Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hilton Düsseldorf This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Georg-Glock-Str. 20, Golzheim, 40474 Dusseldorf, Germany

#134 of 197 hotels in Dusseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1073 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Paid WiFi

    4.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    7.9
    Good but average location and no Aairport shuttle!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shuttle bus to the airport at all, so €20 in a taxi each way. Not much around the hotel, need to walk 10 minutes to have a couple of food choices.

    The rooms were fine, nice towels, staff were good and nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    5.8
    Too many extra costs
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I payed 50 € for parking. They took 220€ from my card as a caution, they say they will return it after maximim 72 hours after I check out. Now it's been 150 hours after I check out and I still didn't received my deposit. I wrote them on facebook but they didn't answer.

    It was the same building with the seminar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food and drink a little on the expensive side but I guess standard prices for the Hilton hotel chain. More vegetarian / vegan options would of been good.

    Nice hotel, situated close to the airport. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Nice rooms with good facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable hotel, close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was a bit far out from main Dusseldorf although there is a tram stop 5 minutes walk from the hotel which takes you into central, as well as a supermarket and a few restaurants in close proximity (~10 minutes radius).

    The rooms were spacious, clean with very comfortable beds. The staff speak very good English and were very helpful. I wanted to leave my luggage behind on the last day as my flight was late at night and they let me store my luggage for free with no hassle. There is a large bar, perfect for drinks in the evening with friends. A waiting area at the front if you're waiting on others to come down. There is a taxi rank outside the hotel which is perfect so that you don't have to ask the reception to call a taxi for you. It is reasonably close to the airport which is great for those with large luggage that do not wish to take the tram as the taxi costs is inexpensive, or you could take the tram direct to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    5.8
    fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot water comes after 10 minutes, quality of room and furniture area of the hotel

    easy check in and check out, restaurant atmosphere during breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    Breakfast was excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent! Really enjoying the terrace seats, must try if the weather is nice! Bed is comfortable, clean room Very close to the airport, 10min by taxi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    6.3
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We went to restaurant on a Thursday night and it was not busy. We waited for service for ten minutes and got our own menus and patiently waited for service. We weren't offer water or a drink. Another couple asked for service and were told to sit down. We walked out and the other couple soon followed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    8.3
    Busy and expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was very high and the hotel was very busy. The lifts are annoying, card operation and limited availability at peak times.

    A good business hotel, clean and comfortable with a good tram conection to the town and the exhibition centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    6.3
    It was just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ambience of the entire hotel was not up to the mark. The lobby was boring and lacked life, not welcoming at all. Lack of staff on the reception and lobby area for assistance. Doesn't really meet 5 star standard.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    7.1
    Bed and pillow was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrobes only on request according to a small note stuck at the back of the wardrobe. Asked for a breakfast box on day of our flight. Receptionist asked what we wanted in it so we told her but the next morning when we opened it there was only water, fruit, a snackbar and a sandwich.

    Bed and pillow was amazing. Staff was friendly. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    5.0
    quiet location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    during booking i requested a king size bed, when arrived i had a twin bed room... i complained and they simply attached the two beds! wifi is not included if you are not HH. bathroom clean but very small. and in such a big hotel there is only one restaurant for the evening so you are force to go out if you want something different. too expensive for what they offer!

    quiet location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay, great location, clean, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly better lighting in the bedroom was a little dark but that's being very critical.

    Breakfast was A1. Bed was very comfortable - room was tidy - typical Hilton Quality! Great service with a smile!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To use the (free) wi-fi you need to receive a code from the reception. As we were busy visiting all day and got back very late, we realised it when we were already in pajamas and couldn't find anyone over the phone. Otherwise, a very pleasant stay!

    Very comfortable bed!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    9.6
    Would certainly return to this hotel, without question.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't say we didn't enjoy any part of our trip. Staff made huge difference. Very friendly and extremely helpful re...directions etc to various places

    Great choice for breakfast. Excellent service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    6.7
    Clean, modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cards for lift system didn’t work, had to have them reissued whenever needed access to room. No adaptors available, being Sunday with shops closed this was a substantial problem as needed to charge electronic equipment and log in to payroll system back home to run payroll. Staff did nothing to solve the problem just informed us they usually sell them but didn’t have any at the moment = my problem. I tried another hotel close by and they gave me one, I offered to pay but they insisted on giving it to me. I wasn’t even a guest there! You’d think the Hilton hotel staff would make some calls known ng the area and some people to ensure that a pretty simple service was provided. Not overwhelmed with service, would expect more international thinking from Hilton.

    Clean, modern

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    9.6
    Quality starts at the front door.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a Hilton. That says it all. The super-luxury of a super expensive hotel isn't there and you won't get 250 stations from 5 continents at the breakfast buffet. But everything you want and need for an international traveller is there and of the known Hilton quality. Everything is super clean and in working order. The staff is friendly and efficient from check-in through to housekeeping.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    4.6
    Not Hilton standard I am used to
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room, expecially the bathroom are not Hilton standard, maybe for a 2 stars hotel. The roof of the room it is not renovated and has many cracks

    The personal and the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hilton must really rethink their policy to charge for the WIFI. I am Hilton Honors member, so I had free WIFI, but nowadays that any coffee shop offers free WIFI, it is a joke that a hotel, charging several 100 EUR/night charges for this service.

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Overall it was lovely. Great staff and a very comfortable stay, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no pool but that wasn't a big deal. The sauna was great.

    The staff were amazing and the buffet in Max's was excellent. Highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    Good value hotel in a peaceful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very well appointed The hotel was very clean & tidy The staff were exceptionally polite & professional I will be staying here again without a doubt, a most enjoyable stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel for business meetings.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist didn't tell us for paying deposit for the room, in case you use the minibar or brake anything. When you book out make sure this is cleared. But overall, very good hotel.

    Good hotel, kind and helpful staff, prompt service, good food. Very big and beautiful meeting hall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    5.8
    DECENT BREAKFAST ALTHOUGH A BIT PRICEY.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    GYM FACILITIES ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR A LARGE HOTEL, NEED MORE FREE WEIGHTS AND WEIGHT MACHINES, ALSO, NO WATER IN WATER DISPENSER WHEN I WAS IN THERE TRAINING.

    DECENT BREAKFAST ALTHOUGH A BIT PRICEY.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    The hotel meets with highest Hilton standard.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel meets with highest Hilton standard. Solid quality for the reasonable price. Reception and lobby bar service was as good as expected. Very clean. Good location. Not far from the airport and Dusseldorf messe center. Really don't understand why the review score at booking.com is so low (7.7)...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    The Hilton has all what you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dear Sirs, The staff have been excellent especially Miss Alexandra at the reception. She went always the extra mile in all matters. I will definitely recommend the Hilton. Regards Y.Kruse

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we didn't park at the hotel because for us it was too expensive we didn't eat breakfast at the hotel because for us it was too expensive But it is a Hilton so we knew and understood this

    We came for the table tennis World championships at the Messe, and the hotel was in a great location for that. Further to get to the Old part of the city but with folding bikes (we brought ourselves) it was easy, or by tram is also very easy with the tram stop nearby The quality of the hotel and staff is very good, no complaints

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    5.0
    They blocked for the rooms bigger amount than the price of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They blocked for the rooms bigger amount than the price of the rooms. And when I asked them why they explained that is was a principal way of acting. When I asked them to issue invoice for cost of the room not including the minibar and my lunch at the lobby bar and I explained that I will pay the minibar separately they blocked from my Credit Card the amount for minibar prior my departure which happened for the first time in my life. And the amount is still unblocked. Furthermore when I ordered some lunch at the lobby bar I waited too long and they served before me to people that arrived and ordered after me. Definitely this is my first time at Hilton Dusseldorf and will be the last I ever stay here. I am really frustrated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    9.2
    Good location , comfortable bed and pillows , very good free...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not easy to open and close the window in the room . Restaurant for dinner is quite expensive.

    Good location , comfortable bed and pillows , very good free internet in all areas and in the room. People at the reception are very kind and efficient

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our first room was by the lift and it was noisy. We asked to be moved and they were very accommodating. The next room was perfect.

    Friendly staff, excellent dinner and breakfast. Location wears great for the airport and exhibition centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    7.9
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quality of wifi - very slow, constantly disconnecting and only eligible to HHonors members - well below common worldwide standards Fitness centre - some devices not working and water maker empty

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    7.1
    breakfast was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the heating was not very well, we had to freeze till it got warm and the temp. don't accede more than 25°, which is not warm enough for some people.

    breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    5.8
    The receptionist was not professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist was not professional first of all she gave me a wrong invoice then she gave me a wrong room key that doesn't work I will accept that because human error can always happen but the problem was that she couldn't apologise !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    7.1
    Pretty but extra charge
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charged more than booking.com rate, we booked with breakfast int he room rate but on arrival they charged us 40 euros more and wifii is not free. room small compared to sheraton and bizcehavir istanbul

    Break fast, gym, close to Airport, cool staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2016

    8.8
    a great hotel in a great city
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the pillows were disappointing but we did ask for and receive 2 more comfortable ones

    the breakfast was great and the staff in the breakfast room very friendly, particularly Sonia who created a happy atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2016

    4.5
    Not like other Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stuff were rude and weren't reacting upon our requests. No bill boy, housekeeping was very modest and room service was extremely poor.

    nothing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    8.8
    I will return to this facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive. I paid for a room on the executive floor but all rooms were taken. I should have received a discount for the lack of availability of this room.

    The quality and the variety of food in the Executive Lounge. The gymnasium. Clean room. Functional.Good bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.2
    So pleased with our stay. Definitely booking there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We asked for a morning call at 4:30 so we could leave for the airport. It's a good job I set my phone. They never called.

    Breakfast was amazing. Sooo much choice and everything was super tasty and fresh.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a stain on the web cover but it was changed when I asked

    Staff were very friendly and professional. Bar was very nice, hotels don't usually have any atmosphere, this one did. Also the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    7.5
    Clean and updated rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    15 Euro for WiFi! That’s way too much. Should be free.

    Clean and updated rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    5.4
    room first night was below expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room first night was below expectations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.8
    A very pleasant experience.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hilton hotel. That says anything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.8
    Good and helping staff..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    smaller room..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    9.6
    The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    8.3
    Great and would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drinks were on the expensive side.

    Loved the restaurant and the food it provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    The gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning

    The restaurant and the chef were fantstic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    7.9
    Good Breakfast, very friendly and efficient staff, good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Size of the room and bathroom small for 5* standards.

    Good Breakfast, very friendly and efficient staff, good location, great bedding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.5
    book this hotel for my friend, all good;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    book this hotel for my friend, all good; book this hotel for my friend, all good; book this hotel for my friend, all good;

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    5.0
    N
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    5.4
    the staff
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no service near to the site

    the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    Nice Journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But no swimming pool in the hotel.

    Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The meals

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    5.0
    the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing closeby

    Good and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    7.5
    Met my expectations-wish beds were softer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are hard - not good when one has a bad back. !!

    The cleanliness and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    5.4
    I will not stay again or recomnwnd it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was not like a five star hotel. Staff was not good enough. Breakfast room was so small and crawded

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    4.2
    Nothing Special
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service , No house shoe for this price

    Nothing Special

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.3
    good break fast is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price

    good break fast is very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.8
    Nice room,free wi-if,good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the Spa is nothing there,only small fitness room and one Sauna.

    Nice room,free wi-if,good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    8.8
    Nice opportunity to stay outside of city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit outdated

    Good breakfast, spacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    5.8
    Not bad hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No free water in the room

    The room is quite clean,but the equitment is a little bit old.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    8.8
    Close to the airport, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the airport, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Rooms good, beds comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel, good value for money but nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 2 milks left in room for coffee, bed extremely hard and not a very nice view.

    Room was clean and tidy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    8.3
    The room was so good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was so from the down town

    The room was so good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    8.8
    Room & location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    👆same

    Room & location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    4.6
    This place does not deserve its price. Only reason to be there is to access to your client
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property !!! How come you pay 150€ to get corridors full of DIRT & SMELL ?!?

    breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    4.2
    It was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Diden't has lobby,swimming pool ,...

    It was very bad.i don't like it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    7.5
    In general, every thing was ok and as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location, service...quietness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    7.5
    in a way we liked staying there in every respect.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    in a way we liked staying there in every respect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.6
    Overall an excellent hotel with easy access to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The choice for breakfast was unbelievable. Should have booked bed and breakfast as it was €27 as a walk in customer but it was a superb breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    8.8
    All very good. Highly recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All very good. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    9.2
    Great choice at breakfast excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The accommodation had been cancelled by booking.com

    Great choice at breakfast excellent customer service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    4.2
    DON'T BOOK HERE WHEN SHOW IS ON- IT'S A RIPOFF
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    PRICE

    RIPOFF

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: