Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TIPTOP Hotel Hirt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Oberhofenstrasse 5, 78652 Deißlingen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Deißlingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was ok. I cannot complaint at all.

    Everything very good. Kitchen very good. WiFi worked well (finally hotels understand it!). Very nice place for a run session by the Neckar river.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Excellent rooms with extremely comfy beds, we were late...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Excellent rooms with extremely comfy beds, we were late arrivals as a group of 6 travelling through on our bikes, the manager was very friendly and offered to keep the kitchen open so as we could eat a welcome gesture greatly appreciated if not taken up as we had eaten along the way, we did however try spaghetti ice cream, with fresh fruit and sample the beer, all of which I can assure you is great,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    A perfect 10!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A family owned and run hotel with the chef also showing his creative skills in the kitchen. Perfect breakfast buffet and all rooms and surroundings are spanking clean and make you feel really welcome!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smaller rooms for just 1 person

    Clean hotel and nice breakfast. Late check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Only a one-night stay, but very friendly staff and a very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a one-night stay, but very friendly staff and a very comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Definitely worth staying
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was not very good

    Breakfast - superb, beds very comfortable, terrace with garden near the room so we could take dog outside with no problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.8
    Big and comfortable hotelroom, good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing negative

    Big and comfortable hotelroom, good restaurant. Very nice breakfast.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: