Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Haus Vierjahreszeiten This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Silberberg 8, 94249 Bodenmais, Germany

#11 of 29 B&Bs and Inns in Bodenmais

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    A happy week in Bodenmais
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast very much and the rooms had everything we needed. We liked the affordable drink selection that was available at all times, ranging from juice to beer to cola to sparkling wine. We were very content and would be glad to return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    4.6
    It is nice place but I think it worth less payment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if you come with your own car, you would have a parking problem. it doesn't have a free parking. You would pay 4 euros per hour. I didn't like that.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    Friendly and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location to fare to walk to the city.

    Friendly and clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very very friendly and helpful owners, delisious good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Andrea & Christof are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Andrea & Christof are very friendly and helpful. Lovely place to stay and beautiful surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    9.2
    staff is very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    staff is very friendly good price

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: