Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Haus Enteresan

Frankenwerft 13, Altstadt-Nord, 50667 Cologne, Germany

#100 of 194 Holiday rentals in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 577 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't mind walking up stairs to the 3rd floor. But if you need an elevator this property does not offer one.

    Beautiful view from the window and the private rooftop deck. Excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is not super clean, furniture is very out-dated. There is no 24-hour front-desk.

    The location is good: right in the middle of everything at the waterfront, train station and the Dome is 10 minutes walk, chocolate museum - 6 minutes walk, pier with boats is right in front of the hotel. One of the cheapest options in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower/toilet is kind of small. Towels/toiletpaper ok. There is no clear sign of the hotel, you have to enter the pizzeria.

    We did not book but received a room with a view on the boulevard and the Rhine. This was actually a 3 person room, so we got as little extra space. The room had a couch and some extra chairs. In the morning a friendly lady handed us breakfast. There is wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front door was very difficult to open. I tried to open it almost 20 minutes. Then you have to push it so hard.

    Very good breakfast and the staff at breakfast was very friendly. The location was just perfect (face to the river) the bed, the toilet and furniture are enough comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have only 1 day : (

    I will come back with my girl. This place is smth really amazing. My host gave me the room on the 3rd floor and this place is amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic and could have been cleaner. The toilet needed a repair but it was done promptly.

    The location was great. The shower was hot and the continental breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed seemed a bit old and the mattress too soft for us. The pillows needed to be bulkier.

    The location just an 8 minute walk down beautiful cobbled streets from the main train station. We were kindly upgraded to a room with lovely easterly views over the River Rhein. Spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and small room on top, so you cannot stand sometimes. WiFi almost is not working on 3rd floor. Poor breakfast.

    Very good location on the river bank

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in room, bath tap didn't work but shower OK. Breakfast area very small.

    Lovely location, close to airport, breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort of the bed. Please be aware that there is no lift in case you have difficulties to climb on the top floor with your suitcases. Also, the ground floor Café, where you get the room key, closes at 8pm, so if you plan to check in late you need to inform the Owner in advance.

    Excellent location, very nice large warm room with a river view, fast free WiFi, nice breakfast served in a café downstairs, friendly staff, value for money considering the location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was really nice and helpful (we needed a charger and they lent us one). The room was great, spacious and clean with extra coffee in the cupboard. Everything was really nice!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are only reached through stairs, the breakfast was in the pizzeria/reception area.. it was very cold there and the breakfast was oke, ( very simple) but what can you expect for that price. We dind't get any new towels and we booked for 2 days so that was a dissapointment but if you are going to Koln this Hotel is perfect for the location and price!

    We loved the vieuw of the room and the location. p.s the man by check in was very helpful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is in the tub, after showering the floor got very wet

    Quaint old house along the river, great view! The room we had was large with a double bed and two additional single ones so good for a family. Okay bathroom. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Great value for money in the middle of the Old Town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and the room was very large. The hotel was in a very convenient location just 5-10min walk from the Koln Cathedral and train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the room, very dated and old fashioned, not too comfy, advised we had kitchen outside room had mouldy orange juice in the fridge which caused my friend to throw up before we left for airport and didn't have time to clean so been charged for it I understand it needs to be clean but it was your mouldy orange juice that caused this.

    Liked the surrounding area, very centrally located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, the room was huge only for me and excellent location near the train station. I only recommend English spoken personal for the front desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed, not good for me. I prefer rigid structure.

    it's really perfect the position. There are plenty of pub, restaurant and other services around you. Also you can reach one of better view of Cologne in few minutes, walking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff and perfect location - close to center and nice just infront of river. Very thin walls thus quite noisy from other rooms and tiny bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The property is quite basic - but it is very affordable and in a great location. You would not get a luxury hotel for that price. - The breakfast was bread, cheese, meat, not to my taste so I just had cereal.

    - The location is perfect, best area of cologne. The Rhein is on your doorstep and loads of bars and restaurants. - The staff were friendly. - Free hot drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in an apartment not in the actual building we booked. I booked this place as it was on the river but we actually stayed on a ground floor apartment down a back street which was disappointing. The breakfast was the same each day and on one day we found a mouse stuck to some tape on the floor right next to where we were eating. Communication was bad but that is down to limited German myself too. Beds were not comfortable and the fans didn't work on really hot days.

    The location was excellent. No more than 15 minutes from anywhere, was perfect for that.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our 'room' was an appartment off a back alley, 2 roads behind the little snack bar which is actually the 'Enteresan'. Barred windows looked onto a side street, net curtains 50cm too short, no darkened curtains, shutters or blinds. Bicycle had to be carried up stairs and stored in hallway of appartment.

    Helpful staff. Location of 'main building' very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The third floor has very poor wifi signal. Also, there is a small kitchen outside the room that is used by all residents in the building so when they prepare coffee in the early morning you'll wake up.

    The balcony has breath-taking view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to Dom square is about 6-7 minutes. It has Rhein River view from rooms. There is a pub under hotel and it is very cheap. There is no voice at rooms despite close to street. Rooms are clean and large. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We paid for breakfast both days but one of the days they did not want to serve us, they asked to pay again instead. The room is not in the building shown in the picture, it is in another building close by. They don't speak English. Light in the room was not sufficient, was too dark. The bed was broken and during the night the mattress felt twice on the floor. The place where we had breakfast was too tiny and we were sitting together with another couple.

    The apartment was nice and very very large. Position was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in the centre. Old town and it's heart - Cologne Cathedral is in 5 minutes walking distance. No need in transport to explore central part of the city. Great staff. Nice view from the window - Rhein river.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Drain smell, looked like it was a drain outside the bathroom window, really should be looked at, asked for motorcycle parking in advance, no contact, when asked on arrival, told none available, then it was to late.

    Location was excellent, no parking, although parking nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is a set of rooms above a snack bar and the breakfast is served in the snack bar itself. In warm days (visited in June) heat was unbearable in the rooms - there is no a/c only a small fan provided. No lift so could present a problem to elderly couples or persons with mobility difficulty.

    The location is great walking distance from Cologne main landmarks and to the train station. Pedestrian area on river promenade in front so very safe for children/toddlers. The staff had limited in English but did their best to accommodate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic, run down, all the bathroom needs ripping out and replacing. No furniture matches, looks like it came out of poor second hand shops, noisy location.

    Close to central services.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location two blocks away from the reception (and the Rhine shoreline) at ground floor with windows facing the street. Be careful of which room/apartment you rent. Not much furniture in the apartment (but OK for a good night's sleep).

    Location in old town. Everything clean and tidy. Quiet in spite of location at ground level next to street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you stay on the ground floor, it is quite noisy as a lot of pubs and bars open till late time.

    The location is very close to city center, a lot of restaurants and shopping area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was more than happy to upgrade my room when my booked room was not yet available. Bonus space and more than comfortable for my family of four. Gracious and friendly staff. Many thanks!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I was surprised how comfortable was bed and pillow. Perfect location to visit Old town or Kolnmesse. Room was with view on river. A lot of bars, restaurants and shops near hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - its hard to find the sweetspot of the shower - on arrival its difficult to recognize it as a Hotel rather than a Pizza-Restaurant

    A very unique place with welcoming staff members! The house is traditional for the Rhein-region and top situated in the old town next to the river. After the warm welcome (thanks for the slice of pizza ;) I even got the suite incl. roof top terrace and riverside view. The lady at the included(!) breakfast is very friendly and caring and the selection of foods is good. Thank you for a unique experience!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to arrive by car if you want to avoid the green zone. You must park at Heumarkt, don't try to get to the hotel by car. Decoration of the room was a bit 'kitschy', but clean and warm.

    Very close to city center, nice breakfast and kind personnel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bewared this is not a hotel. Rooms are located upstairs, you're expected to carry your own luggages up and down. Long walk from train station especially if you're carrying luggages because of the cobbled roads. Yet couldn't get a taxi to get there because it's "too close".

    Heating worked great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was dated and staff didn't speak much English, but we got by fine

    Location is just perfect for exploring the city r whilst visiting the Messe exhibitions. It was immaculate and everything just worked as it should.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff member who greeted us didn't speak english at all it was very difficult to be understood on both ends of the conversation.

    Location of the hotel and view of the river. Room very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had nylon bed cover and questionable pillows. No fridge, no dvd, no radio and basic facilities. The toilet was cracked and unsecured to the floor.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower had a curtain (a screen would be better) which made it very cramped and the water was either boiling hot or cold; hard to find a medium.

    Room was large. Breakfast was good. Good location. Quirky.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing bad in itself if the price was not so outrageous (340€ for a night, booked 4 months ahead) because no other hotel were available.

    Nice and helpful people,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty,dingy with old fittings including the bed and the linen,the toilet was just about falling off its foundation,this property needs major renovations,to bring it up to suitable standards for paying guests,its well over priced for what your getting,and we were quite disappointed,

    Location,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the apartment are false I paid for an apartment with kitchen but got a small room without kitchen The man whu gave us the keys was very glib I think they have not apartments

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little squeaky but really was nothing.

    The location was perfect. The breakfast was great and was included in the price. We had a spacious room that was clean and comfortable. All in all we were very happy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "hotel" consists of some rooms above a take-away pizza shop. Our room and all furniture in it were extremely crappy: we had to spend quite some time on fixing the wooden structure of the bed. The bathroom was very small, old and it looked unclean to the point that we did not even want to use the shower. The worst part was the smell of the room, in particular of the bed linnen. Pillowcases and bed sheets were old and the smell was just horrible. Even after packing the pillows in our own t-shirts, the smell was still awful. We left as early in the morning as possible, because of this. Breakfast was to be taken inside the small take-away pizza shop, but there was only one table (at that moment occupied by other guests). To us, this didn't matter anymore, as we just wanted to get out of this place and did not want to eat anything in such an unhygienically looking place (even though breakfast was included in our room rate). I am sorry to have to say that this was truly the worst hotel we ever stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was at the top of the house but had a bad smell the bed was very uncomfortable and the slats moved when you moved in the bed. The property is old and rooms need updating the breakfast area is tiny and up in the top floor.I did not touch breakfast facilities we chose not too as we didnt know how long food stuff had been thete It's a lovely location but poor accomadation we had to cover the bed with our own towels to sleep on it. We only booked for 2 night's and I think it just needs a deep clean and change of bed and bedding We showered at the motorway services when we left

    The location was right on the river front where locals come together in evenings for picnics and drinks. Owner is very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The category was misleading, it wasn't really a flat as advertised it was just a room, so no fridge, kitchen etc as we usually renting a flat whenever we travel.

    Location is best can be quite crowded but was manageable, easy to reach any part of the city has to offer

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have not arrived at the hotel on the date reserved. On booking.com I was warned that in case of no-show the hotel will retain 80% of room rate. But the hotel has retained 100%. Without any explanation.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strange smell in the bathroom

    Very good breakfast !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Basic but very clean, comfortable and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn’t bother us, but you do have to be able to climb stairs.

    Great welcome. Quirky room, high ceiling, comfortable bed, great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photo of the property and address indicated water front....it was not.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs are a little difficult to manage with large suitcases.

    Beautiful room overlooking the Rhein. Very comfortable, spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showerhead was broken

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay extra for breakfast

    Room and bed was very comfortable and great views over the Rhein

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited room facilities, very basic

    Amazing location on the river and close to loads of bars and restaurants, friendly welcome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system is a littile noisy

    Locatin is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    4 Days no one come to clean the room or to replace towels. The bed where hair from previous people.

    LOCATION

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good coffee, even though the place for breakfast was quite small and, as if it is also a bar, there was a smell of tobacco.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is perfect. Hotel staff was very nica and also the room was big.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent, communication fair, modest room adequate for short stay , breakfast good beds clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelt really bad. Like bad drainage

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise - from outside. And from the staircase right outside the room. Awoken at 2am and 4am by other guests.

    Inexpensive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique property with added bonus of balcony!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower gel or shampoo. Bad plumbing

    The location and the view from the room, amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee watery and breakfast not great

    Location quirky welcoming - manager upgraded to lovely top floor room. Respect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Comfortable. Got upgraded to a room with a view. Well worth it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. Staff and locatio were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was brilliant, next to lots of local bars and restaurants along the banks of the river Rhine. View from the room was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the room at the 3rd floor with a breath taking view! It is a beautiful location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast maybe :)

    Its location is unbeatable. At very center but very quiet as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a really great location! The staff are really friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Haus Enteresan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: