Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Nürnberg This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Valznerweiherstr. 200, Südoststadt, 90480 Nürnberg, Germany

#88 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1632 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i am not happy because wen i book my room i book smokers room and i pay for that wen i arrive they tell me no more rooms for smokers and my walk is not good and i have to go out evrry time wich is verry hard for me . i will complain to hilton corporation this problem

    the food was verry good the room verry clean and the staff so nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.0
    A Very Tired Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is in desperate need of renovation / upgrading however with the almost guaranteed income based on proximity to the Messe and Stadia, it's most probably not a priority.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Not what one expects of a Hilton Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not on and the room very hot making it hard to sleep. There was damage in our room ( fixed promptly next day), however phone in room didn’t work for our whole stay. ( again we were given a house phone to contact reception, so staff did all possible). Hilton management, this is not what one expects of a Hilton, you are letting down your amazing staff.

    The staff are very helpful and do there best to fix problems. Laura was especially understanding and did all she could to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice location close to the zeppelin fields and train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi access could be better.

    Very nice location close to the zeppelin fields and train station. If you are trying to save money on food, there is a fast food place very close to the hotel. Very friendly staff, clean and well-kept rooms, quick check-in and check-out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Another perfect stay over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was good value for money friendly staff football club of Nürnberg are their neighbours plenty of choice for breakfast children free on site free parking easy accessible from autobahn

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.2
    Old hotel, beware of breakfast charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were not upfront about the additional charges we would be faced with at checkout. It was significant - charges were not explained properly in advance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    A short stay in Nuremberg
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of normal drinks like water surely not family friendly, whilst exhorbitant WiFi charges do not make sense at all in 2018. I would never stay in a hotel which charges €17 a day for WiFi if I knew before.

    Quite ambience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Free parking space in front of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the bathroom was broken and needed to be replaced.

    Free parking space in front of the hotel. In general, a descent hotel. Staying in Hilton, for the price offered, was good thing. But, I expected more from a Hilton Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    We only chose the Hilton because it was the “last resort”. Everything else in town was booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite warm. Food in the restaurant was not good at all. We ordered soup and waited so long for it to arrive that we cancelled the order. The hamburger was virtually tasteless - but at least it was done. The wait staff tried to compensate for the slow kitchen. The server even removed the beers I drank from the bill, so that was a nice gesture.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. We never had to wait for anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    For the claimed price I am NOT satisfied !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - old furniture - old bathroom equipment - wi-fi is 7 euros....per what ? - irresponsible staff at the late check-inn - noisy rooms - clean service at 8am...really ??

    - big rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    4.2
    Very bad value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is fairly old. It is in serious need of a revamp. The room smelled bad. I stayed at various properties on a two week trip. It was the most expensive of all and the worse facility of all.

    The staff really tried their absolute best. I cannot fault any person only the property itself.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.7
    Spacious rooms and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric and bathroom was made to older purposes, some things are broken or very used. Far away from the 5***** star's. Only 1 electric connection to load my phone OR use the Laptop in the whole room. We disconnected the one lamp to have one possibility more for some medical reasons....

    Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Warm floor and soft carpet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Great value-for-mooney place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located just right off the autobahn, which is very convenient for car-travelers. The breakfast is exceptional - great variety of choices, from light and healthy options to some nice representation of local cuisine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    Great breakfast, good food in the bar, helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and worn furniture, bad smell everywhere, due to a fault made by booking.com had to stay in 2 separate rooms of lower quality instead of one better room.

    Great breakfast, good food in the bar, helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Good Hotel & Good Price but be aware of Free WiFi
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The free WiFi run by third party company (HoistGroup) and required Name, Room Number and e-mail address before use. IT IS UNACCEPTABLE that a third party needs such information. Privacy statement was standard and experience has shown not in user interest. Use Free WiFi at your own risk.

    Room/Bathroom was clean and well heated. Opening the window was possible. Breakfast was good and Lounge food also. Good price for room. Very helpful staff. 15min. approx. bus ride into town centre (mostly 3x per hour) but local woodland walking possible. Plenty of car parking (public) outside the front door.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.2
    I was extremely disappointed in my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were cracked. The shower curtain was ripped. No bags in the trash can. No wash cloth provided. Loud noise from other guests that were not addressed. Room service extremely expensive. Both my meals came up to 30euro but on my hotel receipt said 33 euro.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.7
    Lounge food and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in the rooms unless you pay for it. Towels in room were very rough. We were travelling with a child and had no extra blankets or pillows in the room. Location is not very central. No English channels on the tv unless you pay for them.

    Lounge food and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wonder how long is Hilton going to update all of their hotels, absolutely outdated, poor rooms, old fashioned furniture...worst? You still have to pay for WiFi connection! Please

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.4
    Didn’t feel like a Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated. Rooms are dated. View out our window was all metal roof ducting. Crib we were given had a rip in netting my baby woke up crying in night as her head had gone through and got stuck (they did replace it but should have never been sent up in that condition in first place). Food, Drinks overpriced.

    Transport links into city were superb Having the foootball staidium and documentation centre (nazi party rally musium) in walking distance was great. Staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    2.5
    THIS IS NOT A HILTON HOTEL , Here could be only 2 stars hotel .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All are bad in this hotel . Hilton Nurnberg is not in HILTON STANDARTS . I am waiting more different and comfort from a Hilton hotel If I payed 232 €/per night This is NOT A HILTON HOTEL 2 stars simple hotel 6 km far away from city center and nothing is not good in this hotel .Only name is Hilton but rest is a 2 star hotel .

    I didn't like anything .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Dated but perfectly pleasant :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What could have been better? - The fit out / furniture & decorations felt from the 1960s - bathroom similarly dated, all perfectly functional just behind the times, no doubt this is reflected in the price so it is not really a complaint. Nice to have a kettle but severe lack of proper tea bags and milk was frustrating! Perhaps a card advising clients to ask for more from reception would control waste but keep people happy. TV channels in English and other non - German languages were not available which might be worth considering depending on the clientele the hotel is trying to attract. Wifi - not being free and fast in the rooms in this day and age is almost unforgivable! Don't get me wrong we enjoyed our stay but there is room for improvement.

    Roomy rooms, comfy beds, clean, warm,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    With car it's good option
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No "Free" Internet. the shower was leaking water impacting the water pressure of the shower. Not near to anything. No good transportation We had an extra bed and it was missing some lattice!

    Very big "Free" parking Nice hotel building quiet area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.3
    The place is not far from the Conference Place
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- The staff in the reception are too low quality ... They are simply speaking do not give respect to the foreigners ... A lady called "Ina S. " was too aggressive and point with her finger to my wife with her Hijab Islamic dress in a too bad and arrogant manner !!! This is the worst Hilton Hotel I have ever seen in my life ... I can not believe that this is happened even in Germany .... One person can damage a reputation of the whole Hilton Series !!! ====== 2- After I have booked in Booking.com with a rate for two nights .... I found much cheaper rates of 60 € Less than I have already paid !!!! on the same hotel and the same rooms for the same period !!!! Furthermore, colleagues in the conferences in Nürenberg have booked in better hotels and cheaper prices !!!! ====== 3- Unfortunately, I have arrived early morning and I was waiting in the reception disk and no one was there .... In Hilton !!!!!! One Person come and told me badly .... please wait I will come in 10 minutes ... I was waiting for him ... He came after 10 minutes ... He has started with another person who came after me to make the check out for him !!!! Furthermore, he asked his colleague "a lady" ... to check my status and he has left .... ========= If you do not respect foreigners or do not pay attention for your customers ,,,, Go for another job and do not damage the reputation of Hilton .... ======== I do advise everybody here .... Specially Foreigners to do decide for any other 3 stars hotel in Nürenberg ... I am quite sure it would be much better and cheaper ... than Hilton Nürenberg !!!!

    The place is not far from the Conference Place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, friendly and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, Nichts, nada, ኖትህንግ

    Everything, from the friendly, efficient staff to the 'biggest' and 'bestest' breakfast spread we have ever seen. The OJ machine doing the oranges as you watch is quite impressive ;-) Evening dinner in the restaurant is great too, with modern and local style dishes available. Meals are also available as 'Bar Snacks'. The hotel and rooms are modern, clean and tidy just as to be expected and the car park so big one needs a taxi from one end to the other ;-)) Location of hotel is in the suburbs a little distance from the city centre (easy to find with good SatNav), and local transport (use the Line Bus and meet the guys, eh!, or even the underground/metro/subway) and taxis make getting around no problem. If you're not sure how, the Staff on the Front Desk are more than happy to advise. All in all, just what one expects at a Hilton Hotel. Für die Hilton Hotel Manager ... Bitte erlauben Sie TIGI und Dominica? an der Rezeption, um diese Mitteilungen zu lesen. Danke. ሀልሎ ጥግ; ትሃንክስ ፎር ማክንግ ኦዑር ቪስት ሶ አንጆያብለ ፍሮም ትሄ ስጮፅማን ውሆ ሎቨስ አትኦፕአ አንድ አዲስ አብባባ Perdone, señora de Dominica, pero olvidé su nombre; pero muchas gracias a usted también para hacer nuestra estancia agradable ;-) Vielen Dank an alle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    it is not like other Hilton which i lived in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is in the second floor and a little bit old. There are dusts on the hairdryer.

    the breakfast is awesome and lasts until 11am. The location is pretty nice: FCN, restaurants...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for relaxation and those who plan day trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Overall my stay and the property was very good and I had very little that I didn't like, the room was exceptionally large and beds comfortable however the sheets felt a little small for people who sleep on their side for the single bed as the only just covered you. The bathroom also had some minor discolouration on the ceiling and shower curtain however this did not phase me as it was hard to notice. Location wise the hotel is quite a way out of town which limits the places within walking distance however this won't be a problem for those who plan day trips.

    Hotel staff were all very accommodating, spoke English very well and were happy to try and help in any way possible. Room service was prompt and laundry service was good albeit not cheap. I did have an issue with a meal being undercooked however this was promptly resolved with a fresh meal and, 2 free drinks as a bonus and an additional 3 free items from the 'Snax' shop in the lobby. Restaurant/Room Service meals and breakfast were priced very reasonably and also very flavourful with the ingredients complementing each other well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.2
    NOT a Hilton standards definitively
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the 3rd bed was not ready at arrival . I asked for it and they set up a mattress DIRECTLY ON THE FLOOR!! I left some belonging behind and i rang the hotel twice and altought they agreed to call me back they never did. NOT a Hilton standards definitively

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, old but well maintained Hilton, efficient and polite staff. We did not visit Nurnberg, it was only to cut the trip 50/50, but visited the zoo next to the hotel, and this was a very good visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Excellent for a short stay if you're on the road and passing by Nuremberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the restaurant was not the best and some of the food could be improved in terms of quality. The waiters at the restaurant were attentive, but not frequent.

    Good comfortable rooms. Very good beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay for a couple of nights, good parking, and very professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms are a bit outdated.

    Very friendly and supportive staff. Accommodative, and ready to help where needed with a smile. Staff helped explaining the bus system, and places to stay in Nuremberg. Extra bed for the children was easily arranged in advanced, very professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Weltklasse!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was spot-on! No negative thing to say! Weltklasse!

    Fantastic hotel with really really friendly staff. Easy to park, close to historical momuments and also a very nice tennis-club nearby. Good breakfast and good gym.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photo on the wall in the room HD a water damaged frame. Parking is public and spaces are smaller than average.

    Great breakfast. Excellent service. The Lounge serves meals all day, with good food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.1
    Quality hotel stopover in a major city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is some distance from the city centre

    Usual Hilton hotel good standard so nothing to complain about. We arrived during a tennis event so parking was difficult. I received some benefits i.e. free WiFi through being a Hilton Honors silver member not through booking.com status

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    A reasonable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi had to be paid for. Furniture oldfashioned.

    The interior of the room needs an update. It looks all a bit old fasioned. Wifi for €17 is outraguous. In the lobby all I saw was a possibility to pay before internet was available. That is really inacceptabel for a 4 star hotel. The computers by the receptionist was outdated and took about 10 minutes to start. Good parking. Ironer in the room was very welcome. Lightsituation in bath room should get improved.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    2.9
    Old and tired hotel - choose a newer hotel closer to the centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old tired property. Like walking into an East German hotel in the 1970s - tired room with old curtains and dirty/stained carpets. No free wifi in room. Very expensive compared to alternate properties in the centre of town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    4.2
    Expensive, dated and poor sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was terrible. Old mattress and pillows. Difficult to sleep and woke up soar. Rooms are dated.

    Did have a good breakfast and staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.5
    Great Location for tha fair - Nice People - Needs renovation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel need renovation. Specially the bathrooms are old and ours was with some cracked floor tiles. Towels where warn out and not fluffy at all. No slippers and the trouser press was not working.

    The Staff was very helpful and pleasant from Concierge to bell boys! The location for those who visit the fair is excellent as well as the bus service available to and from the fair. Warm and comfortable beds Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    6.7
    Location is good for the Messe, Staff is friendly,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worn rooms, complete interior should have been replaced 15 years ago. Nothing special. 48 EUROS for 2 people breakfast is outrages and no value for money at all.

    Location is good for the Messe, Staff is friendly,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Read the fine print
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. I did not like that they wanted E$20 per room to check in at noon even though the rooms were ready and waiting. 2. I did not like the fact that I was denied my HiltonHonors free email access because I did not book through the Hilton Website.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.1
    Toy Fair stay review....Feb 2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very expensive plus breakfast on top so value for money for a business trip is dubious. Taking too much advantage of the fair.

    Comfortable and convenient for the Messe

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    THE place to stay in Nuremberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service from the front of house staff, they spoke very good English and even booked me a taxi for our final morning so we could return to the airport. The room was clean and looked even better in person. The hotel itself is in a good location as it is so near to the Zeppelin Field and a bus stop/ S-Bahn stop to get to the old town. No faults whatsoever with this trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, but a little out of the way from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a Hilton Honors member I wasn't treated the same as usual because of my use of booking.com for reserving the room. This hotel would not reward me my HHonors points, but I did get a stay credit good towards elite status for the year.

    Hotel was alright, but location was a little remote. Gym was new and all equipment was clean. Gym was a replacement for what used to be a bar/cafe, and wasn't fully renovated as the bar benches were still along the walls. Breakfast was nice and the new bar staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Good for a stop over!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for the dog!!! 25 euros for a night is exaggerated. The food at the restaurant is over priced for the quality and service.

    Very convenient, close to the highway. Breakfast is good with a large variety of bread, meat cheese and fruit.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    overall good, but woman with long hair be aware of the ridiculous low water pressure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water pressure was ridiculous low, I have long hair and struggled to get schampoo rinsed. So unless you have an extra 45 min in the morning to just shower then it is not worth it. When I ate in the Restaurant I was served a flat coke and the waiter was advising me that this was not possible. I don't think that was the correct approach.

    Hotel Reception Staff were very friendly, plenty of parking available at the property, food in the Restaurant was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Don't choose this hotel if you are allergic to dogs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of guests with dogs that were barking at 5:30 am...

    The room and the staff was nice, the location was great for us, close to the highway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant stay close to the zoo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed lamps are so weirdly putted, I was ok as the angle was large enough, but my boyfriend hurt his head periodically and they are not flexible so you just have to learn to avoid them. Wifi costs in the rooms, but the free code for the reception area was good.

    It is close to the forest in a nice and quiet area. We stayed 3 nights. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice and the red light to warm you in the bathroom is so nice. We ate at the restaurant a couple times, a bit more expensive but a reasonable variety and the beer was good. They also have a large and free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.1
    Very good food at breakfast and also evening meal at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As an Aussie, I prefer a bed sheet rather than duvet only, how do you get just a little but warm under those things?! Not being able to control temperature of room

    Very good food at breakfast and also evening meal at restaurant. Comfortable bed and good facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    6.7
    Not a Hilton Chain.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smells like a public WC! Over all the room was very durty and the housekeeping never wipes the tables! Thant's not a Hilton Chain!

    The staff were helpful. A lot of parking infront of the hotel's door. Near the Seger Show.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.7
    Breakfast was good & aircon worked well in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were small hard & uncomfortable, 5 days after check out we find hotel has taken payment twice !!

    Breakfast was good & aircon worked well in room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male receptionist let the whole place down with his rudeness and the bar manager had different prices to the rest of his staff

    The trainee receptionist was great and very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    5.5
    Would never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was paid for three people from 3 pm. Arrived at 23:50 after 18 hours of driving ready to sleep strait away. Room was not ready, had to wait for extra bed to be put in until 12.30 am. My card was authorised for 50 euros for extras and the bar in the room was empty. There was no complementary bottle of water like in any 4 star hotel i've been in.

    Shower, outside of the hotel, receptionist who checked us out, parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.7
    Location was great for us after being on the road the whole...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed at the wall in room 117 is so soft that its impossible to sleep comfortably on it.

    Location was great for us after being on the road the whole day. The MaiTai that they served at the bar was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location for people travelling with their own car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom need a refurbishment although it was clean.

    Good location, with very good parking availability.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    2.5
    They gave me the wrong room and refused to give me a room...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me the wrong room and refused to give me a room that I reserved. I paid for King and they gave me twin. I will not be returning!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    6.3
    Hilton is not welcome its customer.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thehotel charged me 5 times 199 euro for the deposit, and the staff has no patient to deal with this trouble for me.

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, located 15 minutes from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the city center

    High level of facilities, nice staff, outstanding breakfast, great price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I had a great stay and I'm going back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the hotel had it's own pool that's would be amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    The hotel and the room especially the bathroom were a little...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel and the room especially the bathroom were a little "old fashioned".

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no SPA or swimming pool in the hotel.

    the location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel with the best staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were absolutely amazing. Very friendly and helpful, it was the best customer service I’ve ever had at any hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Love to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the evening the bar had no selectiin from wine?!

    Clean, friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location could be better

    Everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.0
    It needs to be restored.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs to be restored. It does not fit to Hilton category. Price is over rated for such quality.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.8
    A good location for Nuremberg conference centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a refurbishment to warrant the price charged

    A good location for Nuremberg conference centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    Close to downtown
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, no fridge.

    Close to downtown

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Conveniently located, lots of parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small for 3 people people

    Lots of parking and a very friendly receptionist

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel, lovely place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast, lovely staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    More heat in the room on winter time!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater didn't work properly

    More heat in the room on winter time!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    Polite and kind employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities

    Polite and kind employees

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    They haven’t put my money back on my account and over...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They haven’t put my money back on my account and over charged me

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.8
    Better search other hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanless, and mould in the bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    Expected more from Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked room for 3 adults, got two single beds and one child bed. The room feels quite outdated. Internet is 9€ per 24 h.

    Fridge in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Near to 1FC football club.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to 1FC football club.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Worthy to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast help us a lot for Christmas holiday when most of restaurants closed. Staffs also were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: