Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Heidelberg Marriott Hotel 4 stars

Vangerowstrasse 16, Bergheim, 69115 Heidelberg, Germany

#49 of 66 hotels in Heidelberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 619 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was about 3.5km away from the 'old city' of Heidelberg and the castle, although it was a fairly easy walk on the bike path along the river and it was good to get the exercise! The dinner we had in the hotel restaurant was mediocre.

    Reception staff were great - we had booked a river view room, however on arrival they enquired whether we would like one of the newly renovated rooms (no river view) instead. We opted to stick with the river view room and although the furnishings were a little dated, it was a nice large clean comfortable room. We had not booked breakfast included (only 1 night stay) so the receptionist suggested for an extra EU15 each we could have access to the Business Club (which had an alfresco area overlooking the river) and this included snacks and drinks in the evening and breakfast the following morning, which was an absolute bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small and inadequate

    Beautiful location on the river. The staff very very helpful and bent over backwards to upgrade and accommodate us when they were overbooked for the first night of our stay. Went out of their way to make up for this problem

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little cheaper. Maybe a ‘lite’ breakfast option as I only had one bowl of cereal and a coffee but paid for a whole continental breakfast which I did not use.

    Beds were very cosy and staff friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like location. Although it is only a 20 minute walk to Bismarck Platz, we preferred to be located in the old town where you have shopping and endless choices of restaurants around the corner and down the street.

    Breakfast buffet was excellent although very pricey if not included in your room rate. Has all the amenities of a North American hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel and rooms are a bit stuffy. Also my room was very warm, even putting the airco on 10 degrees didn't cool it down. Also the interior is very outdated.

    Staff offers high service. Comfy beds and rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical big chain hotel trying hard to please but just paying lip service

    Noisy party in hotel kept us awake when asked if we had s good night “ oh it was the staff party Sorry “ And the most expensive hotel car park I have ever stayed in over night. It’s just too too much and it cannot be justified by saying the hotel doesn’t own the car park 24.50 euros BE WARNED find somewhere else. There’s lots of choice in the city

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were annoyed that we couldn't find a seat at the restaurant at 1815. Yes, it was New Year's Eve and they had fully reserved bar lounge. No one was sitting though, so I believe they could have served us. Forced to order sub par room service food.

    Location was great, and being offered access to the executive lounge and rooftop view, was a great bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is very dated and needs modernisation. There were dark brown marks on the bedroom carpet near to the toilet which was rather disturbing. Furniture is old and no where near the standard of the price that is levied.

    Location was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It seemed that, in order to get the Free WiFi, you have to be a member of their loyalty program. No cost involved, but registration necessary. As I was staying a single night, it seemed more trouble than it was worth.

    Very nice hotel, in walking distance to the train station. Note that it is not in the traditional, old part of the city, which is a couple of kilometers away; I was traveling on business and the location was very convenient. Wonderfully comfortable bed and linen, in a rather large room, guaranteed a refreshing night's sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most of the personnel was very friendly.

    For the price per night, the room was small, the toilet was not functioning well, the bath was not comfortable to use. The price for breakfast was too high for the quality offered.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exploitation

    Expensive compared to other similar facilities. Exploitative culture, trying to charge for everything which is normal available in all hotels. Even water bottle had a price tag.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom fittings tired. Light switches difficult to find in main room. I drank two pots of coffee which seemed to have a combined caffeine level of less than a double expresso.

    Arrived late left early. Breakfast standard stuff, decent quality. Staff good. Gym better than many hotels tho not as extensive as a commercial health club.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I did not like the housekeeping staff knock 5 times with no gap and immediately open the door. Breakfast staff were not as nice as the evening staff.

    the beds are amazing, the staff are very friendly (evening more so than the morning breakfast staff and the housekeeping staff) Dinner service was amazing and food was excellent for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above. Thanks.

    I actually enjoyed my stay. I had the junior suite booked for a night. The hotels location is prime. It is easily accessible from the autobahn and not difficulties getting around from there. I will list my likes and dislikes in categorized lists: Likes: Location is right on the water, the junior suites have very admirable and lovely views of the river. The bed was very big and comfortable, as were the tables with the marble tops which I thought was a nice modern touch. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to their means. The hotels lobby and amenities were satisfying. The foyer was very inviting. Dislikes: The Junior suites are not sound proof, as well as the door to the room has about 5-7 cm open so every sound made is heard by some one and vice versa. The Junior suites are also near the elevators so you get traffic all day and most the nights. The couch and chair in the suites I feel were sort of tacky and did not fit the ambience of the suite or hotel. The furniture (i.e. corner tables and dresser and tv stand) whereas I can see it seems they were going for a rustic type antique look, failed as presenting that in my eyes. I personally was off put by it. The television was on a stand in a very inadequate place in between the threshold of the bed area and the living room area, only leaving about a foot of distance to walk between to get from one area to the other. The executive lounge was a very nice touch with an amazing view of the river and the hills of Heidelberg. The menu and food served was not very vegan/vegetarian friendly at all. The bathrooms left a ton to be desired, really took more of the appeal away from having a Junior suite. Conclusion: The hotel is average and is nice for a simple night or two, but if your looking for luxury and an extensive stay, I wouldn't suggest. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door had a weird and loud noise when opening or closing it. The water flow from the shower was quite poor, and the temperature variated for some external reason going to ok to very very hot and then to very very cold. And be careful when climbing the bath tube.

    If you are lucky, you get a room with a nice view, which was our case. The gym is really nice and free. About 12 minutes walk from the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A shuttle bus service( for a fee) to take customers to and from the Old city would be a good addition to the service provided by the hotel.

    Very good Executive Lounge. Excellent choice of Food and Drinks. Very attentive and friendly service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were worn out... toilets were small and the accessories were worn out from shower head... old and worn out bathroom towels.... old TV system and bad channel selection

    Location and knowledge plus friendliness of staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant took an hour to get our lunch to us (we were the only table there), and I had to go ask for it. The server said that the kitchen felt badly about it, so they gave each of us a free dessert. The hotel is a little far from the charming old part of town, but a 10 CHF taxi is not bad.

    The rooms are consistent with other Marriotts...clean, spacious, and air conditioned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service in the restaurant was TERRIBLE, people walking away from their tables because they had to wait so long, tables were not cleaned, DRAMA ! Food itself very good.

    Breakfast fantastic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ordered some food and drinks at the room service and were waiting +/- 30 minutes;-(

    Nice place to stay in Heidelberg. Nice steak restaurant just inside the hotel, unfortunately menu of which is quite limited. Great hotel for the business trip, but for the sightseeing I'd rather choose something closer to the Centre and the main bridge. Castle of Heidelberg is a must to see and take a walk at. Want some nice Italian food and vine for the reasonable price tag, go to the restaurant Giardino!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park charges rediculous, should be free when you pay a premium to stay there. And having to ask for the tea/coffee to be filled is a poor showing by room cleaning.

    Its a Marriott. Its big clean and comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a beautiful location and had lovely views. But the best thing about this hotel is the staff! for medical reasons, we stayed over a month in the hotel and the staff was extremely supportive and helpful and made us feel at home! Specially Dorothya, Kristian, Maxim, Florin, Gayene, and Ricardo. These staff members are an amazing example of how hospitality should be! Thank you so much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive, I had to pay 20€ extra to be in a quiet room, If you don't pay you have a noisy room. It's incredible so you are in a four stars hotel !!! The fourniture in the room was old-fashioned. In general bad value for money.

    They have a parking car in the underground but it is very expensive 23€ per day. The restaurant in the hotel was open until 23:00 but I couldn't dinner in the restaurant it was 22:30 when I arrived. At the end I was able to eat something thanks to the waiter in the bar. The Spanish waiter in the bar was the best of the hotel, very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - not fresh Reception area was smelling of food coming out of the restaurant which is located in the reception area

    Access to river sidewalks

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was horrible and very over priced . I recieved extra charges on my card which I am still in dispute over.

    The staff at the main desk were pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all!

    The beds were the most comfortable during our entire trip to Germany over Easter!!! The staff were Worldclass in every way!! Even though Booking.Com had made an error with my booking, the Marriott staff sorted it out in a jiffy:) Unfortunately all the shops and quite a few restuarants were closed for Easter, so a point to remember to confirm ijn future:( But as a hotel the Marriott comes out TOPS!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was below our expectation not value for money at all at such high price. Even no complimentary drinking water.

    Only speedy check in & checkout.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked for 8 people, upon arrival @ midnight we had to pay extra for 4 beds. They acknowledged that it was wrong advertisment, but still needed us to pay for it.(As Hotel Policy is to mislead) Ended up in a discussion for 1,5 hours. Booking.com is now in discussion with the Hotel over this Scam advertising + Bad handling of the Situation.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the executive lounge needs more choices for breakfast and refreshments and allow the guest to use main breakfast

    Staff is very nice welcoming helpful and supportive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It happened to for the first time, that I booked a room at booking.com and the staff at the reception said the price is three time as much as at my confirmed reservation only because the reservation was not confirmed due to their problems with the authorization of my credit card. After I asked him, why he did not clarify it with me or booking.com, he answered, that the process is automatic (!)..... The receptionist was so insolent that after me phoning booking.com, he offered a second price two times higher then the price I booked. After the second call with booking.com he admitted the price agreed on booking.com but the whole clarification process took more than an hour....It is a pity that such a renowned brand as Marriott use such cheap sales gimmicks or do not train their receptionists properly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to get our own coffee (by stealing a carafe from a group that was leaving) at breakfast. But that might have been a one-off. I'd normally pay somewhat less for an independent hotel and expect a similar level of comfort, but Heidelberg is a very popular destination so it is hard to judge.

    Nice room, plenty of electricity sockets and good water pressure in shower. Quiet. Good, strong internet without fuss. Everything worked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double glazing on one window in our room was faulty - our room was 401. As a result, we could hear traffic noise from the very busy road outside our room. The noise was so bad that it sounded like we had the window open. I had to wear earplugs to sleep. Very disappointing given the price of our accommodation. The restaurant menu has too few options for vegetarians.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast assortment and variety was excellent, as a person who eats halal only, there were plenty of options to provide me with a different breakfast everyday for 5 days. The staff were also very helpful, knowledgeable, and most importantly kind while answering any questions. The location is perfect, allowing me to get to my business meeting quickly, and once I was done the hotel was on my to the rest of the city. So a quick freshen up before going out again for the night was easy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception desk needs to be better organized. Often most of the clerks were not in the front desk to serve the guest, but in the office behind. Several mistakes on the bill which were regularized after our request.

    The location next to the river.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very mediocre hotel in every way, but does the job. Its a fair walk into town (20 mins)

    Location on the river was nice. Nothing special but met our basic needs

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is half an hour or so out of the main town - that didn't bother us at all, but bear it in mind if mobility is a challenge.

    Excellent, high class hotel - the staff are incredibly helpful (particularly receptionists Kamran and Felix) - we had to move rooms because of an electrical fault; that was all handled swiftly and smoothly, with no hassle or argument at all. The information we got from reception was so detailed it was as good as any tourist information office. The water taxi service to the Alte Brucke was brilliant. The breakfast is extensive. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building itself is modern built and in contrast with the old city center of Heidelberg.

    Not in the center of the city but on a very nice location on the river Neckar. The executive lounge and terrace offer views over the river. The service is very good, there is an underground parking and there is a nice pool and sauna.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -NA-

    Stafff Behaviour , Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to pay extra 25 euro on arriving saturday night leaving sunday morning for parking is not right for marriott member

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedlinen not changed daily.

    Really comfortable bedding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicolas at reception is a star

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quiet and very relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers no bathrobes, dated bathroom... Dust here n there...

    Nice breakfast, comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to university

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food and 220v to 110v transformer were a bit pricey

    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cleening services

    All are very goodstaff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be more choice at dinner. Also I was not aware the the room prices change daily???

    The view from my roomthere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free Water bottle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome workout room!!!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy and convenient parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was knowledgeable of local attractions, dining, and how to get around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was extremely helpful, suggesting a great restaurant, and how to get around town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    23 euros for parking seems excessive!

    Staff, comfort, swimming pool, breakfast...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was unaware that I would have to pay extra for parking in the garage.

    Excellent location for the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    safe

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bfast way too expensive. Pool too shallow.

    Bed comfy. Staff excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    yes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Log walk to the altstat

    View of the river

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds and lovely river boat to old town, so great location on river with a terrace overlooking it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed (mattress topper) was quite uncomfortable. The air conditioning did not work well in my room, it was too hot.

    Friendly staff, good food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lounge, view, rooms and pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff did not register my Gold membership in Marriott and I was not able to benefit from the services.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keon kommental

    Normal

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner perfect, breakfast terrible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have to pay for car park 23 euro per 24 hour

    Great location it's not far from the center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location at the Neckar, rooms with view to the Neckar, friendly staff, nice in door pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The time I got an answer at my email question via Booking.com

    We got a special offer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff at check-in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zimmer etwas 'old fashioned'

    Upgrade Executive Lounge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the light in the changing room did not work.

    friendly staff and swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff! Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking costs were a little steep ($23/day)

    Great breakfast included in a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and responsive. Breakfast was delicious! The room comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: