been great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was terribly uncomfortable. I couldnt sleep in all 3 nights I stayed.

    Staff is very friendly, great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it's a lovely family run hotel in a great location staff are lovely too

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    In the very heart of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In the very heart of town. Herr Volfgang was really a cool host.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful time in the Hotel Haus Reichert. We would definitely recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The location of the hotel was perfect, very central, looking on to the square. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely location that almost reached by bus at the town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Lovely location that almost reached by bus at the town centre. Casino, the baths, the christmas market are all easily reachable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    ... fabulous, incredible, can't wait to come back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fabulous hotel ...Otto and Thomas make the experience special!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Center of the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee making facility in room

    Friendly staff. Great location for all interests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    I enjoy pretty much staying in the hotel and in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great, the room was very client and spacious, also the breakfast was very taste. I definitely would like to go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Very Friendly and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs some updating/refurbishment

    Location, price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    i loved it and will be returning soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing - all fab

    a perfect old german family run hotel in an amazing location. very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing and just take your time and no rushing around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Lot a places to walk around and see,with out a car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    locathion
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad-very hard

    locathion

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location and private parking for motorbike
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds squeaked so didn't have good nights sleep also no English tv channels

    Great location and private parking for motorbike

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location & fantastic staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con.

    Secure parking for motorcycle and breakfast was satisfactory for English folk: tea toast and cornflakes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    Very decent old hotel, No private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only reson i choose this hotel was the parking it promised and there was no. We used public parking.

    Location. Staff. Huge room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Handy for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very warm could do with air conditioning

    Large bedroom, good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel in centre of town.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, nearby parking (pay separately) friendly staff, good breakfast. Good restaurant next door.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    You stay once, you come again to this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find this centrally located hotel. I even got the room one hour before the standard 14:00. Staff is very kind, well competent and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Wifi and room very good and cery central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and room very good and cery central

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    got rhe 70's feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Very good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfeast was nice. The room was clean and had space. The staff was very nice Central location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    The hotel was in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    The hotel was in a perfect location. I would stay again, staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Christmas Market
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Christmas market exploring. Accommodating staff, very nice room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.9
    Very friendly receptionist.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly receptionist. Clean room with ample space. Good view to part of the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    I had not expected to be so well located in town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of sport-cars in the streets in the evening ! Radio broken no Bible in drawer

    comfortable bed good generous breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    The location is excellent when going to Casino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent when going to Casino.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful and Romantic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the round suite with adjoining sitting room and Balcony overlooking the square. It was wonderful! Walking distance to everthing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Great value at the price . Lovely staff !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great value for money

    The staff were very helpful. This is a basic Hotel, in a great spot , but great value for $$$ !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.1
    Central position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Aircondition.

    Central position

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    The room is spacious and well-equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One staff we met was unfriendly. The rest is good.

    The room is spacious and well-equipped. The mattress is good and comfortable. Nice bathroom and toilet. Good food and breakfast here.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    6.7
    The location was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Walking down the hallway to my room, #310, I had the distinct feeling that I was in a hospital or seniors home. I have never seen a hotel like it; the hallway or room were not carpeted, and there were rails along the walls and weird things left in the hallway (an organ, a fridge and a bunch of tables on wheels). I don't know that all the floors or even all the other hallways are like this, but the room I had was not much better. Functional and clean, with a decent view, but not much else going for it.

    The location was perfect!

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: