Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hessischer Hof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Borngasse 10-12, 35274 Kirchhain, Germany

#3 of 3 hotels in Kirchhain

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 86 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.8
    location was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room I thought in one place but got moved to am annex of another establishment which was clean and comfortable but certainly not what I was expecting. would not book again.

    location was ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice and friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to use key to open the hotel entrance to get in and go out,not easy to open or lock that door.How about change to use key card that should be easier for guests.

    I reserved for 7 nights,but I had to leave after 6 nights and wllling to pay for 7 nights the hotel charged me only 6 as I stayed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.8
    Dinner was fantasitc and cheap.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Keine Heuzung in den kalten Zimemrn, no heating in the rooms available.

    Dinner was fantasitc and cheap.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.3
    Very kind and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Very kind and helpful staff. Nice room, ok price, next to city centre.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: