Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Mercedesstr. 75, Bad Cannstatt, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany

#32 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1966 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't courteous Absolutely nothing they knew nothing they could help with. Even room service wasn't available. I mean do you really expect that from a Hilton?!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sauna, King Bed and Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived very late 2AM, and the there was not any drinks or snacks in the fridge or elsewhere. Just one bottle of sparkling water on the side (who drinks sparkling?)

    Sauna In the Room - wow.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time of booking with booking.com they stated in this price breakfast is included. But once confirmation was received the BREAKFAST WAS NOT INCLUDED!!!! So very disappointed with booking.com.

    The hotel was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s just across from the Benz museum, location is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. The attractive thing is the layout of the bathroom with a mirror covering half of the wall. Facilities are complete with microwave and fridge. Overall, it’s worth booking with such a price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very good, surprised that they did not have German mustard available, but a request for it provided us with sweet German mustard...close, and we appreciated the effort. Easy walk to the Spring Festival in Stuttgart, our main reason for staying there, but also walked downtown from here as well (not real close, about an hour or so walk, but not a problem for us). The Mercedes Benz museum is also an easy / close walk. The curved window wall in our room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would loved to have had a coffee nespresso in the room

    Staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English! The Hotel was spacious, although there was a huge tennis tournament on next door the hotel never appeared full or noisy in any way. The breakfasts were always plentiful with lots of choice and plenty of room to sit. The venue is just a stones throw away from the Porche Area, The Mercedes Benz Arena and also Mercedes Benz Museum (which is awesome!). Overall a very enjoyable stay and would like to visit again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    WI-FI very very slow even the premium wi-fi which cost 6 euro for 24h is very slow, a little bit far from the centar

    very nice confortable room , very clean , super brekfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are visiting during a seasonal or winter trip, please request a separate heater to keep your room warm. Breakfast is average(so~so) for price. Do not expect it great.

    Indoor light is somewhat dark but room level is satisfactory. The condition of cleaning is satisfactory and there is no inconvenience at the late check-in. If you are planning to visit the Benz museum or Am Necar park, this is the best place to stay in Stuttgart.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating did't show the temperature, so we had it too warm until we found out how to do it.

    Greeted by very friendly staff, without over doing it, made us welcome. The room was basic and very comfortable. Lovely bathroom, nice towel and all clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt it was very expensive compare to other Hilton hotels we have stayed at, also know we could have Asked at reception but a few more tea / coffee / milk sachets would have been good, also the hot breakfast items were like warm - feel these could be kept hotter

    Staff were very friendly, room was lovely & comfortable, location suited us as we stayed for a concert at the Porsche arena

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant and bar area are un-appealing, and except for the very mediocre sports bar next door there is not much alternatives nearby.

    Next to the Arena and Stadium, great Sauna area but not clear on access and towels etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none so far

    the location is a plus point, considering we went there specially to visit mercedes benz museum, the staff's friendly and really helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not like Hiltons we know. More like 3 star hotel to me. I hate when they put two single beds together. Parking was expensive

    It costs 17€ to go to central station by taxi. By train you have to take U bahn first and change to S bahn for one stop. 3€ Next to Mercedes Museum. Not very central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not clean our room. When I talk to the manager, they says that it was our fault but it was wrong. The restaurant serve bad food. Arround the hotel, it was very noisy

    The room is big and nice. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is good but pricey at €18.

    This was a perfect place to stay for the beer festival. Walking distance to the festival, Mercedes museum and right beside the football stadium and Porsche arena.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet didn't really work well, even with the supposed broadband paying option (difficult to look at a simple YouTube without permanent freezes). This made it difficult to work from the hotel. The spa is great but cold.

    Well organized hotel, with everything in place and clean. Good gym and spa area. Very convenient car park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire experience was not "Hilton" name worthy. The prices were extravagant for the quality and facilities the hotel provided. Never going to stay here again.

    We liked the fact it was close to the arena where the conference we attended took place at.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location for visiting the Cannstater Wasen. However, it's worth knowing that the NeckarPark U-Bahn stop across the road from the hotel only operates when there's events on at the stadium next door. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited room service menu, huge disappointment. Street was closed in front of the hotel and parking was atrocious, due to soccer game and Volksfest. Property did notify us the day before our arrival. Breakfast buffet hot foods were cold.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in garage is expensive, free parking only on the street didn't feel comfortable leaving the car on the street though.

    Easy access parking was connected to the hotel. Staff was extremely friendly. The room was beautiful. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a very nice area of city. Payed bill for evening meal and drinks in full in restaurant ,only to be told on ckeck out that we had another bill to pay as the waitress messed up . We were not even sure if the drinks were hours as it was over 250 euros.

    convenient location for mercedes benz musiem

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bell boy service, you got to help yourself, but you get free pretzels (sometimes). Hospital looking interior, did they actually convert a hospital into hotel? The door of our room got stuck, had to help it to get it closed.

    Big rooms, panoramic windows and plenty of parking. Free snacks and coffee at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We visited Mercedes museum which is 5 min walk from the hotel. It is right next to the stadium so if anyone is attending an event there it is very convenient. There is a great restaurant around the corner from the hotel - perfect for family meals. Ice cream was delicious!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sauna, King Bed and Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -A/C was hot even on fair weather day. Had to borrow a cooling fan. -The linens smelled like sausages! -No bellboy.

    Near the Mercedes museum but far from the city center. Nice facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are terrible - very uncomfortable and old, better to sleep on the floor. Breakfast room is dark, very hot and breakfast is poor & permanently out. I used to be Hilton Diamond member and this was the most disappointing stay overall

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. unacceptable to pay 300euros per day for a room which is located next to the sters an the pavement for the pedestrians! It was actually a ground floor room! Before the check in, I have asked for a room with nice view 2. unacceptable to ask for a coffee in your room and the room service tells you that "we do not have personnel for room service in the morning, during the breakfast hours. You should come and take the coffee"!

    Excellent design of the room and of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were confused by the parking at first. Had to go to the lobby and have them explain the parking.

    The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and answered our questions about activities and restaurants in the area. I imagine it is no secret that the Mercedes-Benz Museum is world class and worth the visit. This hotel is a very short walk to the museum. Also, it is positioned between two arenas. I think they are both for soccer (fussball, yes we are Americans). We would have loved to go to a soccer game, but only had a one night stay. I wonder if they tailgate before the game in Germany like we do before American football games? We might have to schedule a trip back to see.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sauna, King Bed and Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance between the entrance and my room 5min walking. The parking lot is not well marked on the road

    The room is huge and I loved the Sauna inside. The Hotel is extremely quite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As stadium was closed, nowhere to eat for miles. No parking allowed on site, not including breakfast and still wasn't cheap. Not value for money.

    Staff were friendly and very local to the Stadium and Mercedes Benz museum

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sauna, King Bed and Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    The hotel was well situated for the arena, the zoo and Mercedes museum. The sauna in my suite was lovely, the gym was well equipped. The facilities and food were all great. The room was very spacious. Easy parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast on the first morning was a bit chaotic with tables not being cleared and no knifes and forks or plates etc. The hot food, bacon, sausages etc were cold. It was better the second morning.

    We stayed at this hotel as we wanted to visit the Mercedes Museum. The room was fine for 2 nights. The restaurant at the hotel 'Mikes Urban Pub' is very good with a great selection of dishes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, staff and facilities. Only thing is that we did not know that there was a football game before we booked. It would be useful to know because when the crowds where everywhere it felt overwhelming and unsafe due to bottles on the streets etc. It would help for booking.com to advise people to check if football is scheduled.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite King
    • Stayed 1 night

    50 min by car to the city center in the morning time.

    Excellent hotel for the visits to MB museum and to the nearest show&sport venues. Spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinning room was closed in the evening until 6:00pm due to a conference. Shower had no door and water ran out.

    Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sauna, King Bed and Sofa Bed (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a bit out of centre (10 minutes with car from city centre) and isolated, so not much to do in direct vicinity. Of course, it's next neighbours to the Mercedes Benz Arena and the Porsche Arena, so a perfect location for events in either of those places.

    The staff were very friendly, service oriented and efficient. The hotel facilities are very nice, up-to-date and luxury. Internet is good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold no heating lucky free hot drinks

    We spent our anniversary weekend at this hotel. We had a brilliant stay and would definitely come again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still getting used to the European style pillows. Would be good to have a few more pillow options.

    Room was spacious and well suited for a family. Having a private sauna was great and we also used the gym and made the most of a 1 night stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than the arenas and Mercedes museum nothing is really within walking distance

    Right next to the Porsche and Mercedes arenas, spacious room, staff was very friendly. Restaurant was pretty good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to take a bus (10 min) for reaching the tube station. Breakfast was good but expensive (EUR 18). For this price I would have expect more choice.

    Very close to Mercedes Museum Very helpfull and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the room was nice and clean, for the price, it was pretty sparse. The nightstands were attached to the wall and it looked like there was a king size bed in the room at one time since they were so far apart from the bed. The bath towels were very thin and there were no wash clothes. Definitely not worth the price in my opinion.

    Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of items to choose from. We asked the hotel staff for another blanket for your bed and was quickly provided another blanket. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited service after 6pm and only convenience food to be prepared in microwave - never had this before

    Perfect for attending both the soccer venue or the Porsche Arena, excellent undercover parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and tidy, room spotless, thanks to the room maids who really get a mention Breakfast buffet was excellent, service in restaurant was good as well and attentive but discrete. Happy smiling staff, young and motivated so obviously all enjoy what they do. they do it well too

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After checking into the room, I noticed that the room although was very clean, smelled like cigarette smoke.

    The service of the staff was excellent, and the room was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like: 1. Check-in could have been faster. 2. Aircon was not working. 3. False fire alarm in middle of the night. First long instructions of how to get out of the building were in German which I don't speak. That said, I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN. That's because I was completely satisfied in the way the hotel staff (Sindy Mündlein - Supervisor Rooms) reacted to these problems.

    What I liked: 1. Within 10min walk from Mercedes Benz museum. 2. Very courteous staff. 3. A nice restaurant just outside the hotel. 4. Tea / coffee maker. 5. Excellent cleanliness. 6. My triple room was quite spacious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is far too expensive at 18EUR, as is the bottled water in the vending machine at reception (3EUR). There are no shops or cafes nearby to go for breakfast or to stock up on water, so it did feel like the hotel were taking advantage of this fact.

    The bedroom and bathroom decor were excellent, and we found the beds and sofa beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel's staffs were very kind to me. And room is very nice and comfortable. I spent very relaxed time. Breakfast is great, they have many variety of food. Coffee was not tasty but it is ok, the others are very good. Gym is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little confusing. They have a parking garage 10 yards away from the main door. Problem for me was that I didn't see any signs. May be all me but the two parking areas across the street where easy to find.

    Great location. Everything was clean and comfortable. Top notch. I will have to say a lot better than a stereotypical Garden Inn in the States. I highly recommend staying here especially if you are planning to visit the Mercedes museum. It's only a short walk and well worth it is arriving via car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food - why does it have to be so uninspiring, pre prepared, micro waved etc

    Craved a walk in shower after several days travelling and it didn't disappoint

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff is more interested in smoking in the front entry and filling the lobby with smoke than dealing with clients. The mattresses remind me more of a poorly inflated life raft than a bed. Location is great, if you are planning to visit MB museum or one of the sporting venues, but other than that, there's really no reason to stay there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, all good

    There were nice touches such as delicious fresh pretzels to help yourself to at reception. The restaurant staff were super friendly and the beds super comfy. The hotel was very close to the fabulous Mercedes Benz museum, the main reason for the visit to Stuttgart.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parks were fully occupied by the soccer event and we even very difficult to drive near to the hotel, had to wait until 11:30pm to drive in, the event was so noisy for my kid to sleep early. And the room price is not cheap, no breakfast included neither.

    The staffs at reception are quite nice and patient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The design of the shower inevitably will allow water to reach outside of the cabin.

    Very comfortable beds and pillows, although the beds from the Standard Queen Rooms are a bit small for two.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in kind of industrial area. You need car to go to city center.

    The location very good :walking distance from Mercedes Benz Museum and the BMW Museum and Football team Arena. The Zoo and the city center is minutes driving from the Hotel. Beside the location, the breakfast also very good surprise :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For visiting center you will most probably need taxy - 10 min, 15 eur.

    Everything perfect - peacefull location, excellent for visiting Mercedes museum, good quality rooms - highly recomended, especially if you come by own car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff has no preparation. Note that we were with my mother (66 years old). They were kind, but they put us in a wrong room. A few minutes later, they transfer us to a smaller room. Besides, there was no dinner at the hotel at 10:00 pm. Kitchen was closed. Other wrong information about the bar, part of the hotel. No food at that time. The staff could offer to order some food, but they did´n´t. Unpleasent staying.

    Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - problem with location is that the closest U Bahn station doesn't work on the weekends or when there's no match in the close by arena

    - very nice modern bathroom - coffe/tea in the room, little fridge and a microwave, iron - i got a great price for that type of hotel/room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ice makers on each floor are not operational for some reason, so you have to bring ice bucket to the bar to fill.

    Excellent location and price. Room was spacious and comfortable, AC worked well. Breakfast was included and was typical European buffet, which was very good. Short walk to MB museum/delivery center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location next to Mercedes museum, Stuttgart stadium very classy area people are soo friendly and helpful, next to public transport by bus u reach the underground easily the Neckar park next to it is beautiful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Group
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C inop. $263 US for an $80 dollar room. Total ripoff!!! Dirty carpets, lazy staff. The only cool person was a/c technician, but a/c still didn't work. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really wrong with the hotel

    Close to the MB museum which is why I loved it. Clean, modern, excellent trim and finish. Breakfast was on point.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notthing

    Very clean, neat and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for the spring festival so booked to be near it. It was within a walking distance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly suitated near Museum we wanted to visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and everything you need for a citytrip. Helpful staff, clean room and great choice breakfast made the stay even better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Habitaciones confortables, amplias y luminosas

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel provided no Parking. Uncomfortable Bed. Breakfast Dishes were cold...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the floors was awful.

    Great location for concert and soccer games.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast and pretzels on arrival

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    we couldn't find a place in the restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit away from the center of Stuttgart.

    Nice and clean hotel. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    À bit out of town.once you visit the mercedes museum there is nothing to do

    Very friendly staff and close to the merecerdes benz museum porsche arena

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard and uncomfortable.

    Food at the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room with quality soundproof Good location near Mercedes Museum/Porsche Arena

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with King Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food is good and service excellent. Nice staff too :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was too high

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: